Register and vote for jobs, economic growth – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (76)

• NANA KOFI 8 years ago

Shut up!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

WE ARE TALKING ABOUT OVER 37 BILLION DOLLAR DEBT AND THE RESULT IS WHAT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH TODAY. LOOK AT OUR ELECTRICITY AND WATER TARIFFS AND DANGEROUS ZACHAEUS STEALTH TAXES "NA SIKA NO WO HE"???? MY CHILDREN ARE ...

• JM 8 years ago

A VOTE FOR NANA IS A VOTE FOR DRUG COUNTRY.AND VOTE FOR JM IS FOR DEVOLOPMENTS AND JOB.

• Nana Ajena 8 years ago

It's much better than stealing. Gyimito

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER. 8 years ago

ARE YOU HIS DRUG PUSHER?.YOUR LIES AND PROPAGANDA WILL NO MORE WORK.AS SOON AS NDC CAME TO POWER WE SAW WHAT HAPPENED AT VVIP LOUNGE SO SHUT YOUR BEAK UP.NDC DRUGS DEALS STARTED AT RAWLINGS'TIME.

• Abanga 8 years ago

You lie bad man!!!!!

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

Continue dreaming, Nana Addo will not be the next President. The reason is that he has not been able to lead NPP well

Under his leadership NPP has been rocked with a lot of negative issues, one of such issues is about frau ...

• jato bibio 8 years ago

Empty words

• YAM 8 years ago

give jobs to the completed nurses and teachers and stop this nonsense

This may be useless to you but some of us this is what we want to hear from our President. After looking at the various works he is doing like Building 200 Senior High Schools.

Across the country, i am very confident that ...

• Kwamea 8 years ago

Where are the jobs? When university students who have completed school over the past five years are still at home looking for jobs.Winning election is your priority not jobs stop the deceit.

• Abass yussif 8 years ago

MR PRESIDENT STOP THE PROPAGANDA AND FACE THE FACT YOU HAVE FAILED GHANIANS ABSOLUTELY SHAMEEEEE

You are already in power. Go ahead and provide what you are saying.

• puuo 8 years ago

You have no sense at all...our only mumu president.You lack ideas so ghanaians perish.All your ideas are stolen ideas from Npp now you wanna revive NHIS shame...The Npp will never bring their ideas out for you people to emula ...

• Descartes 8 years ago

Our President is a wicked and selfish person,who doesn't know what is shame.

• sakora 8 years ago

YOU ARE ALL FOOLS TO TALK THIS RUBBISH WITH YOUR STINKING MOTHERFUCKER SMELLING PUSSY MOUTH. KWASIAFOUR

• Mike 8 years ago

Lying John has no shame in deceiving voters.

• Ben 8 years ago

You will be taken by surprise as if its a rapture.

• Kwadwo UK 8 years ago

What about the nurses and Teachers Who just completed their schooling? Lier

• mr amin 8 years ago

We shall vote u out.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

I asked a so called Ewe Jew who he was going to vote for as president.
    He said, "Well, the last time Jews listened to a bush, they wandered in the desert for 40 years."

• paai Alex 8 years ago

If you say this you will be ex president because Notting is going on in Ghana

• mido 8 years ago

Hmmmmm Mahama we Northerners and ewe
    people are no go sit down and liar to us again,come November, 7 we volt you out like dabodabo ...you have failed us hmmmmmmmm

• Alhaji Wayo 8 years ago

Mahama has deceive us a lot ( northerners ) by lying to us and betraying us . Where is our SADA and. GEADA MONEY ?

• King SA 8 years ago

Waaaa look ooo, empty promises... Only in Ghana can gov keep on promising without doing it..

• Concern Ghanaian 8 years ago

Mr. president, are you serious. vote for you again after what you are making the youth of this nation go through. Mr. President please come to the ground and find out for yourself whether the youths have jobs or not. And the ...

• Kee 8 years ago

Graduates don't have jobs and you're deceiving SHS students. Kai

The President has created several jobs and there are evidence to prove them he really us. Atleast we are better than the era under NPP when graduate umemployment association had the highest.

90 percent of all construction ...

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

Vote for SADA GYEEDA SUBAH ETC fake judgement debts BUSREBRANDING THIEVERY and corruption and thievery and corruption and thievery and unemployment.... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves in government....

