Akufo -Addo neglected 'Kumi Preko' victims - Nyaho

Read Comments Comments (214)

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

Nyaho u are big fool,u are saying this to achieve what?what did u do too to help the the family of the boy?u are opportunist,foolish doctor,no weapon form against nana addo wil prosper,is he nana alone organised the kumi prek ...

• APONKYE 8 years ago

NANA'S father was so greedy for power that he offered to spy against his own country for the American CIA.

FOLLOWING HIS FATHER's footsteps Nana is so hungry for power that he is inciting anarchy because he knows he cannot ...

• vigour 8 years ago

I still remember that demonstration as I was in Kumasi with former President Kufour. The richest man in the country today.god have mercy

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

Can we get onto the importatnt things affecting us now. Nyaho is obviously an NDC campaigner campaigning for his nephew and should be seen as such.

• Paul Ganta 8 years ago

Go to Nyaho clinic and look at the appreciation words Nyaho's father has written on the wall. Those who supported Senior Nyaho to develop his career and business. All NPP activists

• NiiM3NiiM3 8 years ago

I goggled Kumi Preko and the information coming up was disturbing. Nana and co. wrote a Book which retailed at £89.30 a copy. What did he do with the money from the misery of these families? Is it not fair to visit them and ...

• facts 8 years ago

For someone like Nyaho to come out at such a time of political heats means he has some bitterness in his heart against Nana Addo. Nyaho did not tell what he did for the families but he is complaining of the inability of Nana ...

• LAST DON 8 years ago

I am Nana Y3nka mas3m so me hw3…. Moho y3 hu

Do not try to advise me……..Try me and I will visit you with my invincible forces

I don’t want to see any party elected officers around me; because I am ugly, short ...

• john mahama 8 years ago

Pls how does nana addo incite anarchy?? Any proofs??

• alhassan asaana 8 years ago

He incited ple by saying "all die be die"

• Owusu kwame 8 years ago

Another STUPID IDIOTS SILLY fellow

• Owusu kwame 8 years ago

Look at that silly bitch talking senseless. Idiot. APONKYE MU APONKYE

• Nana will win 8 years ago

It Mahama who is so hungry for power. You know why, find out the cause of President Atta
    Mills death and who are behind it. Aponkye like you being paid by the greedy bastards to write against innocent Nana Addo

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

No wonder when will this man say one thing positive about NANA ADDO? I mean just one thing.
    I want this stupid man to come out boldly and tell Ghanaians what Nana Addo has done against him. Because this kind of hatred is to ...

• Jerry 8 years ago

Because a useless 3rd class degree in economics and a fake lawyer popularly called all die be die has no positives.

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

THIS IS A USELESS DR.

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

WHAT DID JOHN MAHAMA DO FOR THEM WHEN HE WAS ALSO A MINISTER IN NDC GOVT? THE LEAST NYAHO TAMAKLOE COULD HAVE DONE WHEN HE WAS THE GFA CHAIRMAN WAS TO ORGANISE A FUND RAISING FOOTBALL MATCH FOR THE VICTIMS BUT HE FAILED TO DO ...

• MAYOR 8 years ago

Nyaho is giving clear picture of what akufo Addwee can do if he become president, he is just a selfish old man. He organized the event but when he became minister, he couldn't advised the then president "Kufour" to do somethi ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

THE MOST STUPID GUY ON THE PLANET IS NYAHO TAMAKLOE

• Nii Teiko 8 years ago

So it took no other one than Nyaho to advice Mahama, after 21 years, to go see Ahulu's family. Hmmm! when a Trokosi becomes a mole the sky becomes the limit of his snitching powers.. Nyaho is more dangerous than Asiedu Nketi ...

• SARKOZY 8 years ago

ARE U SURPRISED BY NYAHO'S BEHAVIOUR? HE HAS BEEN MEETING WITH SAMMY CRABBE, AFOKO THE EMPTY WINDBAG, DR. ANANE, KWABENA "PARASITE" AGYEPONG AND THEIR ILK. THEY ALWAYS REAP WHERE THEY HAVE NOT SOWN. THEY KNOWN FOR IGNORANCE, ...

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

AFOKO,NYAHO ,WITH BED.WITH NDC BUT THEIR PLANS WILL GO NOWHERE,NANA ADDO WILL SURELY BE PRESIDENT COME NOV,

• Holy 8 years ago

Blackian u are rather the big fool. Why do u hate the truth.

• Paa 8 years ago

What truth? Wasn't Nyaho one of the organiser? Why is he waiting for Nana Addo to do something for the families of the victims of state brutality? And wasn't Mahama part of the NDC government that sponsored the brutality? Why ...

