Mahama can't hire taxis to move around- Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (80)

• DADDY OSCAR 8 years ago

Where was John Boadu when Ex Prez Kuffour was using 34 state vehicles for his convoy prior to election 2004?

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

we wont vote selfish greedy tribalism arrogant condemn and collapse npp party, mahama all the way

• KY 8 years ago

Tikri yourself and laugh. You will lough at the wrong side of your mouth. Nana is surely coming

• Abongo 8 years ago

Your nana is a living ghost

• Barking Dog 8 years ago

This jakaar called gen mosquito is one such small mind I'd ever come across. This kwasea bi nti is really a big fool, idiot - kwasea paa

• ADANKO 8 years ago

Every word that comes out from this guy smells like carcas. This shows that he grew up with uncivilized people. No wonder he was once a palm wine tapper, and after he has drank himself silly, filth words come out flowing like ...

• KlOO 8 years ago

Seidu Keita is his real name. He thinks he is the only one who can insult eh?

• King Yobo 8 years ago

Why is it that when NPP is loosing argument then it's supporter resort to insults.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Coming from where and to do what?

• Vinss 8 years ago

You are your mind,check at the mental hospital,may be you will be helped.

• Big J 8 years ago

Are you minding them; where was John Boadu when that dwarf of his presidential candidate, even as a resigned minister, was cruising around Ghana in state owned vehicles? The NPP really think Ghanaians have a short memory; th ...

• KY 8 years ago

Tender fire your mouth. Can you even in your dream have a personality like Nana Ado in your curse miserable poverty striking family? Aboa beast

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

Nana Addo is just human and infact comparing him with John Mahama. Nana Addo has a lot of credibility issues. It is alleged and even him has confirmed that he used to be a heavy smoker of wee. While serving as a foreign affai ...

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 8 years ago

How many wives, children and girlfriends does Mahama have? He even married a hooker from Amsterdam called Lordina.

• AMIDU ABDUL AZIZ POWERS 8 years ago

God will help Ndc

• King 8 years ago

Asiedu Nkwasiaa.....you talk like a premitive person.. Who has advised that the President should tour the country in a taxi... ?

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

no day nana ado will rule Ghana with his all die be die ways, we value peace more than money, we value peace more than economy, big ups to mahama for the peace so far.

• Selom 8 years ago

But we don't also like thief, arm robber and vision less leader like mahama

• Abongo 8 years ago

That is up to some of you Ashantis kortibortor

• King 8 years ago

Nana Addo is coming to rule Ghana for sure whether you and your entire family likes or not...

• Eric, Germany 8 years ago

Useless people. I don't know how any rational human being can belong to a party called the NDC. It's full of idiots and illiterates

• TRUTH 8 years ago

ERIC DO YOU HAVE STAYING PERMIT,I PITTY FOR YOU,HAVE YOU SEEN A WHITE MAN INSULTING THEIR PRESIDENT LIKE WHAT YOUR DOING,IT IS NOT YOUR FAULT BECAUSE ALLOT OF BUSH PEOPLE LIVING IN GERMANY.

• Nana Ajena 8 years ago

Because truth the white man is not as stupid as MAHAMA

• kwame 8 years ago

Nana Ajena or wot u call urslf, it is ur family dat is stupid. Do u even hve someone close to d president in ur family. In fact I knw u, all ur family members r thieves. Aboaaaaaaaa

• son of man 8 years ago

why won't you go and stay on Jupiter ?? that will have save your stupid family since you can't call JM as your president ! useless creature

Why do you mind Eric of Germany.He is doing 'pimping' in Germany.And i am sure he is an illegal in Germany.

NDC is better than NPP in sevearal ways. The NDC party is run based on transparency and so every party member is aware of what is going on. It is not like the NPP were people can open secret accounts and hid a lot of money f ...

• King 8 years ago

Corropt guys like you and your NDC thiefs would say NDC is better than the NPP, I don't blame bafoon like you.
    Lazy cocoon if you really know how to work hard and save money for your use instead of stealing and misusing of t ...

