TOR worker with gun waiting for Mahama arrested by BNI

Read Comments Comments (134)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

Author:-OFOSUAA..... JJ Rawlings knows too well that he has unleashed a group of monsters and nation wreckers on Ghanaians bcos this current ndc is never what he dreamt of at all at all…..this ndc fears to use the very word ...

• kabokabo 8 years ago

Thank God he is NDC supporter!

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

NDC MIGHT BE CREATING A PLOT TO ELIMINATE NANA ADDO AND BLAME IT ON NPP INTERNAL WRANGLINGS HENCE THIER NUMEROUS ATTEMPTS TO POTRAY THAT MAHAMA WANT TO BE ASSASINATED BY HIS OWN PARTY MEMBERS INORDER TO PREPARE OUR MINDS FOR ...

• We Watch 8 years ago

Don't be an idiot and think that the government will protect you.The only protection you can rely on is the one you provide for yourself and family. Get a good working gun and hide it in your home.

• kwame Nkrumah 8 years ago

I agree with you those people have wicked inventions.

• aikins 8 years ago

Mills ghost will follow anybody that will kill mahama because his ghost has been chasing mahama everyday already.

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 8 years ago

HE KILLED MILLS SO HE WILL ALSO BE KILLED. ITS JUST A MATTER OF TIME

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

They must atrest the person,it is very bad to hear that, that is never unlawful to kill the President of the republic,May God bless you(The BNI)and again we pray for those whom are doing settings for changing and repent of th ...

• Egya Atta 8 years ago

Mahama collapsed TOR and gave big oil contracts to his cronies to bring in refned oil to sell at cut - throat prices while looking at TOR to go waste. The workers have sacrificed their salaries to revive TOR and now Mahama wa ...

• CASTSTONE FISRT 8 years ago

Rhys Atta so u think it's the salaries of the workers that has resurrect the operations of TOR? Bro come again and stop this politics bickering.

• Kramo Seidu 8 years ago

OH TWEAA! HE WILL SOON BE RELEASED SINCE HE IS NYEBRO AND AN NDC SYMPATHIZER. IF IT HAD BEEN OPOKU AMANKWAAH, FIRE

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

You see 94% of Ghanaians are tired of John Dramani Mahama's government. Yet Alata Charlotte Osei NDC EC is trying any means to help JDM to go for another term.
    Asem beba dabi oo! Ghanaians are suffering too much.

• ATD 8 years ago

I have my doubts; let us wait and see what happens. It is either a false story or something staged by national security to help the government to win sympathy votes. Mahama is not worth killing.

• kwame Nkrumah 8 years ago

YES OoOoOo

• George 8 years ago

Part of NDC diversionary tactics.They are playing games,don't mind them

• Carlos 8 years ago

NO HE IS NOT. HE IS A DIE HARD NPP IDIOT CLAIMING TO BE AN NDC. NPP BRASS HIRED HIM TO DO THEIR DIRTY JOB FOR THEM, BECAUSE NPP KNOWS THEY HAVE NO CHANCE IN THE UPCOMING GENERAL ELECTION. SO THE ONLY WAY OUT FOR THEM IS TO U ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Thank God the whole world knows Nana Akuffo Addo aka all Die Bi Die is satanic and warmonger. NPP forever in opposition

• N K 8 years ago

May God for give you

• We Watch 8 years ago

This incestuous inbred scum will make a mistake one day that will expose him and we will see if he can ever come back to Ghana.

• NDC IS SATANIC 8 years ago

NDC will never , ever win elections in Ghana again. Ghana can't afford thieves, criminals, murderers, wee smokers, idiots and 419 politicians. Ashanti region 90%, Eastern region 80%, western region 67%, Central region 65%, BA ...

• ID Kojo Volta 8 years ago

Amen ooooooooo God bless NPP God bless Nana

• Bbb 8 years ago

Ghana is about to change to the rightful ownership.Alien like you

Because of your hatred against Nana Addo you will never see light all the days in your life but darkness must comprehend against you except that you repent from your sin. Kwasia mu pani.

• Hash 8 years ago

I blame the one who carried you in her womb to 9 months. A single condom could have spared us all your insanity

• Bbb 8 years ago

Avu and evil hater your time is approaching.

