Another unwise chief. chiefs of today have lost their relevance and have become stooges.
The chief is just plain stupid.
this chief has been bribed into compliance with idiotic stupidity so is talking by heart
UNEDUCATED FOOLS DONT MIND THEM
stupid fool like u talking,go home n insult ur mother n father,cos they didnt step in classroom b4,u fool like any animal i knw.
Ghana chief it is all about their own stomach o
no vision thief chiefs, only their stomacm ooo, masa.
This useless chief is selfish and a thief. He want a vehicles, hence his open and stupid support the most useless political party in the history of Ghana. I said he is a thief because he knows when any gift is given to him, i ...
THIS CHIEF HAVE BEEN RULING HIS COMMUNITY FOR THE PAST 15YEARS HE HAS THIRST THE ADMINISTRATION OF VARIOUS LEADERS BUT HE HAS ONLY ENDORSED ONE,PRESIDENT MAHAMA.
He is a wayside chief with no respect. Any chief who respects his throne like the Asantehene would not do that because he knows he has subjects with varying political affiliation and taking such a stand would be a betrayal in ...
We should be careful the way we describe or insults our chiefs. They are the custodian of the land and must be respected. Endorsing the president based on the level of development he has executed in a community shouldn't brin ...
They can say thank you in appreciation for anything they consider as development, but going to the extent of declaring their support for a candidate takes away the respect their subject would accord them.
Do you have any evidence to back your claims that the Chief has been bribed by the ruling NDC?
or because he is a chief, you think he shouldnt talk about the development in his region? over 1000 people have been connected to ...
I WILL ALSO DO SOME
another fool of a chief. he will never be wise....period
the chief calls mahama "my in-law" mahama´s wife is from nkoranza. stomach chief.
he don't care that all of us having money issues and cant feed our familys
The president really care about every Ghanaian. He is providing a lot of opportunities for people to earn money into their pocket and we must take advantage of it. Social intervention programmes like the YES and YEA seeks to ...
no one will tell nana ado to accept defeat, because the margin will great difference, NDC all the way
NDC will Step down and no more
You believe this chief talked with sincerity. He is being tooo proverbial. Open your eyes
Some people speak as if they are not in Ghana.
Can't see we are suffering
NPP is worried beacuse the chief has seen Mahama's massive development is telling the truth which they think will further boost the NDC's chances of winning hence the attack on him.
He noted that 30, 0000 of his people have ...
You will continue to hear more of those approval to Mahama's massive developmental agenda from the chiefs. NPP should be prepared to insult all chiefs in Ghana because they can not be stopped from admiring the great achieveme ...
The stupid chief has one vote. If he can convince his suffering subject to vote for NDC then they deserve what they get
What is Asantehene saying about his sub chief declaring his extremely full support in politics. I thought he took a firm stand against his sub chiefs under his kingdom and urged them to be apolitical.
Lest not miscontrued what the chief said. He is not engaging in active politics. its unghanaian not to show appreciation when someone does something for you. He only express his gratitide to the president for accelerating soc ...
you people open your dirty mouth and talk like that i pity ypu boi why do you mention Asantehenes names here fool wish to see your face
That is the problem we have in this country. whenever, people makes valid submissions or comment on national issues, we tend to link them to other political parties and attack them.
The chief is telling the truth-He has seen ...
What truth is he telling? Sycophants like you with no love for the country, is the reason why we are all in this abyss of economy doldrums. About 90% of his subjects at Nkoranza have lost their money in the biggest financial ...
Lest make our submissions based on facts and not speculations regardless of our political affiliation.
is the central bank that oversees the operations of micro finace companies in the country and not the president. BOG deci ...
Bank of Ghana, with it's head appointed by NDC government, has the responsibility to safeguard the interest of the people. They have the power to revoke the license and caution the masses against the fraudulent financial acti ...
President Mahama administration has reach 85% urban coverage and 76% rural water supply coverage by 2015.Over 1,853,154 Ghanaians are in school now,due to great education access policy.
a fool like you and your likes will end up insulting all chiesf in Ghana because they will all declare the support for the first gentleman of the land
The picture says it all:Godless, arrogance and earthly materialistic. The people need to revolt against this kind of oppression.
Hope he has the thumb of all Nkoranzas in his pocket
This is foolish talk.
