Rawlings’ statement on Attivor meant to spite NDC - Kwakye Ofosu

Read Comments Comments (197)

• OSBON 9 years ago

who pay this guy salaries. NDC Or Ghana Government . HUMMING

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 9 years ago

mahama will win one touch no shacking, NDC all the way

• Over 60% NDC Exec Thieves, JJ 9 years ago

Abuser No.1 K.Ofosu go ahead n insult JJ as that has been your trade in stock. Insult him for speaking the truth. Chang is coming n there will be accountability. Yes, people will surely account for their deeds

• Time Will Tell 9 years ago

where was that disrespectful and braggart Kwakye when highly corrupt Mahama was all over the north telling them he is one of them n therefore they should vote for him? is it not tribalism? Time will tell

• Sarpong J 9 years ago

If you see how this man lick the boots of foreigners you will hate him.I had the misfortune of running into him at a certain place when I was touring with a friend from the West.Out of respect to his office I attempted to gr ...

• Koj 9 years ago

Shameless NDC party of thieves are all shaken for their crimes against the state. The Akan saying is so true that “when an animal is about to die, they make their last rattling, kicking noises”. NDC wants’ to turn the u ...

• Yaw Yeboah 9 years ago

Koj, I agree with some of your points regarding the current NDC Government but do not share your faith in the NPP or Nana Addo. I cannot see a prosperous future for Ghana under either of these two Organised Criminal Syndica ...

• kpeglar 9 years ago

he is from moi, not bono.asiedu kwasea can not be bono, on my foot.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 9 years ago

WE ARE TALKING ABOUT OVER 37 BILLION DOLLAR DEBT AND THE RESULT IS WHAT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH TODAY. LOOK AT OUR ELECTRICITY AND WATER TARIFFS AND DANGEROUS ZACHAEUS STEALTH TAXES "NA SIKA NO WO HE"???? MY CHILDREN ARE ...

• Cobby 9 years ago

Only people will little mind who talk like the way you are doing. This guy you describe as abuser speaks a lot of wisdom more than most of the ppl you hold in high esteem in party. Let me tell yiu Kwakye Fosu is Gem and gift ...

• Vinss 9 years ago

Oh young think proudly about your tribe,ask God why you from that tribe,why you did question your Creator when you being formed.You always be little your and is your own problem.You just want to say ASHANTIS look down other t ...

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 9 years ago

Stupid npp man. By their fruits, ye shall know them. Insha Allah, JDM is going to win hands down with or without Rawlings. So, Mr. Ofosu, keep the fire burning.

• BlindMan 9 years ago

Ativor's completely wrong, and JJ's out there DREAMING. He can never separate himself from the past; he breaks it, he owns it and that's his LEGACY.

• Joseph 9 years ago

Have you finish sucking the sheiks if you are in abu dhabai

• andaamu Ltd 9 years ago

Kwashia buulu! He has finished sacking the popes and posters and not sheikhs. Not showing your identity doesn't mean u can not be found. If this platform is to insult ones religion, u will tell us in short time. U wait.

• Charles Higgins 9 years ago

Sanjay doesn't have time now because after sucking the servants of the sheik he is now out cleaning the teeth of the camels

• JJ 9 years ago

Bcos your school fees is being paid by the ordinary Ghanaian not you. Na lie?

• Bbb 9 years ago

After all Rawlings has realized his past hatred against the Akans,what about the rest of the Volta region.

• inercycl 9 years ago

I have followed the thrash you spew here with great passion.Are you the caretaker of Mahama's properties in Dubai? The Dubai papers will also be revealed. There will be no hiding for you and your boss.

No Sanjay the Insane is lowly to be the caretaker. He just clean toilets and clean the teeth of camels.

• mimosa 9 years ago

keep dreaming

• Obaapa 9 years ago

In ur dreams that ur so called mahama will win

Sanjay the Insane , are you sane?

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 9 years ago

U idiots should get off Sanjay`s back. He is saying the truth. If not president Mahama, who else? Nantwie kungfu bin adui cannot win. Period! Can't u people read well in the afternoons?

• Yaw Donkor. 9 years ago

Truth hurts but it must be told. Ativor's comment was distasteful as well as Bawumia's religious comment. I would have clapped for Ofosu Kwakye if he had condemned both statements.

• RANDOLPH NYANN (USA) 9 years ago

Kwakye Ofosu is damn RIGHT

• Afeo 9 years ago

Stupid man

• Nana Adoo 9 years ago

Every NDC member should pray for our father JJ because he is seriously under spell by his Wife in collaboration with Nana Adoo to make him useless.