• M G 8 years ago

Carrying a gun has a lot of meaning. Why shed blood when you can decide with your thumb? Use your head. Now you're languishing in jail Dumb head!!!!

• KAL 8 years ago

Kawsia

• BOB-COLE. 8 years ago

STOP THIS PROPAGANDA AND LIES NO ONE WILL KILL THIS DESPERATE USELESS PRESIDENT WHO DOESN'T KNOW HOW MUCH HE HAS BORROWED.ASK KOKU ANYIDOHO AND HE WILL TELL YOU THE TRUE STORY THAT IT WAS A STAGED BECAUSE NO TROKOSI NDCIAN WI ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

WE STILL WANT TO HOW COME NDC GOVT HID $250 MILLION OF GHANA'S MONEY IN A NIGERIAN OWNED BANK UBA

• kumson 8 years ago

you are useless yourself that is you have a useless President. traitors who can't own Ghana because you luck wisdom

• KOFI USA. 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

You have sworn not to say sensible thing till you die but keep on your end time is just around the corner. Ofui bi yem ba!

• ghana nii 8 years ago

Another fool

• KOFI USA. 8 years ago

AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT IS BEHIND THIS. ARROGANT DRUG ADDICT NEED TO BE ARRESTED NOW. THIS GUY IS ONE OF THE VICTIMS TRAINED BY AKUFO WEE SMOKER DEVIL DANGEROUS SOUTH AFRICA REBELS AGAINST GHANAIANS AND SOUTH AFRICA MER ...

• Mensah collins 8 years ago

i wonder why some babaric pple lyk u cant understand simple english.was nana's name mention in the post or when has de police arrested nana sake of wee or cocaine.foolish comment.do u even knw bole let alone usa

• Slyster 8 years ago

Dont"t worry about this idiot called kofi. He doesn"t even work. He stands in front of the african market in the bronx begging for arms.

• mariam k 8 years ago

Ask again ! Bawumia said it NDC people don't read the only English ward they know is Nana even if de name Nana is not mention they will still fixed it.too bad

• B. K 8 years ago

Ha ha

• DIAMOND 8 years ago

1. PACKS his car. Ha!

2. He's been bringing his gun to work that security at the gate has never caught? Haaaaa!

3. When did the church guy say he wanted to be President?
    I thought he said he wanted to do Ghanaians a f ...

• witch hunter 8 years ago

The one God had ordained,let no one touch, JDM will rule,is ruling and continue to rule until his two term ambition is achieved!Say Amen AKWASI ADADE

• CASTSTONE FISRT 8 years ago

Black pot calling the kettle black. Bear in mind that past politician were not beyond reproach. God ordains a president hence this overt and covert plans to kick Pres Mahama would never work. Just try and get it your head per ...

• Nii 8 years ago

Manufactured news

• Sarah 8 years ago

Propaganda ye mo de paaaa

• abba 8 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• WISE UP 8 years ago

WHAT DO YOU WANT US TO SAY.PEOPLE GO AROUND ARMED BECAUSE THEY ARE ONLY ARRESTED DEPENDING ON WHICH SIDE OF THE DIVIDE HE BELONGS.WHAT WAS GOING ON AT ASUTIFI WHEN A POLICE COMMANDER WAS SLAPPED.KILLING THE PRESIDENT WILL NOT ...

• JM 8 years ago

THIS MIGHT BE WORK OUT BY NPP EVILS.

• tMy Opinon 8 years ago

NDC supplied him with the Gun and now he wants to use on them, which is very nice. He should go ahead and kill them all. Violent Party!!

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

If MAD man from Mahama Church and MAhama own supporter at Tema wants MAhama dead ,it tells a Story of Intensifying and Biting economic Conditions in Ghana.! The answer
    is for a Determined Mass of Voters to Show up on Electi ...

• Bobby, Denmark 8 years ago

Ooooh! Ayayai!!!.

• abba 8 years ago

THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS AND THAT HAS CONTRIBUTED TO A BAD ECONOMY. THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA SHOULDN'T GIVE THIS USELESS PRESIDENT ANOTHER CHANCE.