SINGLE FAMILY HOMES RUN BY WOMEN CAN RUN THE NATION BETTER THAN MAHAMA....TRUST ME. MAKOLA WOMEN EVEN KNOW BEST
Saint Ghfuo, I think you are insulting Makola women.
Actions speaks louder than words; the president is not just been endorsed because he visited there; but based on his great service in transforming and changing lives of people in the country.
HE Mahama is runing this country very well and focus on his #ChangingLives #TransformingGhana agenda. This is evident in the massive infrastructure development ongoing in the country. You can talk about the 200 new SHS, the R ...
OVER 2,578 BASIC SCHOOLS HAVE BEEN COMPLETED TO ERADICATE SCHOOLS UNDER TREE.OVER 10,400 NEEDY STUDENTS HAVE BEEN AWARDED WITH SCHOLARSHIPS.
its gud dear fr de schools but wat is de use of completing school without job?
Just continue the rattling's. You and dead goat will be shocked on the election day. Remain in the bush and be thinking in the past before talking. Idiotic chiefs
President Mahama's second term is assured and he will continue to dazzle the NPP with his evidence-based accounting to the people tour which seeks to showcase the unprecedented achievements of JM.
NPP knows they will remain ...
The man is working, but these who have eye have seen it but except the detractors who are refusing to see.Nkronzer SECTECH is enviable one.
why not 100% ? nana unwise!
The Chief has seen and acknowledge the great works of President Mahama,the NPP are just being jealous of Mahama's achievements.Building new administration at the Atebubu SHS,Steelbridge at Goa river,ICT complex,and many more. ...
Yes stay in your village and sing praises to Mahama. Have bothered to find out where Mahama's children are attending Schools? Yes Yes Your Mahama will get 95%. And he will pay your Bills, feed you as well. Cunt.
get a brain
Education is a important key to national development. That is why the president took it upon himself to ensure that schools are built to ensure that people get access to education and contribute to the national development. S ...
Ghana -ba,I think your childish comment was too much below the belt.We are talking of realities ,not insults. Which government pays your school fees ,your bills and put food on your table? You have to work for it.
Tell me where is the job?
Nonsense talk. think wise next time.God rewards he who deserves. president Mahama deserves it and surely will be rewarded come November 7.
There is no need personalizing the issue. Where JM's kid are schooling is inconsequential. The fact is , he has connected 1000 communities to the national grid which means they have electricity to do their businesses and aern ...
JDM working .election 2016 jm will win 9 out of the 10 region
NPP no way....
John Mahama will win 99%.l love peace.
Ooohh foolish King live forever
Hahahahahahah
Is this the first time chiefs are endorsing an incumbent president? If it isn't then there is no reason for alarm. If it is, then let us ask the basic questions.....why are they endorsing this man? It could be he has touched ...
He may have touched them but I dare say it may be in very inappropriate parts of their body.
You have a reprobate mind. May God have mercy on your soul.
This the true prediction,Nana Addoh Danquah will have 57.3 percent of all the guinue votes that will be be casted,Some BA people are like some Ewes. They habour hatred for akans,and if they talk about Akans,they mean ASHANTI ...
On what basis are you making your projection because the chief clearly gave reasons to justify his prediction. He said based on the development in his region and as a whole under NDC, JM deserves to rule again and also he wil ...
SO WHY THE TRIBAL POLITICS HERE,EVEN AKAN CHIEFS ARE ENDORSING PRESIDENT MAHAMA INCLUDING THE ASHANTIHENE. JUST LAST WEEK THE KWAHU CHIEFS ENDORSED HIM ALL FROM THE AKAN CLAN.
The Chiefs are endorsing him based on the community SHS Day school he commissioned in the region. There had been a lot of projects commissioned by the president and has attracts more votes for the Him. 58,000 bunk beds, 50,00 ...
Everyone can borrow for development n the chief fail to realize that NDC has send Ghana back to Hipic and we must pay. Shameful chief.
Lets not mislead the good people of Ghana simply because we want to come to power at all cost. Ghana was declared as HIPIC country under J.A Kuffour. currently the country is not under HIPIC and the record must be set straigh ...
A question,pls what make Ghana to be declared HIPIC?. Answer it for yourself.
