WE ARE TALKING ABOUT OVER 37 BILLION DOLLAR DEBT AND THE RESULT IS WHAT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH TODAY. LOOK AT OUR ELECTRICITY AND WATER TARIFFS AND DANGEROUS ZACHAEUS STEALTH TAXES "NA SIKA NO WO HE"???? MY CHILDREN ARE ...
Have you taken your psychotic medicines today? You need to keep taking them or else you will be admitted again to the Pantang Mental Hospital or the nearest mental health unit.
The same apply to Sanjay the Insane, Aponkye the Goat and Kofi the Imbecile. Why don't you advise them too?
Will stop this your copy and paste BS? Your patapa flag bearer has been in politics b4 I was even born. Tell us what he achieved. The last time I checked, he is still living in his father's house selling family properties jus ...
Kwasea onyame b3 tua wo ka
Kwasia fuel prices have gone up 20%. Your landlord is abt to increase your rent. Idiot you are here worrying abt what somebody s father left him. Thwart what did your father leave you. Ofuii.
Shut the fuck up npp never transformed Ghana. Now NDC is doing it barstard pikins npp kleptomaniacs want to robb Ghana
Kwasia to. WMT. Fuel prices have gone up 20%. And you stupidly think NDC is doing wat. Idiot.
YES WE ALL HAVE THE RIGHT TO SHARE OUR IDEAS BUT WE SHOULD REMEMBER AS GHANAIANS WE WERE NOT BROUGHT UP TO INSULT OURSELVES LET RESPECT OTHERS VIEW
Hei Zacchaeus was not a dangerous person. Read your Bible well, please.
NDC usual scheming and lies
Time will tell
If it's black say it's white and if it's a sheep say it's a cow........ This ndc has a wickeeeeeeedddd agenda to just exploit the poor in Ghana through PROPAGANDA ABOUTTHE TRUE COSTS OF PROJECTS IN THE GREEN BOOK....... Hahah ...
So all the praises heaped on JDM during his so called tour were scripts prepared for them by government? These chiefs have lost their respect.
NDC government is incompetent and criminal and ONLY COMPETENT AT KNOCKING CHIEFS HEADS TOGETHER..... KNOCKING TRIBAL HEADS TOGETHER.......... PROPAGANDA........ DIVIDE AND RULE..... HAHAHAAAA HAHAHAAAA IDE BIIIIIIII KEKE THIE ...
How much money will the president give to the people who are royal to him and then after creat a perpetual intention/conflict between the people there.Sad Africa
please, don't attempt to write if you can't spell. know the difference between royal and loyal before you come here making unfounded allegations.
Typo error, pls.
That chief is A LITIGANT. he is depised by his own pple and has more than twenty different cases in court. He is sth else
Please Nana don't allowed your sons, Augustus and Bonaventure Anane Queba to lead you into self - destruction by their deep - seated political affiliations.
First of all who made Nana Bonja in the early 70s? (Recall this G ...
You see sometimes you guys don't reason to protect your own integrity because politics has crowd your judgement. Nana Kanya is the over lord of Chinderi land , and he gave the land out for the school to be built. So why shoul ...
JM PLEASE STOP THAT PROPAGANDA SOON. FIND OUT WHERE FROM THAT NEWS.
This is all NPP propaganda .
ALL GHANAIAN MUST HAVE NATIONAL ID CARD
Garbage
Is the chief in his Wright senses? What vulgar language is that?
Hey olu or whatever, come again and explain whether you are in your 'wright' senses yourself. Why, wab)n dodo.
Another fucking kufour lackey
Nana u hv hit e nail @ e rite place
Hmmm government, politics and traditionalist..
Let let go things and maintain peace and unity with love as one people with a common destiny..
sometimes i regret supporting npp.if these morons who speak like betwetters are talking tribalism we should oblige dem let ghana go up in flames then some dick heads will learns
Divide and rule tactics adopted by ndc ,it's their stock and trade,they find nothing wrong if another chief sing praises of them or give them a ram to celebrate an awaiting defeat of the NDC,but re quick to point to another c ...
Politics is a dirty game. Thé régional minister did right thing. That chief could have embarrassed de prez during thé commissioning of thé school, like Ivor did.
What did John Mahama say he was doing again on that tour? Accounting to the people and in this accounting, there is no figures? What kind of accounting do you do without figures and to add insult to injury, he wants this Chie ...
