‘Is gov’t diverting $250m of Eurobond cash for campaigns?’ - Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (165)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 9 years ago

WE NEED NANA'S WISDOM. HIS LEADERSHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND LIBERATE US FROM OUR ECONOMIC OPPRESSORS. WE CAN'T PUT OUR TRUST IN THESE YOUNG NDC T ...

• Ben Jason 9 years ago

Bawumia should tell us where in the world Quran and Bible rule together? Quran accept beheading and stoning to death as capital punishment while Bible oppose it. so how is he going to enforce those laws in to our constitution ...

• Akans Prophecies 9 years ago

Massa, Bawumia is talking about the economy. Someone is trying to steal from our tax payers sweat. Are you silly enough to deviate our attention for thieves to crown us with legendary high debts. Even if you are fool it must ...

• Abdul 9 years ago

The current NDC government under John Mahama has become a criminal enterprise only concerned with enriching their pockets.

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 9 years ago

Dr Bawumia said $250million of the Eurobond proceeds has been allocated to the Ghana Infrastructure Investment Fund (GIIF), although, according to him, the Fund was not yet operational.
    IMF N WORLD BANK WILL FURTHER TIGHTEN ...

• Kwame Anshong 9 years ago

Mahama is not running a criminal enterprise he is running a transparent government that is hinged on accountability. He is the first President to have organized more meet the Press session where he explained issues.

Again ...

• Ben Jason 9 years ago

so you accept that terrorist should be killing innocent people in Ghana? whats the difference anyway? the bawumia guy is lair and leading our beloved nation to terrorist and you stupid enough not to see this danger?

• charlie 9 years ago

kwaseato.we r talking about economics and u talking bullshit.gyimii.

• OBOSOMANKETRE 9 years ago

SUCH PAIR LEADERS WILL SEE GHANA IN DOOM. WE NEED GENUINE RELIGIOUS LEADERS - NANA/BAWUMIA

• idrisu 9 years ago

You are so stupid by trying to put sand in our eyes. We are talking about an on-going diversion of our national funds a d you are talking about religion.

• Sly 9 years ago

So you can't read between the lines that Bawumia is just diverting attention from his recent senseless statement of the Bible & the Quran at the FH which has attracted condemnation? .

• Daladam 9 years ago

relax people we will never elect this bawumia and therefore he will never force school kids to study Arabic or evil islam

• kkk 9 years ago

I think u don't read ur bible well

• kk 9 years ago

Man u are seriously stupid
    I mean do u eat faeces for breakfast
    Imbecile

• Mary 9 years ago

BAWUMIA WANTS OUR KIDS IN SCHOOL TO LEARN ARABIC AND STUDY ISLAM.WE WILL NOT VOTE NPP BECAUSE OF THIS.
    BAWUMIA GHANA IS A CHRISTIAN COUNTRY AND WE WILL NOT MESS WITH SATANIC ISLAM OR FORCE SUCH EVIL DARK RELLIGEN ,ON OUR K ...

• Kwasi 9 years ago

we will not allow our kids in school to ever study Islam or embrace this gutter religion that preace killing and hate against none believers in their satanic islam

• unus 9 years ago

you are big fool

• unus 9 years ago

you are a big fool

• Abu De VIVACIOUS. 9 years ago

Foolish Mary ur husband will suffer in the hands of u misconceptious aspirant. u better understand Bawumias statement b4 commenting, rigth?.

• hamble 9 years ago

Sorry Mary, don't read religion into this topic

Ghana will take a step backwards when we decide to hand the economy over to Bawumia. Since he can not handle it. Currently the Cedi has been stabilized and more jobs have been created.

We all remember the havoc Bawumia whe ...

• Jerry 9 years ago

You this confused Dr Pinksheets will be more confused after the November elections. Go find a better job and help your family rather than using your PhD in economics to serve a 3rd class degree in economics and a certificatel ...

You're just envious of him. Your own people said Amissah Arthur shivers when he sees him. They simply can't stand his wisdom n intelligence.

