Fool, Aponkye mahama. Gyimiiiii president. This idiot need to shut up. No one listen to him again. )tani aboa
Mr thief.... stealing all the state money. Ghanaians are suffering because of this greedy bastard.koronfo mu koronfo).your days are numbered. Aboa wai
Who is this idiot called Nana Ajena? You call a noble personality a thief? What about your 'All die be die' Nana Akufo-Addo and his stealing brigade in your corrupt and incompetent NPP? Why did they open many bank accounts? W ...
So what's stopping him now? I bet this is the right time for him to do that. Aboa just accept that ur gyimiii president is just useless and a thief. He lacks common sense. Kwasia fo) abusua.
wo Mame twee si momoni
wo Mame twee si momoni who's tank aboa
Buju what I've said that u don't understand? Is mahama not a thief? Didn't he killed Atta mills? Is he not stupid? Which one of this is incorrect?
Nana Akufo-Addo is said to be a certificateless lawyer; to have killed his wife; to have condoned and connived with his NPP bigshots to steal the party's funds, etc, etc! So are these also TRUE???
Nana Akufo-Addo is said to be a certificateless lawyer; to have killed his wife; to have condoned and connived with his NPP bigshots to steal the party's funds; to be a corrupt and incompetent leader because he has destroyed ...
Tit4tat on May 1, 12:07Re: Mahama is stupid. Nana Akufo-Addo is said to be a certificateless lawyer; to have killed his wife; to have condoned and connived with his NPP bigshots to steal the party's funds; to be a corrupt an ...
At least President John Mahama has a better presidential personality than your 'All die be die' Nana Akufo-Addo! "God does what He likes and whatever He does is the best"! He destined that John Dramani Mahama will be a Presid ...
Personalities b3n? This theif? This killer? This gyimii president who lacks common sense? Well 2016 await Nana Addo. Aboa mu Aboa
At least President Mahama is not an evil dwarf with 'all die be die' mentality!
Look at mahama face carefully .doesn't it look like some otoolege bi? Just be honest. He's just stupid and a disgrace to our beloved country. He has some gyimiii face which always reminds me of the EC chirman. Agtinifo) mie ...
Don't mind these bootlickers! It's always the stupid frustrated NPP stooges who write nonsensical stuff here to create impressions as if all is not well in Ghana! They should go to neighbouring countries and see things for th ...
U re stupid to write these. Mahama killed Mills. And ordered the release of the killer to kill JB .ndc is full of criminals
So not paying workers on time, ex. Teachers on time is call presidential personality, laying off workers because of domsor is call presidential personality. Graduates can't find job is call presidential personality, nurses ca ...
ndc members are all bunches of fools. Mahama is fool. If he comes to Volta region he will see
Fortunately i have grown to know my President very well more than he knows himself because when you become a habitual liar there comes a time you lie without knowing because it has eaten into your very core fabric and that's ...
ABOA LIKE YOU . MAHAMA IS STILL YOUR PRESIDENT AND WILL CONTINUE TO BE FOR A WHILE SO GET IT INTO YOUR UGLY COCONUT SHAPED HEAD AND SHOW SOME RESPECT. ABOA LIKE YOU.
A president who lacks common sense. Don't forget that he killed before he became the president of Ghana. Gyimifo.
STILL SHOWING YOUR STUPIDITY HERE. WHERE IS YOUR PROOF THAT YOUR PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA KILLED BEFORE HE BECAME ONE? GYIMI NI AND ABOA, WHO DOES NOT BELONG TO THE HUMAN RACE.
kwasia the evidence is there and i can assure u that it will definitely come out. Ur gyimiii president is just useless and a thief. OGUAN funu BA.
Ah kwasia is it not obvious that mahama killed Atta mills? Don't worry it will soon come out. Oguan funu Ba. U just need to understand that ur president is sick useless and a thief. Gyimifo
Kwasia is it not obvious that mahama killed Atta mills? U just need to understand that ur gyimiii president is sick and useless. Idiot. Aboa mu Aboa wai
aaahh mahama why did u withdraw training college allawa u are natin but incompetent President
Are you God to determine that President Mahama will not win the 2016 elections come Nov. 7? Maybe that is your wish! But "if wishes were horses beggars will ride"!
Mahama shut up over there,are u not feeling shy about this?where are jobs?which workers?u collapse all the jobs in ghana with your dumsor,killer taxes and and your evil intentions
NDC/MAHAMA WILL GET LESS THAN 5% OF THE VOTE.
very sad reading some comments here nobody believes the president again from AttaMills time till now so so lies. May the gods of our land punish u Mahama
Don't mind these bootlickers! It's always the stupid frustrated NPP stooges who write nonsensical stuff here to create impressions as if all is not well in Ghana! They should go to neighbouring countries and see things for th ...
MR PRESIDENT, PAY DIAMOND WINNER MICROFINANCE CUSTOMERS CASH B4 ELECTION, IN FACT UPPER WEST IS BURNING SAVE OUR LIVES FIRST.
Mr president. You have collapsed all jobs with your. Dumsor and calling. For workers to meet. You mmmmmmmm
Ghana workers should boycott president John Dramani Mahama address of workers.He is only going to mesmerize you for your vote but he hate you workers with passion and he has sold your pension to his brother so the he take 90% ...
Mahama can't even pay the existing ones,shameless president ever
make nurses get jon
Addressing for the last time. Thanks God. Good riddance.
Hmmm Ghana. is lacking of knowledge seriously, how well this be possible ,eiish for u to get ur ID card is a problem now . In a situation that u are apposed to get a grauntee be for u get ur IS card so that it shows dat u ar ...
Ah is this so called man mahama not stupid? He is extremely fool and stupid president I av seen on this earth. kwasia....... pen in.CHANGE IS COMING
when africa leaders are not United but corrupt,selfish,we can never practice the two part system of governance because our self wealth chicken change gain blinded us the "na my own mindset"
what is the ppp,ndp and stuff no help doesnt lead to nation development but finally ends up in war i believe if you are ndp you certainly an ndc ,lets not be deceived by our small small
Eeii Ali Baba
mahama's movements in the assemblies of God is a top secret Ghanaians never knows its destroying most of our homes,family and children
Did mahama have good policy, did he understands good policy, did he feels how ordinary Ghanaian are suffering, mahatma too much corruption is in your government, shame on you,keep your big mouth shut,
Apuuu Mahama.