Nana Addo stopped me from disciplining K. Agyepong - Afoko

Read Comments Comments (123)

• Kwamea 8 years ago

AFOKO you are a traitor for washing your dirty linen in public because of the noko fio you receive from ndc

• NUNA 8 years ago

You wanted Ghanaians to blindly vote for a criminal organization? it is God who is working for Ghana, nana is just too dangerous.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: YAW-----When one hears the likes of Anyidoho,Kofi Adams,Asiedu Nkatiah,Ofosu Kwakye,Bokor and the rest of these NDC small minders saying Nana Addo or for that matter NPP has no message,you wonder whether they understa ...

• Trust 8 years ago

Why are you bastards so dangerous even for your own good.
    All of NPP policies are stolen from abroad.
    When you fools get the chance to sign the EPA agreement with Europe and they start demanding royalties for all their idea ...

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

MFR AFOKO NOW PUMPING IN TRIBAL POLITICS? HAHAHA IT WON'T WORK SO DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME AFOKO,! EWES ALSO CALL AKANS KOOKOASEFO BUSH MEN, WHAT ABOUT THAT?

• all parties 8 years ago

HOPEFULLY THAT WILL BRING SOME SENSE IN HIS HEAD FIRST

• Kojo-KUmasi 8 years ago

I studied how Freddy Blay could jump from CPP to NPP and within less than 2 years becomes Party Chairman. He is more dangerous than Afoko who had supported and stood behind the party till recently. It is just that there are p ...

• kobina 8 years ago

Wat ur big mind posted how does it link with the news posted

• Kwabena Osei 8 years ago

Too dangerous for criminals & corrupt NDC members. Vote for change.

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

Nana Addo is the most principled political leader in Ghana, period. You just wait, when he becomes president, God willing, he will dig and find all the corrupt ones and indict them.

• K. ADDO 8 years ago

PITIFUL AFOKO. ARE YOU SURE HE REALLY HAS THE INTEREST OF NPP AT HEART

• J0eY l0NdON 8 years ago

My hatred towards indiscipline folks are totally unlimited. Why shouldn't Ken be laid on the chopping board ? Special treatment ahnn?

• Kojo-Kumasi 8 years ago

Truly Truly.

• all parties 8 years ago

THIS GUY IS JUST A CUNT!

• Citizen 8 years ago

Afoko is a failure and traitor NPP must do thanksgiving service for his removal from office as party chairman, is Aseidu Nketiah words not more poisonous than K. Adjapong? Afoko goodbye from NPP even if NPP losses without yo ...

• Bbb 8 years ago

Afoko,why this? Now everyone believes the reasons for your suspension.Go and join your masters the NDC and stop crying like a baby.Shame traitor.

• KlOO 8 years ago

This Afoko guy needs help. You need to be disciplined. The omaneboamah's, okujetos,anyidohos,etc, non-entities are even ministers. Afoko is a joker.

• ogyaatom 8 years ago

Eeii "the non entities" paaa massa wagyimi too much u're so rude don't come here again

woye akoko paa

• Jew 8 years ago

I said it before and I will say it again. Look out for more shocking information about the all die be die party and their 3rd class degree in economics and certificateless lawyer.

• Kaakamotobi 8 years ago

Ever since you Afoko, Sammy Crabbe and Kwabena Agyapong were suspended there has not been any leaked info or take from NPP camp so that tells us you people are traitors towards your pretended party. I suggest you go out there ...

• Jah 8 years ago

He denied knowing about the Muslin prisoners who were transferred from America to Ghana, but he knew about it. Now he is being accused of protecting a bigot like Agyapong.

• nana tandoh 8 years ago

You said it all, they were face lover of the party. Traitor ssssss

• Baba Alhaji, UK 8 years ago

Why this man still talking about NPP? Cant he join another party?

• sammeno 8 years ago

No! he can't because he is still NPP. It's just that he is on suspension and still fighting his case.

• NUNA 8 years ago

Are you afraid of the secretes coming out? cool down bro, more will follow! They claimed Nana Ado is the Angel coming to save Ghana, this is the real test to see if he is indeed an Angel. Afoko has all documents and recording ...