• Wofak; U.S.A. 9 years ago

What's wrong with this arrogant big mouth; Kwakye OFOSU from Nkonya West in the Volta Region?
    His days are numbered so he can disrespect elders with impunity.

• Oburoniba Fitafita 9 years ago

Good Question : Who pays his salary ? The business of government has been converted into partisan machinery. It works as programmed by limited thinkers. Now they are taking all of us for a roller coaster ride. Its scary !!

• Kofi Coventry 9 years ago

kwasia

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Rawlings was right in what he said. Akuffo Addo is a no nonsense man and don't support stupidity. He doesn't like corruption and sometimes does not polish his comments. If you talk about tribalism, rule him out because it is ...

• anabs 9 years ago

Am disappointed in stupid person who was born by uncaring family foolish

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

A farmer is lying in bed with his wife when he turns to her grabs her tits and says "Honey if you could get milk out of these we could sell the cow". Then he grabs her pussy and says "Honey if you could get eggs out of here w ...

• OTOYO 9 years ago

Really, Frank , I like your comment.You're man of wisdom, unlike those who insult only.

• Iddris Yussif 9 years ago

Wat is more ethnocentric than Nana addo comments "y3n akanfuo” remarks.Papa is nothing but a true hypocrite. But I don't blame him, I'm blaming d wife huh is controlling him

What about Mahama telling people from the North to vote for him because he is one of them? How would you explain that? Politicians play the tribal card to win elections but does not necessarily mean they are tribal. Mills als ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Frank,you did not state one instance which makes Akuffo Addo not tribalistic, same as the former president who just said Nutifafa Kuenyehia can attest to that without any details or examples,Akuffo Addo was on record to have ...

Yes, I have known Akuffo Addo in quite his youthful days and he is not tribal. Many Akan people wanted him to choose an Akan as his running mate but refused and rather chose a Dagomba. With political comments, Mahama, Papa Je ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Frank,choosing a Mamprusi,not Dagomba is a choice of convenience,a choice for votes,and he followed their own so called tradition to choose a Northern Muslim,that does not mean he is not tribalistic.

The issue is not about ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

Mr Kojovi Gbedemah walked into the bedroom to find his wife rolling in the
    hay with another man. "What in the name of St. Paddy is going on?
    Who is this man?"
    His wife thought for a moment, then said, "That's a fair q ...

• inercycl 9 years ago

Akuffo Addo did not have to resign based on what some members of his party have said in the past.The party dissociated themselves from those comments and people like Ken Agyapong and Osarfo.The issue with Dzifa is corruption ...

• Agbe 9 years ago

U r just fucking asshole !!!Stupid Reckless bastard..

• Alhassan Walla 9 years ago

Don't waste your precious time on that brainless, crack-head of a certified inward-looking idiot called CORNEY.

He really is the epitome of foolishness, stupidity and outright imbecility. He does this to earn his paycheck ...

• DB 9 years ago

You spend your time writing this long rubbish whiles there are better and more productive topics that needs discussing particularly about the economy and the numerous challenges it faces. But I don't blame you, you probably d ...

• Apuuuuutor 9 years ago

Akuffo Addo is a no nonsense man???? With all the nepotism, corruption, hooliganism, lack of leadership in the NPP????? Bewitched Asante-Akyem people think Akufo-Addo is some special leader. This useless, pompous Nana Addo??? ...

• Apuuuuutor 9 years ago

Frank Agyena-Karkari, bookmark this. If your tin-god Nana Addo wins the presidency of Ghana, I will meet you and give you US$5,000. Tweeeeakai. This clueless, self-entitled, lazy Nana Addo who cant even manage his desk at the ...

• Obiba 9 years ago

Yes Akuffo Addo does not support stupidity because he himself is stupid. Stupidity is when you live in your father's house and sell family properties just to remain relevant. Stupidity is when a lawyer can't locate his law c ...

• Bretuoba KFB 9 years ago

Kwakye Ofosu is still on Jerry's case about the babies with sharp teeth comment.Truly,you can see he is got a sharp teeth and a baby as well.

• KKD 9 years ago

Exactly. You hit the nail on the head. Rawlings and his ugly wife are trying to be relevant to NDC. So by talking
    Ike this they think that NDC will come and placate them. Rawlings and his stupid wife should know their time ...

• Aj 9 years ago

Kkd.how can you step so low to attack a founder of your party,Jj ideas was to creat a party for the whole nation but not a certain tribe of people.so when he feels like his agenda is been straple with and he Jj comes out to c ...

Hahaha,ludicrous!! wen did u realise dat,was it not same JJ u were calling thieve, efo, murder etc.Because his now dancing to ur tune, ur illusion abt him hs change. Fascinating. JJ is fortunate to find himself in a tolerance ...