• True Talk 8 years ago

What do we expect from someone who is now obviously NDC. Making up a story to make Nana and the NPP look bad, while the NDC corruption and incompetence is killing us.

• Mr piano man 8 years ago

I don't like akuffo addo but your submission makes a lot of sense.

• md 8 years ago

All of you will be put to shame come November 2016. Some of you are out to destroy an honest man just for your selfish interest. Just declare your full support for NDC and stop pretending

• Edward Asekere 8 years ago

How can you insult a grown person like Doc. This attitude of some of you is creating more problems for your party and Nana Addo

• DKB 8 years ago

How can a grown person like Doc make such irrational statements? Does his comments make sense to you? You think Nana Addo does not have blood running through his veins so he feels no pain when people make false accusations ag ...

• PARKA 8 years ago

INTO POWER.THEY WANT US TO BELIEVE THAT THEY SEROIUS PARTY. GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS! YAWN(::::;;

• PARKA 8 years ago

WHEN THEY WERE IN POWER BY THEN.FUNNY!

• PARKA 8 years ago

FUNNY!

• PARKA 8 years ago

THEY BEHAVE AS IF THEY WERE OVERTHROWN BY MILITARY COUP.

• PARKA 8 years ago

BY MILITARY COUP.

• PARKA 8 years ago

MILITARY COUP

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

Dr Nyaho has proved what serious politics is about, of which l know his comment will hurt foolish people within the NPP because the careless nature and the hypocricy of the NPP has been exposed making the rational and the wis ...

• DKB 8 years ago

Where was Nyaho-Tamakloe when Kufuor was in power? Did he request for anything to be done for the victim's? Today he is here accusing others of not doing anything even though he had an equal chance of doing something for thos ...

• kj 8 years ago

Nyaho it's now clear you're an ndc mole.. Why don't you blame yourself and kuffuor too!

• JOHN MAHAMA 8 years ago

Enemy within the NPP, now you have made it very open you were backbiting Nana Addo. Nemesis will surely catch-up with U.

• aikins 8 years ago

What can NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO alone do to those Ghanaian victims? Besides he is not the president yet.Nyaho your hatred for NANA is becoming too much,and what has our past and present presidents done about those peopl ...

• BOSS ONE USA 8 years ago

JDM LEADER OF COMPASSIONATE HEART. YOU GO AND BURN THE SEA IF YOU ARE NOT HAPPY ABT MY COMMENT.

• Paa 8 years ago

Fool, why didn't he do something about this while a minister under Rawlings and had to wait to become a President to use state largesse to remedy state brutality?

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

STUPID NDC AND THIEF

• ELV-KAY 8 years ago

What is this childish talk? Wooow what a disgrace person are you nyaho? You are too old for this stupidity.

• OQUAYE 8 years ago

Everyone will come to know the selfish Akufo Addo.

• DKB 8 years ago

Stupid comment. Blinded by hatred and foolishness. You Nyaho-Tamakloe yourself was an ambassador in Kufuor's government, what did you do for the victim? Hatred makes even a grown man act foolishly

• Shameful Nyaho 8 years ago

Yes, I have just got to know wisdom is not the appanage of the old. Shameful Nyaho! What about seeing a psychiatrist? Is it dementia?

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

Pimitive minded DKB ought not to be pleading for Kufour because Kufour being president at that time was aware that it was the move of the KUMI PREKO demonstration that helped him to win power thus if he is a good hearted fell ...

• Jay 8 years ago

What have you tamakloe done for the deceased families? kwashia buulu

• KOFI KOFI 8 years ago

Tamakloe fught Akuffo Addo for Mahama to be retained in power.

• Me 8 years ago

Kofi, unfortunately power is not to be fought for. Civilised and educated people don't fight for power.

• Shaft 8 years ago

Nyaho Tamakloe what did you do as one of the organizing leaders of the demostration. Say what you did not what Akufo Addo should have done.

• Ben 8 years ago

U have no sense at all Just campaign for your sister's son Ibrahim Mahama and John Mahama and stop calling Akufo Addo
    How are u bringing yourself so low

• Yaw 8 years ago

N yaho, we are tired with these constant nonesense from you. Can't you engage in any meaningful discussion without attacking Akuffo Addo?

Jm you have a good heart so pray for God's blessings for you in all your endeavours.

• Abong 8 years ago

And you what did you do? Why now? Dirty politics

• sam 8 years ago

JM you have a good heart so GOD will always bless you.