I think you also had some documents for afoko, to share, Nana Ado as you see is not afraid of thief's, that's why theif s are afraid of him, so please go and join afoko to present the bomb shel so everyone will see and hear, ...

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

His brother will bath him with acid soon.

• Eric 8 years ago

This guy talks too much and talks nonsense. If you want to be reinstated why don't you just shut up and work towards that rather being vindictive as you have been doing... Traitor like you. You will burn in hell...

• sammeno 8 years ago

Burn in hell because he is telling the truth or telling lies? Are you not worried about what he is sharing if indeed they are factual?

• me 8 years ago

AFOKO IS A COMPLETE FOOL

• Eshun 8 years ago

Akufo Addo is the world's biggest problem. The leaders of the world must come together and finish him. goats following him will be dealt with later on. this will give total peace to the world.

Sorry I have some eshon in my house they are more human than you, he goat like you.

• Photosy 8 years ago

An indiscipline NPP is what you want ? I have said it and I will say it over and over, NO GUAN BORN OF GUAN BLOOD, EVEN A TRACE OF GUAN BLOOD, MUST EVER VOTE FOR AN AKYEAM TO RULE THIS COUNTRY. NO ASHANTI, GUAN, MUST EVER VOT ...

• true talk 8 years ago

Ken Agyapong don't say anything please this will die out, Afoko is trying to bring trouble again,please please Ken,so Nana can have his peace of man to do his work.All what Afoko is doing is a strategy to damage Nana.

• Adongo 8 years ago

Now i understand why he has been suspended. Infact, his suspension got delayed. He needs to be sacked outright. No wonder he is feeling the pinch. He is the most disgraced fellow in the NPP?

• Benedict Foley 8 years ago

Weda or nt Afoko is telling d truth,we as a party must also andastand dat every vote counts. Lets find a way of talking 2 him.

• Derek 8 years ago

It's interesting how Paul Afoko is talking passionately about people affecting the party's fortunes. Look at him busy washing the party's linen in public. You are not above the party and Ghanaians are happy you have been rel ...

• Wisdom 8 years ago

But why? Both smoke wee, both deal with cocaine, both Chase women like dogs, both are criminals, both talk without wisdom. just to mention few on Aggyepong and Nana Addo

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

Secrets must come out now.

• LUCY 8 years ago

Paul Afoko ,please shut your mouth, where did kennedy Agyapong insult Ewes,Gas and Northerners? Your actions and sayings are inimical to the fortunes of NPP,why Afoko,please shut up.

• Branaboy 8 years ago

Paul Afoko and the "Kuffuor faction" (as they like to describe themselves... Why I don't know because JAK Kuffuor is not running for any position in the NPP, now or in the foreseeable future), are fully compromised by the NDC ...

• Branaboy 8 years ago

"...true and tried NDC tactics of Character ASSASSINATION.."

• Jo Alaa 8 years ago

Freddie Blay is a big fool, period

• Bobby, Denmark 8 years ago

Now I understand why they kicked him out of the party.He was indeed sleeping with the ndc.Afoko's political future with the Npp is finished.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

He was enjoying the support of ndc at the time of his election. Today is Tuesday and Oman fm will dress him proper on Boiling point.

• Aponkyes Jnr 8 years ago

Any one that says the truth to the intolerance in the NPP is seen as a traitor, for this very reason the party will struggle to win a national appeal.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

Intolerance is your propaganda word you just sewed to wear on Nana Addo. Kwasea

• Albert 8 years ago

Paul Afoko can go to hell!! He arranged with his brother to kill and innocent man leaving his wife and children to suffer. Those who are suffering at the mercy of NDC economic woes will not even bother listening to this trash ...

• Change is here 8 years ago

Afoko is a hypocrite .Fire burn him for spewing out lies . you will rot in your suspension .

• Ekow 8 years ago

These are weapons of mass destruction. a little tolerance would have prevented this. Now time, energy & resources must spent on damage control, which could have been used to prosecute campaign. The party is already battling ...

