Honourary Doctor of Law Degree to be conferred on Nana Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (154)

• Lamptey 9 years ago

Since Mahama got his from an unknown Univ in Scotland , Akuffo-Addo also has to match him boot for boot to get one from an unknown Univ in the US.

Now when iw Wisconsin at Abelemkpe conferring one on Akua Donkor?

Its go ...

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 9 years ago

Dr. The Presdent vs Tsatsu Tsikata

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

• MJ 9 years ago

Nana Addo is diverting his treatment regiment to South Africa. To camouflage it he had to some libi libi for an award. The guy is sick

• Shamo Abbey 9 years ago

This Nana Addo man can buy PhD to be a Doctor but can not buy to be President never in this world.

• HON SHAMO 9 years ago

THEY HAVE TRIED FROM HEAVEN TO HELL TO BREAK NANA ADDO INTO PIECES YET HIS GLORY GO HIGH EVERYDAY! HE IS EVEN MORE POPULAR THAN DEAD GOAT PRESIDENT

• BB 9 years ago

Nana Addo is responsible for the disunity in his own party. he is responsible for his own actions and his popularity has waned negatively because of his actions. Mahama still remains focused on transforming Ghana.

The 600 ...

• Agyeman Badu Dakua 9 years ago

Hahahaha the 3SA deported back to South Africa have arranged this fake PhD from unaccredited university to Ghana's celebrated election looser.

• Antonio 9 years ago

Come again, we are with him now. What are you talking about. I see, so it means many of you here are clueless but spew lies. He's meeting the wise Ghanaians Johannesburg , and from there fly to East London for tonight and tom ...

• Dzigaman 9 years ago

Is that one of those Universities on top of the pizza shop in Jo'burg run by those filthy Pakistanis ?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

It has been explained in the article. Take your time and research. Rawlings, Kuffour, Konadu, Mahama, Spio are all "Ceremonial" Doctors. Is it wrong for Addo to have same conferred on him? Some of them who have it did not att ...

• HON SHAMO 9 years ago

WHEN DINGEMAN THROWS ONE STONE THE NDC THIEVES GOT RED EYE HAHAHAHAHAHAHA
    THEIR DEAD GOAT PRESIDENT GETTING LOWER EVERYDAY

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

WHEN MY FRIEND GOT DEGRESS.
    BS- BULL SHIT.
    MS- MORE SHIT.
    PHD"PILOT HIGHER AND DEEPER FOR MORE
    BULLSHIT.
    HE WAS OVER QUALIFIED SO HE BECAME A GIGOLO IN LAS VEGAS.
    HIS PHD-BECAME PUSSHER OF THE HARD DICK.

• Senior Citizen, Germany. 9 years ago

I really share my joy with Nana Akuffo Addo for this unprecidented honour.He deserves to be honoured a doctorate degree in law since he has done much better than a lot of these degree holders in terms of practical abilities, ...

• J0ey L0nD0N 9 years ago

Plus you and I were not there !

• coffie 9 years ago

Even you don't know how to spell president
    But you're teasing someone
    Hahahahahahahahaha

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 9 years ago

npp will loose surely, mahama all way

• APONKYE 9 years ago

Hon Doctorate is normally given to persons who show exceptional wisdom like Nkrumah or Spio Garbra etc but not a dunce like Nana Addo who was sacked form Oxford for poor performance and his father brought him to Legon and got ...

• Kwaku Tee 9 years ago

Why do NDC Fool Soldiers love Nana Akufo-Addo?Is it bcos of his Nima background?

• JDM 9 years ago

IN WEE SMOKING

• Nana Amoako 9 years ago

Oh how l pity you it's my prayer that God will visit you & your family these days

Can it be conferred on someone who sat the GCE "o" level and could not even get to the A level? What about those with Diploma in Art? Does someone with such an awarded degree put food on anybody's table? Somebody can even hav ...

• HolyGhost 9 years ago

But akufo addo is a dunce who doesn't deserve it.

• KAF 9 years ago

... 3rd CLASS holder.
    We have 1st CLASS; 2nd CLASS(upper & lower) and then 3rd CLASS.
    These are the only CLASSES we have in LEGON.
    After the CLASSES, we have PASS and then FAIL(no certificate).
    So if Nana had a 3rd Class ...