• KKD 9 years ago

dont mind these NPP fools

• KKD 9 years ago

Excuse me. JJ is being a big hypocrite and is power hungry. NDC dies not belong to any individual he should behave like the elder Stateman he is, and shop trying to control the NDC. Do the democratic and Republican parties in ...

• Kojo Bonsu USA 9 years ago

Well it's good mahama and his government now recognize the danger of Rawlings family to the NDC party government and party. They rather wish we lose power so they can come back to control it. If mahama will be smarter he will ...

Can't you contribute to this discussion without insulting Konadu? We all cannot belong to the same party at all the time. Freedom of speech and association shows the beauty of democracy. The government should always have a st ...

• KKD 9 years ago

Can you STFU. Nobody comes here for Politically correct comments STFU

• Kwame 9 years ago

Fool

• abankus 9 years ago

I cannot fathom the very strange behavior of the once adored Rawlings. The people who insulted him and his family members are now being helped by him to spite his own party. What nasty words were not thrown at him.Posterity w ...

• SAMMY 9 years ago

YOU MEAN JJ SHOULD NOT TELL THE TRUTH BECAUSE OF HIS PARTY?
    SURELY YOU ALL BE PROSECUTED IF FIND GUILTY WILL BE JAILED !! IF AKAN OR EWE!

• Paul 9 years ago

Felix or whatever u call yourself you are so stupid

• Hannas 9 years ago

Guys we should stop doubling down on this truth this man said. .Fokinn Nana Addo made a tribalist remark yesterday and Ghanaweb quickly and conveniently took it down.....live Dzifa alone. ..long liveDzifa ...next time spew a ...

• Hannas 9 years ago

Morons...stop twisting my words...
    Dzifa said the truth. .and
    JJ said shiit...
    Long live Dzifa
    Fuuck you JJ

• NDC IS SATANIC 9 years ago

You are a fucking tribalist, and Ghana doesn't need people like you, who worship thieves, whether Nana is whatever you think, we the people of Ghana shall demand accountability from Dzifa Attivor and co. We don't care about ...

• KWESI 9 years ago

He can or will win and win BUT there is always one day when one will say HAD I KNOWN. Today the sun is up and its a beautiful day so all are out singing praises but when the weather becomes gloomy and you have to stay inside ...

• FJB 9 years ago

splite and not spite-employ more professionals

• SARPONG 9 years ago

No, that is the right word, SPITE and not SPLITE. Spite is used here to mean ANNOY.

• Yaw 9 years ago

How can this idiot attack JJ Rawlings who is the reason why Mahama and his cohort have become what they are today?

Mass give us a break, can JJ alone make a party. Every member contribute his quota.

• Cowboy 9 years ago

I have been waiting for this boy Kwakye,Anyidoho, or Asiedu Nketsia to remark or comment on this tribal issue. Kofi Adams has also been quiet on this matter. The NDC as well has a strong passion for the Volta Region as well, ...

• Abass Adongo 9 years ago

Papa J is learning fast so you have to read and learn better as well. Change is the only permanent thing in life. You religiously know that your comments about Nana are not the fact but political

• Carlos G 9 years ago

It is really shocking that Rawlings could make this disappointing statement. Is it bcos it is alleged their boy is flirting grandpa Akuffo Addo's daughter? It is a big disgrace to the Rawlingses. Is Jerry becoming senile or w ...

• Aj 9 years ago

Carlos g.even the bible says it's a fool who doesn't change his/her mind.we are living in a global world which you would never no whom your child may fall in love it.

• Togbega 9 years ago

Listen to these nobodys who Rawlings has made somebodys. This stupid kwakye ofosu came out of school to be a minister thanks to a party Rawlings founded. Now he can boast of three houses, some additional education, a concubin ...

• Ben 9 years ago

Talk like a man. Prepare to pay for the judgement debts

• Akonta Besi Fom 9 years ago

A lot of Ghanaian women are so cheap and so hollow - minded. Just imagine any sensible woman marrying this Ofosu Kwakye guy.Truly,emaa pe nkwasiafuo.A boy without any home training!

• KB 9 years ago

I have already told you to use whatever means necessary to save enough money because you will not be paid with tax payers money again in no time. This is a little peace of advice to you but remember do not steal but rather sa ...

• George Nutsugah 9 years ago

Nana Addo will not support or protect people who have committed 'create, loot and share'. Dzifa Attivor, Elvis Afriyie Ankrah, Woyome and Kojo Adu Asare should have been in jail by now.

