Our priority is to restore common sense – Konadu

Read Comments Comments (158)

• KKD 9 years ago

This banbye looking woman should just get lost. Nobody is interested in her. Today you are NDP. What did you forget to do in NDC for 19 years that you what to come and do again. We like Mahama . Fucking stupid woman.

• ODIKRO 9 years ago

You had four years of politics and squandering. Have you all of a sudden realised you were voted into power by the poor masses you cheat. Ewe woman

• KKD 9 years ago

Stfu you bush rat

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 9 years ago

WE ARE TALKING ABOUT OVER 37 BILLION DOLLAR DEBT AND THE RESULT IS WHAT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH TODAY. LOOK AT OUR ELECTRICITY AND WATER TARIFFS AND DANGEROUS ZACHAEUS STEALTH TAXES "NA SIKA NO WO HE"???? MY CHILDREN ARE ...

• KKD 9 years ago

Awww blah blah bkah. Blah! Neither Bana Konadu or Nana Akkuffo Addo have a clean and good track record. You are obviously an All due be due idiot. Did Attah Mills jail the numerous thieves in Kuffous government. Please come a ...

• Jew 9 years ago

Have you taken your psychotic medicines today? You need to keep taking them or else you will be admitted again to the Pantang Mental Hospital or the nearest mental health unit.

• KKD 9 years ago

stfu you brainless moron.

• ADANKO 9 years ago

I strongly agree with you. Come and whip the mahama and his stupid boys away.ASK MAHAMA HOW MUCH MONEY CAME INTO THEIR HANDS AND HOW MUCH THEY COULD USE FOR DEVELOPMENTS? uSELESS SPENDING GOVERNMENT.THEY WILL GO AWAY,COME 201 ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Konadu and husband need not play any active politics but sit at the back and give advice to the younger ones. You have been in the helm of affairs in Ghana for too long and many in Ghana would like if you lay low. If you don' ...

• Atrazine 9 years ago

No she has no ill gotten wealth. She worked and sweated to get her wealth. She wants to teach us use our common sense in acquiring land at a ridiculous price of 50 GHS per acre. I am interested. Land has become too expensive ...

• Yaw Yeboah 9 years ago

Atrazine, what hard work did Mrs Rawlings carry out to accumulate her wealth? Please provide us with examples to support this laughable claim.

• George 9 years ago

You did not get the joke. The person was surely being sarcastic.

• KK Accra 9 years ago

You are among the backward people in Ghana. Probably an illiterate too. To support this woman said it all.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

So the bitch thinks that Ghanaian's don't have common sense?
    If she has common sense,her daughter would not have children out of wedlock.

• Davidt 9 years ago

Ewes are of a proud heritage. They would never be what you think of them

• OBOSOMANKETRE 9 years ago

The intelligent would understand Konadu intends to provide wise leadership unlike Mills/Mahama use of political foot soldiers by appointing experienced and wise Ghanaians into key positions in Ghana for the benefit of Ghana.

• Nana 9 years ago

Have some respect. Why do you have to insult? Someone like you will probably have no bed to sleep on. Be matured and civilised. You are living in the past, primitive man.

• KKD 9 years ago

Another congenital idiot. Telling me to stop insults while you are insulting me. Go fuck a baboon fool.

• Nana 9 years ago

I am not insulting you. I am installing brains into your tick skull. Earlier, I thought you have a screw loose in your head but this your second comment have proven that the screw is rather missing. Therefore l will find it ...

• KKD 9 years ago

Fuck off fool.... And the word is "thick" dummy

• ZELO 9 years ago

IT IS TIME TO RETIRE THE INCOMPETENT MAHAMA FOR GOOD.THIS MAN HAS LOWERED GHANA'S IMAGE ABROAD SO LOW WE ARE NOT EVEN MENTIONED ANY MORE.TIME TO STOP THE BLEEDING AND REBUILD OUR NATION.MAHAMA MUST GO.

• KKD 9 years ago

It's time to grow a brain and stop advocating for a senile cocaine dwarf.

• SD 9 years ago

Be sensible. Comment without insult even if you don't like person. Insults means poor up-bringing. By the way, is that an ugly woman? Post your mother's picture there for us to see.

