NPP can’t do anything if they lose 2016 elections - Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (125)

• Bobby, Denmark 8 years ago

Ndc can only win this by rigging. Thieves.

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

MAHAMA Will Urinate on Ghanaians and Still WIN the elections because he has appointed A Voting VIGILANTE Charlotte Osei to STEAL the Elections for Him.!
    Unless A Mass Number of Ghanaians vote to Cast Mahama OUT from Office i ...

• vigour 8 years ago

NPP should learn to play by the rules or shd have themselves to blame. Since the last elections; they have not been able to come with a winning policies to persuade the electorates apart from fighting and killing each other

• Man 8 years ago

The mentality of the npp people being cowards & can't do anything shall be put to test if the ndc rigs this year's elections.

• KWAME DEBRAH 8 years ago

Freddie Blay and his NPP should try again this time.When they lose the elections in November, they should organise fools and matchomen at the OBRA SPOT and visit mayhem on ordinary innocent Ghanaians going about their lawful ...

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 8 years ago

THIS BOY KOFI ADAMS IS GAY...

• GHANAVIA 8 years ago

Listen to this Kotokoliman Kofi Ademu and his akpeteshie binge drinker and kola-chewing imbecile friend, kWAME DEBRAH.

• Danger 8 years ago

U are idiot and full.do u kno the no of military and force in GH? Do u think every security personal supports this useless govt?u better pray they NDC doesn't rig this election else u will see .no security can stop the masses ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Kwasia mu pani kofi Adams if not only in Ghana how can a stupid man like you can called himself a politician?

What can you alone bring into the table to help your country to move forward apart from stealing from tax payers ...

• Lina Dickson 8 years ago

NPP should learn to play by the rules or should have themselves to blame. Since 2012 last elections;they have not been able to come with a winning policies to persuade voters apart from fighting and killing each other.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

Kofi Adams, trust us. Your bonny cheeks will be broken. Your thievery and selfishness has made rawlings hate you now. You have joined the looting brigade after receiving rawlings backing to be elected. Thief

• I.K 8 years ago

If the npp lose the Nov 7 election ,please onipaba bee a man enough to go and break Kofi Adams's cheeks. I PRAY GHANA NEED PEACE.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

You thieves cannot tell us what it means to remain peaceful. Go read my heading on your aimless kofi Adams. Rig the election to your favor and you face the wrath of the ordinary Ghanaians. Abooze

• Macho Man 8 years ago

You Onipaba, am sure you are an ashante,90% of you NPP Supporters are an ashanties and 80% of you can't read and write you only listen to twi News not English News like ,BBC and CNN News etc. most of you watch only kumawood, ...

• kofi Gyasi 7 years ago

Machoman if u don't know history,let me remind u Ghana that u living in and enjoying today came to meet Ashanti and its kingdom.It was the Ashantis who stood and fight against the Europeans for what u call Ghana today.Ashanti ...

• Nana will win 7 years ago

Stupid foreigner like you, we will chace you out of our dear country. Who is fool to vote this criminals NDC back to power.

• DDT 8 years ago

This is another way of saying all die be die by Npp again. You can not scare ghanaians just because of your selfishness. Nothing will happen.

• BAWUU 8 years ago

GO AND CAMPAIGN AND STOP THE EMPTY TREAT`EMPTY KONKO MAKES THE MOST NOISE HAVE U SEEN WAR BEFORE

The EC-Charlotte Osei and MAHAMA-NDC are now an organized crime syndicate subverting the democratic values of Ghana people.-By the Time MAHAMA and the Organized CRIME Syndicate at the EC finish the destruction of Ghana,Ghanai ...

• kofi Agbo 8 years ago

What can npp do? They would be crushed? What can Opana do? He would run for cover. They would be dealt with. Idiots.

• So easy to destroy.... 8 years ago

We know all the filling stations and most of the houses of these criminal fools...wait and rig again.. We will
    Burn u all in ur cars...

• ndc 8 years ago

opana ll run but mahama ll vanish n no one ll see him again n he'll be de past

• Oman Ba Pa 8 years ago

YOU ARE THIEF LIKE YOUR MAD FATHER. DID YOU THINK THAT GHANA BELONGS TO USLESS THIEF NDC?YOUR TIME IS OVER.GHANAIANS ARE NOT FOOL LIKE YOUR INCOMPETENT MAHAMA. YOU ARE GOING TO LOSE TOTAL. SO WHAT WILL YOU DO? GO BACK TO TO ...

