OH ASANTES U HAVE ATTITUDE PROBLEMS TO BE SOLVED.
A SO CALLED PHD HOLDER WHO HAVE DESTROYED OUR ECONOMY BY REMOVING 4 ZEROS AND CLAIM THAT THE CEDI..IS EQUAL TO THE DOLLAR? ONLY FOOL POLITICAL GIMIC AND LACK OF KNOWLEDGE...THIS STUPID FOOLISH BOY BAWUMIA AFTER FORGERIES TOGO ...
Muslims that are supporting bawumia and npp are now asking this Ghana police
to watch themselves o and we are warning the police if you hurt the brother Muslims will take to the street protesting against you
Stop this muslim nonsense!
Hamaed al Qaq! You think Ghana is like Iraq or Syria. Go and protest unlawfully, and you will know that the forces in Ghana doesn't care whether you are a Moslem or a Christian. You ignorant soul.
Any moslim who would waste his time to demand the reliese of this arogant man is not a true moslim.
NDC take this from me that your time is up. Jonathan Goodluck former president of Nigeria did worse than this yet he lost the election so shall that happen to mahama and NDC. Mark my words.
Buhari can't even manage the Nigerian energy crises tweeea, a reminder, politics, is not for the vindictive minded chap.
chale ur comment on Bawumia is out of way. we talking of peeps occupying de premises of de police and all of a sudden u talking of Bawumia. Ar u obsessed wid him? Is he brain- hunting ur party? Is ur party finding it difficul ...
Shamo Abbey speak and write good english. Bawumia is wiser than your father and your entire Abbey family. Fool.
You are 100 per cent right. LOOK AT WHAT HE HAS TRUN THE ZIMBABWE ECONOMY INTO. IF GHANAIANS WANT TO SEE A PROVE OF NANA AKUFO-ADDO AND BAWUMIA THEY SHOULD LOOK AT THE ZIMBABWE ECONOMY BECAUSE BAWUMIA HAS BEEN HELPING THE ZIM ...
If a thug ( wontumi) is leading people (NPP Ashanti region), stereotypically, all those people are thugs.
So they are followed by WEE smokers who cause mayhem wherever they go.
Only cowards and cheap people politicize arrests. If you want to rule you must respect the rule of law!
PLEASE STOP THIS NONSENSE!
The guy has even lost face in his own party!
or we will start getting mad o
aboa
we demand the man be released now if not this going to get ugly
WE ALWAYS DO
The ,founder of your party is noon wee smoker. Aboalikethat!
@ NANA KASA u are a SHALLOW MINDED BASTARD.Ony3 Gbeme mi.. And you think your BITCHASS mahama smokes GRASS because he is a GOAT??Let the pple of Ghana think with this ur MARIJUANA propaganda..The Honkie Devil himself Whu told ...
Name me one "Tribe" that in Ghana that has no problem? I have been to almost every part of Ghana. When shall we stop being tribal? Is it only Asantes that live there and participated in the nonsense?
My brother don't mind them,they are jelouse of Asantes.if u can't beat them just join them because Asantes have gone far ad there is nothing any one can do.haba
What about those dead ones? Just asking
WHAT DOES THE A ASHANTIES HAVE AND THE OTHER TRIB DON'T HAVE? AND IF YOU ARE ASHANTI , THEN YOU SHOULD KNOW YOUR HISTORY AND FIND OUT WHERE YOU COMES FROM.YOU PEOPLE ARE THE MOST STUPID PEOPLE IN THE COUNTRY WITH POOR UNDERS ...
DO NOT MESS WITH US ASHANTIES WE HOLD GHANA POLICE RESPONSIBLE IF OUR BROTHERS WILL GET HURT
idiot ghana police did not stand up just to arrest the man it was ur own mp who reported him.twerp
Your comment is exact and wholeheartedly support your views. The question is WHO SENT WONTUMI THERE?? My goodness My Npp dont let Nana suffer for nothing.