• Tahidu Hamza 8 years ago

Fool fool it will no change Ghanians mind only fool can say this to his own party.

• Sir evans new bomfa 8 years ago

my head aches when I hear people who are suppose to know better are led astray by this sheer propaganda. l wonder whether they indeed followed the story.Kennedy never said Gas and Ewes must be killed. Now, what precipitated ...

• jp 8 years ago

you are right. if an ewe person say some thing against an akan it is normal but if it is the opposite then hell break loose, why?

• jp 8 years ago

you are right. if an ewe person say some thing against an akan it is normal but if it is the opposite then hell break loose, why?

• Sam 8 years ago

Nothing was said to Nii Lantey,he walked free on the streets of Accra without even police interrogation. People like him should Hv be arrested and charged for treason but because he is NDC nothing was done to but Kennedy who ...

• Ame 8 years ago

There are secrets in NDC and in any party for that matter so please Afoko these things plus your concocted lies will not wash. Ghanaians want change

• mensa 8 years ago

Look at them ooo, when it comes to Afoko- he is a traitor, liar ect .... but when its Nana Konadu Rawlings, she speaking the truth. hmmm, some people.......

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

Akufo-Addo would not allow Kennedy Agyapong to be sanctioned mostly because he shares Agyapong's bigoted views.

We should not kid around and buy into the massive spin of his goons who always viciously attack others for te ...

• Kwadwo Poku 8 years ago

Mr. Berko your comment is very disappointing to say the least. These attacks on Nana are unfounded and as an intellectual like you, to dabble in the politics of personal attacks devoid of proofs is very shocking. Afoko has vi ...

• RPG 8 years ago

Afoko should leave Ex President Kufuor's name out of his whining. He should not bring Kufuor's name into the soup he cooked and has now gone bad. He must drink that soup alone, all by himself and gulp all of it down, by himse ...

• LAspAMas 8 years ago

So how many members would NDC have sanctioned for insulting Rawlings? So was it an agenda not to let K Agyepong stop financing the party so, Nana loses?

• Iwan 8 years ago

Keep talking tea bag, your party will pay dearly for your loose talks.

• Nana kwesi 8 years ago

Listen to the content of what the man is saying and stop being blinded by party politics.

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Now we know why Agyepong is a tin god

• Togbega 8 years ago

It wont take long for this disgraced ex-chairman to say Nana Addo stopped him from sleeping with his wife, or Nana Addo asked him to leak NPP information to the NDC press. Shame Afoko.

• Addo 8 years ago

Afoot who is more indiscipline than you . You don't no you are distracting your self .northern Regional chairman said you are ndc man it is true

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

YOU CAN NEVER BE NPP CHAIRMAN ,BECAUSE YOU HAS SELLED YOU MIND FOR MONEY, NDC USING YOU,YOU ARE WORKING WITH NDC,AND I TELL YOU AFOKO GHANAIANS ARE WAKING ,NPP WILL WIN HANDS DOWN.

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

NPP ARE FORCUSE TO WIN THIS YEARS ELECTION SO AFOKO GIVE AS REST

• Addo 8 years ago

Afoko who is more indiscipline than you . You don't no you are distracting your self .northern Regional chairman said you are ndc man it is true

• baa achamfour 8 years ago

Mahamah's accounting to de pple tour is not going wwll , n so Baa Achiamffour staged the fox FM beatings with NDC n then Paul afoko capped it up with this s.h.I.t jxt to divert attention from de lies mahama n NDC are going ro ...

• CRABBE 8 years ago

AKUFFO ALL DIE BE DIE ADDO CAN'T RULE SO GO TO HELL FOR NOT ALLOWING AFOKO TO BRING DISCIPLINE TO NPP. HOW CAN THIS 2 FACE DWARF RULE GHANA WITH THIS MINDSET. WE LOVE YOU AFOKO FOR EXPOSING THE NPP THIEVES

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Afoko Afoko you so stupid the more I listen to you the more I think you are guilty and you don't follow party rules the party is not yours or your property you can not go change rules and discipline ...