• Silas Addo 9 years ago

Stop this shit talk!

Fools will always be fools. Open your eyes and vote wisely. NDC is blowing your money in Dubai.

• HolyGhost 9 years ago

The guy bawumia is just a pathological liar, he only talks without proof, respect for bawumia as long as politics is concern, I have none for him.

• Kwasi 9 years ago

brother bawumia wants Ghana kids in school to study Islam and Arabic that is why we will vote ndc again ,we rather vote for the devil we know then the devil we don't know.
    Ghana is Christian country and we will not allow ou ...

• Shipah...tema 9 years ago

Kufour n Alui brought prosperity to Ghana n peace...I am a Christian but I have Muslim friends n I respect them. Cus true muslims are kind and very honest...I love Bawumia and I pray he someday even becomes president...he ha ...

IF YOU TRUELY HAVE FAITH IN GOD, DO NOT BE AFRAID TO WORK WITH MEN OF INTERGRITY.

• con USA 9 years ago

I always disappointed with Ghanaians, if someone tell us the truth, we are joking why. The NDC are stolen our money oh aaaba. Jerry u are so foolish u don't have sympathy for Ghanaians? Shame on you

• Vinss 9 years ago

You are so stupid.You people dont Resarch Read and you foolishly wait ,when someone gives true facts about the movement of Ghanaians Money,you start to refute it.Where does information comes from you ignorance man like you.It ...

• Klinker 9 years ago

That is why Nana has gone to buy an honorary Doctorate degree in South Africa thinking that by doing so he would be at par with Bawumia.

• joe 9 years ago

THANK YOU DR FOR LETTINBG US KNOW, INO WONDER HE WAS ASKED TO GO AND GET A PLANE AND WHAT HAPPEN? OH MAHAMA THE GREEDY BASTARD

• chris-elymas 9 years ago

I can see frustration in Bawumia's commentary. It seems he doesn't anything significant to tell the students. Read his remarks again.

• SELASIE 9 years ago

ANOTHER NDC FOOL

• Paapsy 9 years ago

Why insult your opponents. Don't you have anything sensible to say?

• Paa 9 years ago

Did the opponent say something sensible? Again, I find myself disagreeing with Bawumia's logic but find the NDC completely unable to detect the illogicality in Bawumia's claims. NDC is completely bankrupt of ideas beyond sho ...

Keep hating an insulting NDC, no matter what NDC ill once again win this years elections. Various developmental projects across the country meeting the needs of people.

The CHIPS compound is providing the health needs of t ...

• Ganja Planter 9 years ago

Do you have anything doing at all?
    you seem to be behind the pc copying and pasting the same txt you've written since January. WHat at all do you do for a work?

• aikins 9 years ago

They can go ahead and bribe our chiefs,electoral commission and security forces but they will still lose big time to NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO (NYANSABOAKWA)

• kwesi 9 years ago

their time is over trust me God is in control. they will use 250 million loose n go to jail

• kofi adu 9 years ago

yes,they are.fool you are economic expert and you would have done it were you in power.this is a drop in the bucket which shouldn't been applied for.

• Tweaa 9 years ago

You are a stupid man.You are an Idiot NDC toilet bucket.

• Jay+++++++++++++London 9 years ago

NDC WHEN YOU STOP STEALING?

NDC ALWAYS HAVE SOMETHING TO HIDE AS REGARDS STEALING GHANA MONEY.

MAHAMA GOING ROUND ON ACCOUNTABILITY TOUR MY ASS.

• King Bright 9 years ago

Boss ndc can't stop stealing, it is embedded in their DNA. How can John Mahama who has been stealing all his life stop? Did you hear the lamentations of THIEF Dzifa? Time will indeed tell.

• Wait For Your Turn 2028, Saboteur!! 9 years ago

After such a good job why should Mahama not use the $250 million if that will help him to stay on and do his job. The job he has done so far is priceless. What is $250 million? Please keep quiet, Mr know all. Didn't even this ...