Idiot.... this is an assault case.... illiterates and senseless wee smokers will follow this thug of a party chairman
How can Nana Akuffo Addo the Tyrant and his evil clones rules Ghana,Nana Addo will retain NPP in opposition forever until ALAN comes and save the party
Ghanaians cannot even register without violence-stupid violent ple
They will always get jobless individuals to support unlawful acts. He assaulted ur mp, and party secretary, and people showing support when brought before the law
You are a fool, say you are fool to yourself. Kwasea, when collins dauda's brother is beating mps and everybody in Asunafo in the BA the police are quiet on that, but have arrested Wontumi because a colleague party member has ...
Do you know that two wrongs do not make a right? Are you saying that the Ghana police should leave wontumi to go on slapping spree because Collins Dauda's brother has beaten someone somewhere?
Take the sense in what he said... its a shame for people of npp to support thuggery... if he should have assaulted your mother, won't you press charges against him? what is the linkage between Collins dauda's brother and asun ...
Victimisation of NPP would not Work
Who is victimizing who here? I believe what you need is education, not a three square meal a day. Do you mean you will be happy to see a member of your family being assaulted? Its very unfortunate the sort of people we hav ...
Hahaha Ken naa waa!
New Patriotic Party (NPP) Member of Parliament (MP) for Assin Central, Kennedy Agyapong has justified the alleged assault on colleague MP by the party’s Ashanti regional chairman, Bernard Antwi-Boasi ...
Eric Danddo, being a man with balls why won't you go smash the police station yourself. Foolish fool....
NDC end Game
NPP Will fight to the Bitter End
foolish ghana police
Release Chairman now
No brain IGP no wonder BNI is running the Show
no one is and should be above the law, please let us be law abiding citizens if we have truly chosen and understand democracy. Peace
Which law are you talking about?
The criminal code et al
Go and fight. Moron
eric danddo this is the declaration of what...ya MOTHER...JIMIJIMI PAAA U are...its a declaration ya mOTHER...KPOOTOOO...U are...
Ur mother waaaa
Arrest those rats and jail them.
EVEN PARTY MEMBERS MUST KNOW. NO COURT THIS TIME. JUSTICE MUST ACT.PÖLICE MUST BE CAREFUL.
This is what the NPP can do better.
Why NPP think their leaders above the law? This man has assaulted your own and he has been arrested and some knuckleheads out there trying to fight police as if it's false arrest. What about the people he assaulted? Instead o ...
'Now I know why he was on airwaves running his mouth telling people how he's going to turn himself in.'
FOOLS WITH NOTHING BETTER TO DO.
This how Ghana will be forever. No rule of law. Npp today .Ndc tomorrow. Both parties have people who don't believe in their own self. They trust the political leaders .
npp ativists besiege police station after wontumi,s arrest
Tanii or no tanii I will vote for him.I am an asante but I will vote for Mahama.He has done far better than Kuffuor did in 8 years.
Hahahaha more than who?
I'm a Notherner, but I will vote for Akuffo Addo.
That is a party for Ghana we want. No way the security must be upright. We should not allowed that to go on. If not no discipline in this country. If npp person does something wrong then npp fools will storm the area.
NPP needs more supporters or members at the Police Station to demand the release of their Ashanti Region Chairman. The NDC have done more serious things; they've killed people, including those NPP supporters in Agbogbloshie i ...
Folks, just ignore the typos and misconstructions here and there; it's all human nature. Late Pop Star, Michael Jackson once wrote in his songs. Take care folks.
Do you seriously believe this crap?
Look at these KOKOASE people. They have nothing doing hence doing this lawless act in public.
That act of lawlessness on the part of NPP supporters is condemnable and should be discouraged.
So Ghana police you interested quickly in npp internal matters rather than arresting foreigners who are trying to register in national voter register.
Yooooo yooo Ghana police. Yoooo
So when you are killing each other you want the Ghana Police to sit down and look on. Is this how you describe internal matter? God save Ghana
The police are working on the law, what are thse people going to do there
stupid nppians think Ghana is for them,what are the police men waiting forwho are this animals called nppian?masa finish them now now
WHAT IS GOING ON IN GHANA NOW. WHAT IS WRONG WITH GHANA POLICE UNDER JOHN MAHAMA'S NDC. MEMBERS OF THE RULING NDC HAVE DONE THE WORSE YET OUR USELESS MEN IN UNIFORM DON'T WANT TO KNOW. NO AMOUNT OF INTIMIDATION WILL SAVE THE ...