• Sarah 8 years ago

Bcos of afoko I will vote NPP

• kobina 8 years ago

Ken descillining him how? Are u militant more than afoko hahhaha

• STEVO 8 years ago

Afoko you let your brother kill a member on your own party now you want to bring confusion it's will never work for you the blood that you spill on the ground will go after you Afoko you are like empty Barry your noise will g ...

• Jack 8 years ago

Shut up, Afoko our beloved party needs a peace now if you care about the party, even in your slumber in the suspension you would be working hard to help party to win the election rather, look at what you been doing to party a ...

• ADZETOR 8 years ago

I HAVE LOST CONFIDENCE IN THE NPP PARTY.

• Alhaji Wayo 8 years ago

Afoko can't do foko an idiot stupid good for nothing shameless person who don't think of his children's future only think of his belly an agent of NDC Adolph mind a messenger of a ruling party is better than a chemen ...

• Collins Ofori Amankwah 8 years ago

Suspended Chairman Afoko is totally confused .

• George 8 years ago

THIS AFOKO ASKED HIS BROTHER TO KILL SOMEONE WITH ACID, HE SHOULD TALK ABOUT HIS BROTHER KILLED INOCENT MAN .

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Afoko your hatred will send you to Asylum down apuuuu

• ADWENPA KOFFOUR 8 years ago

AFOKO WELL DONE THE TRUTH MUST SEE DAYLIGHT ,IM NOT SURPRISED AND I KNOW ITS GODS WORK ,REMEMBER WHEN SAUL DECIDED TO GO TO WAR HE CONSULTED A LADY AND IT WAS REVEALED TO HIM THAT HE WONT SUCCEED DUE TO STUBBORN HE WENT AHEAD ...

• papa. Pii 8 years ago

Afoko shut. your. mouth. and stay. where. Ur. that s. all. i can. tell you. KWASEA. KWA

• Gemi 8 years ago

We are tired of Afoko why can he shout up his mouth. A don't see him been a true elephant son he wouldn't have behave this way. Any platform he will get he want to bring the Flagbeaerer down a through member. LET ME TELL AFOK ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Why won't he stop you? Both Akronfu Addict and Kennedy Agyapong are drug barons who support each other in the business.

• Sammy, Winneba. 8 years ago

Afoko is revealing his true identity to all Ghanaians. There is a wise saying in Twi which says " Abafan se oreye ne maame nso ne to na erehi". To wit the cripple who thinks he is creating problems for his mother is not aware ...

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

lies

• GHANAIAN 8 years ago

not at all just that AFOKO STOP THOSE CHEAP POLITICS BEING PAID BY IBRAIM TO DESTROY NANA SHAMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE.

• luk 8 years ago

What a stupid comment

• Dee 8 years ago

I would rather have Ken in the NPP than you Afoko, a so called Chairman who washes his party's dirty linen in public, who highs assassins to kill his fellow party member, a chairman who drags his own prty to court, a chairman ...

Afoko, I see that you are doing whatever you can to discredit NPP. A party you claim to love and want to be its chairman. How possible is this?

• Kojo Esuon 8 years ago

Only time will tell whether we are dealing with a situation of sour grapes or true facts.

• J.K NYARKO 8 years ago

AFOKOeeee, learn to fight back your chairmanship position than putting yourself out for mockery, Agyepong calls we the Gas, Ewe and Northerners stupid and so what, did you not endorse that when you were the chairman by not co ...

• jb 8 years ago

Just leave that useless suspended chairman, the party does not need him anymore thus why he is frustrating, how can your brother poured acid on someone in the name of you and you want leaders of the party to leave you?

• Nayaki 8 years ago

I'm surprise Afoko is not matured in mind.no matter what u must keep mute and see how the feature goes.your party right or wrong u must stay strong and focus.