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

75%DEBT TO GDP RATIO MEANS EVERYTHING is going to be soooooo difficult for the youths in Ghana under ndc government...... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke....

• Slyster 8 years ago

I am glad you have noticed? My problem is the ndc puppies,. Is it that they can"t think for themselves or they are not part of the suffering people. In fact this people are still living in the stone age.All these hardships ,a ...

• cholesterol 8 years ago

What abt the nurses who are unemployed at the moment and the unemployed graduates who are still depending on thier parents for a livelihood.. After destroying jobs with dumsor for four years.. Give the nurses jobs before u co ...

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Yeah right.!!!! Register and vote for his invincible jobs. The only available jobs right now are for a few sophisticated thieves who can milk the state incognito to cement thievery as a profession in modern day Ghana.

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

MAHAMA SHOULD STOP THIS NONSENSE OF PROMISING GHANAIANS. VOTE FOR JOBS AND ECONOMIC GROWTH! MEANWHILE MAHAMA DOES NOT UNDERSTAND WHT ECONOMIC GROWTH MENAS, NEITHER DOES HE KNOW HOW TO CREATE JOBS. THIS IDIOT OF A PRESIDENT TH ...

• Abanga, Bole 8 years ago

So you know no shame? Tweaaaas

• mahamudu Ali 8 years ago

Eei mahama, you have no shame? You are able to go out to csmpaign? On your thievry and corruption? You are a thief

Mahama is one of the very competent President we have today. Under Mahama dumsor has been solved. Which hitherto was a problem confronting previous government. A useless person can not do this.

On the other hand a useless ...

• JM 8 years ago

NDC AND JOHN MAHAMA NEED YOUR THUMP FOR GOOD VOTE COUNT FOR JM. ALL SHOULD GO OUT TO REGISTER. NPP CANT HELP GHANA. PLEASE YOUTH NANA WILL TEACH YOU NOTHING THAN ACID KILLIG AND DRUGGING.

• Charly 8 years ago

It's onle A FOOL that will endors Mahama. those with no focus or vision inshallah NANA all the way

• Hohoe 8 years ago

Shut up ABOABA who wil vote for you?

• Hohoe 8 years ago

The most Corruption and useless president in history in Ghana you spoil everything still you want to be president check your mouth ????

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 8 years ago

Ghanaians have short memory syndrome(SMS)was said by who????
    a)Mugabe
    b)Pope Francis
    c)John Dramani Mahama
    4)Paa Kwesi Nduom

SMS WAS SAID BY ATOPA ADONGO HENE DRAMANI WHO IS CRYING AND TALKING NOW LIKE A BABY.SO IS HE STANDING ON THESE SHODDY PROJECTS FOR ANOTHER MANDATE?.AHBA,MAHAMAH ARE YOU NOT ASHAMED OF THE MONEY YOU AND ADMINISTRATION HAVE LOO ...

• Adepa 8 years ago

Nana is next
    mahama please stop there

• Change is here 8 years ago

Seriously John Mahama is a big joke , so for eight years you could not do that ? anyone who votes for this incompetent John mahama guy is sick .He is a complete failure .Vote him out

• Galbose 8 years ago

This man and lies? nurses are not having jobs and just in front of flagstaff house demostrating and you are here talking about jobs. Are you not ashamed of yourself? Why can't you speak the truth for once? No. It's unfortun ...

NO WE NEED OUR BALANCE BEFORE HE LEAVES FOR DUBAI.HE HAS BORROWED TOO MUCH AND HAVE LITTLE TO SHOW SO HE IS STILL HOLDING OUR MONEY,HE HAS TO ACCOUNT FOR EVERY PESEWA HE BORROWED.DUBAI IS A DIFFERENT STORY SO PLEASE DON'T BRI ...

• Slyster 8 years ago

Stop making noise you are useless and hopeless.

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

What made a Rawlings without a voters register participated under your watch NDC primaries and declared the winner.Mahama , NDC and almost everything surrounding them are corrupt.Let those who have understandings recognised ...

• JM WILL LOSE 8 years ago

It is interesting but this coming from John Mahama is a vote for Akufo Addo to be President because on the issues of economic growth and jobs or employment, the incompetent and corrupt Mahama NDC gov't has been a catastrophic ...

