NPP must sit up because Mahama is working – Nyaho

Read Comments Comments (89)

• anna 9 years ago

LEAVE npp alone hyprocrite

• Nancy Forson 9 years ago

Certainly, the truth hurts especially when it is served cold. The NPP is obviously a party in crisis.

And they have come to the cross roads where they are simply out of touch with the truth, but if for nothing at all, one ...

• Kwame Anshong 9 years ago

Sometimes the truth hurts and that is what NPP is faced with. Nyaho has spoken the truth and the best you can do is to insult him. NPP will lose the Elections. The reasons simple.

The developments by Mahama are huge and im ...

• Ama Botwe 9 years ago

The truth hurts but must be told.Dr Nyaho Nyaho Tamakloe has spoken the truth and the best you can do is to rain insults on him. NPP will lose the November 7 polls hands down.

The developments infrastructure carried out un ...

• J0eY l0NdON 9 years ago

Speaking of the truth about your opponents is a key towards your own prosperity.

• FIAVI. 9 years ago

NYAHO IS NDC MEMBER SO NO NEWS,

• Aryiku Quarshie 9 years ago

Another ignorant fool, FIAVI!! Whether you like it or not DR NYAHO NYAHO TAMAKLOE is (not was)a founding member of NPP and if you know your politics, history and sociology etc, you will accord all those who give birth to the ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

This man lacks integrity and should stop wasting his time with such useless advise. He should rather channel his energy towards the activities of his NEPHEW, IBRAHIM MAHAMA, and leave the NPP alone. We have sacked him.

• agyaa 9 years ago

If you divorce your wife and she feels bitter about it, whenever she open her mouth anything that will come from that mouth will go against you....The man is not saying this because the president is working but rather saying ...

• Nancy Forson 9 years ago

Obviously, even a kid in Ghanaian politics is aware of the fact that, Nyaho Tamakloe is a member of the NPP, and not just an ordinary member, but a founding member at that.

So for anyone to make an otherwise claim is very ...

• KOO DWOMO 9 years ago

Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe is an NDC foot soldier. He has an office at the Flag Staff House (The Jubilee House). This is an open secret. To your information, "who Jah bless, no man can destroy" Thanks for the propaganda information t ...

• Ama Botwe 9 years ago

Stop being ignorant..Dr Nyaho Tamakloe is a founding member of the New Patriotic Party.If you really know your sociology and history,you will accord reverence to the people who gave birth to the party.Stop behaving like a kid ...

Nyaho is a founding member of the NPP. As at when he was working for the party you were not even born. You are disowning him because he shared a different view and speaks against your falgbearer.

This is how NPP has become ...

• KOFI USA. 9 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• FIAVI. 9 years ago

GO AND JOIN YOUR NEPHEW

• FIAVI. 9 years ago

NPP PARTY MEMBER CANNOT SPEAK LIKE THIS

• ACID& Dagger Party 9 years ago

Stich in time saves nine .

• aa.k.Amsterdam 9 years ago

Nyaho Tamakole let me ask you. Your nephew and NPP where will you go? God is watching us.

• Jack 9 years ago

We past those eras what Ghana needs is the government that would develop individual talents economy first class professionals who can turn the fortunes of the numerous resources the country abounds for the benefits everyone i ...

• give us a break 9 years ago

IS ALL ABOUT POWER.WHEN YOU ARE IN, YOU SEE HOW GHANIANS ARE SUFFERING.BUT NOW YOU ARE OUT YOU THINK MAHAMA IS WORKING.GHANAIANS WILL NEVER FORGIVE YOU.

• akpanya hope 9 years ago

Is this Man calling himself a doctor? aaaaa, then is very cheap to be a doctor.He will continue to use his stomach to please his pay masters.Nyaho go for cash at Ibrahim's hse OK.God will punish I Paa one day.

• FIAVI. 9 years ago

NDC WILL GO,VOTE NDC OUT OF POWER

Once again Nana Addo will suffer another defeat in the hands of Mahama. This is because of the numerous works he has done. Some of which are

1. The Construction of Community Day schools across the country, which is helpi ...

• Ama Botwe 9 years ago

Nana Addo and his cronies will see defeat on November 7,2016 because of the extensive works carried under President Mahama and the NDC government.Examples are:

1.The Construction of Community Day schools across the country ...

• Jar 9 years ago

Tell those senseless bigots in your party to wake up. You don't win elections with violence and threats that will take that party nowhere. I bet they are going to call for your head for saying these

• apuuuu 9 years ago

Nyaho this is how Mahama is working 1 dumsor 2 economic hardship 3 promises and failed 4 Ghana is laughing stock 5 a President who call himself dead goat 6 ndc member who is afraid to go to jail this is Mahama ...

• Change is here 9 years ago

John mahama working indeed .Unemployment , corruption , economic mismanagement and abuse of resources at the expense of the poor tax payer you call that working .??Fire burn you ,You are greedy guy , you will go down with Joh ...