Ask your kotibotor father
John mahama is a bad leader .He brings confusion everywhere .He is a failure .Vote him out
He is such an idiot chief ignore him 100 times
I know that chief long ago and the perceived tension between the two chiefs thus Nana Bonja and Nana Kanya started ever since npp came to power. Litigation is his trade in stock. There were several cases in court between the ...
the so called Nchumbru chiefs angry is misleading. It's nana Kanya who is angry not Nchumbru chiefs. In any case the Nchumbru lands goes beyond Bejamse where the said Nana kanya has gradually distroyed creating confusion and ...
Nana kanya is a divisionist,don't pay attention to him at all. It's only nana kanya who is angry not Nchumbru chiefs.
This Nchumuru chief is not progressive at all. Because he thinks he is an NPP supporter, he is talking loose. He does not come anywhere near nana Prah at all, and he has no right to ban the Regional Minister not to step. foot ...
CORRECTION
NANA BESEMUNA MPRAH, KRACHIHENE, AND A RETIRED COMMISSIONER OF THE GHANA POLICE SERVICE, KNOWN IN PRIVATE LIFE AS JOE COMO MPRAH,C.O.P.
Just vote out useless mahama and his idiots administration NDC.
John dead goat is a total failure. He is a disgrace to the people from the northern regions of Ghana. He has destroyed his reputation with stealing, lying, incompetence, mismanagement, misappropriation of funds etc etc. He is ...
George, I guess you people( npp) are out of your mind. So anything anything foolish chief raises against Mahama you would take advantage to insult Mahama, right? U people started with he is doing nothing,he is incompetent,he ...
The chief wrote with petitionary vehemence with due apologies to Shakespeare in As you Like It. I wonder why he should cry over such tribal issue.
What is the sense in this? Was it Mahama who asked the Divisional chief to read the address? I dont get it.
This is how low an incompetent party and government can go. All they care about is "who is on our side" Never again call Mahama Ghana's president!!!!. Mahama is just occupying the Jubilee House, which NDC changed to Flagstaff ...
infact the NDC (dce) of krachi nchumuru plan to silence Nana Kanya from the paramace long time but JDM came to said it all but i promise u we will not sit down for that to happen so that just divitional cheif of boare shd ove ...
His incompetency is every where..
IThe
Just look at the names
As a chief, I want to know weather Nana has ever visited the President to let him know what is going on at the area. As a matter of fact, issues of this nature shouldn't have come straight like this.You should let the authori ...
Mahama will die be4 November 7th
He is cheif thief
Yes I ask who are you, not because I support your treatment or mistreatment but because you concluded by saying the Regional Minister is bared from coming to the area except when he is crossing to his constituency. If you hav ...
Please correct the error or you are not sure of yourself, is it nchumuru traditional council or bejamese traditional council .Don't throw dust into our eyes, even if not something Akaniem chief will be the paramount chief so ...
IF YOU DONT DANCE TO THE TUNE OFMAHAMA
nana kanya is never and can never be a paramount chief. he is a sub divisional chief of the Bandar) division, one of the 5 main divisions of Nchumuru. Dasebre Kwame Bonja is the Paramount chief of the Chonke division and Nchu ...
CRITICALLY AND FROM THE EPISTEMOLOGICAL VIEW, NANA KANYA THE SUB DIVISIONAL CHIEF OF BANDA DIVISION AS HISTORY SAID CAN NOT BECOME THE PARAMOUNT CHIEF OF THE BANDA DIVISION TALKING OF THE NCHUMURU IN THE VOLTA REGION. DASEBRE ...
learn your history will are u not from Kachinki? where is it located?. all Nchumus from north . fools you have allow yourselves to be divided by kunyo Solomon so called d c e 4him to steal district money s to build clinic s ...
yes ,the vast land that stretches from Kwadwo Boni, kakyenke,(northern region), Borae ahenfie,Borae Nkwanta, Borae no.2 ,zongo machere, and Dambai(Volta region ) are all chonke lands, under the control and authority of Chonke ...
When shall we prosper Nchumurons? If you are HE President Mahama, Hon. Ntoso, Hon. Majisi or Hon Solomon, how will you feel upon hearing or reading this statement? either sweet or bitter we are all inside.