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

NYAHO HAS BECOME STUPID LIKE NDC

• Patriotic Citizen, K'dua 8 years ago

Mr. Nyaho, what did you personally do for the families of the victims when you were in power. Simply join the NDC and start campaigning for President Mahama before it gets too late.

• ARAFAT 8 years ago

prez.Mahama is humanitarian

• Adu Atta 8 years ago

This ewe man is not a true npp.
    He is now fronting for jdm his sisters son
    Time will tell

• Change 8 years ago

The enemy within... Iam sure you can also do something, arent you a member of the party?

• Attu zongo 8 years ago

We're you this horrible man not part of kuffuor government why did you also not noticed the Kumi preko victims?
    You are a very glutton man with no sense of humor.
    Another piffle ayigbe pig.
    Shame Whether you likes it or ...

• Hector Moani 8 years ago

Sensible talk ,thank-you!!

• bb 8 years ago

Was Akufu Addo the President then? Y don't u blame Kuffuor but Nana?

• makus 8 years ago

Another stupid man look at him

• Attia Collings. 8 years ago

Now everybody in Ghana has seen the sort of fellow Dr Nyaho Tamakloe is. You re really ungrateful to NPP and Akufo Addo. You were never neglected when NPP was in power, so what is ur problem?. I never knew you re such a fool.

• kooko 8 years ago

Herrrr. Is this man really a medical doctor? I didn't know he was such a fool. You were also in Kuffours govt and also an organiser of the demonstration. What did you, Kwesi nyamoa se Pratt ,Wereko Brobbey do for the victims? ...

• Asebu 8 years ago

Another imbecile with a bloated ego. All that you say about your own flag bearer is negative. Do you think all? Is it things must be done to satisfy your bloated ego. You just hate Nana Akufo Addo. Shame on you.

• Ben k. OHIO 8 years ago

nana addo is the most useless politician in the history of ghana

• disk 8 years ago

He is useless like your mother and father

• Jonna 8 years ago

His father maybe useless, but he has no 3rd class degree in economics and he is not a fake lawyer who wants to be president at all cost. Useless all die be die man.

• grandfather 8 years ago

abooawa kwasia ba what did u do to them gyimiiii

• Alata Moi Moi 8 years ago

You stupid greedy aigbe man. go and join your tribes party ndc. so you are the only person who knows he neglected them? So you took care of them? You are a fool indeed.

• TK 8 years ago

If you tell them the truth,they sack you or they slap you or pour acid on you.

• hawa 8 years ago

This is disgusting. You jointly organized the kumi preko demonstration, have you ever visited the families? Was Akkuffo Addo the architect of the demonstration or it was jointly organised by u , Nana, Pratt, baako etc.
    I now ...

• George 8 years ago

Nyaho tamaklou is a curse to NPP since he in bed with NDC. Ignore him

• Ahmed 8 years ago

Do people soon forget that Akufo Addo is a minister in Kufour's government.and have all at hie disposal to let the government do something for those people.That is why people who demonstrate always for this party should think ...

• Oboy Danny 8 years ago

What did JM do? which street has been named ahunu street in Accra? in your own small way what did u nyaho do. pure propaganda nyaho. u will burry your head in november

• john mahama 8 years ago

And so what, whatvdidnyou personally do for the victims. Is it akuffo addos role to be looking after forever. Hell no. You sit as an elder of the party and spew venom that will forever keep npp in opposition. What will you ac ...

• Steve 8 years ago

Empty talk

• OMANSOMFO KWAME ATUOBI 8 years ago

What did Dr.nyaho Tamakoro too do for them whem Nana Addo neglect them.foolish talk.it doesn't make sense

• SULEMANA SALIFU ZEBRIM 8 years ago

Some of us sometimes wonder what some people in npp need from nana? and sometimes i also ask myself if these people are true members of the npp? Some of them are opportunist. but they should remember that they are not GOD.

• me 8 years ago

This fool claims Nana is in bed with the Rawlings and that was bed. He has a knife in hand stabbing the party like a Fulani. God will expose him.

• MINGLE 8 years ago

I WONDER IF THIS HEARS THE SOUND OF HIS SONGS IN THE HEAD. UNFORTUNATELY HE HAS NO WISDOM AS ELDER. MAHAMA WILL NOT FOREVER FEED YOU YOU KNOW. WHAT HAVE YOU DONE FOR THOSE PEOPLE YOU CLAIM TO ADVOCATE FOR? WHAT A HATRED. INDE ...