• Propa nkoaa 8 years ago

3s3 moara

• Tsatsebi Tsatse 8 years ago

Another plot by the unscrupulous and capricious. Same planned action that killed J.B Danquah-Adu and co. May they Rest in Peace. BNI need to be vigilant with unlicensed /illegal gun holders and acid sprayers. Hmmmmmm1

• Kwaku GYASI 8 years ago

The dude has always had the arm on him and did not bring it to threaten that useless, in competent useless Pepeni. We all know, even the Trokosis arEare giving up on him knowing come rain come shine, he will be booted out. Th ...

• kk 8 years ago

Who killed the attached mills.those who kill by the knife.?A question to ask ndc

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

The said assassin is a hireling of Rawlings and his bwitch (Bitch-Witch) wife, Konadu Agyemang.

• Voice of resason 8 years ago

That is what happens to a bad leader , John Mahama your own people are now after you .Respect yourself and peacefully handover when you lose come Nov 7 . You are going down in history as the worse president of Ghana .

• Eric Danddo 8 years ago

Farce

• Gentleman 8 years ago

This man is a failure. No one will waste time killing him.

• Spider-USA 8 years ago

and all the Ewe evils

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 8 years ago

These stories are all plans revealing what NDC intends to do to others. They are doing all these so when it comes to pass that someone has shot one of the presidential candidates, then we would come to conclusion that it happ ...

• Obiba Broke 8 years ago

We need a wise and straight shooter to do the job This senseless president is doing more harm to the people of Ghana

• STEVE 8 years ago

From the article on the issue, the arrested man supports the NDC, but history has proven that most attempts against head of states are all from within. The coup against Nkrumah would not have been successful without the invol ...

• Regor 8 years ago

I do not believe this story. Its just to some how warn the public that the security apparatus is well and sundry but tinaa.
    Just another story for the bookies. An already dead fears no bullet.

• ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS CORRUPT NDC PARTY SEEKING SYMPATHY VOTES. SHAME!!!!!!! VOTE OUT JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS CORRUPT NDC GOVERNMENT IN 2016, TO SAVE GHANA FROM DOOM, GLOOM ANDS DESTRUCTION.

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

Very Well Said, A clean Break for Ghana will be after the elections. The Insidious decay and Horror left by Mahama will Stop.!

• RAYMOND NASH 8 years ago

THIS IS PROPAGANDA. HOW WAS HE BEHAVING WHEN MAHAMA WAS NOT EVEN THERE.
    AND THEY CLAIM HE HAS BEEN BRINGING THE GUN TO WORK FOR SOMETIME NOW, SO WHAT SHOWS MAHAMA IS HIS TARGET. ALL NDC MEN CARRY GUNS ANYWAY.

• j0eY l0nD0n 8 years ago

Asking the sources of this story the sources behind their quack bull crapshoot story will help you.

• Eric Danddo 8 years ago

NDC and Cheap publicity no one trust this Govenment

• Achina 8 years ago

Democratization of guns.Even fools are wielding guns all over the place.

• Dessie 8 years ago

FOOLISH REORTER:how did you know he was an NDC member;every intended crime is reported to have link to pARTY MEMBER.Ghanaian media is soo nieve and presumptuous

• All lies 8 years ago

Not true

• All Bs 8 years ago

WHO WANTS TO KILL THIS IDIOT PREEIDENT

• Komla 8 years ago

Another propaganda to divert attention from the mediocrity and incompetence of mahama and his guys. Nobody wants him dead. He shd do the right thing and stop disturbing our ears.

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

We will surely rid ourselves of this dead brain buffoon who rigged the 2012 elections to become president and is bent on rigging 2016 elections with the help of ugly mouth Nigerian turned Ghana's EC boss,Charlotte Osei

• togbe 8 years ago

arrest asiedu nketa he is a fool behind it

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Thumbs up for Senanu Akpade.He surely would have earned the status of Kotoka if he had succeeded in eliminating the corrupt buffoon parading as president.....but we know a follow up is in the offing.Good try Senanu

• master data 8 years ago

Hahaha ndc this is just the beginning asiedu nketia and some ndc. Executives plot this

• OGIDI 8 years ago

Hw Prof. Mills went, the Same u go.

• THINK TWICE 8 years ago

THIS IS THE WORK OF JJ AND NANA ADDO.

• AKWASI 8 years ago

I will be happy if some one kill president mahamma because the most foolish president in history

• w ashtong 8 years ago

wait when they kill you father before they kill mahama and be happy,,fool A butter fly think himself as bird when times come you will know whom you.