• KKD 9 years ago

Stfu fool post your mamas photo first. And yes she is ugly in character.

• puma 9 years ago

KKD it's because of you and your likes who had poor upbringing by advertising your stupidity and displaying your poor upbringing at this platform that Nana Konadu wants to help by putting common sense in you when she's voted ...

• shaibu 9 years ago

Kwasia bi ba ..... Ewe woman ...... Are u GHANAWEB police? Stupid fool.

• Vinss 9 years ago

Talk like a man,You would be luck such a Lady in your family.BEAUTY is is the HEART,All are writing so you are,you are Like your your master Mahama.God richly blessed your Family.Please form Alliance with.

• KKD 9 years ago

And she has an ugly heart and character. Please write English. And not that gibberish fool

• puma 9 years ago

KKD, you're the type Kanadu wants to put common sense into the cocoa nut sitting on your neck you call head. I know you and your likes with such deficiency will resist common sense.

• Vinss 9 years ago

God will always blessed Rawllings family.Please Nana Konadu form an alliance with us to boot out Mahama socalled govt.And that guy who refer Nana Konadu as ugly,Her Beauty is from her Heart,be lucky even if you can ever have ...

• TRUTH 9 years ago

MANOPOUS KONADU GIVE US A BREAK,YOU CAN NOT USE TO MAKE YOUR MILLIONS OF DOLLARS AGAIN,JEZEBEL KONADU,WE ARE TIRE OF YOU.

• Kofi Kyei- Baffour Kantanka 9 years ago

She may be better than Mahama who is just a figurehead surrounded by "kalabule" men and women, donors, corrupt military and police generals, etc. He is serving the interest of these important personalities, while the rest of ...

• Kofi Kyei- Baffour Kantanka 9 years ago

She may be better than Mahama who is just a figurehead surrounded by "kalabule" men and women, donors, corrupt military and police generals, etc. He is serving the interest of these criminals and the interest of certain impor ...

• shaibu 9 years ago

Kwasea bi ba ... KKD..... When u ewes learn sense ..... Are u GHANA WEB police? Stupid fools. Ewes have 70% of their elites living out of their region seeking better lives and yet they claim to be what what what

• Benito 9 years ago

Are you an idiot. KKD is right. Baba konadu was the defacto ruler for 19 good years. Can you not see that she is a power hungry vindictive woman. What foes Ewe have to do with this? Did KKD tell you he is Ewe?

• Abubakari Nyaba 9 years ago

Which common sense are you talking about Konadu, the one you and your husband put in our head for The past twenty YEARS. MAD AND GREEDY WOMAN.

• Capt 9 years ago

She is JJ' wife.JJ himself was there to support.

• usathomas 9 years ago

YOU see what I say this woman hate ATTA MILLS because he not make her vices president and her husbound too, if what I say is not true why did she form a party this woman is bad and let me tell you this ABORMINATION HAS NO RE ...

• Nana 9 years ago

I am an NPP man, however, Mills should have arrested the NPP members who squandered Ghanaians money under Kuffour. The same way the NPP did to the NDC members when Kuffour was ruling. Nonetheless, Mills refused and called him ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Yes, Mills should have arrested and prosecute all who stole from Ghana since the time of Papa Jerry. Sorry he didn't and Mahama too appointed children to bigger position and they continue to chop NYAFU-NYAFU without fear of b ...

• Koo 9 years ago

Mahama appointed children because the adult ones like you have left Ghana and have become citizens of other countries. If you were here with your age and intelligence, I have no doubt that you would have been appointed a mini ...

• dangee 9 years ago

I am an npp man and think what u saying is true.

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Who told you Mills did not do just that? Mills administration filed 18 corruption cases against Npp Officials who served in the Kufuor government. Their cases were tried in court and those officials were found not guilty.

• DR KUFFOUR 9 years ago

Sarong, bcos Mills & NDC did not interfered with the courts or influenced the judges like Kuffour & NPP did in their time.

• Maj Gen. Sagbuul 9 years ago

Who is Attah Mills at all?

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 9 years ago

Look at another vindictive bitch who says she wants to restore sanity. For where? You are just wasting your money. Only your boom boom husband will vote for you.