• ASEMPA 8 years ago

Ben Alloteh Jacob and Akuffo Akuffo Addo who is uglier? You know your worry you are a bastard ask your mom who your father is. A mad man who is uglier than a chimp raped your mum and through that came to this world. No wonder ...

• Paul 8 years ago

join your ndc and stop this hypocrisy.

• koo Emma 8 years ago

It's so shocking how people from NPP who called them selves party giants are really digging the flag bearer to the later. The latest in the name of Nyahotamakloe. If Akuffo Addo neglected kumipreku victims so what now. It's s ...

• Joe Figures 8 years ago

Is it not surprising that all those attacking Nana Akuffo Addo in one way or the other have some dealings with President Mahama? Why are all these people who claim to be fighting for the ordinary Ghanaians are doing this? Is ...

• Dela 8 years ago

the God of lsrealite will destroy u and ur family big time. why do u pitching an innocent man all the time for just a favour from Mahama....ur everything is only about Nana and even nobody in ur family and ur clinic tells u t ...

• samtugah 8 years ago

Dela thank you, I wonder if nyaho has a wife and children and if yes do they read the comments he has been saying of late about his party and the flag berrer and the insults that from the public, it is a disgrace to him ...

• Kofi Anan 8 years ago

When Nana Addo neglected them, you were also in the party when they had and you are the real organizer of that Demonstration. What did you also do for the Victim Mr Tamakloe.

• Togbega 8 years ago

And what did Nyaho Tamakloe do for tge victims and their families?

• Mugu Yaro 8 years ago

Shameless man live nana alone.hatred will kill you it has consume u that u will even kill urself wen nana wins 2016 election.avokoklo

• Yussif 8 years ago

Hypocrate and a traitor,why should you be the one president Mahama consult on this?you failed to notice that he wanted to score political points against your party because of your stomac,didn't the police conduct investigatio ...

• nana konadu 8 years ago

And what did you also do to help the family?

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

What a stupid politician, was Nana the president . Why wouldn't you accuse President Kufuor. So it's true that Nana Addo was the sole politician who helped us removed Rawlinsgs dictatorship. Any time there is a serious corru ...

• MENSAH 8 years ago

What Can I say? Lord help us and save us from the Wolves

• Simon prebi 8 years ago

Nyaho am not sure if you can be bought by mencedes Benz S class for you telking ask that we are fouls thank you

• abriaziaa 8 years ago

Foolish nana,U will never be p of ghana

• king. Japan 8 years ago

HEY MOTHER FUCKER WHO THE HILL YOU THINK YOU ARE ? IF ANY BODY SAID NANA ADDO IS GREEDY THEN THAT PERSON IS A BIG FOOL SAME NYAHO TAMAKLOE FOOL

• Ben 8 years ago

I always say Mahama is a harden criminal but unfortunately Ghanaians don't know. He has succeeded in buying chiefs, some clergymen, some miscreants and recalcitrant from opposition parties,some businessmen and prominent peopl ...

• FRED MENSAH 8 years ago

Call or Whatsap me 0249620218
    -Am Fred Mensah,I deal with lotto numbers, which comes from trusted source

• Yaa 8 years ago

Ooh Nyaho you are a disgrace stomach politics paaaa nie thought you are above this

• Bbb 8 years ago

You can announce to the whole world that Nana Addo has even fuck your wife we don't care,shame onto you

• Johnson.holland 8 years ago

Stop attack akuffo addo.why.bad Faith old age.foolish man

• kwame 8 years ago

This foolish Nyaho is a womaniser.He sleeps with his niece Called HELGA.he is an opportunist and a thieves.he sleeps with small girls.u wait your sex tape is coming out soon

• wkl 8 years ago

I am so surprise that the so called Dr. is coming out now with this, after all if Nana Addo, does not become president what will happen. I used to respect and admired this Dr. Nyaho,not knowing he is a wolf in a sheep skin an ...

• Gentleman 8 years ago

Another buffoon. Mad man

• David 8 years ago

If Nana did, what did you also do. You were one of those who enjoyed so much from the NPP. You cheap stomach politician. You pretend to be an NPP but you are working for the NDC as Mahama is your in-law, and he (Mahama) pardo ...

• Gyakatriga 8 years ago

Nyaho working for Mahama, he is their uncle. Check that.

• Awudu Bawre 8 years ago

Since when has Dr Nyaho become the special aid of president Mahama and if i may ask what did he and his boss Kuffour did to these people when they were in office together with Nana Addo? He should spare us this cheap propagan ...

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Organizing a demonstration doesn't make organizers owners of the demonstration. I was part of that demonstration. Bad governers forces us to attend Kumi Preko. We did not do it for Nana Addo. We did it for mother Ghana. Nyaho ...