KAF, you have put it right. A Class at a Univ is different from Commonsense. There are people with First Class but are foolish. Others also have the Honorary Doctorate Degree award who are more intelligent than those who stud ...

• HolyGhost 9 years ago

Like Bawumia with all his doctorate's, degree still a big liar and foolish

What about those who did not graduate from any university or others who at their time did a Diploma? Osagyefo Nkrumah had such a Degree. Did he? Even Akua Donkor can get one.

• Jack 9 years ago

Get the fuck out of here, fool what do you know about Nana Addo, he is man of international repute and one of the finest lawyers in our era, compare to Mahama who read history and no professional background shut up!

• Uncook 9 years ago

Where did he get his law degree?

• Carlos 9 years ago

You are a JACKASS, PERIOD! !!!!!!

• Villager 9 years ago

Answer the question, don't INSULT!!!

• JB Nwotwe 9 years ago

My friend, Dr.h.h. (honoris causa) has nothing to do with academic performance and it may be awarded to any person including people who have not attended any school at all. They are awarded to people who have achieved some gr ...

• MOHAMMED MUSTAPHA ALI ATTAH 9 years ago

MY BROTHER PLEASE BE WISE OK WE KNW IT'S POLITICS BUT NANA I BLV WOULD BE AT AGE OF YOUR FATHER. IF NANA IS TO BE YOUR FATHER AND PEOPLE FABRICATE FALSEHOOD AGAINST HIM WOULD YOU HAPPY? REMEMBER HE IS SOMEONE'S FATHER.

• Yaa 9 years ago

Nonsense every man is someone's father! Stop this Rubbush talk!

• Asito 9 years ago

Go and take it.for u.mother.u are Animal fool you father and mother.kwasea mpani

• KWAKU MANU 9 years ago

Lamptey, in your haste to scandalize Nana you call Fort Hare an unknown university in the US? For your information. it has been the South African University for most of the best African leaders in the past. Come again

• DIAMOND 9 years ago

Dr. Rawlings.
    Dr. Kufuor.
    Dr. Mahama.
    Dr. Akufo-Addo.
    Dr. Spio-Gabrah.

I'm tearing up my doctorate.

• J0ey L0nD0N 9 years ago

Charlie , you bad waa!

• DIAMOND 9 years ago

Dr. Konadu Agyemang-Rawlings.
    Dr. Akwasi Appiah.

Yes, I've torn up my doctorate.
    Not even fit for arse-wipe now.

• Big J 9 years ago

This funny dopehead thinks bt buying an honorary degree, he can lay to rest the fact that he is a fake lawyer; tweeaa, we know he has no law certificate and no amount of honorary degrees will change that fact. FAKE LAWYER!

• Nana Adjoa 9 years ago

Stupid people like you who always write Nana has no law certificate etc. should know that He practiced law in France and speaks and write French. He was and still is a member of the Bar association and has one of the best l ...

• nana akua 9 years ago

Then Nana addo should publish it once and for all.When he was accused of killing his first wife he quickly came out to deny it because his first wife is not alive. Anyway he has lost 7votes from my nucleus family. Look at npp ...

• Klinker 9 years ago

Dr. J.A. Kufuor, Dr. Mahmoud Bawumia, Dr. Nana Addo Dankwah Akuffo Addo. Eiiiiii. NPP pairing Dr. Nana Addo and Dr. Mahmoud Bawumia. Eiiiiibeeee

• Philomena Pitinga 9 years ago

Did you say mahama got his honorary doctorate from unknown university? I'm even laughing, see village man talking. Even in Ghana university of Ghana is rubbish, cannot compare to uni of Aberdeen, one of the best in the world. ...

• ============= 9 years ago

THIS IS A FAKE AWARD COMING FROM NPP THEMSELVES TO POLISH UP AKUFFO DOPE HEAD A BIT BUT IT WILL NOT WASH. WE WANT TO SEE HIS CERTIFICATE FROM THE LAW SCHOOL HE CLAIMS TO HAVE ATTENDED. TWEEEA. WHO DO THEY THINK THEY ARE FOOLI ...