• GIVE ME MY BALLOT PAPER 8 years ago

Waiting for him for what? Is John "Son of Jakpa I don't fear gun" Mahama now afraid of a gun?
    The NDC party and gov't and those Flagstaff Hse members who continuously bombard our ears with such childish political stunts sho ...

• w ashtong 8 years ago

Tv3 again plse have cross check your facts before put out in public domain? because you will this,it found out to be lair and you turn round oppoligazing to Ghanaians,

• w ashtong 8 years ago

Tv3 again plse have you cross check your facts before put out in public domain? because you will do this,it found out to be lair and you turn round oppoligazing to Ghanaians,

• Odikro 8 years ago

No one in opposition wants the corrupt John Mahama dead. He will live to account for his thievery, and long enough to serve his term in jail.

• Be real 8 years ago

If this man Mahama wins the next election. Ghana will never be a happy place to live. There'll be total sadness in the country. Please lets all work together and bring the smile Ghana once had to its face again. Vote Mahama o ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

According to this report, the man has been carrying his gun for sometime so what made you guys think he was going to kill the president? Leave the man alone, Ghana is in chaos and our president doesn't care. Armed robbers eve ...

• Rita 8 years ago

Am 100% sure this is a plot for Ndc to divert attention on something they doing

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

It stage attempt and nothing else just to making the NDC thug BNI to look as if they are doing their duty well but they are not.Who is interested in thief Mahama life?We are voting out with our thumb and it is only late presi ...

• marcol 8 years ago

you are in the hands of God, no fears, no weapon

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 8 years ago

That's a lie. Nobody wants to kill Jon Mahama. We would rather he spends the rest of his life in jail with all his Alibaba 40 thieves. Kwasea like that, who wants to kill this fool?

• Antonio 8 years ago

It's a sign that Ghanaians are tired of John Dramani Mahama. Notwithstanding, i condemned any brutality against him but the thump power must throw him out.

• KWANIN 8 years ago

Who is going to believe this corck and bull story? BNI, try another tactics .Thistactics is too cheap

• John 8 years ago

God save our President.

• Dengo 8 years ago

Walaaaaa its not meoooooooo? its NDC wahala ooooo.

• Dead goat 8 years ago

Nobody should believe this story. Somebody in the BNI is trying to impress somebody to justify his position and budget. It's a set up and this case like the ones before it would end up as a hoax after one hour trial. Senanu w ...

• Koku 8 years ago

You will not die o Jm u go life long paa 4 u to c what Nana go do

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Hahaha who really want to kill a President who call himself dead goat when he is already dead the guy had a gun does that mean he wants to kill or he is protectant him self from BNI next time you hear t ...

• Hippo 8 years ago

His own NDC gun men want him dead. That says a lot. Was he trying to avenge the murder of Atta Mills?

• ScHoly 8 years ago

Please if you don't have what to takes to assassinate, back off!!! Serious minds at work..

• YTy 8 years ago

This was arranged to buy sympathy for Mahama, Why kill a dead goat?

• YTy 8 years ago

This was arranged to buy sympathy for Mahama, Why kill a dead goat?

• hmmmmm 8 years ago

comon sense is not just comon.how can any sensible person wants his prez shot dead?

• zack 8 years ago

may ALLAH protect any prez of ghana and elsewhere againts any assasination.Amin

• Kenny_A (NY) 8 years ago

I personally have a problem with this story. If readers could critically analyse the entire story, they can confidently say Senanu had no evil plan. The story said he's an NDC sympathizer and also he has been taking the gun t ...

• Akut 8 years ago

This is a ploy to let all know the security agencies are alert and serious about their business of protecting the President. Dare not!!!!!

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

AN AYIGBE MAN WITH A GUN WAITING FOR MAHAMA? BUT WHERE IS KOKU ANYIDOHO, KOFI ADAMS, KWAKYE OFOSU, FIIFI KWETEY, OOKUDJETO ABLAKWA, DZIFA ATTIVOR AND ALL THE OTHER SURROGATES OF MAHAMA? NOW ALL MUST SEE THAT EVEN THE AYIGBES ...