• Mawutor 8 years ago

Before pepeni mahama and his thieves spoil it. Look at how Inussah Fussines was splashing money at a party. We shall see.Avuukoklo mahama!

• kk 8 years ago

You are not correct

• Bobby, Denmark 8 years ago

Oh,is that thief president?No wonder president Mugabe of Zimbabwe said he put ex president's pictures on busses including himself,he will be ex president soon.Gyimii!.He is surrounded by fools,supported by sycophants.Idiots l ...

• Omanba 8 years ago

Yes, Asiedu pump sense into their fucking heads.Was Kuffuor using taxis when he was the president of Ghana?Mahama will use state cars wherever he goes and they can go and burn the sea.Some NPP officials in Kuffuor's governmen ...

• REEPE. 8 years ago

And that's one of the reasons they've change the number plates of state vehicles to match the private ones so that when they were using them no one could easily identify which is which. But you know what, God is not mocked.

• STALINGRAD.. 8 years ago

If you call on Asiedu to pump sense into pplez headz you leave me with no option than to question your intelligence..
    What you wana tell me is once the previous Administration did same it's cool for this current "SENSIBLE" A ...

• Prince Awuah David 8 years ago

Acheampong made a great recommendation to get rid of foolish politics and to have the nation ruled by associations where everyone's interest surely counts. I believe it was a great idea because it would solve numerous problem ...

• Ohene 8 years ago

Dont you wish your chief scribe was Asiedu Nkatiah? Dont you? NPP wish they have an intelligence person to let them win elections.

• worried man 8 years ago

I don't think Ghanaians deserves the way some Executives talks.casting insinuation or using words of abusive.An elderly person rather talks or explains matters with wisdom to the understanding that of the people.

• Asito 8 years ago

AA.is.Asiedu.nketia.normaal.is.This.man.Asiedu.nketia.have.sense.This man.is.useless

• Nariesentan 8 years ago

Today you are saying this. What you did you say in 2008 about NPP. You politicians don't care about ordinary Ghanaians.

• Jew Guy 8 years ago

In 2004, President Kufuor and is ministers were all made to ground state vehicles and use their personal vehicles for campaigning. NDC raised so much hell about abuse of incumbency that the the government was forced to park t ...

• REEPE. 8 years ago

How did you know Jay guy or Jay gay? Because the was no different between state vehicle and private ones during ex-prez K4 reign in terms of number plates registration? Be wise: non of these political parties are perfect the ...

• REEPE. 8 years ago

Difference*

Is a lie the NPP did not use their personal vehicles to campaign.They used state reources to campaign.The National television was broadcasting their advert for free and daily bases. If anyone abuses power then is the NPP.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

One question all are not asking is, what did Obama do when campaigning for his second term in office? Now, fast forward to the rest of the western world and crisscross back to Kufuor's era. The NPP party is just a bunch of in ...

• Ghana niiii 8 years ago

Another army robber

• Nana Ajena 8 years ago

Another fool. Talks rubbish. Mmoa mma

Mahama is not stupid as you put it he is a great President doing a lot of things to make Ghana better. Under Mahama places like Chinderi thatused to study under trees are getting a state of the art Community Day School.

Pr ...

• concerned 8 years ago

How can you talk unreasonable, abusive words to describe the whole president you people should mind your speech instead of advising, ensuring peace in the country like Ghana and the competent leader like president you are tal ...

• asiedu the foolish 8 years ago

fools like this will always kill the country

• Abongo 8 years ago

Idiot, Kufuor didnt have no concience when he was there idiot. Leave the President alone Narcitics Peoples Party

• Akoloogo fra fra 8 years ago

As for them, stealing , even the air we breathe comes naturally ignore asiedus nonsense

• Kotey 8 years ago

Ghana web check your English... note a General Secretary of a political party is not a chief scribe. Unless they write and publish articles....