• Mr true of SA 8 years ago

As for that one they no what will they do? Ha

• Whyte guy 8 years ago

Ghana is fucked up with these bunch of monkeys. Dickhead. Le fils de pute

• kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeeaaaaaa

HIGH TAXES,HIGH PETROL ,DUMSOR,HIPC, WOYOME,CEDI-FALL,Killings,tariffs up by 140%,Corruption,Bribery,Stealing,Damages,Suffering,Crisis and stagnation

President Mahama has been outstanding since becoming the leader of this great nation.In a space of a year,DUMSOR has ended.Household are enjoying 24/7 power,tariffs have deduced by 10-15%,Corruption scandals have all been era ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

DOLLAR IS RISING, 72% INDEBTEDNESS OF THE NATION, NHIS IS COLLAPSING ETC YET ALL KOFI ADAMS THINKS OF IS HOW TO WIN ELECTIONS AGAIN DESPITE ALL THE THIEVERY AND ROT?....WE ARE KICKING NDC OUT

• Yaw Safo 8 years ago

Let us wait for that day. What can OPANA AND HIS SEPTUAGENARIAN FLAGBEARER do? They won't survive the war. Idiots. You think Ghana belongs to u so u can threaten us with turmoil and chaos. Foolish man.

• Jew 8 years ago

Leave these dreamers. Their chief dreamer ended up with a 3rd class degree in economics after 3 long years in the University of Ghana. Non he wants to be president at all cost through all die be die.

• Oman Ba Pa 8 years ago

@KOFI AGBO YOU THIEF SILLY LIKEYOU. EWES ARE THIEF AND YOUR NAME SAY MORE ....KWASIA FOOL LOOK THE WAY YOU ARE SUFFER UNDER INCOMPETENT NDC NDC BLOOD DRINKER ....LOOK YOU PLACE VOLTA POOR....

• Winford Dornu 8 years ago

KOFI ADAM NDC HAS LOST THE ELECTION ALREADY BECAUSE YOU DONT DO YOUR JOB AS NATIONAL ORGANISER OF NDC AS YAW BOATENG GYAN WAS DOING

• Joseph Vissarionovich Stalin 8 years ago

That's the same way if you the NDC MORON's lose u got Nuffn to do..
    how on earth can the NPP plan to rig an election when you are in power? U guys are now so scared u can't even come up with anything that makes 'common Sense ...

• Jerry 8 years ago

So who do you support? Don't tell even mention a 3rd class degree in economics and a certificateless all die be die lawyer here. He can't even govern his small party let alone a whole nation.

• Man 8 years ago

How many members of your family have university degrees? The founder of your party, the true certificateless man, could not pass his senior high school exams, yet he became an accomplished politician who founded a party that ...

@Jerry I don't support any political party.. I vote for who I think makes batter sense and can implement policies that can develop ever citizen of this Nation.Do you vote because your ur father supports a party or the because ...

• I.K 8 years ago

Joseph if the npp lose the Nov 7 election and if you will become said then let me advise you, grow wings fly away. #GHANANEEDPEACE

Becuz ur president has given promise that can be Imagined. You see the effect it has on you? Even the kinda advise you even give is an imaginary one..
    U should grow up and face reality..

• Ben 8 years ago

Kofi Adams ndc will lose

President Mahama and the NDC has done remarkably well for Ghanaians and Ghana because since he assumed office he's been able to construct MCI Vocational Institute at Dansoman,renovated and converted Ridge Hospital into Greate ...

• Jew Guy 8 years ago

Kofi Adams, one person injured or one life lost in the name of politics will be bad for this country. So you cannot say that NPP cannot do anything if they lose. What if they don't lose and someone else who loses does not acc ...

• aa.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

Murderer is on the lose. All NDC members who took part of murder of Atta Mills are the people who afraid of Nana Addo

None of the NDC members have got a hand in the death of Mills.The late President Mills died as a result of Throat Cancer.Don't come here and accuse people of things they have got no hand of.

• Amina 8 years ago

Kofi adams get this in your thick head. Is not npp that you should worry about if ndc steals the 2016 election verdict again. But the people. There will be popular uprising Ghana will burn

• Nyininkpali 8 years ago

an angry person do not sell dogs so insult name calling can not win an elections only plan and prayers can do so.

If ndc rig,then Adams will see.We crushed you at Old Tafo in Kumasi in 1996.We will do same if you rig.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

The truth is that the election is already lost because of the way Akuffo Addo is behaving with his bully tactis.

You are stupid to ignore the wind of change. Nana all the way!