You are stupid.
Why all these level of lawlessness? Why wouldn't the NPP allow authorities to perform their legally mandated job? This level of lawlessness is only tolerated in Ghana. My candid advice is that if it is possible, the police ...
EVEN WHEN THEY COME ABROAD, THEY CANT CHANGE. EVERYDAY CALLING RADIO STATIONS AND MAKING NOISE
Where do you from? Don't tell me Accra.
It serves wonyumi ryt
All this tension the police is creating in Kumasi could've been avoided,arrest and detention is not the only tool that can be used to to prosecute people,they re allowing themselves to be used by unreliable polititians there' ...
This particular boy think he is untouchable but it is time for him to learn that the law do not have respect for any son of a villager. For how long can he be fooling about as if he is bigger than the law ? Please allow the p ...
i am at a lost here,so a whole regional police hdq cant control this small crowd but called for soldiers to help?hahaha police in gh is useless paaa lolz
This Mahama government needs to be careful how they treat this case if it gets out of hand the will blame even if Wontumi is guilty as such bullying will not solve anything we Fela will say power ...
If he think he is a man he shouldn't v gone to the police station in the first place . Good job police.
Ghana has a long way to go
One of the most primitive tribe in Ghana. Very uncivilized uncultured lawlessness people
WE DEMAND THE POLICE FREE OUR BROTHER OR WE WILL FREE HIM OURSELFS
and treat our brother with respect or else we the people will take over the police dept
kofi boakye becareful of what you are doing to npp anyway i had a dream about you in coffin
No jobs, increase tariffs, massive layout of workers coupled with corruption with honest make Ghana extremely hard to survive, please stop these and let's make the right choice in the general election
This ndc mole, Collins amankwah is finished politically. No npp faithful would vote for him again. He should join his new found friends in the ndc. Kwasia ba.
He will FAKE SICKNESS by tomorrow we know them mad people ..
Ghana police,EC boss,BNI are all control by dead goat ad NDC but their time will soon come.bafeera
gh police cant do any tin on dia own unless with de help of military fools n u always talk as if u ar better of. thank yr stars de military came u would hv seen what would hv happened. yr own station u hv to call for help be ...
Am very disappointed in Kofi Boakye. for the best of your interest please, release chairman because and NDC will not be there forever.
And you will pay for the price hmmmm a word to wise is ........
Wise Man, you are a big fool.
Gy
Very happy he should be jailed
How can our institutions work? Is that stupid fool won't miss super human than others? . Take the supporters to Akosombo to fill the dam so we can get electricity.
Oh! Npp why? U will loose. Ppp all de way.
Bring those useless, evil personality supporters to Akosombo to help fill the dam or bring them to Accra so they can burn the sea.USELESS BASTARDS AND SHAMELESS FOOLS.
Ghanaians.police are not.professinals.Ghanaians police are all thiefs they don't know that work of police.they all criminals.
I pray that the judge who will sit on the case tomorrow should prospond the case to next week, so that the stupid boy will be reminded just for a week to taste the laws of the land.
What is this at all. Is Ghana for NPP. Why Must Supporters challenge security agencies. This antagonism against state institutions must stop. We want to live in a society where law and order work and must be respected.
THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH ARRESTING OR DETAINING A SUSPECT. IF THERE IS SUSPICION OF A CRIME OR WRONG DOING BY THE PERSON INVOLVED, LET THE LAW TAKE ITS CAUSE. DEMONSTRATORS CANNOT TAKE THE LAW INTO THEIR OWN HANDS AND MISB ...
It served chairman wontuni right, they should allow that foolishmian to rot in the prison. He is the most un cultured chairman l have ever seen in Ghana. Because he is galassey, the tress and rocks are hurting jim.
LACK**
Has members of npp any sense of judgement and discernment.
These are all indicators of the wolves in sheep clothing who called themselves democrats yet cannot subject themselves to the simple rule of law they hypocritically profess to believe in.....by their fruits they shall be know ...
shoot!!shoot!!shoot!!and shoot!!!!.....to u the police! !
shoot!! shoot! !shoot!! and shoot!!...to u the police! !!