• FIAVI. 9 years ago

BIG CHANGE IS COMING NPP AND NANA IS COMING

It would be a good move. Better hurry up for the change because time is running out!! Start from inside out. Make the changes from your party including, change of leadership A word to the wise is enough

• Ama Botwe 9 years ago

It would be a good move.Better hurry up for the change because time is running out!!Start from inside out. Make the changes from your party including,change of leadership.

A word to the wise is enough

Nana should return Change is already happening. Hence Nana will only waste our time because he has no plans and can not meet the change we are seeing

Unemployment: Already Mahama has created over 600,000 jobs within three ...

• QUEEN 9 years ago

TTWWEEAA. WHAT KIND OF WORK? HE HAS BORROWED 37 BILLION DOLLARS AND "CHOPPED" HALF OF IT.

• Wofa Adu 9 years ago

This is one of the hypocrites who are running Ghana .

• Bbb 9 years ago

Mahama is busy stealing Ghana's money is that what you call working

• Klinker 9 years ago

Check the Panama papers.

• Ras Ibrahim 9 years ago

Nyaho Tamakloe is a BIIIIIG FOOOOOOOL.

• KOFI KOFI 9 years ago

NPP must sit up, up and organise all her members to win the election.If they fail, it's own members who are aggrieved, would continue to campaign against the party. That will be a disaster when your own members are the ones ...

• concerned damsel 9 years ago

for crying out loud are we going to eat roads????we r not kids.u cant borrow lets say a hundred million nd use 20 million to construct roads nd expect us to say BRAVO.well done JDM nd NDC. HELL NO .if u like construct roads ...

• OWEN NEW-YORK. 9 years ago

GIVE THAT ADVICE TO NDC INSTEAD

• YAA-YAA 9 years ago

Ghanaians are doomed..... Ghana is hugely broke........ Ghanaians are doomed doomed doomed doomed...... NYAHO your worse than a snake......... You are not interested in npp one bit.......... Shame on you..... Look at SADA GYE ...

• YAA-YAA 9 years ago

Whether npp is ready or not,.... We Ghanaians will kick ndc out....

• Daavi 9 years ago

He always gets his pay so he thinks everyone is OK.

• SONOFMAN 9 years ago

Nyaho we are aware of your relationship with the Mahamas. Your relationship with Ibrahim Mahama is not a secret. You are being paid by NDC to destroy npp but you lie bad. Ishala npp shall win this election, mark it. A stomach ...

You have frankly spoken Dr Nyaho Nyaho Tamakloe. You have made a fair comment. We must give credit and raise our objections or criticisms when and as appropriate. We must not just criticise or condemn others because we do not ...

• SONOFMAN 9 years ago

What do you mean by npp must sit and then turn round to say Mahama is actually working for the people. Is that how a true opposition person talks? Shame onto you. Stomach politician like you. you will pay dearly for it. If yo ...

• Bob 9 years ago

He is behaving like a typical Ewe! Not very different from Dzifa Ativor or any of the rest of them.

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

MASTER HYPOCRITE NYAHO TAMAKLOE MUST JOIN THE NDC FINALLY. NYAHO IS THE MOST NOTORIOUS MOLE WITHIN THE NPP WHO IS ALWAYS DITCHING THE NPP. NOBODY WILL TAKE HIM SERIOUS, BUT IT WILL BE BEST FOR HIM TO JUST DECLARE HIS MEMBERSH ...

• Doris Osei 9 years ago

Stop being a silly Billy! Dr Nyaho Nyaho Tamakloe is really an assets to any political party or group. He has some valuable experiences and he could be wise.

• QUEEN 9 years ago

MAHAMA SOLE SOURCING TO BRAZILLIAN COMPANY BECAUSE OF CORRUPTION.

• Torku 9 years ago

with your" DR degree"!! Yuo are black sheep in ewe comminuties. Shame on to u!!!!!!!!!!!!

• senyo 9 years ago

Clear off you've taken bribe. Shame

• Pk 9 years ago

You have no shame. Pls leave NPP alone, if u want to campaign for NDC go ahead and stop your hypocrisy.

• sirajan 9 years ago

tamakloe you are a big fool munafuki.

• Dj Daabodaabo. 9 years ago

Mischievous talks everywhere everyday. Hmmmm

• sirajan 9 years ago

tamakloe you are big big biiiiiiiiiig foooooooool for ever barawo.

• martin 9 years ago

The so call third class people are ready again to prove wisdom and the sophiscated knowledge that God has endowed them with ,while the first class could not even gather the list wisdom to unite.First class sitting on motorb ...