• Isaac frontline officer 8 years ago

If you are Ghanaian you will not talk rubbish which you are saying you have another country you can from Togo
    That is the reason why you are saying so.
    Kofi Adams don't think we are in your useless revolution

• Man 8 years ago

Don't forget, the npp has thousands of supporters both within & outside of Ghana. Also, the npp has loyalists in the security forces, & it is not as simple as focusing on few personalities & locations to contain a reaction of ...

• oppong london 8 years ago

if the election is rigged by ndc , i tell you stupid kofi adams,npp can do something,never say peace will remain if ndc tries any forgery means.

• Frank 8 years ago

Incumbent has the power to do everything, the battle is the Lord's for Ghana. If NDC think they have done enough to continue so be it. If not they should give for better group to take over. You have the power do not threaten.

• Kwasi Tough 8 years ago

Who tells you NPP is going to lose. The whole wide world knows Mahama is unpopular. Even within the NDC Mahama has lost popularity. In fact we will work tirelessly to ensure there will be no rigging whatever. We will forensic ...

The National Democratic Congress do not rig nor steal votes to win elections but win it base on their track record and policies they churn out to the electorate.NDC have always abide by the electoral rules and laws since 1992 ...

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Nonsense.everything was clear at the supreme court that Afari Gyan and Co rigged the elections in favour of John Mahama and his incompetent thieves. This is not about the Npp, it's about Ghanaians including the security agenc ...

• Ragmzo 8 years ago

LET THAT IDIOT CAPT. KODA AND HIS ILK TRY ANY STUPID THINGS. WE WILL PUT MAHAMA ASIDE AND DESPATCH THEM WHERE THEY BELONG.

• Hohoe 8 years ago

Womaame twe kankan ABOABA who wil vote for you and continues to thieves

• Hohoe 8 years ago

Change your mouth unless

• Ragmzo 8 years ago

WE ARE READY AND DEPLOYED ALL OVER THE COUNTRY INCLUDING THEIR HIDEOUTS. WE ARE CLOSELY WATCHING THE ROUTES TO THE EMBASSIES WHERE THEY ARE PLANNING TO TAKE REFUGE. THE BORDERS AND AIRPORTS ARE ALSO BEING WATCHED 24/7. CAPT K ...

• AGYA 8 years ago

It's amazing how NDC people always think they can use the state security forces to intimidate half of the country. First of all, a huge percentage of the total security forces members are not NDC sympathizers. Their top leade ...

• Jalil 8 years ago

Npp don't have the balls to stand the wrath of dire heart Ghanaians. We will fight npp with the least blood in us if they dare attempt to casuse chaos. We know npp right from Nkrumah era till date. From been terrorists organi ...

• Alhaji Moro 8 years ago

It will start from Kofi Adams right to all babies with sharp teeth to their families. Let wait band see if the military and your police will be able to save you

• bwise 8 years ago

look at this idiot ...u stand there and fool yourself you think you are in power and so? were you not the Kofi adams I know when madam asiedu nketia suspended you and u were crying and barking like my police dog? make attemp ...

• MENSAH FRED 8 years ago

Call or whatsap 0249620218
    Hello Am Mensah Fred I deal with LOTTERY NUMBERS
    my numbers are deal game which comes from a TRUSTED SOURCE everyday.
    The maximum win we experienced a week is THREE and the minimum is TWO .inter ...

• Teiko 8 years ago

Who says NPP is going to lose 2016? We are rather preparing to meet you boot by boot when u refuse to accept the change that is coming. We know the security forces are stuffed with your dogs ( George Orwell) thought us that b ...

• Boakye 8 years ago

I Kofi Adam. He speaks what he thinks,

• Serious 8 years ago

So that is.why you always ridged elections but I assure you Adams not this time and I dare you not to run for shade .Your time to die draws near so Adams prepare yourself nd see if something will happen or not.Useless guys

• Akonta 8 years ago

Stupid Kofi Adams, do you think all the security agents support Mahama? Just rig the elections and see what will happen. Former Egyptian president Anwar Sadat was killed by his own bodyguard. Just rig the elections. Ghana doe ...

• Ibrahim 8 years ago

Many are mad but few are naked.. Kofi kotokoli Adams

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Why do u guys always talk about or preach violence during or nearer to elections ... very uncalled for ... it's the majority who can't get out are going to be the victims and not you ...

• Akonta 8 years ago

Kofi Adams, you are SO STUPID. Do you think all the security agents support foolish Mahama? Former Egyptian president Anwar Sadat was killed by his own bodyguard. Just rig the elections and see what will happen. We are ready ...

• Tiakum 8 years ago

Well said ....

• Edem 8 years ago

Ghana will curse itself economically, socially, mentally, psychologically and spiritually if the citizens foolishly vote the NDC for another term under John Mahama.