• O.K 9 years ago

Rawlings is more stupid than Dzifa.Because,Dzifa did not mentioned Akufo Addo name in her comment.But Rawlings foolishly after haven finished smooking his cocaine stuff came and mentioned Akufo Addo name.So these two people n ...

• Yaw 9 years ago

Becsuse Akufo-Ago was the AG when the NDC thieves were tried. Whether Dzifa likes it or not, she will go to jail under NPP. THE Smartys case is causing financial loss. She also diverted VRA money to Volta River Transport unde ...

• ck 9 years ago

baby with sharp teeth. I will not be surprised if Ofosu Kwakye insults God. He is a foolish man. He think political insults is a visa to heaven. siakwa

• MIKY DARLING 9 years ago

When blood was being shed to clean up Ghana, when Rawlings was being tortured in Military guardroom, when students were carrying cocoa bags on their heads Etc, where were you Kwakye Ofosu? You have had it the cheap way to loa ...

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 9 years ago

Rawlings attitude is a fast contrast to an Ewe. He is succumbing to his bitchy and vindictive witch wife. These mate meho guys always target Voltarians. How many Voltarians did Thief Kuffuor sent on indefinite leave? NPP wil ...

• Frank 9 years ago

Which party is more tribalistic than NPP ? How many Voltarians and notherners were in Kufuor's government ? How many Akans are in Mahama's government ? strike the balance and judge for yourself. Nonsence !

• apuuuu 9 years ago

Will someone put he or her foot on the mouth of this moron call Kwakye Ofosu you can agree and disagree but the end of the day Mr Rawlings is right if you Ofosu don't like it go burn the sea stupid fool ...

• SAMMY 9 years ago

AND THAT FROM PEACE COUNCIL-Rev Asante?

• Donald Trump 9 years ago

Rawlings, have you forgotten y3 Akan fo)

• samuel azumah 9 years ago

the former president,mr rawlings spoke his mind,i do not think he is embarassing the ndc.the ndc is solid.mr rawlings is tactful,he is getting older and is getting away from statements he made before.mr rawlings could decide ...

• yaw 9 years ago

Hahahahahaha ?!!!!!! Your mumu president is gone already and at least dzifa knows has seen the signs of the times is near and that is why she is pleading for votes with tribal comments.

• Joe D. 9 years ago

Who said this yesterday. ..
    I didn't know you are an Ashanti?

• Agyei Kingsley 9 years ago

Felix you have make my day. Rawlings is hypocrisy simple.

• Voter 9 years ago

When the Voltarians are voting in the order of 90,000 votes for NDC and a meager 400 to 900 for the NPP, whiles the NDC are amassing as much as 45,000 votes for every 90,000 NPP votes, would you not expect the NPP to be have ...

• bashings 9 years ago

What about Ashanti Region?

• Justin 9 years ago

Is this ndc, who claim to be tolerant and accommodative but cannot tolerate diverse views from the founder of their party?????
    And how did politics descend soo low into the gutters in Ghana. What dzifa attivor said is unfo ...

• ISSAHAK YAKUBU 9 years ago

How old were you when the party was formed,

• Adjetey. 9 years ago

Even though I don't like them they seem to be very United

• Asem yi dika 9 years ago

You are a fool. Shut up and keep off.what is united about this, when the Volta ndc regional chairman has CONDERMED this and there is a division in the Volta ndc about this shameful thing? Don't put on the mantle of other trib ...

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

This is unbelievable! Is Felix Kwakye Ofosu trying to say that Rawlings lied by making it clear that Nana Akufo-Addo is not tribalistic kind of person? Where in this world did Nana Akufo-Addo ever said that Ewes are no human ...

• Koklotsu 9 years ago

Rawlings is a CONMAN. He used such character to push soldiers to help him to go through his "yoke gari" revolution. He is an EVIL man and an opportunist of the first order. Thank u Kwakye for being so generous to tell him the ...

• JAK 9 years ago

Truth will set man free. Rawlings you are telling the truth. Keep it up. Ghanaians hate thruth

• DAVID 9 years ago

I LISTEN TO OFOSDU KWAKYE. HE GAVE RESONS WHY THE STATEMENT SUPPOSEDLY MADE BY RAWLINGS FLIES IN THE FACE OF LOGIC.

RAWLINGS AND THE WIFE ACCUSED THE NPP OF HUNTING THEM WITH MEMBERS OF A CORRUPT AND MANIPULATED JUDICIA ...

• Prof. Issifu, USA 9 years ago

Time changes! Who is this kid to say these words about Rawlings? God save Ghana!

• JAK 9 years ago

All the chiefs are looking up to you for their 4x4. Give it to them and make individual vote against you. You will weep at the wrong side of your mouth in November 7. Give Nkoranza hene 4x4 and give Techiman hene 4x4. we live ...

