Ayariga to lead boycott of IEA programmes

Read Comments Comments (37)

• FICOB 7 years ago

Tweaa

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

DR BAWUMIA THE PROPHET ON THE $250 MILLION NDC TOOK OUT OF THE $1BILLION EUROBOND FROM BOG AND DEPOSITED FOOLISHLY & NONSENSICALLY AT THE UNITED BANK OF AFRICA (UBA)--------READ BELOW------ Beyond the issue of legality, there ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Ah ah ah 'Ayariga paa', "if I don't stop tapping Palm Wine, I shall commit murder." Ayariga to lead boycott? Perhaps he can lead Akua Donkor. Has he taken his daily Ayaricough for today?

• Hello Moore 7 years ago

I agree with the man it cannot be for only two patties ,it have to be a debate for all the parties ,don't speak or be stupid

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Why would NDC agree to participate in such an unjust exercise? We need to hear all the candidates at one forum in order to make informed decisions.

• pk 7 years ago

Who gave u phd ayariga?...u stinks.u make no sense.what proper debate can u advance.? Foooooooool

• Addo 7 years ago

@ pk your mother is a big fool and not Dr Ayariga

Your mother debate idiot can you stand Dr Ayariga.

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

Ayariga is just a clown and will do well taking the place of Nkomode and Okala.....now that they are both gone

Look at another fool insulting Dr Ayariga

• aikins 7 years ago

What is happening in Ghana now under mahama, Ayariga forming a party under tenure, how come Ayariga all of a sudden has gotten so much money? Because I saw him in 2012 and he is not the president to corrupt Ghana like maham ...

• Nana will win 7 years ago

Who listens to that stupid and useless so called Ayariga who is being finance by Mahama. Ghanaians should really open their eyes against mass misuse of tax payers money. Ayariga has been paid by Mahama to frustrate other Pres ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

I WILL ADVICE MAHAMA NOT TO DEBATE WITH NANA ADDO ALONE. ITS A TRAP

• ANDASI 7 years ago

THIS GUY IS A JOKER

• Jacob 7 years ago

As STUPID as he is, he thinks we want to see his STUPID coughing again?

• Addo 7 years ago

You father and mother are the fools in Ghana and not our Dr

• Hello Moore 7 years ago

You cannot just just be insulting people in democracy every have right to vious, subsection , even what he is saying make sense your country Ghana don't have two party ,so if they are going to debate an issued concerning your ...

• Akoloogo fra fra 7 years ago

Ayariga is complete idiot, the small parties will not stand a chance in the election,lEA is right

Your father is a bid goat , idiot like you

• Sasta 7 years ago

Is Ayariga normal? He is a disgrace to my Northerners.

• Addo 7 years ago

Sasta what about your mother and father fools

• YAM 7 years ago

CONCERT PARTY AYARIGA

• BOSS ONE USA 7 years ago

NO ALL PARTIES NO IEA DEBATE . NPP ARE FULL OF ANIMALS AND COWARDS.

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

Ayarega aboa bi ba. Kwasea like that.

• Sid 7 years ago

The panel don't have cough medicine so stay away n nobody wants to be affected

• lalas 7 years ago

You think we have time to watch your concert and foolishness?

• nana addo 7 years ago

Many have already made up their minds. Moreover it is rainy season and we are on our farms. We will be better off watching kunkum bagya

• David 7 years ago

Even though am not in favour of the IEA's platform but you have no credibility to say, you would lead all the other parties. Stop this cheap popularity.

• sugar 7 years ago

ghana politics is a joke now. so cheap. look at ayariga who cannot make a rational construction now fonder of a party together akua donkor and the likes. i pity our generation qnd those to come

• Kobby 7 years ago

U want to go and cough again. We are serious. OK

• Odeneho Kofi Adu 7 years ago

Hassan Ayiraga is a total disgrace to himself, his family, northerners, and to mother Ghana. What sensible thing did he say apart from his intermittent stupid coughing to interrupt others? He is riding on the shoulders of the ...

• Nii-Bi Nuu 7 years ago

Na who cause am? It's you Ayariga. Hv u forget dt infamous, intermittent stupid coughing u feigned to interrupt others, or U came on d platform to advertise your 'AyariCough' syrup? Shut up NOWwww..

• BLAY ANSAH 7 years ago

The intention of the IEA will go against them because Nana Addo cannot keep standing for just 10 minutes even when 10 mancho men support him to keep standing. that's the reason why other parties do not want to go and was ...

• Boss 7 years ago

We don't want any more Ayaricough

• NOBODY 7 years ago

More power to Ayariga. How dare the IEA keep Ayariga from participating in a presidential debate to showcase his coughing abilities?

• Obiba 7 years ago

Ayaarega will not have time this time to cough on Nana Addo this time.

• shepherd 7 years ago

u see ayariga due to your precious attitude u are dumped...now let have peace cos the concert party show u went doing there resulted in your lost in PNC now all people what,who said is for all and who is ready to belong to th ...