The country is so sick that patients are sleeping on the ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Well said

• Fuck your and ur police and wait see 8 years ago

It's so easy to buy petrol and pour around police stations, NDC fools houses, burning cars.. Try rig and you and your corrupt police will see say somebody mad pass wolfs in this
    Country.. I swear and I personally would sacri ...

• by andy 8 years ago

Ghanaians will do something and not the NPP . You dirty looking person called Kofi Adams.

• Kwamea 8 years ago

I am devastated anytime kofi adams the kotokoli guy speaks.When your party imposed so much hardship on Ghanaians you still think we shall return your party to power? Not again kofi

• PAULO 8 years ago

Let foolish Kofi Adams understand that the NPP does not intend to cause problem for Ghana if the election is won by the NDC on a free,fair and is credible. However, problem come to Ghana if NDC thinks they can rig the 2016 el ...

• JOHN 8 years ago

SINCE HE BECAME FLAGBEARER, EVERY ELECTION HAS BEEN RIGGED ACCORDING TO HIM

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

There is nothing ndc can do because the people of Ghana will definitely kick kofi adams and his criminal crooks out of office.

• Wilson 8 years ago

Am NPP if we win or we didn't we don't have to fight is the lerders going to give gun to their kids to join those who is going to fight or even to go on street for demostration
    Ps Ghanains learn from other countries what wa ...

• Eshun 8 years ago

look at this useless group calling itself NPP. In terms of violence you come nowhere near NDC. Look at Opaana closely, does he need war to die?

• Truth 8 years ago

The most stupid and insane person in Ghana, what do you expect from a house boy who is now a national organiser. It's only a fool who will always talk like Kofi Adams is doing

• AGBEVE 8 years ago

YOU FUCKING CHEEP POLITICIAN, ,, I BLAME RAWLINS FOR TAKEN YOU AS HIS GARDEN BOY,, KWAAAAAAASIA

• Moro 8 years ago

After smoking Indian hemp ,Kofi Adams opens his mouth anyhow.

• Kojo Nsiah 8 years ago

There are some people in Ghana whose utterances aren't healthy, and such is this Kofi Adams and another element I have forgotten his name. The country has not been sold to anyone, so certain utterances must be halted. Do you ...

• paul 8 years ago

kwasia gyimii

• nana 8 years ago

What can you do if they do anything. You talk as if Ghana belongs to you. No wonder why we are struggling in the country cus we have all this fools rolling our country. And all the know how to do best is talking rubbish.who s ...

• Chris, Ajumako Ochiso 8 years ago

Don't mind them. They're being hunted by their own shadows. What they have planted is hunting them and Ghanaians are very much aware of their schemes. They're now telling their supporters that they cannot guarantee their safe ...

• Patriotic Citizen, K'dua 8 years ago

Kofi Adams obviously has no knowledge on governance. Post-elections violence can underline political stability. Does Ghana have better security agencies than that of Egypt, Tunisia, Ivory Coast, Kenya, among others.

• prince 8 years ago

look at the big mouth. the most stupid man on earth is kofi adams

• Oko 8 years ago

Idiocy in Ghana!

• ideas 8 years ago

foool with double standard. how can a party in opposition rig election. are you not the same person boasting of security. npp n ndc who is controlling the security now.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

You Ndc members think the whole Ghana belongs to you , because your party is in power.you people can insult any person in the country but you should know that "All day for thiefman ,one day for the owner".Look at you with al ...

• ideas 8 years ago

fool with double standard. hw can a party in opposition rig elections .this is an example of incompetence. are you the same person boasting of security.The npp n the ndc who controls the security. If the Commander in Chief of ...

• SIR B 8 years ago

well said, am coming home to vote bcos of you . Adams, are dey feel you keke.

• Wofa Koo 8 years ago

POLY FOOLS WHO TALK LIKE THIS. HOW LONG CAN YOU GO ON TO STEAL FROM THE REVENUES OF GHANA SENSELESS NDC THIEVES

• Natus 8 years ago

Kofi if the election is not free and fair the conflict won't be npp and ndc but it will take a tribal dimension like the one that happened in Kenya some years back

• RAS KOBBY 8 years ago

mahama and that ruthless bull kofi adams, go back to the castle and see if you will see the next three days, great UNCLE MILLS will show you his TRUE 'COLOURS' . Do you know where the JUBILEE HOUSE came from ?

• Odikro 8 years ago

Idiot. They keep making stupid statements under the protection of incumbency. Let the first shot go off and they'll be the first to run away.