• DAVID 9 years ago

THE TRIBAL NPP GOVERNMENT TARGETED EWES USING CORRUPT ASANTE AKAN ELEMENTS WITHIN THE JUDICIARY
    ALL EWES HAVE CAUSE TO BE APPREHENSIVE BY A TRIBE NPP USING STATE POWER TO PERSECUTE THEM

• DAVID 9 years ago

THE NDC AND VOLTARIANS SHOULD NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THE PEACE COUNCIL. REV ASANTE SHOUKD RESIGN FOR NOT RESPONDING TO ETHNIC REMARKS NY NPP ELEMENTS

• YAA-YAA 9 years ago

Are you all ewes thieves?

• inercycl 9 years ago

So you think Rawlings also persecuted akans? Thieves were persecuted by these former presidents no matter which part of the country they came from.KWAME piprah and Ibrahim Adam were not ewes.Too bad they were pardoned!

• Abongo 9 years ago

As for JJ too it seems old age is creeping on him. He forgot that it was NPP who nearly burn him to death.

• Blackian the General 9 years ago

Foolish boy,u dont respect abi?now u can talk against mr rawlings anyhow,fucking fool,he your father and true that your father take care of u,ungrateful fool

• CONSPIRACYGHANA.COM 9 years ago

1. AMMISAH ARTHUR TO LEAVE POLITICS DAYS BEFORE ELECTIONS

2. MAHAMA APPOINTS ZANETOR AS VICE PRESIDENT.

3. NDC WINS ELECTIONS. MAHAMA OFF THE SCENE/HANDS OVER TO ZANETOR.

4. 'RAWLINGS' BACK IN POWER.

READ BETWE ...

• amoah w. 9 years ago

were you expecting mr. Rawlings to endorse what that woman said?

i am a fan of JJ and and a staunch anti tribal politics

cant you people see what is going on in ghana today

the country is on the brink of tribal div ...

• Blackian the General 9 years ago

He made your father who is he today,true that your take care of u,swine respect the man ,anything npp,did npp told him rawliings to say wat he said?

• Moira 9 years ago

we need peace in did country

• kulele 9 years ago

comrades allow JJ and his selfish family to be .the ndc party is now bigger and better than before.
    JJ and his family are jealous of JDM achievements.

• Akoloogo fra fra 9 years ago

Idiotic scum, scrum of minister my foot, shame these idiots cannot be overthrown violently

• DESIITO 9 years ago

Lack of knowledge my people perish, this breast sucking boy thinks he can say anything and go freely, mahama repeatedly say my people in the North this is your son in the seat now, I don't blame him, they all fear because ...

• YAA-YAA 9 years ago

How on earth can you say NPP HATES EWES........ What's the motivation for npp to hate ewes?..... If certain controversial statements were made in the past by both tribes, it certainly the stand of the party.... SO HOW COULD T ...

• haj yussif 9 years ago

Ofosu Kwakya should know it is to his ethnic interest to defuse this tribal thing. We from the Zongo understand that the NPP mainly are align to the Akans and may God forbade if there happen to be any political disturbances i ...

• BONT 9 years ago

Rawlings must change his behaviour before he dies.since he handed over power ,he has never seen anything good in the successive presidents.First it was Kuffour,He followed Kuffour to a German conference and insulted him in fr ...

• YAA-YAA 9 years ago

NPP as a party has no agenda against ewes , except thieves....

• ken Adjei 9 years ago

it seems Ghanian media has nothing to publish, forget about this senseless comments made by this woman .Let us think about what will bring success to mother Ghana.....

• GIVE to GOD 9 years ago

Kwakye Ofosu where are ur propaganda members lke Fiifi kwetey hmmm ,tell us wht meaning of propaganda

• GIVE to GOD 9 years ago

Kwakye Ofosu where are ur propaganda members lke Fiifi kwetey hmmm ,tell us wht is de meaning of propaganda

• Prosper Ho 9 years ago

Since these sharp teeth came into power you always insult our god father,it is one of the main reason why most of we Voltrians will never vote for these currupt and geedy busters come 2016.

• torgbui tsali. 9 years ago

its a lie. no voltarian will vote for ndc because of jj. even before jj we had a history and a pride to protect.. that pride still stand firm and we will not dine with our old tym enemy.

• kofi Osei 9 years ago

I agree with u Felix. Rawlings is becoming something else.

• KWESI 9 years ago

WE,RE SICK AND TIRED OF THIS NDC/ NPP CORRUPTION,LIES, STUPIDITY AND FALSEHOOD.
    GHANAIANS ARE FED UP AND NEED A CHANGE.