• Apuu 8 years ago

Your hatred for Nana Addo knows no boundary. What the fuck were you expecting hi to do for those victims.
    Was he not in the same government with you as a minister. Why not blame the then president Kuffour and NPP in total.W ...

• Sam 8 years ago

... because your nephew Ibrahim is a leading member of NDC and also because you hate Nana Akufo-Addo.

Why not tell us what each member of the Kume Preko leadership, including yourself, has done for the families of the vic ...

• Ex. WO1 Alhassan 8 years ago

But your nephew is the President of ghana now and what have you done about it Mr Nyaho Tamakloe

• Sam 8 years ago

... because your nephew Ibrahim is a leading member of NDC and also because you hate Nana Akufo-Addo.

Why don't you tell us what each member of the Kume Preko leadership, including yourself, has done for the families of t ...

• Amadu Issah 8 years ago

Nyaho-Tamakloe, let your children send you to hospital for your brains to be checked. Abnormality is fast creeping into your behaviour and utterances.

• Kunteh Kantah 8 years ago

Oh no! Nyaho Tamakloe, none of your children should be proud of you. You don't deserve respect. I can tell you are bitter, frustrated and envious. I feel so sorry for you because you make no sense!

• Niii 8 years ago

I don't even know why corrupt politicians in NPP and NDC hate Nana Addo so much. Please Ghanaian let vote Nana in power for him to flush corrupt politicians. Thanks.

• MIKY DARLING 8 years ago

Did you remind him? cheap politics. This useless thinking will not help us. block head oldman.

• Obi 8 years ago

How come Mahama didn't ask anybody but you. You're disgracing yourself.

• Donsag 8 years ago

I dont really get it,are afoko,agyapong,nyaho n crapp seeking for justices or seeking to destroy da npp.samtins dey say make it look like dey are just out to destroy nana n da npp.let me tell dem,even if ur is bad u dont go a ...

• Voice of resason 8 years ago

This Nyaho guy is one big liar .Fire burn him.Your evil plans wont work .God has chosen Nana Addo to be president come Nov 7.Arise for change

• Defult 8 years ago

So what did your master Kuffour also did to the family? Did he also ask you or he also did NOTHING for the Ahunu famiy.
    Didnt the perpetrators who mained and killed innocent Ghanaians under during Rawlings regime under NDC ...

• Faustina Agyekum M 8 years ago

What did you also do for the same people? Were you not part of them? Didn't you also have a government's appointment? When you are pointing your finger on some one, all the rest point at you. Was Nana Akufo-Addo the preside ...

• Eric Danddo 8 years ago

Where were you when NANA was leading Kumi Preko

• Eric Danddo 8 years ago

Nyaho with all your Money no one respect you even your own people Volta hates you

• PAPA PEE 8 years ago

what did Nyaho Tamakloe do instead of always finding fault. Is he really a lover of the NPP?

• KAAJI 8 years ago

YOU ARE THE MOST STUPID PERSON IN THE VOLTA REGION AFTER DZIFA ATTIVOR. WHAT DID YOU DO FOR THE VICTIMS OF KUMI PREKO.KWASEA

• yaw paa 8 years ago

childish talk u Nyaho what have done as member to help those people. sometimes people like Dr Nyaho make me as a young man see how selfish some of them are.

• Donsag 8 years ago

I dont really get it,are afoko,agyapong,nyaho n crapp seeking for justices or seeking to destroy da npp.samtins dey say make it look like dey are just out to destroy nana n da npp.let me tell dem,even if ur dad is bad u dont ...

• Kontonkyi 8 years ago

Kuffour was part of the Kumi Preko and he eventually became President. Nana has not. Why not attack Kuffour, but Nana?

• Amega 8 years ago

AkufoAddo' neglected the victims, so what? Do you expect him to exorcise them?

• Dzunenyo 8 years ago

Nana Addo was only Minister. All the Parlamenterians your People are
    killing, who is paying what?
    Unbelievable, so called politicians!

• KOW 8 years ago

LET SLEEPING DOGS LIE, WHAT ARE YOU TRYING TO ACHIEVE. THIS IS NOT GOING TO DISCREDIT NANA FOLISH BOY WITH BAD ATTITUDE

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Nyaho the semi - human.

• Sekwa 8 years ago

This is sheer hatred. Were you also not in capacity to assist the family? your useless story would have bee nice if you said Nana refused to contribute to a fund you contributed for the family. But just shifting the blame to ...