• Jacob 8 years ago

Nothing but a loose talk from a stupid boy called Kofi Adams. Is he aware that it took one unemployed graduate fruit seller to set Tunisia ablaze?

• Albert 8 years ago

Can NDC do something if they also loose the election?? Food for thought.

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 8 years ago

Can Kofi Adams look up to God and say NDC didn't rig 2012 elections? All the days are not equal- Afterall Kofi is not a Ghanaian

• Nana Onsurotuo I 8 years ago

Kofi ,has said it all,NPP cannot do anything if they lose the election.And they are going to lose BIIGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG.

• DOWBIAH ROKO. 8 years ago

IF YOU ATTEMPT TO RIG THAT DAY,YOU WILL FEAR GUN AND THAT YOUR NAME WILL BE CHANGED TO AKOA OSUROTUO THE FIRST.THESE COMESTIC PROJECTS OF THIS ALAKPATOR MAHAMAH WILL NOT LET US VOTE FOR HIM BECAUSE EVERY GOVERNMENT DOES PROJE ...

• Nana Amoako 8 years ago

You and your foolish john will first go down the pit

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

NPP CANNOT DO FOKO. THATIS THE OPINION OF THEAT DIRTY LOOKING ATAKPAME IDIOT CALLED KOFI ADAMS. BUT DID THE NPP SAY IT WAS GOING TO DO SOMETHING IN NOVEMBER? YOU SEE, THE EVEIL PLANS OF NDC CONTINUE TO HAUNT PEOPLE LIKE ADAMS ...

• JM 8 years ago

Match those old NPP evil fools old men boot for boot. They are hungry and want to come power to loot Ghana money.

• JM 8 years ago

THOSE OLD THIEFS OF NPP ARE TRY TO BRING GHANA TO WAR, THINKING THEY WILL BE HELP BY INTERNATIONAL BODY TO SHARE POWER. NO WAY. THEY SHOULD BUILD UP UNIT IN THEIR PARTY TO ENABLE THEM WIN 2016.THEY CANT PLAY THE FOOLISH GAME ...

• ORIGINAL PEACEMAKER 8 years ago

STUPID PERSON. YOU AND ANYIDOHO ARE INCITING GHANAIANS AND IM SURPRISED WHY THE SECURITY AGENCIES HAVE NOT CALLED YOU TO ORDER TIL NOW. OK!!!!!!

• kofi 8 years ago

kofi adams not now but future. u keep on scolding Nana Konadu

• Avoka mawuli 8 years ago

U wait n c. Stupid team b man

• THE CRUSADER 8 years ago

TaecherKofi have you finished the mansion?oh Ama Ghana

• Osabarima 8 years ago

Let the idiot Freddy Blay and his wee smoking master know that NPP has no monopoly over voilence. Akyem land and the galamsay palace would be raised to the ground if they dare. Any Ghanaian can be voilent. A word to the wise ...

• Raphael Hamba 8 years ago

Kofi Adams please, there is nothing wrong with what Freddie Blay said according to your post. " the NPP cannot guarantee peace if we lose election 2016." The incumbent Gorvernment is Mandated to ensure or Guarantee peace in t ...

• Yay rah Kwame 8 years ago

Pray that you hand over peace fully. You can not rig it for you own sack

• Odehyeba 8 years ago

I want u that Kofi adams to understand that ghana is not ndc property or mahama family property, u think that charrot osei can help u people then u hv failed. Incompitent, corrupt, greedy thieves

• Pk 8 years ago

Yes....NPP can't do anything but the Good Lord will surely provide away for your defeat.

• Agyei 8 years ago

No one says someone rigs but let what is voted be counted. No additions, no subtractions. We don't want any Twenty-Seven Zero(27-0) in a free and fair elections. If it is 27, let's all see it as such and if it is 270, let's s ...

• Jomo Kenyatta ,Dodowa 8 years ago

Kofi Adams what is your trokosi name.why do you and Fiifi Kweetey hide your name are u people ashamed of your Anlo names.Shame on you Togolese

• Macho Man 8 years ago

You Onipaba, am sure you are an ashante,90% of you NPP Supporters are an ashanties and 80% of you can't read and write you only listen to twi News not English News like ,BBC and CNN News etc ,most of you watch only kumawood, ...

• ACHEAMPONG STEPHEN 8 years ago

EC:CHARIMAN MAD. CHA.OSEI SHOULD BE VERY CAREFULLY ABOUT THIS YEAR ELECTION....not to steal for any party to create any misunderstanding in our peaceful nation GHANA. .

• Kramo Seidu 7 years ago

Can NDC also do something if they loose the Elections?