Oh yes!
You are all using gifts and money plus black magic, stop pretending you are different.
AUTHOR: YAW-----When one hears the likes of Anyidoho,Kofi Adams,Asiedu Nkatiah,Ofosu Kwakye,Bokor and the rest of these NDC small minders saying Nana Addo or for that matter NPP has no message,you wonder whether they understa ...
NANA ADDO DOES NOT HAVE THE LEADERSHIP SKILLS NOR ANY VISION FOR PARTY OR GHANA, BEYOND WANTING TO LIVE AT PEDUASE LODGE AGAIN AND TO ENTERTAIN LIKE BRITISH ARISTOCRATS WITH HIS SELF-ACCLAIMED ELITE, SUPER-GHANAIAN FAMILY AND ...
no, he is too ugly
Agya mode mogyimi de. What a foolish talk is this? Are you in this world? Ugly God will punish you for uttering this. Nobody is ugly. Ghana beauty is what you see. ugly by your eyes but inside is beauty. Hahaha is Mahama hand ...
your husband will retire politics with shame, we wont vote him, we dont want all die be die to prevail to Ghana, mahama all the way
your husband is a mafia, all die be die man
GOD WILL MAKE A WAY WHERE THE HUMAN MIND THINK THERE IS NO WAY.AMEN
Ghana needs politicians with experience, humility and to be incorruptible. I believe Nana Addo meets all these criteria and with a beautiful, humble god fearing wife.
Anyone thinking of voting for the NDC must definitely be lacking something between the ears, or must be part of the corruption. We are suffering in Ghana and for them to even consider voting NDC
You voicing your frustration will not stop Ghanaians from voting for the ruling NDC come November 7,2016.Undoubtedly the NDC since coming into power has provided or created a of jobs for the youth.
2,000 youth have gained ...
Well said but tell him and his followers to stop treathening we the very people who will give him that power which is so dear to his heart. He can't get it from the Supreme Court nor senseless demonstrations. They must stop ...
Your husband is blocking the chance for many NPP members, tell him to give up and let more qualify people run. He is using 'patapa' to be the leader. You have enough Ghana's money already go and spend it.
MADDAM DONT WORRY WE WILL VOTE FOR HIM, I BOUGHT MY TICKET TO FLY FROM AMERICA TO COME VOTE FOR NANA ADDO, BUT DONT COME AND START STILLING GHANA MONEY TO BUILDING HOTELS AND COMPANYS LIKE THAT THIEVE MAHAMA AND HIS WIFE ARE ...
I will also come down from Canada to vote for Nana. Don't worry at all. We can't afford to suffer for another 4 years. One vehicle will cost 8,000 or more to take it from the harbour, what a hell is that?
ur husband looks like frog.how can he rule us?Butfreddy is a rabbit
Your Husband does not have it yet,and patapaa, intimidations and threats ,like
" we cannot guarantee peace if we lose 2016" is nonsense and cannot make him win. By the way who fears your threats? "Cowards die many times bef ...
Mike, you're not from Ho. Why is it necessary for you to indicate that you're from Ho? You can fool yourself and those who think and behave like you by giving the false impression that you're an Ewe, but you're not.
Shame ...
We all know what Nana Ado will do to you if he fails again. Just look for a safe place before it is too late, because your husband is losing it again.
Give his husband a chance to come and do what? Kufuor furnished him with two ministerial portfolio to managed and your husband performed abysmally even to the amazement of thief Kufuor.
Be nice and polite. He can be your father or uncle and if he were in your family, you would be gragging everywhere you go and you gotcha give thanks to God. If you have evidence that he killed his previous wife, why are you h ...
He has already lost
never
NANA WILL SURELY LEAD GHANA FROM 2017 WITH HONOURSTY AND TRUTH TO CHANGE GHANA
Tell us the message. Educate us.