• SD 9 years ago

I think this nonsense of calling women we don't like as bitches to stop. Why? Then everybody's mother including YOUR'S must be a bitch

• JM 9 years ago

Greedy woman get Ghana factory back, before talking about common sense. You are blessed under the revolution that people die for the seck of your husband. Without the revolution where will you be UTC shop keeper?

• Mathias Adelayita 9 years ago

ndc die finish. Your looting and share over flow.
    You definitely learn lesson in opposition.
    Bye bye

• KKD 9 years ago

You wish. NPP will be in opposition forever fool.

We need to restore common sense in our politics. Just as you need to leave the people of Adoagyiri/ Akwamu /Ntoaso alone. Their lands do not belong to you. Even now you are claiming all those lands. What will happen when you ...

• JM 9 years ago

Thief Konedu greedy woman bring back Ghana factory first before talking.

• JOHN 9 years ago

YOU HAVE A FORMER HEAD OF STATE FOLLOWING YOU AS A DOG BECAUSE THE BLOOD OF THE INNOCENT YOU AND YOUR HUSBAND MURDERED IS HUNTING YOU

• Heavens 9 years ago

Some people think they hold the world's wisdom and without them the world would be in rumbles. Hahahaha

• SD 9 years ago

And who will vote you into power?

• Frenchman 9 years ago

What is all this sheat about ? This desperate woman again ? With the husband running all over and living her in desperation of solitude ooooh. She needs a man to calm her nerves but unfortunately Mahama is married to a lovely ...

• Daniel Lartey 9 years ago

Mahama married to a lovely woman? Do you know "how" Mahama got his wife in London? Go find the history behind & you will know that Mahama has got a "lovely" wife indeed.

• inkoom 9 years ago

nana s chasing a black goat in the dackness u can't catch it.waste of time resources.

• JOHN 9 years ago

MAY THE BLOOD OF JUSTICE KORANTENG ADDOW HUNT YOU TILL YOU CONFESS. WHAT AGAIN CAN U AND YOUR HUSBAND DO FOR THIS COUNTRY AFTER 19 YRS RUBBISH RULE. MOST OF OUR FACTORIES COLLAPSED DURING YOUR REIGN. OUR SHIPS WERE SOLD . MA ...

• bryan 9 years ago

konadu is ashawo and idiot coroupt she and her husband 19 years them distroy ghana ,and now they are sitting back disterbing mahama that rule ghana for only 4years

• YE WO KROM 9 years ago

I THINK GHANAWEB MUST FILTER THE MESSAGES

• samuel azumah 9 years ago

i read that mr rawlings and his family apart from ezanator has backed mrs rawlings candidacy.in case mrs rawlings gets through and has presidential backings frm mr rawlings then,mr rawlings must be kicked out from the ndc

• NICK- USA 9 years ago

OH MAMA I REALLY LOVE YOU BUT YOUR ATTITUDES IS OVER MY IMAGINATION WHY MAMA

• Koklotsu 9 years ago

Commonsense!!
    1. Return the ill acquired Nsawam lands.
    2. Confess what you used 31st Devil office for.

You and your party are sheer diluents and comic relief agents.

• GADIDIMGADAM 9 years ago

So this is why John Mahama's goons wanted to send this woman to face her maker quickly?

• Tlif 9 years ago

Mahama's hand is not tainted with blood and would not do such stupid thing. Somebody might be hallucinating. Who could do this evil thing and would have a good sleep?

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

U will Neva be a president betrayal woman so ur aim is be by all means president God 4bid why is ur family destine to President why

• Jim wise 9 years ago

As a house wife you were able to annex various state properties , so you think Ghanaians are fools so you think Ghanaians would vote for you to come and annex more ; that is pure lack of common sense !

• Abubakari Sadique Osmani 9 years ago

Why Nana Kanodu A. Rawlings did not used her ideas during His Excellency former President Rawlings regime. Her aim is to bricks NDC and give way to Her tribal party NPP.

• ============= 9 years ago

OH COMOT FOR THERE. SO YOU TOO WANTS TO BECOME A PRESIDENT.