• Antobam 9 years ago

Well said "..Saboteur". Its lucky NPP can't burn the sea. They will remain hungry for 12 more years. What we are holding, we shall hold fast, whether they like it or not. NDC all the way!!

• gh first 9 years ago

You are a fool for saying that...what is 250 million dollars can tuenjoy your village to be like dubai idiot.

• KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago

You're the most idiotic moron on earth. Mayweather earned his money. The president mahama can't take our money, it belongs to the people republic of Ghana. Moron like you.

• yaro 9 years ago

You call this fake alhajs talk wisdom then you people have along way to go npp..STOP WASTING YOUR TIME JDM WILL WIN AND HE IS THE WINNER.

• ABAAH. 9 years ago

BANZA YARO WHO TOLD THAT?.MAHAMAH AND HIS CABINET ARE ALL GOING INTO NSAWAM PRISON."MAHAMAH TOA SO",WHO TOLD THIS AMOAWI KROMFOUR THAT HE SHOULD CONTINUING.HE IS A DAY DREAMER,HE IS JUST MASTURBATING FOR HIS STUPID FEELINGS,F ...

• BARTHOLOMEW AKANYAGLE ASAAH 9 years ago

Please it is better to look ahead than insulting one another remember that together we stand but devided we fall.
    Progress will never come to Ghana if we don't renew our intentions

• Dzunenyo 9 years ago

How can you behave like that calling wicked People and innocent Voltarians to follow you blindly. One billion what you cannot do for ghanaians.But they will share it into pieces because they don't know winning Elections or no ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

the money is being diverted to address the lack of balance that you lied about. Clueless Akufo-Addo once again is sitting in the background and asking his aplanke Bawumia to take the lead in the NPP spreading of serial lies. ...

• Attu zongo 9 years ago

The race is tight for the national destroyers company ( ndc ) therefore stealing massively the people's money for individual selfish gains. However, these activities will be investigated when the npp comes to power. NANA ADD ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

The only ones spewing lies and deceptions are the NP elephant-riding serial liars. NPP lies such as "NDC is building roads in Togo; NDC is busing in foreigners from Ivory Coast", to name a few, are nothing but signs of NPP de ...

• suzzi 9 years ago

Yes. Will u slit your own throat over it? Desperado

• Kay 9 years ago

Since family members of corrupt gov't officials see no reason to advise their corrupt family members, they must keep quiet when it is time for them to go to prison

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 9 years ago

MAHAMA Will Urinate on Ghanaians and Still WIN the elections Unless every Ghanaian Makes it a Patriotic DUTY to vote against Mahama.! Polished LIES and HIGH TAXES,DUMSOR,HIPC,WOYOME and Killings! Should not be the Performanc ...

• Osofia 9 years ago

Dr Bawumia! I think you are too desperate.You want to take the leadership off Nana Addo.Calm down!!

• Prince Charles 9 years ago

Bawumia, stop being an alarmist. Before you open your mouth, please make sure that you do some research and if you are not satisfied or suspect any foul play, then you can raise issues, but when you come up with just alarm b ...

• John Mahama 9 years ago

Always proven after insults. Allah bless Bawumia

• HolyGhost 9 years ago

Always lies, never has a proof, Allah will hammer him for lies.

• Simply 9 years ago

Are you a Ghanaian or you're one of the Togoles who have grown in Ghana

• Asem 9 years ago

The question is that the government must be transparent and accountable to the people. The money has moved to a purpose that is different from the original purpose

• MIEGASIKIYA 9 years ago

IDIOT WHEN THE EXCELLENT DR. SPEAKS YOU ARE AFRAID. MONEY CAN NOT DO EVERY THING WE ARE NOW WISE AND WILL CHOP YOUR MONEY(BRIBE) THIS YEAR AND STILL REFUSE. DNC - MEANING (DEVILS NATIONAL CONGRS.) BIG THIEVES.

• Prince Charles 9 years ago

Is that a statement of fact or a question? If it is a question, who should you be directing the question to? If it is a statement of fact, where is your evidence.

Stop crying wolf, Bawumia.