Nana Akufo Addo all the way. ndc destroys GHANA, NPP REPAIRS. The time is noiw. Kufour repaired Rawlings mess, NANA AKUFFO ADDO IS COMING TO REPAIR mahama's GARGANTUAN MESSSSSS !!!!!!!!!
Which Mess are you talking about?
Discerning Ghanaians will tell you that since President Mahama came to power,he's brought massive change to the country and transformed lives..
Under his watch..58,000 bunk beds,50,000 ...
Fools are ruling us oooooo. . . . Fools are ruling us oooooo. . . . Fools are ruling us oooooo. . . . .
????
Uncultured barbarian na ur papa n mama plus ur ancestors na dem be fools. its nonentities like u who brew trouble 4 all of us. which of these people are ur mates. freedom of speech indeed. ofui
It is not a lapdance. Madam governing is for serious people who have a plan not an enterprise to show how vindictive you can be. Your husband is not fit
if fools are ruling u meaning u are also a fool,learn to respect ur leaders.
Trust, the bridge is an old one which is dangerously posing severity to the residents. She only added some money to what the MP funded to 'repair" the bridge. She has not built a new bridge, she assisted to put it in a good s ...
With all his nocturnal activities in Legon, nana must have hiv infection and we can't afford to bay for it
Nana must have hiv infection and we can't afford to bay for it. Se wa hunu wo gyimini? NDC ni aboa enemy to your own country. Swine!
adwee have u checked ur status
very soon you will be an HIV positive. I swear to the living God and then smaller gods.
fool
The people who vote for ndc know very well that they vote to destroy themselves but they do it. Why? They hate a particular huge ethnic group in GHANA so they say, "3b3ko corner de3 3nko throw" This is what is giving mahambo ...
Apuu! Perhaps Alan Kyeremanteng in 2020!
Tickle your self and Laugh.
See this first lady wannabe, give that your dwarf of a husband the chance to do what, come and teach our youths how to sniff cocaine? It is good she advised the youth not to be enticed by anyone with money to engage in violen ...
HIS AGENDA? WHERE IS IT, MADAM?
There is no lotto in elections,please tell your beloved husband to hustle like a crazy horse.Thank you.
You are pleading and your hubby is using force. Tell him to work hard as if he has no bones in him
You are pleading and your hubby is using force. Tell him to work hard as if he has no bones in him. He must be ready to serve the
People and not to be served by the people.
Ben, are you not ashamed that your disgraceful NDC government whose hand Ghanaians pay their taxes to has not been able to release their manifesto, your so-called "Blue-print?" With only 6-months to cast the ballot, a whole r ...
What chance. You think it is a throne of turns.
Stupid, where will mahatma be if not in turns.
Dickhead! it is his turn to inherit the blackened stool smeared with the blood of Nana Akyea Mensah the chief of Apedwa.
He has no credible manifesto for me to vote for him. For Christ sake, Akufo Addo, even thinks Ghana i ...
na lie , impossible .ghana is very sorry to entrust its leadership into your husbands hand.
Many Ghanaians are so lazy they want to be rich but not working for it. Many of them are NDC supporters which you are one of them. Open your eyes and build Ghana and stop the corruption. Go and tell them now.
Which political party is more corrupt than the NPP? Why was Paul Afoko suspended? He was trying to expose corruption in the NPP but your party leaders, including Akuffo Addo, said "NO"!
Which Political party is more corrupt than the NPP? Why was your party chairman,Paul Afoko suspended because he was trying to expose the ills and corruption in the party?
Hahahaha.. A chance for what? So that you and your fat family can enjoy Ghana's money? Tweeeah. We don't want old cocaine dwarfs to rule us . Ok.
You are a fool indeed mahama has already sold you but you don't know and before you know that then it will be too late for you.
Omanba, talk sense and stop talking like an infant. Whe in the world have you heard of what you have just said.
It is you and your family that are idiots. What has NOP ever done for Ghanaians? You are a congenital fool. You want this certificatless pair to come and rule over Ghanauans? What did the cicaine dwarf do for us when he serve ...