• H S Fire 9 years ago

Nobody is fooling anybody. Those who are already FOOLS think Nana Akufo Addo did not read law, did not practice law, and is not a lawyer. They are innately FOOLS, and cannot be rehabilitated, so we leave them to to do what th ...

• why politicians fighting to rule us ? 9 years ago

If u can tell me the law school Nana Addo attended I will give u 5oooo Ghana cd for free through mobile money. He smuggled into Ghana bar association by his late father. He is never a lawyer. If u can pass economics how can u ...

• jonas 9 years ago

AT LONG LAST HE IS GOING TO BE COMPENSATED WITH A DEGREE (DEGREE OF PARTICIPATION). HAHAHA AAAAAA. AJEEEEEEEE! !!! MY STOMACH OOOOOO.

• v.bowe 9 years ago

ITS GOOD GHANAIANS ARE BEING RECOGNIZED FOR THEIR GOOD WORKS ALL AROUND THE WORLD. CONTINUE TO BE AN INSPIRATION TO THE YOUTH IN THE COUNTRY. GOD BLESS YOU, OUR NEWEST GHANAIAN HERO.

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 9 years ago

This the joke of the century. This addict has no certificate in law so how can he have a doctorate in something they he is a fake?

• H S Fire 9 years ago

This should give you a hint that you've FOOLED yourself all these time. If you still don't get it, then it means you're a waste of time and space.

• Kwaku Tee 9 years ago

He is a product of the NDC Fool Soldiers Propaganda school,they were taught not to use their brains.

• Tony Blah blah blah 9 years ago

These kind of degrees were made for idiots like Nana Addo

• Paa 9 years ago

And Mahama. He got one from a nondescript Nigerian school!

• Pelicles 9 years ago

You are will educated and smearing Nana as an addict, is it okay to say "he have"? Education is good, very good but commonsense is paramount. One can be well educated but without commonsense, one can be very stupid as wel ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

That is good news for Akuffo Addo and the NPP that their SERIAL leader will now have a tittle to add to his resume in his retirement on January 7 2017, it is a great achievement for a man who cannot get the most prestigious t ...

• Aj 9 years ago

corney.No prophet is accepted in his own town but the people who've seen his dedication towards to African human rights have spoken.if we Ghanaians can even allow ourselves to be rule by a man who wrote a book and call it my ...

• KN 9 years ago

Well, you should direct your message to the followers of JB Terrorist Danquah about how the whole wide world appreciates the efforts Kwame Nkrumah made.

• Pelicles 9 years ago

Do you have any evidence that J.B was a terrorist? Name one bombing incident that implicate J.B? In Ghana, whatever the government says is generally accepted without due and thorough investigation and since some of us have so ...

• H S Fire 9 years ago

Your visceral hatred for somebody you probably haven't met personally before, gives you away as a joker. You cannot achieve anything but jokes if you continue to allow hate and sarcasm- borne out of sheer- ignorance to domina ...

• KKO 9 years ago

You are preparing to vote 95% for your goats. What makes you think we will not also vote for our sheep? Keep on dreaming that the majority in Ghana will continue to remain stupid!

• NEMK. ---- JSK. 9 years ago

That's good news for Ghana. I wish him well.

• jonas 9 years ago

AT LEAST IT IS ABOVE THE 3RD CLASS. BUT I THINK IT IS EQUIVALENT TO A "DEGREE OF PARTICIPATION" DOP. I CAN'T LAUGH OOOOOO !!!!! HAHAHA.

• H S Fire 9 years ago

You're not alone OOO: All the IDIOTS are laughing. Idiocy makes people laugh even when a situation calls for SERIOUS thoughts and reflection.

• Akple and Abolo 9 years ago

Who cares

• H S Fire 9 years ago

You do care otherwise you wouldn't comment on it.

• Diddy 9 years ago

Evidentently, you care a little too much. The only idiot here is you, believing that the short, arrogant pompous, certificate less, toothless dunce deserves an honorary degree. What a fool you are

• buddha 9 years ago

NO NEED FOR THIS IT IS TOO CHILDISH

• Bill 9 years ago

This is some fake apartheid university

• Bill 9 years ago

This dwarf only believes in lawlessness. In any case there have been controversy over his law qualification.