• witch hunter 9 years ago

Show your evidence and we will support you Dr.Bawumia,not "the i think so syndrome hahaha

• MIEGASIKIYA 9 years ago

YOU ARE ONLY DISAPPOINTED TO YOUR SELF AND THE ENTIRE NDC THIEVES (GOD IS NOT A "LAGOSIAN") WE SHALL SEE ON NOV. 7, 2016 IDIOT WITH YOUR IDIOTIC RESPONSE.

• Ritewing 9 years ago

Is there any reason to doubt Dr. Bawumia? Everything has has said about the economy and the management of it, has turned out to be true.

• Cash 9 years ago

NDC is caught red handed. Yes, NDC is busted. What a shame to the Mahama Government!!!. God knows how much of the amount is already in the hands of Asiedu Nketia, EC just to mention few.
    The former Transport Minister was ful ...

This will go down as one of the lies by the NPP against the NPP. Bawumia does not have any proof of what he is saying, he i just speculating to score cheap political points.

No matter what he does or say, NPP will forever ...

• think twice 9 years ago

Mr.pinksheet thanks very much for your assertion, but i find something strange with the very assertion. If we may know on what date was this transaction made and to which private bank and which account. Off later most of your ...

• JOE McBOATFACE 9 years ago

The game is getting hot.

• gh first 9 years ago

Another fool you this game..there is poverty all over your face everywhere you go and you talk abt 250 million dollars being a game..smh

• Abong 9 years ago

Your campaing message is criticise hahahaha bawumia u are off track

• Tweaa 9 years ago

On Behalf of Millions of Ghanaians I say.Thank you Dr.Bawumia. Yes Our Eyes Are Widely Opened,let Mahama and his Gang take Notice.
    Thank You Dr. and may God continue to uphold and keep you under His wings.
    Amen.

MAY GOD GIVE NANA/BAWUMIA FULL PROTECTION AS THEY CONTINUE THE FIGHT TO SAVE GHANA.

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 9 years ago

NDC CRIMINALS HAVE NO MERCY FOR THE PLEITE OF GHANAIANS

• sa ad 9 years ago

This is pure stealing of our money

• JM 9 years ago

This pink sheet guy never talk like educated person. Brings in fears and confusion into the country. How can gov spent such amount on campaigning.

• aziz 9 years ago

dead goat pepenii mahama is dead and gone. Nana is coming

• Sasta 9 years ago

Ooh, this man is good!

• GENERATORS FOR SALE 9 years ago

KING BUSINESS EMPIRE HAVE GENERATORS FOR SALE TO THE GENERAL PUBLIC, CALL 0276073432/ 0543492445 NOW AND BUY ONE, IT IS A SOLAR GENERATORS

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

YOU ARE ALL A DISGRACE TO THE STATE OF GHANA.

DO YOU FOLKS KNOW WHAT POLITICS MEANS TO A NATION.

YOU FOLKS DO NOT HAVE TECHNOLOGY, SCIENTIFIC INNOVATION AND CREATIVITY WHAT CAN YOU AT ALL DO TO TRANSFORM THE ECO´NOMY O ...

• CONCERN 9 years ago

The Government has put the $250 million dollars in private accounts to collect interest rate in the private accounts for a while then divert to the public government accounts.

• mr amin 9 years ago

Workers should expect retrenchment in 2017 when u vote this incompetent ndc out.

• Kimathi 9 years ago

This guy is behaving like a FISH...

• Ibiza 9 years ago

Alibaba and the 40 thieves which include Osei Adams Anyidoho afriyie Ankrah asiedu Njwtiah attivor Fiifi Kwartey fosu Kwakye etc. Nagana is the chief thief buying property in Dubai.

• Rude Bwoy 9 years ago

Ndc's are corrupt greedy bustards.
    And the only bold person to expose them and in future bring them to Justice to account for their looting is Bawumia.
    Bawumia and Nana are the bolds

• Kwapps 9 years ago

Keep up the good work Dr Bawumia. The ordinary man would not know most of these thefts if it wasn't for you. Continue giving this Alibaba and his forty thieves their worst nightmare. They can insult you all year long, you are ...