The presidency is not a Christmas gift, that your 3rd class degree in economics husband may be given freely. No he needs to first demonstrate leadership by unifying the divided NPP party before dreaming of ruling Ghana.
AMEN AMEN AMEN ...,,,,......
You husband doesn't deserve a chance, he never gave others a chance so doesn't deserve a chance. Period. He is not worthy to deserve a chance.
A man returning home a day early from a business trip . . .
. . . got into a taxi at the airport after midnight, and while enroute to his home, asked the driver if he would be a witness, as he suspected his wife was having a ...
What are his achievements for his town or region or country? At 72 years what has he been able to do so far for people to talk about, so people would have confidence in his abilities? what are his achievements?
Prince I like this joke.
MAHAMA THE EXPERT THIEF, USELESS CLULESS VISIONLESS INCOMPETENT NTANI THIEF PERIOD
President Mahama is our only hope for 2016 because since he took the leadership mantle,he's been able to put smiles on the faces of Ghanaians and changed lives.Under his watch,NBSSI employed 2000 youth,500 youth were also emp ...
The greedy 3rd class degree in economics you call husband refused to give electable candidates a chance after losing twice. At the age of 72 years, he can't even manage the NPP party, how can he manage Ghana?
Madam,please note that politics is not a matter of just giving chances,NDC is on developing course for the country,you are aware of these developments JDM government is embarking on progress so we don't need try me also we li ...
Your husband is a crook and he's not qualified to be president. Let hm produce his law certificate then maybe we can consider him . But for now we know he holds a third class economic degree from legon so how did he b ...
Because you are a fool and you have ears but you cannot hear that is why you are bahaving like that. Go to Ghana and ask those who were trained by Nana Addo to become lawyers.
Your stupid propaganda is not going to help yo ...
So why can't he release his law certificate if he has one it's very easy to bring it out why is he refusing it
Don't waste your time on a man who has resorted to all die be die because his credentials can't help him to win election. Can't you see his performance in the University of Ghana was so bad? He is the holder of a disgraceful ...
Stfu with your lies. Nobody will vote a certificatless grandpa in to power to come and chop our money for his retirement. Fuck off.
Do you remember that 3 or 4 days prior to the ballot in 2008, you and your husband were the only persons allowed to appear on GTV, METRO and TV3? What happened back then? You should have advised your husband when he was drink ...
madam sorry ooo Ghanaians want only a Godfearing,gentle,non-violent and visionary president and not your type of man. the real time that your husband would have won the presidency was when his party was in power and he had ev ...
You are an NDC FOOL. CONGRATULATIONS.
Go back to Ghana and build your stupid country and stop spewing rubbish. Okay?
Your foolish prostitute mother did not teach you to respect women so she deserves the same insult. A fool like you coming here to insult a woman old enough to be your mother. What a low life you must be. Aboa ba.
Elections are won by nominees telling people why they should be elected and how they are going to manage affairs with the mandate they are given. "Try me too" and begging from candidates' wives and friends is not a winning st ...
Am sorry no chances
Please mum your husband has no good record to rule Ghana. Hope you know that already, if not no need to beg Ghanaians for that.
Nana Addo is not in to feather his own nest. However, this plea must be more appropriately directed at his party, that seems determined to derail him.
This is not by design and it is hard to imagine that should he and his p ...
your husband is not fit to be president,his record is very bad,socially not fit,adminstratatively too bad and academically below expectation there4 we can not afford to give our lives into his hands. see how your party is now ...
Who do you think Ghanaians can trust? Since when Ghana got independent. Funny Ghana and it's citizens. Trust me, no one can change Ghana for better bcos politicians struggle to get to the funny parliament for their own pocket ...
What are his achievements for his town or region or country? At 72 years what has he been able to do so far for people to talk about, so people would have confidence in his abilities? what are his achievements? His academic ...
So many wives, so many children across west africa. Why?
Ask him too
You sit there and dream.