THERE WE GO AGAIN, BUT THIS IS WISDOM BREWED IN THE BRONG AHAFO POT. AND LITTLE WONDER, BECAUE I DON'T KNOW WHEN BRONG AHAFO PEOPLE WOULD LEARN TO BE WISE. THE UTTERANCES OF ITS PEOPLE LED BY ASIEDU NKETIA AND FOLLOWED BY TH ...
OH, OKROMANASA OR WHATEVER U CALL YOURSELF,YOU THINK THE BEST WAY TO RESPOND TO A STATEMENT BY A TRADITIONAL RULAR IS TO INSULT THE PEOPLE OF THE ENTIRE REGION? I DON'T BLAME YOU, PROBABLY YOU HAVE NOT HAD THE OPORTUNITY TO T ...
We aint doing tribalism politics and where the president and its cabinets hails from doesnt matter but it all boils downs to the achievement and the impact of changing lives is growing in that community. There had been a lot ...
Okoromansa, I wish u were to utter these words in person at any public gathering in Brong Ahafo. Would u a?vice whichever party to canvass for votes in that region which to u is inhabited by unwise ppl like this chief? So hap ...
This kind of "branding" comes with a big cost. Most likely you've travelled very little across the country. I come from Brong Ahafo. This stupid chief has sold his dignity and is talking like this without realising he is a tr ...
This is not wisdom brewed in BA. This is stupidity brewed BA. Where in Ghana are chiefs pledging percentages of votes their areas to mahama. Tell me are the thumb of the subjects of these chief in their pockets. They're just ...
ohh
This chief is a very wise person. He believes in realities.
and that reality is 95%? wise indeed!
Oh my ribs!
John Mahama shall win 99%.B'cos Ghanaian's need peace .
Ohene kwasiampani go back to your elders and learn sense from them aboa Nkranzahene gemifoo you have defiled your stupid stool wai sua nyansa
Why attacking the personality of the chief instead of the main issue?? The Chief did nothing wrong in acknowledging the development in his region under the leadership of HE Mahama and here were are insulting him for no reason ...
My brother, these insults cannot change anything. The wise chief has said it as it is suppose to be said. Why are u in pain? If the chief had endorsed Nantwie kungfu adui, would u have been this bitter? Ooooh ! npp, ah! It ...
stupid motherfucker chief. fuck u and ur motherfukin mama
N dog fuck ur mother fucking mama born u,ABOOOAAH
Ni gyimii ni American English. Nantwie ni ba.
Who cares about stupid and useless chieves,
Another useless talk by a chief, are u going to vote for how many times. Chiefs should lean how to talk, with DKM and God is love and 95 percent, na lie.
Another stupidity
These chiefs are being bribed by the corrupt mahama. but this is not going to help you maama. Better save your stolen money and go and live in your Dubai mansion...
When someone does something good for you, what do you do, in our cultural setting,, we thank and praise the person. SO what the president did was the way forward in ensuring that the community gets quality education and good ...
How can you accused the president of corruption when in actual fact, he is exposing and fighting corruption aggressively??
the state has been saved of some 70 million Ghana cedis from the NSS saga as result of investigations ...
IMPOTENT CHIEF
This is accounting to the chiefs of Ghana tour,because it's easy to bribe the Chiefs that the entire area,if indeed the chief of Nkroranza said so,the I am tempted to believe that the chief is confuse or has used all the reso ...
The chief is only telling the truth which the NPP has refused to acknowledge with repect to JM's developmental projects in the country.
The DKM issue is an issue between the Bank of Ghana and the micorfinace companies and no ...
Ignorant chief
Ghana is broke
Grace Ashy, u are a foolish boy. Ei, sorry, girl. U think by using the name yaa yaa, nobody will make u up eh? So, u are supporting this nonsense people's party just because thief kufour fucked u and bought a land cruiser for ...
Ghanaians and all ethics must come together to fight akyem and asantis n.p.p coming November election otherwise they will treat as badly .please bro northerns ga ewe nzims am calling all of you ethics.
fools only tribal politics that u know that why ashanti and akyems always have money than u people you cannot think for a second that ghana is in debt we were the frowing atleast 8percent three years ago now we are back to im ...
You and your people will never get their money back and l am assure you this chief that Mahama wil loose as far as he is corrupt
President Maham is not corrupt. in fact BBC Africa's report even attest to that fact as our dear country and Senegal was singled out as countries progressively fighting corruption in the country. The Zeal at which JM is fight ...