• Antonio 9 years ago

Nana Akkufo Addo, congratulations. We are waiting for you in East London. Tonight meeting at Nahoon private Residence where you will be residing, is all about change. Nana Akkufo Addo make Ghana work again. We are coming in ...

• Kweku Donsuro 9 years ago

Ghanaians are fast becoming uneducated. Fancy a whole party public relations officer mis-spelling honorary as honourary!

• KKO 9 years ago

OMG, Kweku!
    Can you believe that this guy could actually be secretary to the President of the Republic of Ghana in January 2017? Our education system really stinks now!

• Tony Blah blah blah 9 years ago

eh eh eh! Finally Nana will get something resembling a law degree!

• kweku trouble 9 years ago

At long last, a certificate for Nana Addo. Good news to all "kukrudites".

• LAKASAGBA 9 years ago

Akufo Addo is to be honoured by the Fort Hare university for his human rights activities... blah blah blah. How does he get to South Africa? Who is funding his trip, together with his entourage? Is it not the money accrued fr ...

And he goes to South Africa to bring Para-Military trainers to come and cause mayhem in Ghana

• ghanaweb new york USA 9 years ago

Akuffu Addo is going for check up again we pray that he don't dea in South Africa .He might also use the visit to check on the missionaries he brought into the country.

• ADWENPA 9 years ago

NANA YOUR ENEMIES IN NDC WILL GET HEART ATTACK ON HEARING SUCH A GOOD NEWS ABOUT YOU, BUT GOD THE CREATOR BLESSES.NANA YOU ARE BLESSED AND WILL CONTINUE TO BE BLESSED. GOD BLESS GHANAN, GOD BLESS AFRICA

• Diddy 9 years ago

English versus American dummy

• Prince Charles 9 years ago

Keep him there.

• Oli 9 years ago

Aoooooh NPP is having hectic times marketing Nana Addo. 2012, his head was anointed by prominent clergymen and taken to Jerusalem to perform " by force" pilgrimage all for divine intervention but upon all he lost. This time t ...

• kutsii 9 years ago

At last we can qualify Nana Akufo Addo as a lawyer. Faking for decades as a lawyer has been an albatross on his neck which sometimes affects his body mechanism to be dozing at functions and and also oozing of thick yellowish- ...

• Atakora V 9 years ago

Lie's !! he is going for medical treatment dey think we don't no.

• Nana K 9 years ago

Who is conferring what? He might need it because he hasn't got one yet. What is happening in Ghana? And Ghanaians are looking on for this to happen? It seems the whole population has drunk poison & can't see properly what is ...

• medicus Germany 9 years ago

Politically wrong at this time!

• Genesis 9 years ago

Anyway all those worthy of citing as an example carried the word "late" I wouldn't be surprised if after the award nana would also be cited "late" in the next graduation.

• DR KUFFOUR 9 years ago

What a shame? For all this time now that he is being considered. From nowhere but South Africa where he went to hire militants. This is just to cover for the cost for the failed hire.

• Yakubu 9 years ago

It will be his one and ONLY Law Degree !!.

• Kla 9 years ago

Good for Nana

• DDT 9 years ago

I have no problem with that but he deserves "Alkaida degree" or "ancestoral degree"

• kk 9 years ago

What has the blocked headed nana done to merit it.

• JOHN 9 years ago

PLS THE UNI MUST FIRST FIND OUT WHERE HE STUDIED LAW. WHERE HIS LAW CERTIFICATE IS AND HE MUST NAME JUST ONE PERSON WHO WAS HIS MATE AT THE LAW SCHOOL

• Kimathi 9 years ago

And so what?????

• Ibn Batuta 9 years ago

Yea, Akufo-Addo is "earning" his first degree in law. Hahaaha!!

• RAS MUBARAK 9 years ago

My next president congrats. John Mahama can never beat u

• BB 9 years ago

Nana Addo's failure to reunite his party is the cause of doom in NPP. he automatically has disqualified himself as a leader of his party.Mahama will come November 7, beat him hands down. Ghanaians whose lives have been change ...

• Joe Bye 9 years ago

The leader and the ugliest of the stupid things diverted party funds to buy a doctorate degrees. What a fool,or the ugliest man is gone to hospital.