Your husband is a prostitute. Who is ursella owusu? No chance for your husband
Mrs Nana Akufo Addo should know that elections are about telling people what you can do not a plea. becoming a President is not a piloting project where you can try and if not successful you change your decision. Tell your hu ...
Where is the track record of your husband please,or You just want the titled first lady........Ghanaians are watching very closely shalom
HE BLEW HIS CHANCE WITH HIS AUTOCRATIC TENDENCIES , & POLICIES , HE`S LIKE SHYLOCK , BUT I AM AFRAID , A.K IS WAITING
IS IT BY FORCE?
No, not by force. She is begging......try us too,we beg.
Madam you are just dreaming, we are not a loto office ok...your husband is disturbing himself.
I am ndc supporter but will vote for Your Husband. You a real Woman of integrity. This is the first time to hear You talk. You deserve to be the first Lady of Ghana. God bless You
You are npp boy. Go and vote Nana, we care less
you never voted for NDC before so pls find some place and sleep
Lie lie. You wan chop 1st lady. Lie lie. You won't
Your husband, Nana Akuffo Addo ? madam don't worry, me and my family want Ghana well so we are going to vote 100% for him and definitely he's going to be the next president of Ghana come January 7th.Mahama the thief is going ...
When are you updating your Wikipedia to tell people about your schools, education, work, career etc. ....... instead of the "she is the daughter of ...., and wife of ......." shallow writings.
Let the people know who you r ...
Ghanaian are sory madam. Their is no time for experiment. Mahama will continue his good work.
@Forbidden, no way mahama will not continue nana is coming mark my word.
You are begging the electorates to give your husband a chance but you still feel too big to humble yourself.There is just one word missing from Mrs Akuffo Addo's pleading,that word is "please".Madam,you should know that nobod ...
Ahhh u deserve to b d first lady nt d womanizer's wyf
This one is proper? Hahahahaga. Research the history of this woman and her sisters. Real London ashawos.
Another stupid woman do u think Ghana is akyem kingdom,wat is ur husband massage,wat can he do let him tell us,he shouldn't be lazy
We want a leader who is patriotic and can unite Ghana from north to south sorry he can't be our president
Nana cannot control npp and how can he control Ghana
If you want Ghanaian to trust your husband which won't happen anyway tell him to put every Ghanaian mind by coming out to tell us what happen to his first wife. How that daughter and sister died. Then as Obama did with his bi ...
Madam where were you when you husband got a shameful 3rd class degree in economics and has no law certificate but calls himself a lawyer? Why didn't you advise him to study hard and get a 2nd or 1st class degree and a genuine ...
YOU ARE VERY STUPID TO SAY THAT BY THE WAY WHO WROTE THIS ARTICLE FOR YOU WHY CANT YOU TELL THAT KILLER TO SURF PROBLEMS IN HIS NPP PARTY B4 LOOKAM SHE WANT CHOP FIRST LADY TOO OOOO, KESSE
TELL YOUR HUSBAND TO BRING THE DRILL SHIP;HE TEAM UP TOGETHER WITH KUFOUR AND HAMMOND THEY SOLD SHARE THE MONEY INTO THEIR ACCOUNTS.BUUUUUULLLL SHEEEEEET.
Give your husband Serial Loser Akufo-Addo a chance to set Ghana in disarray the way he has managed to get the NPP into? No way, Jose.
Idiot,u think presidency is a coaching job?go n farm cocoa or buy boat n start fishing.nonsense
Hmmmmm, she just wants to be first lady for 4 years. Please consider their plea, try them too lol. Arrogant beggars
You really want to be my First Lady, huh? Over my dead body, old goat
Madam:
This is not a "try me too" matter wae. Let your husband tell us exactly what he will do and why we should trust him with the country when he is incapable of uniting his little party?
I am going to register in the Volta Region so that I can vote 1000 times alone for NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO because he must be our next president at all cost. Mahama has stolen too much from Ghana.