Honestly any Ghanian who votes for Nana Akuffo Addo should be seen as an enemy of Ghana. This group will turn Ghana into a state of anarchy, if voted into power. The lawlessness within their ranks is overwhelming.
How can u educate an illiterate, as former president Rawlings said illiteracy is a disease Ashantis re typically illiterates n they themselves knows it, it surprise me to hear "Napo" saying that anyone who ll vote for NDC is ...
Wontumi must sleep beside his shit
Mahama you are creating war becareful ,
Check it very how Ghanaians are out side are high rank military ,they don't like your government.
Did you see how Samuel Doe was killed?
Pls slapping ,just they should charge him and ...
Never mess up with NPP. We are serious now. We will not give in to any nonsense at this time. The thugs are ruling.
NPP MP and scretary lodge a complaint of assault against an NPP Chairman.The police are simply investigating the matter, period
So Why the halabalooby NPP party thugs.
Is that the party that wants to rule GHANA. God forbid
Please, the laws of the land must work. Assaulting an MP is equal to murdering an MP. The law must work. period.
If this fools want the chairman release, should pologize to the men he slap. not attacking police lawless npp.
Nobody is above the law.
an npp man reported his regional chairman for assault n supporters sr saying what?fools why bring politics in dis matter for once people should grow up n stop dis useless talks.is it not within de same party.and dis wuntomi ...
AKUFFO ADO CANT CONTROL HIS OWN PARTY BUT HE THINK HE CAN CONTROL GHANA. WHAT A SHAME. HERE IN THE US EVEN A VERBAL ASSAULT TO A SENATOR, LIKE MP IN GHANA WILL LAND IN IN JAIL AND FINES. WE ARE WATCHING EVERYTHING FROM THE US ...
AKUFFO ADO CANT CONTROL HIS OWN PARTY BUT HE BEGS TO BE A PRESIDENT. HE CAN NOT CONTROL GHANA. WHAT A SHAME. HERE IN THE USA EVEN A VERBAL ASSAULT TO A SENATOR, LIKE MP IN GHANA WILL LAND IN IN JAIL AND FINES. WE ARE WATCHING ...
AKUFFO ADO CANT CONTROL HIS OWN PARTY BUT HE THINK HE CAN CONTROL GHANA. WHAT A SHAME. HERE IN THE US EVEN A VERBAL ASSAULT TO A SENATOR, LIKE MP IN GHANA WILL LAND IN IN JAIL AND FINES. WE ARE WATCHING EVERYTHING FROM THE US ...
If you call CORRUPTION & INCOMPETENCE CONTROL then ur FAKEASS Mahama is doing very well.It's a shame ur SHALLOW MORONIC BITCHASS is using the Brain for Decoration. Whuz in power to deal with things like that? This judiciary i ...
Are you blinded about the violent crimes against the the Npp by the dead goat president Mahama 's Ndc thieves . The criminals commits more serious crimes against their own but the useless men and women in uniform under this i ...
If he indeed assaulted someone, then he deserves to be prosecuted for the crime. No one is above the law.
God helps us if npp wins the elections and antwi boasiako becomes a chairman of the ruling party. I don't think akuffo addo is meant to be president, that's why his people keep shooting themselves in the foot during elections ...
Ghana belongs to Asantes if u fools don't know...
STOP MAKING FOOLISH COMMENT's like that..then what will the Mamprusi Pple say?
Grow up u young ASSHOLE..
Ghana police,are u working for ndc or ghanaians in general?stop the bias
The Manhyia North MP is an Afoko man. I dare him to deny it. We will expose him soon..
NPP IS MORE VIOLENT THAN BOKO HARAM
NPP is a war party their action can tell
You can ride a horse to different places you want,but you can't force Ghanaians to vote for you so NPP go give Ghana peace than to disturb us every minute and then. JM will win 2016 E ...
OH ASANTES U HAVE A BAD ATTITUDE .THIS IS SIMPLY TO UNDERSTAND THAT NO ONE ABOVE THE LAW.NONSENSE PEOPLE PARTY NPP.ALL DIE BE DIE PEOPLE.
All because of akufo addo ..the danger man in the world