• akokhan 9 years ago

Stop the insults because your wives can't rise to this level

• Nana 9 years ago

Rawlings should learn from kuffour.

• Abubakari Sadique Osmani 9 years ago

Why Nana Konadu A.Rawlings didn't used her ideas during His Excellency former President Rawlings regime. Her aims is to bricks NDC and give way to her tribal party NPP.

• inercycl 9 years ago

I am breathless and short of words.As an ardent optimist however, I see the good in people and things rather than the illusive.One thing is abundantly clear here though: Anything but Mahama. Good!

• Osono 9 years ago

This woman has succeeded in swaying Rawlings into this stupid and extremely unattainable idea of becoming president. The power of old pussy.She has succeeded in switching his husband's mind against his own party. No wonder th ...

• Tony London 9 years ago

Konadu Agyeman Rawlings has nothing to offer Ghana.She and her husband are international crooks
    .Ghanaians should be warned.

• REV ASANTE SUPPORTS KEN AGYAPONG FULL 9 years ago

Politics they say makes strange bedfellows.

So soon Rawlings and Konadu have forgotten what they themselves suffered at the hands of the NPP; the withdrawal of diplomatic protocols, the harassment by the BNI, and the perse ...

• yaro 9 years ago

Which common sense are you talking about the one you and your husband put in our head for The past twenty YEARS.MAD WOMEN.

• Nana Amarh 9 years ago

this woman is sick

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

How many people are going to vote f this woman?

• REV ASANTE SUPPORTS KEN AGYAPONG FULL 9 years ago

If your party is any force to reckon with, then Zanetor should be running on your party's ticket. Is that not commonsense?

• Pentoah 9 years ago

Konadu think Ghanaians are fools.. Park yourself and starts nursing your grandchildren. Shame greedy oldlady

• NDP MAN 9 years ago

Dzifa will be arrested on our NDP PRINCIPLES

• NDP MAN 9 years ago

ALL NDC FOLLOWERS MO MAAME TWE3!!

• atia 9 years ago

she is just evil. when the bastard husband was prez she stole all she could steal. what does she wan again?? kwasia woman.

• Kimathi 9 years ago

Konadu is everything ok???? Hahahahahahahahh.. greedy bustard.

• ghanawatch 9 years ago

So Nana Konadu believes that she has what it takes to be the president of Ghana?Ghanaians will never vote her to lead the nation.Her husband was in power for 19 years and left the economy of the country in tatters and the cou ...

• Aziza 9 years ago

Go Nana Konadu go.....Mahama has outlived his presidency. Corruption all over the country. Create, loot and share is the norm in his govt. #Vote Mahama out!!

• Aseidu Nketiah 9 years ago

John mahama is a bad leader .He has failed northerners .Vote him out

• Bomsu 9 years ago

Madam even you can't beat ayirigacough.dont waste your time and money

• samuel villa 9 years ago

Nana Konadu,even from the activities of you as 31st women movement,it was clear you went beyond bounds,and wishdom and maturity of people you claimed today as people without common sense have set you free to vaunt to the exte ...

• RAZOR BLADE 9 years ago

We supported JJ Rawlings for year and can Nana Kunadu remember how she and JJ asked Ghanaian's to sacrifice to pay realistic bills and must work hard to come this far?we lived in hell and you are enjoying today.we are still b ...

• Just That 9 years ago

Just waiting Ghanaians time

• Tactics 9 years ago

Kunadu you are totally soiling your husband's hard earned reputation, how come? Can't you read the writing on the wall? NDC have automatically won the election already stop worrying your menopause days on empty platforms and ...

• Koklotsu 9 years ago

Strange and evil women don't have menopause. They need to that monthly stuff for rituals. Sasaponsa commonsense.

• Abban 9 years ago

Gyimifoo who call himself Nana,first of all you are not NPP member and secondly Mills took NPP members to court and the court found them not guilty so what are talking about.The court should rather place handcuffs on Atta Mil ...

• Ray Allen, the moron Harvard Villager 9 years ago

Common sense which Ray Allen lacks. Hard to restore in an imbecile

• Obeng Antwi Kingsley 9 years ago

So

• Gbagbladza 9 years ago

She is going to have the chock of her life. I pity this woman.