Mrs Addo You are the next first lady as your husband is the next president Insha Allah.
I voted for Mahama but I will vote for Nana in this election
Forget about islam , Fulani aren't Ghanaians to be talking Ghana politics
CONTINUE TO A NORMADIC
The evil dwarf is a thief. Everybody knows it.
Ur husband is arrogant man tell him to humble himself bcos he think he is already president see what happened yestee b/w his bodyguards n de President own at de funeral grounds why is he already a President so dis is his mind ...
AKUFO-ADDO SHOULD GIVE UP. HE'S WEAK AND CAN'T RUN THIS COUNTRY.
A chance for an ugly president. Bad bad bad
Madame Akuffo,please tell your husband to hustle like a natty dread locks because Father Christmas is not coming anytime soon.Let me make it clear here,stop begging for your husband,it's not yet X'mas.Elections are won by eff ...
sorry madam there is no way we will give ur husband a chance
Akuffo Addo can be a village chief
But not a president of Republic of Ghana
I rest my words
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHHHH MY BADNESS!!!
Madam we are sorry to refuse you respectfully, your husband forced himself on the Npp but unfortunately on the national stage he can't do what he did in his party, rather he has to avail himself to the whole country and campa ...
Let someone tell Mrs Akufo-Addo the truth that, her husband has long failed the leadership test hence he will be decisively rejected again come November.
After his infamous "all-die-be-die'' declaration which he later apolog ...
Your husband was not born to be a president, period
Madame Akuffo Addo doesn't even know how to beg.She has rather put her husband into trouble because this is a demonstration of panic and despair.The earlier she stops begging the better.Thank you.
Your husband is useless. No track record to convince us to vote for him.
His performance as MP, Justice and Foreign minister have nothing to show.
Ghanaians are not ready for Nana Addo's chain.
When are you getting a child with your old man
Look at that stupid idiot
Please madam, I want to know the achievement of your husband when he was a member of parliament and also as a minister of state in President kuffour's government.
Thanks.
Madam with a due respect please advice your husband to pack off cos he has lost the Trust to rule Ghana
Even his own men in his party will not help him to rule or win come 7 Nov
Jisbvhanve is over due as he fails to unites ...
Pls and pls tell your husband to gv us break.He should go and sleep sum where.
Which chance are talking about .Pls my sister your husband will sooooooon follow Jake so this night allow him to enter you well .
This is not a game of chance
Relax, Mama Becky because Ghanaians are determined to vote massively for your honest and visionary husband, Nana Akufo-Addo, to lead the nation unto paths of great progress and prosperity for all. Nana has what it takes to ma ...
A vote for all die be die Akufo Addo means doom for Ghana so we don't care about what he has to turn the country around nothing good would come out of him it would be the same borrow and build no difference
So he should ju ...
I agree Ma'am!
Your husband doesn't deserve you wow you are too cute be to a husband of akufo addo .… anyway you guyz have chopped enough of Ghana money therefore no chance for him
Is that the Campaign message ? He will have to EARN the Chance! That's NOT how it is done,Madam!!
Nobody will give a chance to Hitler noway
when we talk of social intervantion nana akuffo addo has done alot to this country and he always fight for the poor and if you want to know much about him why not go google and stop acting like class 1 student.......
ha ha ha ha hmmmm if you want to know about some one go google it and stop being a kid.... compare nana track record or contribution to ghanaians to john wahala track record or contribution to the country and you will notice ...
I just googled and found, 3rd class degree in economics from the University of Ghana as his main achievement.
Lamentations for presidency! Hahaha
no bloody time for ugly people. drop dead.maame.
That's the reality. besides Akufo Addo has too much baggage
'Y3N akanfuo' dats de words of ur husband. i like npp but unfortunately im not an akan so i'll b castin my vote 2 b sidelined at de tail end. maame tell de akans 2 vote 4ur man not ghanaians. Se wore ka asem a dweneho yie!!