• rasroro 8 years ago

Stupid dog spewing garbage out there. Time will tell.

• Raskimonno 8 years ago

A good reminder for fools who will perish for a politician and their greedy families.you had your fair share of ghana money.let another family also have a shot.

• ODASENI 8 years ago

In fact Dr. You are the very person who brought the President's attention to this family. Well done for being thoughtful. Nonetheless your actions mark the sign of an angry person seeking revenge or that you are being downrig ...

• KK 8 years ago

AFRICAN POLITICS. WHAT A DIRTY GAME. IT IS ONLY IN AFRICAN POLITICS THAT PEOPLE WILL NOT CARE TO SACRIFICE THEIR OWN FOR POWER. WE'VE SOLD OUR CONSCIENCE. WHAT A SHAME!!!!!!

• Amidini 8 years ago

Dr Nyaho, don't mind them npp hate the true. Dr, we want such people like you in society.

• kk 8 years ago

Leave the old man, he is mad

• kdeaba 8 years ago

WAS PR.Mahama,part of the demo nyaho

• Akwasi 8 years ago

Was Akufo Addo the President?Take your Share from the NDC and stop this FoolishThings. Nyaho

• Kaakyire Kwasi 8 years ago

What are you hoping to achieve with stupid comments like this You are a sick and foolish doctor Please shut your trap

• Joe Tango 8 years ago

God has a person to use at any time and season. This is the time for Nana Addo and no villification or acrimony can change God's plan. Was Nana Addo the Pres to give Ahunu a befitting burial? The battle is the Lord`s.

• osei Boateng 8 years ago

NYAHO.YOU'RE A DISGRACE DOCTOR AND A BETRAYER NDC AGENT TIME WILL TELL BY HIS GRACE

• king 8 years ago

ANOTHER FOOLISH MAN FROM ANOTHER PLANET.STUPID.

• ISAAC SAM 8 years ago

FOOLISH NYAHO

• BB 8 years ago

Is this man going MENTAL?

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

aBOA FUN U

• NY 8 years ago

And what did you do about this idiot and self evil man of your stature?? Greedy bastard!!

• 7B 8 years ago

Block head fool... those who were killed in 79 uprising who got blame, aside that a sitting president mills got killed by his own people. This man by name nyaho is nothing but a saboteur.

• Nature 8 years ago

Let us be frank with ourselves but NANA can't lead Ghana. That is the fact.

• ghanaman 8 years ago

Oh Nyaho! Assuming without admitting that Nana Addo and Kuffour dis nothing. WHAT DID YOU DO? You have become the proverbial goat that thinks it's destroying its owner's wall by scratching itself against the wall. Little it k ...

• still rastafari 8 years ago

Nyaho is a "SELL OUT"

• Volta need CHANGE NOW. 8 years ago

Greedy oldman Nyaho Senseless man. You goto Mahama for money and you are telling ghanaians to for vote Mahama so that you can go and take the money again. Why to you want to take money inplace of the youth who needs JOB. May ...

• Bretuoba KFB 8 years ago

I am very surprised about what this man called Nyaho is up to.Its obvious though because he is related to Mahama's junior brother but just approach your discussions with discourse and stop lying.All the promises made to you b ...

• Obibini Kwame. Santa maria 8 years ago

But Nyaho Tamakloe you were also an ambassador in Kufuors govt what did you do to help the victims? Indeed some politicians are more dangerous than Lucifer. kakai.

• Faisal Mohammed-Lawal 8 years ago

So what is he saying now,why come out now, he should ve voiced out when Npp was in power, n did mahama in his quite way name d street? Stomach politrckcian

• Kwame from Ashanti region 8 years ago

All of you commenting are big fools . Stay away from politics and have your peace of mind

• Yaw Sakyi Otchere-Darko 8 years ago

This is sheer nonsense. Just a ploy to denigrate Nana Akuffo-Addo. This Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe must be sacked.

• Visache 8 years ago

This is a very touching story Nyaho. Thanks for the good work.

• Big Soldier 8 years ago

Stupid fool, he is just trying to tarnish the image Nana Addo jsut to score political points for his master John Dramani Mahama. We have seen all the NDC people who in NPP colours. They were all planted there to send info to ...

• samuel villa 8 years ago

Nana Addo is the most wicked dishonest politician in Ghana and must not be allowed to touch the wall of Flagstaff house to ruin Ghana and his criminal invisible forces.If not Ghana who is Nana Addo to seek presidency?,he woul ...