• bright 9 years ago

Bawumia your talks and your experience did not changed any one lives in the whole eight years you were in government. ghanaians want to know how will you solve their problems .

• Kofi Gbagbladza 9 years ago

Stupid idiotic Bawumia

• Papa Chicago 9 years ago

Kofi Adu wo Maame tw3, I am saying this in Twi for you to understand. I don't know how to describe you here, a fool like you, son of bitch, illegitimate son of a prostitute, how dare you question the integrity of a famous Eco ...

• KKD 9 years ago

You a congenital idiot with SHIT for brains. Famous economist my toes. This fat mouse of a man is a 3rd class degree holder. He diesnt know whooot tiii

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

SEND THIS FOLK BACK TO GEORG FRAZER UNIVERSITY, VANCOUVER, CANADA TO LEARN HOW ECONOMICS IS USED TO TRANSFORM THE ECONOMIES OF STATES IN THE NORTH.

EDUCATED FOR NOTHING BUT TO EXPLOIT AND PLUNDER THE SCANTY HARD CUURENCY E ...

• sem 9 years ago

Whatever Bawumia says these days defy simple logic

• sem 9 years ago

Bawumia lacks common sense.

• Push Elephant back to the bush 9 years ago

NPP you are wasting your time why can't you solve your own party problem?

• John 9 years ago

Making up things is your head, intellectualizing it and is a belief Vortex trap destined to stall, crash and burn.

• kay wuo 9 years ago

NPP SHOULD NOT WIN BECAUSE OF THE FACT THAT NANA HAS A MOSLEM AS HIS VICE.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 9 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• Asante,Yaw. 9 years ago

Bawumia , do not ask such questions. Just prove it and we shall all vote for NPP. If you can not prove it ,please look for something else to attack.

• Dessie 9 years ago

Stop that Non-sense;

• JM WILL LOSE 9 years ago

Who gave the order for the money to be transferred to the private bank? What is the name of this bank? Who are the people behind the bank? Was the Eurobond funds subscribed as a private financial transaction? Why should the f ...

• Kwame. Italy 9 years ago

There is something called Bush allowance if NDC is in power which money should they use for campaign?. The is a saying that goes 'the water from the same river is used in cooking the fish that is caught from it'. Its would be ...

• Aseidu Nketiah 9 years ago

John Mahama is a failed leader.He will go down in history as the worse leader in the fourth republic.Arise for change

• anua dor 9 years ago

Bawumia is desperate . He wants to do anything for power. Going round tertiary institutions to talk to them. The election is won at the grass roots. He should sit down and learn politics. He is always on air saying one or two ...

• KKD 9 years ago

This man who looks like a fat mouse does not have anything to talk about it seems. Typical NPP empty barrel.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 9 years ago

If Bawumia can dream and speculate about imaginary things, I also have the licence to dream and speculate.

Is Bawumia sleeping with Otiko Djaba?

• K Mensah 9 years ago

Kofi Gbabladza, The learned dr.wants the government to confirm or deny his allegation.

• ASH 9 years ago

HE COMES OUT WITH ISSUES. LATTER YOU FIND HIM WANTING. I DO NOT TRUST THIS GUY AGAIN. PEOPLE HE WORKED WITH IN THE BANK ARE FEEDING HIM WITH WR

• solomon 9 years ago

Dr. Bawumiah, you are but an apology o
    f an economic guru. Spare us your unnecessary rantings please.. we beg of you. Stop following a bad company

• ASH 9 years ago

HE COMES OUT WITH ISSUES. LATTER YOU FIND HIM WANTING. I DO NOT TRUST THIS GUY AGAIN. PEOPLE HE WORKED WITH IN THE BANK ARE FEEDING HIM WITH WRONG INFO.HE SHOULD TELL US WHERE THE PRIVATE ACCOUNT IS OR SUE GOVERNMENT TO THAT ...