• PAULO 9 years ago

Akufo-Addo is a man of intergrity. He is on his way to become the president of Ghana. This accolade of Honourary Doctor of Law Degree to be conferred on him is the first step to his presidency. May God continue to make His Fa ...

• NPP go lose AGAIN!!!!! 9 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• NPP go lose AGAIN!!!!! 9 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• ROGUE LAWYER 9 years ago

wonders shall never end,-
    The credibility of such an institution in south Africa will forever be internationaly questionable.

i hope he is not going to replace this honourary degree to the lost classmate, law school, ...

• Dr Tackie Sa 9 years ago

What a statesman we have as a country. All will be well.

• Odikro 9 years ago

At least this honorary degree is public and verifiable. There are too many Ghanaians walking around with unverifiable and fake honorary degrees. I wished somebody in Education, communication, security, legislature - anywhere ...

• Nana Yaw Barimah 9 years ago

Nana Addo, it is unfortunate you fought for the eradication of the criminal liabel law which has made some Ghanaians to talk loose/any how in the country. But thats human nature, even in the book of Genesis, God regretted ha ...

• ndc 9 years ago

congrats nana our able next president to provide jobs

• JB Nwotwe 9 years ago

I cannot believe the NPP communications person would write HONOURAY more than twice in this article.

I think NPP should look for a better educated person as their communications person.

• Jack 9 years ago

We will be preferred to be honored in a prestigious university /college in South Africa than a mushroom college in London And ,people's with big ideas drop out from very very good colleges like, Bill Gates, Mark Zuckerberg et ...

• npp nima 9 years ago

this university has made the biggest of mistakes. what kind of human rights? Yendi, is just one case where he failed. He should come and deny this.

• Adama 9 years ago

So you guys think the honorary degree conferred on President Mahama in Scotland recently was better deserved?
    Hmmmmmm.

• CHAMCHAM 9 years ago

NANA DESERVES THIS HONOUR!!!

• Kombonyun Sampson k 9 years ago

Doctor Doctor. not John PhD type oooo.He didn't use money and bought it like Mahama. God bless Nana and the entire nation

• Oluman 9 years ago

why don't they use their knowledge in law to stop the lawlessness in Africa? whew

• damp 9 years ago

Your gud works are following u. Nana all the way!!!!!!!

• witch hunter 9 years ago

The man claims he is a lawyer let him write his PhD and stop conferring degrees
    on people, "haba"!!

• Nana Kuffuor Akuffo.I 9 years ago

Degree for what, war,suspensions, acid attacks ect?

• Dan Kosowah 9 years ago

These Honorary Doctorate degrees are no mean feat, all one has to do is dole out some money to the institution and you will given one. Nana Addo is as slick as snake oil, now he has a Doctorate in Law and will be called Dr. m ...

• Yieyie 9 years ago

Congratulation Nana Addo

• chop kiss 9 years ago

Congrat our next President. ..Hu Jah Bless

• MOHAMMED MUSTAPHA ALI ATTAH 9 years ago

EXCELLENCE IS MEND FOR PEOPLE LIKE NANA ADDO DANKWA

• Fo Koku - Tanyingbe 9 years ago

THE DEAN OF THE LAW SCHOOL IS A GHANAIAN AND AN NPP APOLOGIST. SO WHAT DO YOU EXPECT

• Darkua 9 years ago

Professor Obeng Mireku (Dean of Law), Nelson R. Mandela School of Law,
    University of Fort Hare,

This is the organizer of the fake Phd.
    Nana, please show us your Law Certificates.

• Jack 9 years ago

Even your out of place certificate. Mahama the womanizer. You think we need fuck you.

• NOBODY 9 years ago

And with this new degree, said the Chancellor, thou shall henceforth be known as Alice Akufo-Addo. Some students at the ceremony were quick to remark that only at their university does cluelessness qualify one for an honorary ...

• alpha blondie 9 years ago

If you don't show us your law certificate. No educated youth will vote you as president of ghana with 3rd class.I think your time is long gone when most citizens were less educated.you not Adam Smith hence you can't chang ...

• RA 9 years ago

PHD in suspensions. visionless NPP leader...