• Ceci 8 years ago

Nana will prosecute all this corrupt people. this is what they are afraid of. But it will happen

• Alaaka 8 years ago

Dr Nyaho, u urself also got the opportunity to have a position in government at that tym, what exactly did u do to help dat noble familly

• Yaa 8 years ago

Even our president has neglected all Ghanaians, apart from armed robbers, Chinese, Fulani, ndcs and drug dealers. Idiot spare us your craps. Africa leaders you are all visionless, idiots, self-centred and corrupt. You are all ...

• WISE SUPERVISOR 8 years ago

Nyaho is right. Akufo-Addo is a very dangerous and selfish leader who only loves hos Akyem family members. If Ahulu family were Akyems they would have been compensated.

• Amato 8 years ago

And so what. Stomach politician with no conscience

• TheBishop 8 years ago

Nana led the demonstration that brought democratic governance. If Dr. Tamakloe pride himself if being part if the organizers, why did he do then when NPP was in power? This hypocrisy will not take him anywhere. One's integrit ...

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Nyarko, you're are Professional Critique and a Traitor! What has Nana Akuff Addo done against you; Mr. 'Holier Than Thou', let me say you wished the Npp to do something for the victims families and as you were with Npp in go ...

• Geosarp 8 years ago

You called your self Dr.what have you call your self one of organizers WHAT HAVE DONE TO THAT POOR FAMILY, USELESS TALK.

• Geosarp 8 years ago

You called your self Dr.you are one of organizers WHAT HAVE YOU DONE TO THAT POOR FAMILY, USELESS TALK.

• bb 8 years ago

Ohhhh U grow let ghanians hear some wise stuff from U wai amba

• Bra Kelvin 8 years ago

hahahahahahahaha,,,,,,,,,,,somebody shld tel this idiot that HATE DOESN'T WIN so he shld grow up from this hatred he's got for NADAA........panyin jimifo)

• SARKOZY 8 years ago

SHAME SHAME SHAME SHAME SHAME SHAME SHAME SHAME SHAME SHAME SHAME SHAME
    THE IDIOTIC SHAMEFUL GREEDY STOMACH POLITICIAN CALLED NYAHO TAMAKLOE IS AN APO ...

• Onipaba 8 years ago

Is Akoffo-Addo the state. What about those who shot the boy who you now glorify

• mama 8 years ago

Truth is always bitter. Nyaho is saying the truth
    Doc more grease to your elbow

• Ceci 8 years ago

What is the truth about this. How many people were named in the kumi preko demo? More than . Out of them Kufour held the highest position in government. He was an ambassador. What did any of them do,this is pure hatred. But ...

• Aki-Ola, jamasi 8 years ago

u were also in government as Nana ,what did u do assuming is heartless? just be urself man n grow

• 2016 8 years ago

Nyaho, just tell Ghanaians you now belong to ndc. Your greed will end you in total disgrace. Bet me.

• AMA TX USAs 8 years ago

Nyaho as you speaking what has mahama done has he named the street after the boy as the father said , will that put food on table for the family shame now you are part of family nd friends government

• James 8 years ago

This Nyaho is sleeping with HELGA BOADI. His niece and he is a womaniser and greedy bustard. No-one should listen to his crappie. He is now with NDC.HE. THEY are stealing ghana money.he always goes to mahama for money ...

• ODORGONNO 8 years ago

This guy cannot be denigrating the image, respect and integrity of President John Agyekum Kufuor in this manner.
    This innocuous insult to Ex President Kufuor must be condemned swiftly. It must be condemned.

• agyas 8 years ago

I'm confused here ooo but I though Dr nyaho
    too was in government during kuffours era so why didn't he help dis family
    hypocritical talk

• zak 8 years ago

what at all are these ndc bought rebels in npp want from Nana addo. These same Hippocrates will come begging for positions when npp wins power

• Yawchina 8 years ago

What was he expecting Nana Addo to do? Was Nana The president by then ? You Nyaho, had your share from kuffuo's government. Why didn't you help him ?You are rich and hold of of the private hospitals in Ghana. What did you do ...

• KOJO MENSAH 8 years ago

Nyaho you are right that Akufo Addo neglected the victims of the Kumi Preko when NPP came to power in 2001. And a character like this want to be president of Ghana. Tweaaaaaaaaa!

• Kwame-Dublin 8 years ago

but Doc you claim you help organise the kume preko - and I thought you could also help ,and why Nana - you see you have crush landed - have you listened to yourself saying this-what kind of madness is this

• DOTSIE AMENUDZI 8 years ago

Nyaho please let us know you are wise than this infantile remarks.
    Go ahead to burn hell Nana Addo will be the president of Ghana come 2017.
    per your stupid posture l tend like Nana the more.