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO, KOFI ADAMS, FIIDI KWETEY, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, ASIEDU NKETIA, KWAKYE OFOSU AND KOFI PORTUPHY WILL RALLY UP QUICKLY AND TELL GHANAIANS THAT THIS IS AN NDC FAMILY MATTER. THE CASE WILL DIE AND NOBODY WOULD HEAR ANYT ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

When a leader of a "looting brigade" keep on telling lies, by running around the country with "Green Book" full of deceit, that's what happens! John Mahama is luck to be walking free and alive on the streets of Ghana. John Ma ...

• TIME WILL TELL 8 years ago

EVERY GHANAIAN WISH HIS DEATH, HIS CRONIES ARE NOT TELLING THE TRUTH ABOUT THE ECONOMY AND THAT IS WHY THE PEOPLE WISH HIS HIS DEATH PERIOD. NTANI KWASEA ABOA

NPP WANT MAHAMA ALIVE SO WE CAN PROBE HIM AND HIS CRONIES PERIOD

HIM, HE IS NOT WORTHED PERIOD, MAHAMA EXPERT THIEF

• Prof.from London 8 years ago

Mahama must die

• SIMPLY GEORGE 8 years ago

It is only a brainless person who think assassinating Mahama, Akuffo Addo or any of the presidential candidates is the antidote to Ghana 's ailing economy but what really matters here is the aftermath results when such an abo ...

• SIMPLY GEORGE 8 years ago

Any typing errors found in this article is much regretted. Thanks guys. I shall always remain Simply George who is difficult.

• Asito 8 years ago

John mahama no Ghanaians will.never.kill you.God.is Going to.kill you.there you will see that.we have a.God.who.give life.and who.kill.why this u.BNI are.lies.to.Ghanaians.John mahama and his ndc Ghana is not for u father and ...

• ghana nii 8 years ago

The true is ndc and jm has fail .
    Ghanaian s let us stop tribal politics (he is my brother. Or sister) and lets vote based. On issues

• Tactics 8 years ago

National security arrest the terror leader now before it is too late oo Why were the Serbians brought into the country? Why South African mercenaries? Who are the invisible forces and what is their mission? Why was the electe ...

• KAL 8 years ago

Don't be deceived guys, these are some of the plans of NDC to remain in power for ever. They are on the grounds testing waters to know how popular they still before 7 Nov. And if they see they can't win the election, they wil ...

• Prof.from London 8 years ago

Remember the one that draws the sord is killed by the sord do you really understand this adage fools that claims ghana is good under John mahama can't you see or feel that there is sever pressure in the country ghana as we sp ...

• Apan Dankwaa 8 years ago

Ei hamaha,,, hmmmm, your en shall come soon.

• Abdul Samiu 8 years ago

What a shame to evil planners

• JF 8 years ago

mnbhgvfcd

• Adamz 8 years ago

Mahama should be killed so that this our idiots in Parliament will now prescribed punitive actions for murderes in the country

• Joseph A 8 years ago

Oh tv3 u come again?

• ROZZY 8 years ago

What kind of propaganda is this.?Who will want tu kill Mahama n for what reason. This is a FALSE story by BNI tu gather sympathy votes for NDC but it wont work. Ask Aseidu Nkatiwaa or Koku Aynidoho n they will tell u d truth ...

• nayelbil matthew. 8 years ago

de presisent should look sharp l believed dis is just but a few whole have been arrested dey are more.l pray God sees him through.amen.

• Paul victory 8 years ago

No weapon function against you shall prosper,The Lord shall fight for you and you shall hold your peace....stay bless

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

John Mahama has destroyed the economy of Ghana through corruption, stealing, incompetence, mismanagement, misappropriation of funds etc. Many people know about this fact and they want to kill John Mahama to serve as a deterr ...

• Big Jay 8 years ago

This is Kwaku Ananse story. The two incidents cited were stage managed for the BNI to create the impression that they are on top of their job.
    Why on earth would a known ndc supporter take a gun and kill the ndc president. ...

• Joshua 8 years ago

HMMMM GOD SAVE GHANA NOW! BEFORE NEW DRAMANI CRIMINALS TAKE THIS COUNTRY TO SLAVERY.

THEY SHOULD REMEMBER ONE DAY THEY ACCOUNT FOR IT

• Whatever 8 years ago

If someone is holding gun for some reason why do you link to the president

• Whatever 8 years ago

NDC is moving forward

• Whatever 8 years ago

Doesn't deserve attention