• BOSHEWURA 8 years ago

There he goes again with another round of empty political promises after making the country too "hot" to live in........ after all the poverty, all the high and unaffordable utility price hikes ...... after all the fuel price ...

• anna 8 years ago

promises and empty promises

• Paa 8 years ago

Good, very good prez.

• mariam k 8 years ago

Hahaha mahama is truly a joker uuh

• Obed 8 years ago

Then show it now or never

• Asiedu Nkethia 8 years ago

where can we find the Job? we doing our own businesses can pay the expensive cost of electricity for our businesses.
    where are the Jobs? Stop this lies please.

• Son of man 8 years ago

Sorry, mahani, your days are numbered. Take your jobs away to your village.

• OWEN NEW-YORK. 8 years ago

LISTEN TO A WHOLE MINISTER TELLING THE YOUTH TO COMB THE BUSHES TO PICK STONES AND SELL FOR A LIVING, JOHN MUST GIVE JOBS TO THE UNEMPLOYED NURSES AND TEACHERS FIRST BEFORE MAKING MORE PROMISES

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

Mahama is Not Depending on the Voters to Win the Elections.Mahama is depending on Charlotte Osei,the Psycho vigilante Vote Thief to Steal the Elections.That is why Mahama is Urinating on Ghanaians.If Mahama CAN BE STOPPED fro ...

• Alhaji Wayo 8 years ago

Mahama doesn't fill ashame of such dirty urgly speech The NDC communicater take Ghanaians as useless people . There are thousands of Ghanians out side there demostrating and crying for work but Mahama and his incompetent n ...

• Tampuli B. Halim 8 years ago

Vote for another disappointed

• simple truth 8 years ago

mahama will create 3million JOBS by the close of 2017 when given the nod.
    UNEMPLOYMENT,will be a thin of the past as GHANA economy has been given the necessary FACELIFT.

• Tampulma man 8 years ago

mahama, shut up!! teachers and nurses are crying for employment and posting, what did you do for them.

• Tampulma man 8 years ago

bad government

• senyo 8 years ago

Jobs and economic growth in your pocket

• SENIOR 8 years ago

you will pay for all the suffering and hardship that we the northerner are going through, MR PRESIDENT PAY customers of the 70REVOKED MICRO FINANCES COMPANIES, UPPER WEST, UPPER EAST AND BRONG AHAFO IS BURNING ...Election i ...

• Osei Asibey 8 years ago

Mr mahama plszzz forget victory in Nov. We want change and change is coming.

• asem 8 years ago

don't contradict yourself man!!!

• Komla Mensah 8 years ago

Oh God save us from this heartless, incompetent and corrupt 419 president

• Mike 8 years ago

Ghana is growing at 4% and even among the top 10 growth countries in Africa. So which economic growth is Mr. Lie, lie president Mahama talking about?

You will judge based on your failure to perform for the past 8 years not ...

• Nana Kwadwo Marfo. 8 years ago

Eeeeeeeei Oseawony? B?hy? Hene Opia Mahama,so you know how to create jobs abi...then why collapsing the economy, the source of jobs creation now?.Don't you hear trained n qualified Nurses n Teachers crying and drumming for em ...

• Kingarray Agyeman 8 years ago

I don't understand why people still defend this corrupt NDC Mahama government. Bring Tell us you will bring heaven to Ghana. Tell us more, incompetence

• Kofi Acheampong, USA. 8 years ago

Which jobs, the one's you created ? Ghanaians will be signing their own death warrant if the ever vote for you.

• kwame John 8 years ago

May God bless u for your massage amen.2016 could be u as a president of Ghana

President Mahama should be allowed to continue his job till 2021. Already we are benefiting from the numerous great works he gas done. Today very few children are still learning under trees.

Today, the National Health Insu ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

HON PRESIDENT,

ELECTION VOTES ALONE CANNOT CREATE JOBS AND ECONOMIC GROWTH.

IT IS AT THE PRIVATE SECTOR THAT A TRUE MARKET SYSTEM WORKS,THE PROMOTIOIN OF TECHNOLOGY AND INNOVATION TO TURN THE WHEELS OF INDUSTRIALIZATION ...