• Adamu 8 years ago

These are the significance of free education to empower smart students with financial difficulties. Education being financial privilege produce empty headed graduates just like Nyaho.

• Nonesense 8 years ago

This guy is nothing but an opportunist. A Dr. Of what?

• Defult 8 years ago

So what did your master Kuffour also did to the family? Did he also ask you or he also did NOTHING for the Ahunu famiy.
    Didnt the perpetrators who mained and killed innocent Ghanaians under during Rawlings regime under NDC ...

• Nana Adjoa 8 years ago

Was it not the PNDC government that killed and maimed the Kumi preko protestors? When Mahama asked you what the family wanted done, he should just have told him, bring back my son. Nyaho, I'm very disappointed in you. What di ...

• ktz 8 years ago

...and so what did you do for them? You were also an NPP leader. You are a doctor, what did you do for the kume preko victims. Ghana does not need back-stabber like you as a leaders. Go back and practice your medicine as a do ...

This idiot of a doctor took an ambassadorial appointment and went and stayed in Serbia. Now he has just remembered that Akuffo Addo did nothing for the families of the victims. And we had such an idiot for an ambassador? Were ...

• Yaw Nantwi 8 years ago

If you have a problem with an AG neglecting a victims family, you should be more angry with Presidents Kufuor and Mills who had the real executive power, and more so President Mahama who still can do something about it. The f ...

• ADAMS 8 years ago

Nyaho is a boot licker and Nana is not like you. So, leave Nana alone. Mr political prostitute

• NOBODY 8 years ago

And the same Akufo-Addo is now spreading distrust and chaos within the NPP. No wonder the Alan Kyeremanten camp within the NPP labeled Akufo-Addo as "incompetent and a monumental failure".

• BUKOM SISA 8 years ago

AND WHAT DID NYAHO DO FOR THOS VICTIMS AND THEIR FAMILIES? NYAHO IS NOT A WISE ELDERLY MAN AT ALL. HE AND KWASI PRATT ARE ENEMIES OF NPP AND WOULD ALWAYS MAKE SUCH DISPARAGING RENARKS ABOUT NANA ADDO AND THE PARTY. PRATT WOUL ...

• Kakape E. 8 years ago

Leave this ugly duck alone has lost his balance. You doing this for Mahani, think for Ghana

• apuuuu 8 years ago

What kind of KWEKU ANASI story is Nyaho is talking about this man loose cannon apuuuu

• ANABA 8 years ago

YOU UGLY JUDAS!WHAT DID YOU DO FOR THEM?YOUR ONLY INTEREST IS AMASSING WEALTH AND BAD MOUTHING YOUR COLLEAGUES.SHAME ON YOU!

• Totobibioo 8 years ago

SINCE I HAVE KNOWN NYAHO HE'S BEEN A BACK STABBER,HE WILL LIE TO HAVE FACE. HE THINKS HE'S THE MOST INTELLIGENT PERSON IN GHANA. HE'S FULL OF SHIT. HE'S A HYPOCRITE. WE KNOW WHAT YOU DID TO YOUR FRIENDS AND YOUR EX-WIFE HENRI ...

• Totobibioo 8 years ago

NYAHO SHUT YOUR BIG MOUTH, YOU'RE A TRAITOR. YOU'RE LIEING JUST TO HAVE FACE. WHY ARE YOU SO BITTER ABOUT ALL YOUR FRIENDS DOING WELL? YOU LIE ABOUT THE LATE DR. NEE AFLAH HEWARD-MILLS,EKOW AWOONOR, WHY? MAY HIS SOUL REST IN ...

• Totobibioo 8 years ago

SHAME ON YOU, THIS WHY YOUR SON TORGBE WAS ARRESTED WITH DRUGS.

• Amegaxoxo 8 years ago

Was Akufo-Addo the sole organizer?.Dr.Nyaho why don't all the organizers team up and compensate the victims? So you were all the time working on the blind side of the other organizers. That is betrayal of your other organizer ...

• JM 8 years ago

But still the fools are still following Nana evil for demo, while sent all his children to UK. Only fools will follow NANA violence evil to die all die be die.

• JM 8 years ago

EVIL NANA LOSER.

• Ataabi Ayitey 8 years ago

The Doc is sick.

• CHIEF OF OGYAKROM 8 years ago

YOUR AIM IS TO DESTROY NANA BUT IT WOULDN'T WASH SINCE U ARE THE NEW CAMPAIGN MANAGER 4 ......