• azigi- T'adi 8 years ago

All this noise is just to get the chance to come n loot, we are very much awake John Boadu

• evans 8 years ago

hahah look at this animal.you will cry

• yaw 8 years ago

You really talk like idiot. You are not cultured. How can you be allowed to represent a major party like NDC

• nana adjei 8 years ago

Pres mahama should. Sit down if he thinks he is going. To win the up coming. Election very funny

• Kofi ba kofi 8 years ago

Asiedu Nkantia wo y3 kwasia paa think before you talk KWASIA EEEEEEEEIII

• Serwa 8 years ago

As for this idiot, he s just wasting food and the air he breathes. He is just stupid to the core. He can oly be NDC Secretary General, a pack of i...ts. It is a pity a country like Ghana has given the opportunity to these peo ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

Not a day that this mosquito man talk something sensible .Yet heist general secretary of the ruling party in Ghana.Every thing about this Asiedu Nketiah is wrong.I am sure his mother has regretted given birth to him.He was ...

NPP knows defeat is inevitable and so they are making comments that are not necessary. According to them Mahama should stop using state resources on official Presidency work. They claim the President is campaigning while the ...

• Odeneho Ababio Anima 8 years ago

NPP have forgotten Kasoa rally. They used government vehicles in that gargantuan rally.Oh! Just 7 and half years, John Boadu can not remember. They have short term memories. How can they remember their manifesto in order yo d ...

• Odeneho Ababio Anima 8 years ago

Eric of Germany should start to LEARN. He need to enrol at CULTURAL lesson. He can stop his evening cleaning job and enrol at a school to learn to become a well cultured Ghanaian ambassador. Is a shame to read his comments. I ...

• inercycl 8 years ago

Instead of the many stupid Indian trucks you bought, the NDC should have bought a big cosy bus branded NDC for his campaign tour and not government vehicles. So he uses government vehicles when on government duties and the ND ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

The NPP is full of it. Did President Kufuor, while campaigning for reelection, use private vehicles for campaigning? The NPP has now grown into a crybaby party, frowning, crying, threatening, and complaining about everything. ...

• lito 8 years ago

Mahama can suspend himself in the sky with loud speakers and campaign till the voting day Ghanaians who hve focus in life will not vote for him unless the ones who doesn't want change in their lives even though they are livin ...

• Freddie 8 years ago

Stupid people in the Npp would complaint about every thing if you want party democracy you do it the way it is done. In Africa the incumbent always have that advantage.Some years back the Fucken Npp did the same.

• Kofi US 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah, its a long time u came from bush so learn how to talk as a matured person. Concert man!!

• Kwesi Kwansah 8 years ago

Ghana Web do Ghana a favor by making this valuable platform a place for informative, educative and maybe entertaining experience. Kindly take sieve out the insults, tribal comments and unnecessary locking of horns. Help promo ...

• Ataa 8 years ago

John Boudu, what is the meaning of conscience here? The President sould urinate in the cars he uses on his tour before you realise that he is not campaigning but working? Madness at its peak. Infact he is for the BA on Tuesda ...

The story of the Mosquito and the abusive in law. The mosquito will wait, wait quit for you to call on the chief then he will decide to punish the abusive in-law. This man Asiedu Nketia is really a mosquito.

• ebenezer ababio 8 years ago

Nana is coming live.

• ebenezer ababio 8 years ago

Nana is a winner

• Slyster 8 years ago

No problem he can go ahead and rent a space ship, we don"t give a fuck. Thieves, we shall see come november 7th.

Lovely lovely n lovely came November 7,,,,npp will no that npp is not good party to be

We a the the ::69 fans for Ndc

• Worrior 8 years ago

These guys are so pathetic.. What a joke ? Is this the best shot the opposition has to offer ..,very disappointing..

• Kwabena Ansa 8 years ago

Mr. Mosquito, it is true that the President can't hire taxis to move around in Accra. Having agreed with you, one thing we all know is that, the President is hired by the people to do the peoples bidding and not hired to use ...

• Andy 8 years ago

Does the President cease to be President
    when seeking re-election?

• NOBODY 8 years ago

General Mosquito is right. Mahama went out to hire taxis to take him on his accounting to the people tour, but could not get any taxi driver willing to accommodate him. You see, all the taxis in Ghana are owned by NPP busines ...