• koku Attivor Anyidoho, NDC Headquarte 9 years ago

If there is war in Ghana, Felix u will be scattered like fowl. U idiot man

• Jones 9 years ago

JJ has seen the light,kwakye ofosu is in darkness

• inercycl 9 years ago

They hate the truth so bad even if it comes from the founding father of the party.If Rawlings is to come back to politics, he would win hands down...if the constitution allows.He sees what is going on and as a true patriot ca ...

• Kofi Aboagye 9 years ago

Kwakye Ofosu is right. Wasn't it Rawlings who lobied Mills & clamoured for d prosecution & jailing of members of Kufour's administration? Mills' decision to stop the cycle of vendetta was partly responsible for d strained rel ...

• inercycl 9 years ago

Mills did not just stop the prosecution of some members of kuffour's administration. There was not enough evidence for prosecution. We said at the time those guys were clever thieves.Unlike the NDC.You see when people are ill ...

• KKD 9 years ago

You are deluded. There was ample evidence. Mill was just a peaceful man who didn't want to prosecute. Rawlings is a sour hypocrite who justs wNts to remain relevant at all cost. As for Nana he is just not presidential materia ...

• DDT 9 years ago

Rawlings can say good things about Nana Addo and Npp but they will steal see him as a murderer. Ashanti's will never love him no matter what he does. I know he still feel bitter about the things that happened but as an elde ...

• samuel villa 9 years ago

Rawlings and his wife's conducts are very strange and may wash away all things they pervieved they did well during the PNDC/NDC regime they were the front line actors. Maturity and wisdom would have cautioned them against wha ...

• francis lazah 9 years ago

You are right my brother, JJ is losing his mind, his glorious days are gone, he and his wife have to be ashamed of themselves, a woman has never been a leader of a house, he is confused and divided between the NDC and NDP, ...

• JOHN 9 years ago

THIS IDIOT WHO RULED GHANA FOR 19 YRS, SOLD ALL OUR FACTORIES AND KILLED SO MANY HAS FORGOTTEN HOW HE WAS TREATED BY NPP. HE IS AFRAID OF HIS WIFE WHO IS ALSO FIGHTING TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. GOD FORBID. WHO IN HIS RIGHT S ...

• yaw 9 years ago

Idiot. U go fit chop projects. ???

• evans 9 years ago

do you think Ghanaian are animals like you family ndc your founder former president of the nation is telling you the truth and you are their saying this stupid comment of yours

• Amenyo, Tema 9 years ago

O Please PAPA J, stop following this 'Akeetia' and lose your respect.

• bonsu 9 years ago

babies with sharp teeth. Wen ll dis guy mature. Smh

• FIAVI. 9 years ago

YOUR ARE ENJOYING TODAY BECAUSE OF JJ

• JM 9 years ago

Don't worry about mad JJ family. The evil of NPP working in them. NPP really capture JJ family with their evil powers and conquered the entire family. Which of the parties are more tribal that NPP. We live to see, NPP cant ru ...

• Van Pee 9 years ago

FROM THE WAY THINGS ARE GOING, I WILL NOT BE SURPRISED IF WE SEE JJ RAWLINGS ON THE CAMPAIGN TRAIL WITH AKUFFO ADDO. IT IS TRUE HE WILL DO THAT JUST TO SPITE NDC AND PREZ MAHAMA.. HE HAS ALL OF A SUDDEN FORGOTTEN WHAT AKUFO A ...

• Van Pee 9 years ago

CORRECTION:
    TO SPITE THE NDC, BUT NOT TO SPITE OFOSU KWAKYE.
    SORRY FOR THE MIXUP

• JM 9 years ago

NPP ARE MORE TRIBAL THAN ANY PARTY.

• Baba 9 years ago

This fool koraa why?

• james ooo 9 years ago

this guy u think we are class 1 pupil, even those in
    creche know ur govt have failed us.

• TRUTH STANDS -Takoradi 9 years ago

The Rawlingses are dining with the DEVIL and they think they are enjoying the meal. Have they forgotten so soon how treacherous the NPP could be? Or is it a matter of cowardness? WHY RAWLINGS?

• COFFIE 9 years ago

Fmr President Rawlings and his wife are cowards and Hypocrites. They can go to Hell. If they like they can even move and stay in Akufo Addo's House who cares. No matter their underground dealings NDC will win the November Poo ...