• SD 9 years ago

So are you speculating or giving us facts? Stupid ambition

• Oppong Richard 9 years ago

Only fools and stupid people always deviate in answering questions both in exams hall and at home, we are serious talking about how ur so called incompetent Mahama and his rulling parties are stealing tax payers money and u a ...

• yaa 9 years ago

Why bawumia is talking too much. Power hunger be this

• SHAWCROSS 9 years ago

This Guy was incharge of the exercise in changing our old Ghana cedis to the present one. We heard of how they handed over some old cedis collected from other Ghanaians back to their NPP gurus to represent same in exchange fo ...

• BAWUMIA THE SERIAL LIAR 9 years ago

This guys has lost credibility...such as shameless and confused character spewing gibberish because of politics...

• JOHN 9 years ago

WHO DO YOU WANT TO ANSWER THIS QUESTION?. THIS LAIR WHO DONT HAVE FACTS TO HIS ALLEGATIONS IS MORE DANGEROUS THAN ANY POLITICIAN IN GHANA. TODAY HE WILL SAY THIS THE NEXT DAY HE WILL SAY THAT BUT IS ALWAYS UNABLE TO COME OUT ...

• Oheneba 9 years ago

when will this "idiot" (said Kennedy Agyapong) stop throwing dust into our eyes? When is he bringing the 90% of Togolese on our electoral roll? He should go and find job and stop wasting our ears.

• JOHN 9 years ago

STAY IN GHANA AND THROW DUST INTO PEOPLES EYES. ONLY THE EDUCATED ILLETERATES WILL ALWAYS BELIEVE ALL WHAT YOU SAY. IN ABROAD, YOU WILL BE MADE TO COME OUT WITH CONCREATE PROOF. YOU CANNOT JUST MAKE ANY ALLEGATION AND GO SCOT ...

• NtntAli Mahama 9 years ago

Ei, white stealing paaa Nie! Ghanaians open your eyes ooooh ton.Indeed Mahama and his NDC Thieves are fleecing Ghana to the bone.Seth Tekpe should answer these questions raised by our Patroitic Alhaji Bawumia,Ghanas Economic ...

• Emperor Nungua-Zongo 9 years ago

Desperate Bawumia is at it again

• Ntigemi Mana-uba 9 years ago

You,u don't have eyes so u can't c a fool .It is God who give him dat brain to educate u on your economy quiet n learn from him

• inercycl 9 years ago

With due diligence and alacrity.It is a matter of time.

• Paa 9 years ago

Useless!!!

• William 9 years ago

I wish this is not true. But if it is, then our leaders are very wicked. This is because, there is no remote cause between corruption and indignity of Ghanaians. People are dying because of corruption ; people are jobless bec ...

• mdk 9 years ago

bamumia, tell us whisch private bank the money has been transfered into, we are sick and tire of your alligations without proof.

• Kee 9 years ago

NDC stealers don't make sense with their comments. Change is coming.

• Eno 9 years ago

Bla bla we know what mahama is doing. Tell us wh a time u will do differently. Criticism without better solutions. Tell us u r vision ohhhhhhhhh

• Kojo 9 years ago

I thought Bawumia is an intellectual. How make such a claim without any prove. Is this how you learn your economic. Wake wake up Bawumia. We are sick and tired of these your baseless allegations. If you think you have a case ...

• William 9 years ago

It is true he is an intellectual. The questions are a strategy to force the government to respond. It is a very big bait for the gov't to take. If gov't says it is not true to all the questions, then Dr. Bawumia will open the ...

• Kojo 9 years ago

He should tell us in plain language with the fact.

• joe 9 years ago

Until when will Bawumia realized that he is a vice presidential candidate and ought to bring on board policies and not criticisms only

• William 9 years ago

Remember the job of opposition is to critique and criticize government's policies. This helps gov't to reshape its policies for the benefit of all.

• YEBOAH Asiamah 9 years ago

Mahama is criminal.

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 9 years ago

Even Criminals are Harmless and Friendly compared to What Mahama is Doing.! Mahama is Corrupt in the Flesh!
    This Elections is about removing a known criminal MAHAMA from Office.

