Kweku Baako 'fires back' at Afoko over 'liar' comment

Read Comments Comments (66)

• KIKI 8 years ago

is Mr Kweku Baako now the PRO of NPP?
    If Kweku Baako thinks NPP can come to power again for him to enjoy free foreign trips and huge perdiems from the country coffers like he enjoyed during Kuffour era then he should forget!

• Trust 8 years ago

Kwaku has clearly exposed what they use their tabloids for, fix and destroy lives.
    The tyranny of the Media.

Write paragraph 11.

God bless Ghana.

• Trust 8 years ago

Read paragraph 11

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

THANK GOD AFOKO WAS REMOVED AND EARLIER ELSE HE WOULD HAVE DESTROYED NANA ADDO FOR HIS AGENDA 2020! HE WORKS FOR NDC

• Chris 8 years ago

Late mad man son kweku baako shout up useless man kweku baako

• think 8 years ago

u are more useless.????

• Kwasi Asamoah 8 years ago

Mr Kweku Baako, please do not tell us bullshit! Why do you want to go to far away Serbia for the video. Liar and disgruntled thief who was regularly fed by Mr. Kufour with the tax payers money including that of the KAYAYEI po ...

• Anita 8 years ago

Baako is just another hungry akufo addo sycophant desperately licking the shoes of akufo addo so he can get paid a few cedis during an akufo addo presidency. Journalist my ass.

• Trust 8 years ago

If you read paragraph 11, the man clearly admit his paper is used for propaganda.

• Bbb 8 years ago

Afoko the traitor you're sacked not suspended.You can only use one hand to eat not two,you get me.Shame.

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 8 years ago

You think so? Kwaku Barko being a sycophant? Find better words because I see that you are short of vocabularies.

• DANNY 8 years ago

Why is this looser always try to defend NPP. He is dividing the NPP than to unite them. Who is a liar. You call Afoko a liar. Shame

• Bataba 8 years ago

Simple question put before you Kweku, are you now a politician or journalist? Just answer the question. You should by now learn a lesson of being too know. PNDC time should let you adjust yourself. No wonder you are equal ...

• CONCERNED AFRICANS 8 years ago

We never knew that there were blockheads like you in Ghana who also make ignorant noise until we visited this article.
    Well, let's hope that you gain some knowledge and wisdom to understand journalism and their functions.

• gyidie 8 years ago

"As3m mp3 nipa; nipa na op3 as3m"!
    Kweku be careful, lest all the skeletons in your closet be revealed.
    Let me get this straight; is Abdul Malik now conceding the point that the NPP, in recent years, has brough in foreigner ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

Mr. Alhaji Baako knows it all better than everyone else.

• captain 8 years ago

R u a spokesperson for npp or wat???... No wonder u r always spewing nonsense

• MENSAH FRED 8 years ago

call or Whatsap me 0249272875
    am Fred Mensah ,I deal lotto numbers which comes from a trusted source everyday
    LOTTO WIN

• Obiba 8 years ago

Kwasia! Make your family rich aboa.

• mariam k 8 years ago

Oooh afoko can't u leave Npp alone?are u de first person to be dismissed in a party or u thing u are above dat.u have just destroy ur political career shameless he goat. Fuck uuuuuu

• Joe 8 years ago

Afoko is just destroying his political career

• Trust 8 years ago

Gullible idiot! Gullible idiot!

Seek for leaders who are patriotic citizens and not career politicians.

If he destroys his politician career for the truth, so what?
    Fools who always like to keep suffering all for liste ...

• NANA K 8 years ago

massa u better shutup, what do u know about the truth, fuck you.

• Trust 8 years ago

The truth is, you fools can not stand the fact your grandfather's labourer is now President over you. You better change fast else you will be cleaners in your own land.
    From a full blooded Asante.

• Yaw 8 years ago

Cry your own cry -- who said Mahama's family used to be laborers? Are you saying that people from the north were once laborers? You are very funny. There are people who were born with a silver spoon in their mouths and Mahama ...

• Kofi Nyamekye 8 years ago

Just dont mind Afoko because he is a confused man and ashamed of his deeds.

• Trust 8 years ago

Do you think God will continue to breed fools like you in Ghana?
    If you doubt Afoko, take him to the ICC where I will personality take your Nana Addo if he brings war to Ghana.
    I have everything ready to file a case if he t ...

• k.k 8 years ago

instead you cpp people to market your to come to power,you have abandoned it and speaking in only npp affairs.stomach jounalism at the highest point.shame

• Agama 8 years ago

Sometimes I feel soon much pains and remember J.J God bless this great man who born dog and u will enter Ghana try to train people to come and kill their fathers,mothers,brothers and sisters and go back to your country no no ...

• ghanaweb new york USA 8 years ago

That useless man Kwaku Baku who don't know that his late father was a mad man...

call or Whatsap me 0249272875
    LOTTO WIN

• AKWASI ABDALLAH ALBERT 8 years ago

Kweku Baako,my ass..Are you CPP or NPP Spokesman?? Your end has finally come.Aboa Bearst.