• ZONGO 9 years ago

MADAM SCHOOL THEM BCOS THEY DONT HAVE IT

• immune USA 9 years ago

Today you know what common sense is ,correct you doctor,if you have no voter I'd you don't via for position ,

• immune USA 9 years ago

You need schooling yourself because you fail to see nothing wrong with the knits graphic art madam,no wonder you reason badly just like,

• Asuoba- kyere-Denkyem 9 years ago

Eh babies with sharp teeth are too many in NDC. See what they are saying about Rawlings and his family. The world is indeed in darkness.

• Alberto 9 years ago

She is joking.

• Abrahim Alahson 9 years ago

What is this woman looking for.Because of your selfishness JJ Railings couldn't develop volta region and you think you con form political to brainwash voltarian through jj to vote for you.then you are joker,

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

NDP/NDC are two sides of the same coin.They are both the outcome of a needless so-called revolution that has taken Ghana's progress back a quarter of a century.Ghanaians vote for either at their own peril

• Yusif Abdulai 9 years ago

I think Nana kunadu Is a very gredy person and she will never win power. I am a ndc but I never like her because of her greyness

• Kojo@ 9 years ago

loosers

• Yaw Donkor. 9 years ago

Which is which. Ndc or NDP. Both have nothing to offer the country. Give us a break

• Gameli 9 years ago

What form of greed is this? For almost 20 years you have been at the helm of affairs; what is it that you will do different now? The youth of this country must arise and take this nation back before these old people set it ab ...

• ghanaweb new york USA 9 years ago

Look at that useless woman too ,abaa

• Dressy 9 years ago

Selfish ambition: if she stayed at the party your husband founded, she probable will be the first wo president in ghana

• Mannerism 9 years ago

Youth of today lacks common sense.. Instead of focusing on the real issue they rather down play insult on this platform.... Jux wat konedu spoke about .... Try n put Sam sense into the head cos I see a head on ur neck not a b ...

• osibisa 9 years ago

If Ghanaians have any common sense, your family would have been wiped away due to genocide and corruption. I cannot fathom why you walk around freely in the country - Ghana must be a forgiving country for real.

• ibn Abudu NPP Founding Member 9 years ago

you 4gotten the GHIHOC corporation , Nsawam Canaries you stole

You deserved jail , nothing but jail

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

The bloated size of Rawlings alone speaks volumes.Two decades of a senseless and needless one man show that derailed the progress march of Ghana by a quarter of a century the greedy lot are back...for what?

• Tawiah 9 years ago

Confusion Galore all the way to ZERO.

• Tawiah 9 years ago

Zero Votes.

• Akple and Abolo 9 years ago

Look at this corrupt woman, she took advantage of her husband and looted the state and dumped them in her so called December 31st movement. The kenkey factory at Okponglo was closed down by her and the contract awarde ...

• wanane 9 years ago

useless Ghana

• wanane 9 years ago

oh Ghana

• Ray Allen, the moron Harvard Villager 9 years ago

Common sense which Ray Allen lacks. Hard to restore in an imbecile

• Ibrahim of Daboya 9 years ago

Criminal woman u want to own all the company.

• Blackian the General 9 years ago

Mrs rawlings,this your speech wil hurt some people i know,haaahaa,fire upon fire,more vim

• Dawuda Imoro ,Tamale. 9 years ago

Madam Konadu should give us a break ,her husband and her self has nothing good to offer Ghanaians.I don't think she will cross two percent,if NDC were serious Mr Rawlings should have being strip off as the founder but they ar ...

• Blackian the General 9 years ago

We know those people who are insult u,the time u are wit them they did not say those things,so now they are showing their colours,dont mind them,vim lady,yaa asantewaa,queen sheeba nwaah,e dey pain dem

• Iddrusu, Nava-pio 9 years ago

Do you have such a personality in your family? Seven things God detest includes a lying tongue and insulting lips. KKD repent.

• O.K 9 years ago

This woman appearences no the media screams is polluting the atmosphere of Ghana.Can someone advice her to hide herself from Ghanaians so that Ghanaians can have nice breeze.She is a witch hence people following her are also ...