• kojo etse 9 years ago

Bawumia stop creating fear and panic. do you want to tell us that what you are accusing people of is what you did when you were deputy governor.

• Daladam 9 years ago

FOLKS BAWUMIA HATES CHRISTIANS HE WANTS OUR KIDS TO MANDATORY LEARN TO TALK ARABIC AND STUDY ISLAM IN GHANA SCHOOL WE MUST NOT TRUST THIS MUSLIM GUY WE MUST WATCH HIM VERY CARFULLY WE KNOW WHERE THERE IS ISLAM THERE IS KILL ...

• auffo addo retirement party 9 years ago

This guy has lost all credibility. A fool will be a fool whether he goes to school or not.

• De anointed 9 years ago

wat is ur business bawumia ?

• ann 9 years ago

Illiterate politician, u talk too much

• Boachie 9 years ago

I don't know why some people are sick in the head,Dr Bawumia is talking about money moved from one account to another and you are talking about Quran and Bible

• Big Boy 9 years ago

When Bawumia is caught lying, he tries to cover up with funny financial issues

• yaw 9 years ago

God bless ur good works . I salute

• Abu De VIVACIOUS. 9 years ago

Mahama should asure us Ghanaians that he will provide the whereabout of the money from Bank of to any private bank, and will be return immediately.

• kofi 9 years ago

Idiot, name the private bank

After making a very infamous extremist comment that can divide this country. Bawumia has resulted to telling another lies. Bawumia seens to forget that this year Government is not borrowing from the Bank of Ghana and so has ...

• patoo-U.S. 9 years ago

You always think you're smarter than everyone in Ghana,remember there more cleaver and knowledgeable up there than you in Ghana

• witch hunter 9 years ago

"Eh!Dr.nono,sika nkontabuo nono"Islamic scholar' nie' NPP chief liar

• Ghabay,NY 9 years ago

Thank God for your life,Dr Bawumia.You are a genius.You are too much for the shallow minded babies with sharp teeths,there's nobody like you in their team,at the mention of your name,shivers run through their spines.You are t ...

• apuuuu 9 years ago

NDC Mahama administration can run can hide can rigged the election can give or spend as much money they want they can even put his picture with ex Presidents as President Mogabe said he will soon g ...

• Nii Joromi 9 years ago

NDC criminals always at work.

• Taryi 9 years ago

You are the worst fool ever to exist.

• Yakubu Abubakari(Afasco) 9 years ago

is that what JM and NDC government promised us as better Ghana?
    Is that not part of the abuse of incumbency?
    Do we deserve this as a developing country?
    All these questions will be answered on 7 November
    "Incompetent gov ...

• Ben 9 years ago

Bawumiah is a liar. This GIIF is operational. The 250 USD is still with BoG

• kwame osei 9 years ago

We as ghanaians must be very careful with our banks. Because if someone could know the transactions that goes on within a bank, they we are all at risk

• Kojo 9 years ago

I thought Bawumia is an intellectual. How can you make such a claim without any prove and expect us to believe you. If you think you have a case mention the name of the private bank and the account into which the money is tr ...

• prince u s a 9 years ago

is govt diverting 250 of eurobond cash for campaigns

• anormah issaka 9 years ago

Bawumia is de most controversial politician NPP has ever had. Try to win power through genuine means, not putting dust into de eyes of Ghanaians.

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

Stealing of votes and stealing of state money.....that is what the corrupt buffoon does best.We all know Ndc is nothing but a thieving machinery .

• Nii Okai 9 years ago

Bawumia wishes to be a president he will never be in the NPP because the Ashantis will never allow a northerner to be. This is the hard facts to be believed or accepted, therefore Bawumia coming out with clueless points of hi ...

• Akuffo Addo Kofi, Akyem 9 years ago

hgftrdesw

• majah 9 years ago

NPP STILL DOnt get it,more than 80percent of Ghanaians dont know or rather dont care where , how, when,to where, from where, etc they want to seeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee,whoever has brain let him think.