• Samuel Kofi 9 years ago

Mr Rawlings is now confused ,whether to follow the wife or NDC that is his problem now ,so I think we need not to take him serious anymore

• Rapture 9 years ago

Intact Rawlings dnt know wat is talking abt.his wife nana konadu has cook something 4 him to eat. So he just say anything that he like please don't blame him yeye man

• nana 9 years ago

Oh God, please get this senseless ndc idiots off our heads, we beg you. And you stupid Ofosu Kwakye you have the nerves to disrespect Rawlings? May God forgive you.

• Moseveni 9 years ago

Please ,let us not use this platform to inflict insult on people, morally it's not good. Even kwakye didn't inflict insult on Rawlings. It is wrong to insult an elderly person.

• Dr Kwame Tamakloe 9 years ago

Please do not set up the Volta Region against any party because this will not help the development of the region. NDC politicians have been exploiting Volta votes for their selfish interest. Other regions can boast of their c ...

• REV ASANTE SUPPORTS KEN AGYAPONG FULL 9 years ago

Politics they say makes strange bedfellows.

So soon Rawlings and Konadu have forgotten what they themselves suffered at the hands of the NPP; the withdrawal of diplomatic protocols, the harassment by the BNI, and the perse ...

• James kofi mensah 9 years ago

Two wrongs never make a right. So if mr Rawlings did that bf and now turn on a new leave must u talk abt that too? Babies with sharp teeths. Attivor must apologise to we voltarians. She enjoys it alone. My pple cant struggle ...

• George, Adenta. 9 years ago

Whatever this Kojo Kwakye might think is over to him. And if by His Grave The goes tp opposition, thre you will check yourself. Stupid entity.

Jerry Rawlings is on record to have insulted Akans by calling them "Gbemelaoo", meaning Uncivilised people, Bush people, or/and Animals.

Rawlings never apologised to Akans for that insult.

If Dzifa Attivor must apolog ...

• Nana 9 years ago

Kwakye ofosu politics have made u disrespectful n u talk shit to everyone who speaks d truth. Be honest for once becos we have Voltarians who are NPP. We are awake n wouldnt allow ur dirty politics to destroy us. Next month I ...

• immune USA 9 years ago

I don't know why Ghanaians should take Rawlings any serious,he is frustrated,

• AM MARCUS 9 years ago

LOOK AT THIS MISGUIDED NONENTITY U BETTER CLOSS THAT DUST BIN U CAL MOUTH

• Captain Omoro 9 years ago

Ofosu Kwakye is right. Rawlings had it wrong.
    ls it that Rawlings has soon forgotten the popular "Yen Akanfo"comment by Akuffo Addo?.All die be die?.
    I think he is up to some thing. I am ashamed of him and he should come cl ...

• DB 9 years ago

I knew about all die be die way back when I was in secondary school, 25 years before Nana Addo said it. So I don't see what you lot are raving on about. And what is wrong with "Yen Akanfo"? Was president Mahama being tribali ...

• NANA OKUMKRAA AKA TERMINATOR 9 years ago

John Dramani Mahama has no message going into the 2016 elections. He is toast. You know you are losing when you are grasping at the final straw of ethnocentrism and tribalism which has been deflated by the very person on whos ...

• CHE 9 years ago

The narcissistic Rawlings has no true self. Abandoned by his Scottish father, he suffered from severe separation anxiety as a young child and as a defense developed a falsely grandiose psychological shell surrounding an essen ...

• Gus Obeng 9 years ago

What about you. What are your particular personality and emotional disorders. Be the first to cast the stone if you are without blemish and sin. Get Real. We don't need a lecture from you. Everyone already knows the good and ...

• Nana 9 years ago

WHO IS THIS IDIOT MINISTER? IS HE WISER THAN RAWLINGS WHO FOUNDED THE PARTY HE AND HIS FATHER BENEFITTED FROM? GOD SHALL JUDGE YOU SOON!!

• Nariesentan 9 years ago

Baby with sharp teeth. Donot open your mout so loud because you love NDC more than Rawlings.

• Freddy 9 years ago

This idiot son of Totobi kwakye will be taught a lesson one day.

• koby 9 years ago

This kwakye boy is a fool

• koby 9 years ago

This kwakye boy is a fool .

• Yussif 9 years ago

Not only ve babies with sharp teeth in the NDC has over grown their teeth ,but ve used taxpayers money this time to fix metal teeths to chew the bones Mahama said was left after feeding on the flesh.Felix Ofosu has no respect ...

• YE WO KROM 9 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA PLEASE WITH YOUR EXPERIENCE IN LEADERSHIP KINDLY TALK TO YOUR PEOPLE TO BE HUMBLE OOO.WHATEVER THEY ARE AND THEY HAVE IS BY GRACE OF GOD.WHY ARE THEY BEHAVING AS IF THEY HAVE EVERYBODY'S LIFE IN THEIR HANDS.Y ...