• Ben 8 years ago

Afoko is bitter and as such he's on a certain mission just to destroy NPP. Any association worth it sort has its rules and regulations governing it so once you decides to join that association,you should be seen working towar ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

Afoko has been a lier from childhood,he lied that PNDC wanted him imprisoned so he had to seek political asylum in the uk,this was a self imposed exile,this is a young man who wanted to travel abroad so took advantage of the ...

• Pierre 8 years ago

Look at the face of a liar !!""""Bamako is a liar whose conscience Akuffo Ad do has bought. A pathological liar.

• ghanaweb new york USA 8 years ago

Leave Kwaku Baku alone the father was mad and dead as a mad man he Kwaku Baku is gradually getten mad

• dila 8 years ago

leave kwaku bako alone

• PRO 8 years ago

Kweku taught the topic could die out in few days so he promised 2 weeks ago to produce video within 3days to challenge Afoko's claim. Now the topic is back alive so challenge Afoko with your imaginary video and stop the lies ...

• Kojo Morovia 8 years ago

Baako stomach journalist. Are you still waiting to celebrate another birthday in Japan? I hear you have crushed testicles. No heaven for you, so spend your time well on earth with mischief.

• jonas 8 years ago

YOU OF ALL PEOPLE? MR DOCUMENT? IF IT IS TRUE, YOU SHOULD HAVE COME OUT BY NOW? OH KWEKU MALIK BAAKO !!! REDEEM YOUR IMAGE TODAY.

• Mustafa 8 years ago

Now you see. The NDC people are asking Kweku Baako whether he is the spokesperson for NPP yet any little issue about the EC, you will hear the NDC speaking for the EC. So, let me also ask you; are you the spokespersons ...

• Mohammed 8 years ago

Afoko is in trouble because the Mr Factual man Kweku Bako expose your lies and hypocrisy.

• still rastafari 8 years ago

ignore childish afoko...afoko is history

call or Whatsap me 0249620218
    LOTTO WIN

• CONCERNED AFRICANS 8 years ago

Keep up with your good work. You represent integrity in journalism at a time that most of your colleagues have sold their conscience. Many people are watching your footsteps and following. KEEP IT UP.

• SANK 8 years ago

Oh Kweku Baako, how much is at all is NPP paying you for the dirty work you are doing for them?

• ATUAJOE 8 years ago

KWEKU BAAKO IS A LIAR OF INTERNATIONAL CLASS.HE WAS BORNE WITH IT.

• NtntAli Mahama 8 years ago

At first I had sympathy for Afoko but now he is showing his true color as a big Traitor.

• PUSIGA 8 years ago

Afoko backtracked when the tapes became ready, through the issuance of that statement from Nana Osei.
    Afoko knows he peddled falsehood and the tapes are there and ready. He wants to campaign for John Mahama that is fine. Bu ...

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

Kweku Baako must stop shielding his old friend, Akufo-Addo, and doing the latter's dirty reporting for him.

We must face it that Kweku Baako never criticizes his friend, Akufo-Addo and may never do so. He has always rush ...

• The Truth is One 8 years ago

Nobody takes him serious anymore in Ghana politics. Nonsense Muslim. Any reasonable and educated being will never abandoned his Christian religion because of Muslims woman. Madness

• naa seidu 8 years ago

Month talk journalist.....

• Sameto, Kumasi. 8 years ago

So KWAKU u are also included! It's now clear beyond doubts that u are a strong member of npp.

• North 8 years ago

Kwaku Baako, Kwaku Baako, Kwaku Baako, a journalist or NPP activist?

• Nii Gbelenfo 8 years ago

I am surprised Kweku Baako is relying on hearsay evidence in this matter. It does not look like Baako was present at the training program. He is relying on what he has been told by others. So why is he basing his arguments on ...

• Mess 8 years ago

Bravo!!! Mr baako

• Obiba 8 years ago

Afoko can never spoil the great Party "NPP" so he should go back and give the money he has collect from his masters to do their bait to them.

• Amidini 8 years ago

Mr. Known all Kwaku Baako. Are you a spokesman for NPP ? Everything you know. Too known man Baako

• Kwame. Italy 8 years ago

Why is Kwaku Baako alway meddling in affairs of NPP. Least I forget he was wee smoker friend of Nana Akufo Addo before he decided to convert to his mom's religion adopting the name Malik. Just like his bossom friend Nana Akuf ...

• INNO 8 years ago

This idiot is Big tym liar in this country. Afoko mentioned names never mentioned ur name Bt u jump in 2 deceive or distort de truth.

• JM 8 years ago

Kweku Bakoo think he knows everything. But has zero knowledge.

• Maxima 8 years ago

Kwaku Baako is now categorically admitting that the NPP brought in Serbians to train party loyalists in military drills and other skills for the simple act of civil insurrection. They again brought in south Africans for the s ...

• Big Boy 8 years ago

Both arguments point to the fact that there was some training done by Serbians period.

• This is man is a distortionist 8 years ago

I have been following Kweku Baako. I believe he is simply a man who distort facts with stressful lies that makes you think he is telling the truth. I have the evidence. WHAT!!!

• Teddy 8 years ago

This man is so stupid

• kwame 8 years ago

hmmm kweku kweku