He has won already. He is the man Ghana want.Mrs Akufo Addo don't worry.
oh! Nana Adu come oo. because boys abr333 paa we dey suffer rough.
Boys abr333paa ? Saa! you think nana will put money in your pocket?You are a joker
your so call husband he is sick of " dorlele" haaaaaaa by the way what message did ur nana get for Ghanaian
Chance for what?all die be die or what advice your hacband to come out to capen hard.
My people na presidency be NLA where we go try please madam we no play lotto here.
Nana will surely win the up coming election, and no one can change it
hey Becky the man you call your husband is a known drug user and enabler.
Politice is changing our values as a GHANAIANS.Why should we insults our parents just because of power. I thought politics is about openion.The fact you are not in agreement with somebody means the person is a foolish women.L ...
madam,you want to be call first too or what?
Seek the face of the Lors . Thanks
Point of correction; "Give OUR party a chance"
Mindset is already set on individualistic tendencies,collective statement shows unity.
your "husband's" party lacks that.
Madam ur house band is an arrogant person advice him
Sure he is the man. God has stamped it already. Done deal.
Sorry but I don't want your husband to be President of the Republic. He did not give someone the chance, so why must Ghanaians give him the chance? Ghana is not a country that need to be managed on probation basis.
Good wife and a good advisor, God is watching and listening and with much prayers he will vindicate Ghana from the hands of this incompetent NDC government so that NPP can come to power. Actually Ghana needs change.
hahahaha. family of comedians. like husby, like wife. your husband says, try me too and you are also pleading we give him a chance. please the presidency be serious business if it was left with begging alone, your husband don ...
Nana is not coming to change anything. NPP had the chance and the blew with arrogance, hotel Waawa, panama paper, corruption was even in the bible so said Kuffour, after which he awarded himself gold. I don't see any differen ...
eiii. try u too. the presidency turn lotteries anaaa
Sorry Madam, you look nice but your husband has demonstrated that he will be worse than Adolf Hitler! He is arrogant, intolerant, corruptible, lacks ideas, not a unifier, quik- tempered, etc, etc. Being a president of a count ...
Mahama for 2016. JDM all the way. You're joking NPP will loose.
JDM all the way. You're joking NPP will loose.
Sorry Madam, did you say your husband Nana Akuffo-Addo is incorruptible? Nana Akuffo-Addo's NPP is the most corrupt political party in Ghana! So if President John Mahama is being blamed for the problems of Ghana then Nana Aku ...
Madam,you act like other parties are creating violence.All the violence we see is by the NPP can you tell me any other party throwing acid on each other?any way you said you know your husband kindly tell me where he got his l ...
Do you think giving him the chance is the issue.How to deliver,and to make Ghana a peaceful place as it's now.My question is that is it that your own people are battling with you (why)go to make peace with your own people b ...
i second u bro those outside gh should come here n feel da situation b4 talking shit.ndc has ruined da country
NDC has massively transformed Ghana..
Under the National Democratic Congress,NDC,
618 out of 836 Housing Units were established for the Keta Sea Defense resettlement and Out-Patient utilisation of NHIS rose to 2.9 million ...
you want the money and power sorry it will not happen it is a mirage your husband is chasing
You are very stupid.Your husband is a devil incarnate so how do you expect any sane minded person to for him.
You are talking rubbish.Your husband is nothing but a crook and a vindictive character.
You and your husband, the old bone dwarf Addo, should quench your wild taste for the presidency. Your man is not qualify to lead the nation at this crucial stage of the country's development.
Even your own party he couldn't unit them,neither a whole nation,your husband can never be and will never be president if you are thinking of becoming first lady
At first it was the husband pleading and begging with " Try me too" . Now it is the wife who has taken up the mantra. But the question is, what is his track record after so many years in our political space and after having ...
Another spew of irresponsibleness and uneducative. How come these lunatics don't hear and learn, and have succeeded in constantly deceiving their ignorant followers. Onto you we listening.