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

Is he one of the sons of the greedy bastards or those with baby teeth?

Hahaha! NDC will be out and majority will spend their time at Nsawam!

• HONESTY 9 years ago

The NPP should not forget that Rawlings once told Kufuor and the NPP Government that they were worse than Ataa Aryee, the armed robber. Do not forget that when quoting Rawlings. Meanwhile, Rawlings is just just proving to the ...

Isn't it sad that the only reason that Rawlings has cited for hating the late Atta Mills so much was that Atta Mills will not prosecute NPP members for committing economic crimes and malfeasance against Ghana.

• Holy 9 years ago

Am waiting patiently for mr JJ to take away his party NDC from these evils.

• Truth 9 years ago

This stupid idiot who has never worked before, small boy who licks his masters anus everyday with his smelling mouth is talking like fool again? Change is coming and we will see his end

• bashings 9 years ago

This is shameful

• Whatever 9 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong NPP and Rawlings can now defend them

• K. Bansah 9 years ago

Mr. Kwakye, you're totally right just as Ms. Ativor is. Something seems to be seriously wrong with former President Rawlings. Why was he and all those who are now ferociously attacking Ms. Ativor silent when others made more ...

• H S Fire 9 years ago

"All-Die-Be-Die" was valid, is valid, and will be valid, insofar as the context that necessitated it was not left out in any argument.

FOOLS can continue to quote it out of context to buttress their twisted tribal agenda, ...

• H S Fire 9 years ago

This Kwakye Ofosu is one of Ghana's LOW:Like many of them with ambiguous job descriptions, he speaks to appraise nonsense and rubbish LOGIC, yet he gets PAID by our money. If you support what Ms Dzifa said, give us your REASO ...

• mansarforo 9 years ago

Your end is looming. U keep blabbing.

• JH. New York 9 years ago

Listen to the never worked before inexperienced Kid, who was considered for Public Office appointment b'cos of his father -Tortobi Kwakye and not on merit. This Deputy Minister doesn't know that ethnocentrism or tribal s ...

• Paul Agbaglamanu 9 years ago

Ei! I do not get it at all. Who brought these political kids koraa into the NDC who seem not to show any respect to their elders in the party? How dare you, a bed wetting small boy like Ofosu Kwakye talk by heartedly to the f ...

• OPOOSA 9 years ago

Folks ..... I'm a Ga -Kwahu with parents who lived for 50 years plus in the Volta Region. My sibblings are married to Ewes and my serious date in high school was an Ewe. I speak from a neutral angle or lenses.

1. The Akan ...

• Kwabenavi 9 years ago

No wonder why JJ Rawlings described people like Kwakye Fosu as babies with
    sharp teeth. How dare you to talk about JJ. Who born the cat? You are now enjoying the blood and sweat of JJ
    Rawlings and turn round to disrespect

• BBC-DUNKWA 9 years ago

GOAT ON HEAT MOUTH OFUSU KWAKYE CAN JUST OPEN THE MOUTH AND BISECT WORDS. NONSENSE

• Senior Citizen, Germany. 9 years ago

It is unfurtunate those who have not lived overseas for quite a reasonable time,have fantastic notions about who the white man is,and think he is the replica of God and therefore when they meet the white,they feel they have e ...

• bashings 9 years ago

Are you wise?

• Nii Okai 9 years ago

Rawlings will continue to disgrace himself as well as belittle himself daily due to many comments he made in the past that he had now pretended to not have made.

Every smart and wise person in Ghana is aware of the foul cr ...

• KK 9 years ago

IF YOU KNOW WHAT "TOTOBI" MEANS IN THE AKAN LANGUAGE. YOU WOULD PARDON THIS SON OF A ROTTEN FISH, FOR HIS UNRULY ATTACKS ON PEOPLE WHO ARE MORE DESCENT THAN HIS FATHER.
    HE NEVER DREAMT THAT ONE DAY HE WOULD EVEN GET A DECENT ...

• mariam k 9 years ago

Plea can someone explain this to me,did attivor commit any crime ad expect jail by Npp?I don't understand her fears

• Akwasi 9 years ago

Hon. Kwakye, by statement u did not show enough respect to the former first family. Remember, President JJ Rawlings has said the truth. Take it, it will help u n ur NDC. Some young boys of today do not honour the aged n happe ...

• QED 9 years ago

JJ can not codone and connive injustice else he would still be with NDC to send Ghana to doom.
    UNABLE TO PUT ex-NPP corrupt Ministers in jail says it all knowing their hands were soiled from the start and could not justify ...