Another silly chief who doesnt care about the sufferings of his people .He is only interested in taking tokens and a land cruiser from the incompetent John Mahama.He and his incompetent president will go down .this chief will ...
This is sheer propaganda and baseless allegations against the president and the chief. if i may ask, whats your definition of incompetency? is incompetent to be able to marshal resources to overcome the protracted power crisi ...
Foolish chief at Nkoranza you will be destool if Mahama loose l promise you in the name of God. Your people wil attack you because of their money
The Chief cannot be destooled,for acknowledging President Mahama's great developments that are so obvious and seen everywhere.
LORDINA MAHAMA IS FROM NKORANZA. NOW LETS BE HONEST. WHO WOULDNT ENDORSE HIS OWN? SECONDLY EVEN OTUMFOUR SUPPORTS JOHN MAHAMA BECAUSE ASHANTES HATES AKYEMS AND AKUFFO ADDO IS AKYEM.
In your dreams I guess. Infact NDC will loose by 95% margin, I am sure that's what the block head chief wanted to say. Forgive him for short sightedness
with the massive developmental projects scattered across the country, even every child knows JM is winning this year's election. educational institutions at all levels have increased by 26% under JM. The Komenda sugar factory ...
Is this the brong ahafo region I have known? Brong ahafo region, a place that won the admiration of all due to the wisdom of its chiefs and people to the extent that even me a Ga once advocated for the relocation of the capit ...
Eye Zu Eye Za. JDM all the way! .The best ever. 2016 is yours. Stay blessed. NPP keep shouting wolf wolf. Your lies and propaganda will keep in opposition forever.
OBA TSAKE MI
Nana don't talk like that.You can't openly endose a party and still rule a town you need to be carefully when speaking.
Plain ignorance. He sits there dressed in Kente and calls himself a chief. He cares less about how the rest of his subjects feel.
Why aren't these little minds of Chiefs not heading to the good advice not to endorse political candidates? Do they ever stop to think that they preside over all shades of political opinions? Do they think of the impact of th ...
There will be another DKM in Nkronza in President Mahamas second term.B/A people foget so easily.
Even Jesus him self was insulted and kill what about ordinary chief when ever you split out the truth then you have enemies but nothing can change the truth okay Npp should give us a break and solve their home issues Ghanaian ...
This useless chief has only one vote and that one vote represent 95%? The chief needs medical attention on his brain.
Why is it that when there is prediction in favour of the opposition party, people give applause, but condemns when it is in favour of NDC expecially if it is from rulers of the land? Please let us learn to tolerate other peo ...
This is the latest stupid person who is holding himself up as a chief. How these so-chiefs were picked as leaders beats my understanding.
Typical idiotic nonesense from Brong!
95% ? YOO YA TI WAI, BUT HE WILL STILL LOOSE THE ELECTIONS BIG TIME IF EVEN HE INVOKES THE DEAD TO VOTE FOR HIM. NO AMOUNT OF WORDS OR NANANOM CAN SAVE HIM, PREZ. MAHAMA IS NOW A PAST HISTORY BOOK. INSHA ALLAH.
The traditional rulers are mired in poverty, now as cheap as their comments. With over-arrogated titles with foolish talks.Outlived their relevance.Majority can't think properly.
Stupid Chief hear him because of some small cash given you at your palace why not give Mahama 100%
You call my comment childish, you will because your CUNT smells. Do you see what's going in Ghana?. Except idiots like you will continue to be deceived by this Mahama and his NDC Government. Can you tell me just A SINGLE PROG ...
ooooooo
Every metric, every indication shows John Mahama will not win the general elections in November. It will not be even close. He will lose massively and when that happens do you think you will have the moral and traditional aut ...
The only region that has been able to say Mahama will win by such margins is the world bank of the NDC party which also borders another country and has served as avenues for the voters register to be bloated by ineligible vot ...
Yes,the chief said so.What else can he say?Mahama is the sitting president and it will be very embarrassing if he says otherwise. As to the % of votes for the president will get,let's leave it to the electorates.Let Nana know ...
I think this chief is mocking the president in disguise. Why bcos; 1. No where in the election history of Ghana has a Presidential candidate won by 95%. Its unattainable! 2. Nkoranza is the hardest hit town by these DKM and ...
The chief does not understand what 95% is!