For Mame Rebecca, it's not possible ...
your husband is drug addict and baron,gangster,confussionist,troublesome,mayopic,shallow minded,very termpered person notforgetting womaniser and very controvercial person.the aforementions are his attributes which does not q ...
Allah the almighty help your Husband NANA to come to save us from this wicket regime. We are praying for to Win this 2016 elections or else there is no hope for Ghanaians.
Hmmm madam Ghanaians are serious oooo, your husband has brought division in to npp so he will do to the entire country if we make mistake by voting for him, please madam this is not lottery, please you can go and see one Chie ...
Your own party followers don't believe in him. After countless fundraising trips abroad he came home with nothing. His $2m prudential bank loan is pending and you're talking about decisive leadership. NPP is in a complete mes ...
Before Nana aduiie became your husband we knew him better, an honest, incorruptible, hardworking, no nonsense dictator. No thanks madam, he won't be prez in this country, Ghana.
Rebecca paaa,how can Ghana afford another presidential funeral shortly? instead of you to advise your demented weak husband to step aside, you are not ashamed and have the gut to be appealing to Ghanaians to vote a living cor ...
U want to be first lady or last lady
your Husband will never be a President of Ghana untill he tell as where is the money for the Ghana drillship that He sale when JAK was in power.
God Forbeat U Can Lies U Are A Fool Like Ur Husband U Tike Ghana Is For Npp We Would Not Give Ur Husband Even One Term From Office U Are All Evils Ur Husband Is Lackely Of Wisdom So Stop Playing With Ghanaian
Owzzswo
So
Eii,now people started begging ,no way for npp
This woman think Ghanaians are in the business of gambling. U do not need a prophet to tell u that your husband is bad company. Do u advise him at all?
oh your man can not be pris of ghana
thank you samuel villa
Yes your husban is incorruptible and decent so where is the oil tanker that was sold by your husband in secret when he was the Attorney General during Pres. Kuffour's presidency? An oil tanker which belongs to a state he want ...
Is the giving of Nana a chance to rule the only reason he should be voted the président? ,hillarious request.
The Presidency is not a play hub for Nana Akufo Addo to be given freely.Absolutely NO,he needs to display leadership and management skills by unifying his broken party.
Did Ghana now become a science lab for practical? why should Nana Addo be asking Ghanaians to give him a chance (try me).Oooh politics, a real dirty game.
Not in Nkrumah's Ghana. Just look at what your husband is doing to Kufour's NPP.
Madam you have spoken, you better advice your husband to use clear language devoid of violence, attack and insult and message of hope rather than falsehood.
Advice him to support the development of the state instead of ...
Madam you know very well your husband is not fit to be a leader let be honest, he is not going to win period.
you are beging for people to give your husbnd a chance, why dont you tell people to give mahama a chance you are beging for people i pitty you alow people to vote for who they want
I honestly agree with your plea for Ghanaians to at least give Nana a chance to show what he he capable of.
Being a president is not a game of lottery, so stop begging for people to give your ugly husband the chance to be president.
Very sorry madam, you did not marry a God fearing man but rather a war monger, a man with inordinate ambition to become president at all cost and you Ghanaians always choose a humble person as president so tell your all die b ...
your husband is too greedy,power conscious and arrogant.he can never be president
Begging on behalf of her husband because she wants to be First Lady. This is indeed laughable. First Lady in which country? Start rehearsing your cookery notes, because after Nov.7 all you will be doing is to be feeding your ...
Pls tell your husby to go on retirement before he gets heart attack. I don't think he will ever be a President. If you really love him him take my advice.
you better give him a chance to fuck ur smelly asshole mum.
';lokiju
This is true
Yea when u lose weight,why african politician wifes are all puffpuff.
How can your wicked husband be come a president of Ghana ?never on earth sorry
PLEASE WHERE WERE U FOR THAT LONG TYM.YOUR HUSBAND CANNOT RULE THE COUNTRY. FORGET ABOUT AND TRY SOMETHING DIFFIRENT