• Truth 9 years ago

Stealing and working are two different activities, you are a beneficiary of Mahama's stealing so I am not surprised u talk loosely like this

• Eric Danddo 9 years ago

NPP must not worry about Nyaho his own people Ewes don't trust him

Goner

Nyaho is a goner

• jagadu 9 years ago

Hypocrite. You claim Mahama is your niece and if he is doing well as you say, go and join NDC and leave NPP alone. You buffoon!

• Alhaji Wayo 9 years ago

NPP will up because Mahama is feeding U . A stomarck politician good for nothing a stupid man that don't care about ghana we know very that u hate Nana an empty beral . Mahama is incumpetant , a currupt , a thieve and a k ...

• Niii 9 years ago

Stomach politician. He don't care how interest rate is killing businesses and hardship we are going through. He's only think his stomach.

• JM 9 years ago

PREZ. MAHAMA IS THE WINNER. GOD WILL SURELY PUT HIM THROUGH. NPP NANA CANT RULE OVER GHANA

• NEWLIGHT 9 years ago

Who said you belong to NPP? In your dreams, hypocrite.

• REV ASANTE SUPPORTS KEN AGYAPONG FULL 9 years ago

NPP, find our from Rawling why he insulted Akans as "Gbemelaoo". Also, will Rawlings apologise to Akans?

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Akufo-Addo thought by suspending his critics within the NPP, he would be silencing them for good. Little did Akufo-Addo know that hell knows no fury like a suspended NPP official. Th NPP now has to fight its suspended officia ...

• shakamora 9 years ago

He is a stupidman nobody should mind him woy3 aboa na wura na wantina leave him his time will come

• LOPEZ 9 years ago

Nyaho Tamakloe must be ashamed for selling his dignity for money. You can claim to be NPP but we know where your alligiance lies, so keep campaigning for Mahama for nobody in NPP cares about your foolishness anymore.

• John 9 years ago

Ur are a stupid fool idiot

• Mr Bond 9 years ago

We are not surprise that president John Dramani Mahama is working because he has stolen $10 billion of our money expose by Panama papers and not include the $990 million he stole that Forbes exposed him of and the Turkey and ...

• Moses 9 years ago

Another grown and useless person I have ever seen , they talk much and do nothing. Foolish man

• musah sapiato 9 years ago

yes, its true. the impact this current government is making is indeed tremendous to look back on.Trusting the tour is yielding and upon my forecast it will yield 2016 for the NDC.

• musah sapiato 9 years ago

yes it's true. he said it all

• USA 9 years ago

I HAD ALWAYS KNOWN NYAHO WILL EAGERLY BEND OVER IF THE PRICE IS RIGHT I HEARD HE LIKES TO HAVE HIS MOUTH FULL AND ALWAYS SWALLOWS THE EXCESS. A DOWN-LOW CHARACTER

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 9 years ago

What Is Mahama Really Working At?

• One Love 9 years ago

When you speak the truth, you always stand alone. Jah bless yah !!!

• One Love 9 years ago

When you stand be the truth, you always stand alone. Jan bless yah

• Johnny Johny-Tanga 9 years ago

The NPP as a party must listen and pay heed to Dr Nyaho Nyaho Tamakolo's advice.
    Majority of the population is still either illiterate or semi- illiterate and concepts like Economy, Inflation Exchange rates unemployment etc ...

• Lina Dickson 9 years ago

Thank you Nyaho Tamakloe.You have truly spoken.You have made your remarks.We must give credit and raise objection as and when appropriate.We must not just condemn others because we don't share the same ideologies.The wise con ...

• Shatta movement for NPP 9 years ago

We want to save Ghana,and are focusing on how to come to power. So forget it,if you think we are going to respond to you people. Then you fail.

• James 9 years ago

When will Npp go on strike against the hot weather ?do not go out

• ABRA 9 years ago

Truth doesn't kill thank you

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Why don't you join the NDC? You'll be better off, if you registered as a card-bearing member of the NDC. That way, you could be a better position to become their celebrated spokesperson or agent. Stop criticizing Nana Akufo-A ...

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 9 years ago

This guy Nyaho is so stupid to think we are not aware of his evil and criminal intentions.

NPP under Nana Addo is in crisis. The party has now become for family and friends. Founding members like Nyaho have all been suspended. Even Former President Kuffour has no say now in the party.

Their Stronghold Ashanti Re ...

• Ama Botwe 9 years ago

NPP under Nana Addo is in complete MESS.There are fractions in the party.Dr Nyaho Nyaho and Paul Afoko,founding member and National Chairman respectively have all told to stay away from the party.

Ashanti Region their ''WO ...

• Bishop Blay 9 years ago

You've indeed resurrected the truth buried in the tomb of the narcotic patriotic party.God bless you.

• Slyster 9 years ago

Who cares what those thieving gangs have achieved. They are useless. Their time is up. If the EC should do anything stupid , we start the aluta from her house period. Mahama"s two brothers are the richest people in Ghana. The ...