The victims of DKM fraud will soon descend heavily on their chief for betraying the agitation for the refund of their savings. They will ask the kingmakers to destool the chief.
dkm people should go and demand their money from this coke chief
Nana you have only one vote. Majority of your subjects who will vote are those having their monies locked up at DKM and the Mahama administration has not been of any help for a whole year. Moreso the first lady who is also fr ...
Ur people r suffering u r predicting fake wins for JM, bcos of peanuts frm politicians. Unwise chief.
IS ALMIGHTY ALLAH WHO CROWN KING NOT HUMAN
In His Dreams,,,, pls somebody wake him up...
No wonder you've sold your conscience for money, such nonentity seeking needless attention. I'm now not surprised with the wee you cultivate in large quantities. Neutrality should be your hallmark as a chief, buulu bulu.
My heart bleeds for mother Ghana. Sometimes I get scared with the current happenings in the country. I wonder whether it is my responsibility to build roads,hospitels,schools,employment, provide portable drinking water, build ...
Ben, u are a cow. Who's money did former thief kufour used to buy the gold chain for him self? Couldn't he have used that money to do something for Ghanaians? The money is for the people of Mother Ghana. That is why handsome ...
As the praises distinguish Chiefs continue to flow on the wonderful works of President Mahama, the enemies tails are in between their legs, running helter skelter. Akuffo Addo and Afoko are battling it out in court the prez ...
We will do what ever we can,to retain our inlaw.He has done a lot and want him to do more.God bless Pr. Mahama.
Is it possible for the Nkoranza chief to hold our hands to vote for NDC , he must be joking. Nana come again.
The chief has said the truth. It is only empty minds that would think otherwise. The loud empty noises they make would not even cause Mahama to loose the 2016 elections. JM till 2021
i pity the chief, am from Nkoranza n we are looking 4 change. Has the chief forgotten abt Dkm, fun club etc saga.
John Dramani Mahama will aurely win this years elections for his good works.
why is npp deosn't want to appreciate the good works the president is doing?the chief is right to show his appreciation.
Chiefs u will be disappointed cos mahama will lose
Another stooge chief they dont think about Ghana first they only think about their pocket and their family
This nonsense from illetrate chiefs must stop...
People are being robbed in broad day light by corrupt and incompetent NDC team B ministers and you are there fooling...
Yawa man
Stupid man calling himself chief.Your people are crying over what DKM,God is love and others have done to them through dead goat Mahama.You are here campaigning for him.panin kwasia.
Such stupid & uneducated chiefs should be destooled. Where did he get his figures? How can we progress if we have such misfits in positions of influence? Nana Nkoranzahene, be advised that you are to be non-partisan. What hap ...
Taah! Npp will not win. I reject Nantwie kungfu adui`s win in Jesus's name! Amen! Nana, shia! Who will vote for him?
I sympathised for the chiefs. All those statements are written for them to read. some cannot think for themselves any more. The institution has lost its relevance.
Meet them in their various offices and see how corrupt they are. Almost all Ghanaian public workers are corrupt. Leave the President alone. Will You stop talking the bribes when change comes? Are you sure? We ...
Let us try to understand the chiefs when they talk. They talk proverbial, quote 'your good works shall follow you' he shoulf ask himself what good works is the chief talking about, if high cost of living, bad economy, corrupt ...
God will punish nkoranzahene and his Mahama.they are MAFIA.Really they transformed the people of B/A From rich to poverty.I am a native of nkoranza so know him MAFIA very well I mean nkoranzahene
Is this chief in Ghana
IF YOU ARE A PEACEFUL PERSON AND NEED A DEVOLOPMENT, YOU HAVE TO VOTE FOR PREZ. JOHN MAHAMA. ONLY VOLIENCE AND EVIL MEN WILL VOTE FOR NANA & NPP. NPP MEMBERS ARE ALL VOILENCE EXAMPLE ALL DIE BE DIE MAN HIMSELF; KEN; ESULA; KA ...
A foolish chief after eating his belly-full conducted visitors around to see how excess food has been disposed of. Just then the visitors saw a feeble and hungry looking man sitting under a mango tree. "Who is this man?" the ...
Collect 95% of the stolen DKM money for your subjects. That way you are prepared to defend your people in times of trouble. Read over your own swearing Aoth
This days some of chief are talking like?
This chief paa! You only have got one vote just like every other ordinary Ghanaian, so let's wait and see.