• dd 8 years ago

Looser

• Tufguy 8 years ago

YOU DEVIL, GO AWAY FROM NPP

• ORIGINAL PEACEMAKER 8 years ago

CAN SOMEONE IN AFOKO'S FAMILY BRING HIM TO ORDER? HE IS DISGRACING EVRYBODY

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

HOW DOES THE CRIMINAL ORGANISATION OF GHANA, THE NPP,GO ON CAMPAIGN TRAIL WITHOUT A CHAIRMAN,TWO GENERAL SECRETARIES AND THREE FOUNDING MEMBERS OF THE PARTY.

IN WHAT PART OF THE WORLD CAN YOU WITNESS A PARTY WITHOUT A LEAD ...

• Frank adjei 8 years ago

How do put somebody like this to be a chairman of a big party like npp.

• Sikdo 8 years ago

Afoko.God published u Oooo.Afoko.if.not.Kennedy.Agyepong.Afoko.who.Will.vote for u..Afoko u are.mad.devil.useless.man.insensitive.look.u.kill.Adams.mahama.and the.ghost.of.Adams.mahama.is.hanten u.Afoko.it never.be good.with. ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

One day last year, Afoko called Agyepong to the NPP headquarters and accused him of having a tongue that moves just like a needle in fast moving electric sewing machine. Afoko grabbed a stick and was about to discipline Agyep ...

• Mckooms 8 years ago

these are pure lies made stupid afoko. He should concentrate on making his arguments right in the court cos i think he's basically clueless right now.

• Nana Adjoa 8 years ago

The little dignity you have, please preserve and keep your mouth shut

• Mensah 8 years ago

ITS TRUE AFOKO WORK FOR NDC

• JM 8 years ago

Nana with his evil rocks following him made him to loose the election and will still loose again. If those drug baron's still following him.

Am sorry to say the least, that is exactly what he said in an interview, if it's true then afoko is that coward who wants to lead a party, as chairman, he's a failure from day one, why are we not in GH. When you were elected, ...

• Aki-Ola, jamasi 8 years ago

moron afoko ur words are serious n u can give to ndc to retain power, its also costly dont just waste it outside, fool

• Jake 8 years ago

He was removed because of a secrete agenda to attack certain ethnic groups after the elections

• Abena 8 years ago

Afoko is a sick man oooooooo

• Nana Ajena 8 years ago

Afoko wo y3 kwasia paaa...ugly fool. )tani Aboa.kwaSiato .

• OTOYO 8 years ago

Afoko is a disgrace politician.You brother is a murderer and you're a number one traitor.Unlike the late good Jake

• spaceman 8 years ago

WHO WERE THOSE THAT MADE SUCH A MISTAKE
    HE IS JUST A TRAITOR WHO DONT DESERVE TO BE PART OF ANY POLITICAL PARTY
    HE WILL NEVER BE PART OF US.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Afoko is ungrateful this is the same guy who help you elected to your chairmanship now you want to disciplining him what a world this Afoko guy is wicked no wounder you not part of the wining team you loser

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 8 years ago

SHAME on you ex-Chairman Afoko. Grow up and stop these shameful behaviour of yours for it will not take you to any place. What Is WRITTEN IS WRITTEN. These useless confessions can't determine NPP's victory or lose so zip your ...

• Arizona 8 years ago

Afoko pls the surname does not belong to u alone, u r destroying the unborn generation. U r making Nana prez. indirectly.

• Ibrahim 8 years ago

People don't mind that stupid big mouth .No amount of words will stop npp of winning 2016 hatred is killing that bastard .
    Fuck off

• Amidini 8 years ago

Lawless party

• Gateway 8 years ago

Mr Afoko try to read the stories of the following,the outcome and advice yourself. Heman and Mordecai in the book of Esther, Ahithophel and David in 2Sam, Judas Iscariot and Jesus Christ in Mat,Luk etc.

• kwasi 8 years ago

ken agyepong is a disgrace to mp's in Ghana,i have watched him on youtube and he is not a politician,he would have been thrown out of parliament, if he was in the uk

• Abokuma 8 years ago

Mr. Afoko, 'Sour grapes have set your teeth on edge'. Continue to 'sing like a bird: bcos there's no way in hell you will ever get your post back.

• ekay 8 years ago

God has seen you all