• RA 9 years ago

phd in tribalism and suspension skills

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

KEEP ON RECEIVING HONOURARY DOCTOR TITES IN THE MIDST OF ECONOMIC BACKWARDNESS, UNDEDEVRLOPMENT AND HEAVILY INDEPTED POOR COUNTRY(HIPC)IN THE WORLD.

FATHER FORGIVE THEM, FOR THEY DO NOT KNOW THAT THE WORLD HAS CHANGED SINC ...

• Abbas London 9 years ago

From Danquah Institute

• Asante boy 9 years ago

Nana Binaddo to receive a doctorate honour.......Doctor in terrorism...hahahahahahaha
    ..joke of de century...

• Tim 9 years ago

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah!!!! my ribs

• NANA ATAKORA KANTINKA 9 years ago

I am taking this opportunity to congratulate Nana Akuffo for the Honorary Degree in Law which
    the famous University of Fort Hare in South Africa shall confer on him on May,5th 2016. This very famous and presitigous Univers ...

• NPP KWASEFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 9 years ago

Nothing will salvage this sinking stone, not even a degree from where he imported his mercenaries from and an unknown university.

• Ama 9 years ago

What an illiterate junky of a flagbr. 3D CLASS IN ECONOMY with no sertificate in law yet u call urself a lawyer. When Prz Mills n stikata got ders at age 27. U wr bzy blown ur nose with wee n cock n now u r going to buy a do ...

• kwaku london 9 years ago

You mean that legon students are poor performance that is why nana was sacked from oxford and brought to legon. Dont write any wrong things about nana again.

• kwaku london 9 years ago

Let me tell you Nana Akufo Addo is more better than President Mahama from home and eduation by ground. Nana Akufo Addo is well known international not in ghana alone but in the whole world.

• lsono 9 years ago

I am not reading the article, but I hope the conferment has nothing to do with leadership: it will be misused!

• kein 9 years ago

Of course, with the close association and historical connections with apartheid (past and present) SA, you deserve what we DISDAIN!

• Carlos 9 years ago

WHY? ??.

• Oga Wisdom 9 years ago

Congratulations!!! You deserve it.

• Bravo USA 9 years ago

What for? What has he achieved. He failed as Attorney General as Foreign Minister. He did not go to law school yet he claims he is a lawyer. He never won a single case as a lawyer. He's a complete fraud.

• Mama Tula 9 years ago

Wao, this will make him a proper lawyer, however, still without a degree. Hmmmmmmmmmm.

• Nokor3 Y3 9 years ago

Congratulations to to Nana Addo for your good work keep on doing that for your country Ghana

• Afia 9 years ago

D best is what is what is being done to Nana
    Am so proud of him
    He deserves it Bye

• Afia 9 years ago

Pls Nana on ur return advice Dr Bawumia to apologize for the unfortunate comment about the religious comment That will bring sanity to ur political discourse

• Kwame, Kumasi 9 years ago

kijuhygt

• STANLEY FRIMPONG 9 years ago

CONGRATULATON

• Yaw. 9 years ago

Our leaders don't know how to spell. The word is not Honourary as Nana Addo wrote on his fb page "Log on to nanaakufoaddo.org to watch the ceremony conferring an Honourary Doctor of Laws degree on Nana Akufo-Addo, by the Univ ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

The South Africans are honoring Akufo-Addo with adoctorate degree for two reasons. First, the South Africans want to show their appreciation for helping the South African economy by the NPP spending money to hire three South ...

• Yaa 9 years ago

For???? What?????

• Mary Ofosu 9 years ago

Fort Hare a prestigious university, you must be joking! A university whose admission policy is based on race rather than academic performance. Infact it's students with weak grades who end up in Fort Hare. It only has a hist ...

• CONGO SPANNER 9 years ago

EVEN JJ RAWLINGS WAS OFFERED AN HONORARY DEGREE. GIVE US A BREAK.

• kuuyong kamaal benjamin 9 years ago

Nana will loose

• Philip K Ballack 9 years ago

Npp all the way.Nana Addo thank u for ur good job

• Siphosethu 9 years ago

I have lived to see a lot of great and bad things but SOME Ghanaians are so gullible,foolish or childish and let's say naive. You can't even finish your comment in plain ENGLISH but you have the nerve to diminish somebody. Wh ...