Motherfucking fools are ruling us. Shit!
Sunjay with maame tw3 wate
nuna wo maame tw3 wate
Kudalor, wo maame di3nu ye head pan, wahon? Wa gyimi paa! Otooleg3.
Ignorant, chief.l wonder if people respect him.
To those talking of Mahama's children attending school outside may i know since when has attending school outside Ghana become a crime? Nana Akuffo Addo attended schools outside Ghana. But for his unexplainable expulsion from ...
Nana it won't happen......Ghanaians are not fools to vote Mahama 95% in this dumsor erra....
Chief I am very grateful you have an intelligent and dedicated MP in the person of Hon Major Derek Oduro working beyond party line to keep his constituency stable. My commendations goes to you CHIEF AND YOUR MP for the great ...
What dose npp hve for Ghana nothing I believe only drag for evey where hmmmm no way say no to npp they should go nd some years later
As a chief instead of being neutrality see wat your doing.Or you don't no your duty as a chief.Barbaric and illiterate ruler.Next time don't involve yourself in politics
Stupid and useless president mahama has disappointed Ghanaians and have been insulted Brong Ahafu people as unwise and lazy and you are now prediction his victory. Vote mahama administration NDC out period.
You call this a chief?
Nana you have said it all there is no way for the all die be die man insha Allah.
Chieftancy used to such a revered institution.
Let him win by 200%, and be life President.
What Mahama is doing is so so wonders which everybody is seeing except hypocrites. Chiefs who don't say it as it is will rather face the wrath of their subjects.
90% of Nkz indegines have lost their money in the financial scandal.God is love,DKM & co.How can someone deposits his/her hard earn money & be paid half of it.No interest was given.Most have lost their lives.He Nana was even ...
Nkz Nana should apologise for such endorsement.Your people have committed suicide and leaving in hardship due to DKM & God is love scandal.What did Mahama do to it.He has control over BOG.Now 50% of their initial amount depo ...
95% of WHAT
The last time,it was 50% +1 n now ,another thief is wishing for 95%.
what a WOW
Now that's what you call real research. No one can dispute the research conducted by the chief in arriving at his figures.
Oluntu, yeah anybody can rule Ghana if it is just borrowing for development. My pocket is empty and can't pay for utilities. Mahama must go 100%.
Stop this nonsence!
This chief is insane in the brain
Dis stupid chief deserve alot of insult,he x unwise n at sametym idiotic.useless chief .being engage urself in politic.
Instead of fighting for your people about their money locked up in DKM and the rest. You are hailing and predicting 95% for the incompetent President.Shame on you chief. Your people will get you.
The chief has a single vote with command but should better sound neutral
I dislike the open stand of the chief
unless all the thumbs of suffering nkoranza citizens are in your possession
. Nkwaseafour like this Stomach chief is erroneously leading a community!
No wonder chieftaincy is fast losing its status
Its sad.
Who is this chief, and who is his adviser and who put him on the seat , believe me I know nkoranza . poverty, poverty, aow . because of my stomach, am disgracing my self to my own people and my chieftancy.
nana kwasiampanin,you talk rubbish silly king,stupid fool you are
How many votes does this wicked and reckless king have? How many people even met the president when he came to Nkoranza?
This chief is drunkard. This imagine such a moron predicting for a lazy and incompetent president. Just get off with your money from Mahama. You gonna surely accounts for that. A disgrace to the B/A's.
Mahama paper is influencing that......... Chief
Mahama has bought v8 car for this chief and that why he is talking
Most chiefs must talk like the way they eat.chiefs are not allowed to be feed by people just because no matter how close you are to them they can't trust you.this goes to the chiefs no matter how close you are to your people ...
is only a shameful incompetent chief who will support an incompetent and a shameful dead goat president.
ei this Chief, u only care abt your stomach, posterity will judge u
Indeed mahama will get 95% bcos during his term Dkm, Jaster motors, God is love n de rest came. de people have benefited, what a government! And also no corruption, woyomi mony retrieved, sada is booming. teachers arrears pai ...
I can't understand some of these chiefs after been given money by Mahama stolen from Ghanaians they turn around to place him.
This.king.of.nkoranza.has.destroy.nkoranza.the.king.is.aimless.and useless.the king.is.a.fool
Chiefs don't involve in politics