• Abbas London 9 years ago

Then you got to do a lot on your self. Because you lack common sense yourself. Useless woman

• Eta 9 years ago

I seriously think that these woman is insulting everyone in the country.

• kofi opare addo 9 years ago

you are sick and needed to see DR.your children are not even following you,check yourself first.

• Bryan 9 years ago

Your political naivete is so obvious and yet you can't see it. You are heading towards the most embarrassing Disgrace you will encounter in your life.

• Kafo Didi 9 years ago

You think if she is humiliated at the polls by way of poor showing she would not cry foul and reason that it was rigged by the NDC? It is good that she is going to stand but she apparently is aiming at spoiling votes of the N ...

• Kiki 9 years ago

U are ur husband weren't jailed u hv mouth to talk about common sense? Ghana wasn't created for the rawlings

• Nana Ajena 9 years ago

I love this money.

• kofi mensah 9 years ago

Please forgive madam, she just wants attention. I will never vote for Nana Konadu as president even elected flag bearer of any of the major political parties in the country. We are not practising a dynasty in Ghana. And that ...

• KO 9 years ago

An Ashanti will continue to be Ashanti with greediness . PlZ we are not fools like you. Leave Mahama alone

• Kofi Gbagbladza 9 years ago

This ugly bitch is obsessed with power. Stupid thief. Idiot. You are crazy. You think we will vote for wicked bitch like u

• ko 9 years ago

this woman you taught Ghana is for you? please step aside don't make loud noise to the people of Ghana. you don't have every things better.

• STEPHEN KWESI NKRUMAH 9 years ago

what is this woman after, now we electorate are awake n can research on our own, we knw ur diabolic agenda to send de party to opposition. fire burn did woman.

• ghanaman 9 years ago

HOW CAN FEMALE LIKE NANA the houseOk boss KONADU MAKE SENSE IN OUR COUNTRY, WHERE COMMON SENSE IS NOT ALLOW IN HER HOUSEHOLD ,ASKED HER HUSBAND, Ok

• Koo Sigi. 9 years ago

Waste of time and resources. Who needs you as president, may be your family.

• Kwame. Italy 9 years ago

Former president Rawlings and the wife thinks that they are too relevant in Ghanas political dispensation and that when the speak all listen but things have change. Many young people don't know them they have heard of them bu ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 9 years ago

This ugly bitch is obsessed with power. Stupid thief. Idiot. You are crazy. You think we will vote for wicked bitch like u

• NII ASHONG 9 years ago

EVEN WITH KONADU, JJ AND NDP, NARCOTICS PEOPLES PARTY / NATIONAL PATAPA PARTY (NPP) WILL LOSE KPORTOR.

• Evans Dogbey. 9 years ago

we are sick and tired with políticians in this country, leave us alone konadu Nd co.

• MIDDY 9 years ago

KONADU we are not stupid,how there you? do you want to stand for presidential candidate? you make me laugh only fools will vote for you. Am a nurse in UK and my plan is to come and help the country but if really you going to ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

How can you place people over politics when you've stolen from the same people in the name of politics and power? Join hands with Ayariga and his APC, for you have no clue as to which way you're heading.

• Concern Citizen 9 years ago

This is a clear manifestation that this woman lack common sense and need to restore it. No wonder she is so stupid and lack knowledge of the past. Shaaaaame Konadu

• bikpaa 9 years ago

go n burn the sea.

You could not place people above politics when you were there for 19 years. God save Ghana

• sas 9 years ago

Politricks, your time has passed madam.

• EXILED STUDENT 9 years ago

YOUR HUSBAND AFTER THAT DATE MURDERED MORE PEOPLE IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA

JUST SHUT UP

• Benbo 9 years ago

Common Sense? That is if you have even that.

• Kwabena Ansa 9 years ago

Konadu, where were you when your husband- Jerry Rawlings used his office as the Head of State to sanction the murder of innocent, decent Ghanaians(men and women) whose only crime was defending the constitution and the Rights ...

• Elizabeth 9 years ago

I will not make the mistake of someone who rules by common sense but one who rules with time tested researched standards that have worked for developed, peaceful and progressive countries and continue to work for countries th ...

• Shaba 9 years ago

Share the common sense with your husband.