What Mahama should be telling the world on anti-corruption

Read Comments Comments (25)

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 9 years ago

The Mexican Cartel Lord El-chapo Guzman Looks like a Pope compared to What Mahama is Doing.Mahama has Condemned Ghanaians to Poverty,DUMSOR ,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings,HIGH TAXES,HIGH PETROL PRICES.Please VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT fr ...

• Auntie Rebecca 9 years ago

Npp Nana Addo and Bawumia pink sheet leave the President to finish his good development he has for Ghana.

• sanjay jnr 9 years ago

AGREED

• sanjay jnr 9 years ago

agreed to what?

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 9 years ago

Mahama has fallen in Love with the Corrupt reflection of Himself. Mahama is the Wrong Person to talk about Corruption.

• Mpianim 9 years ago

Npp with Nana Addo and Bawumia pink sheet = opposition.

• kwabena worae 9 years ago

Corrupt government cannot do foko. .....

• Nii 9 years ago

Make NPP irrelevant
    All politicians are corrupt. Mahama is useless but at Least we live in peace and harmony. If you don't want to vote for NDC there are other parties than NPP which is an unstable potentially violent organi ...

• kk 9 years ago

Period.our president cannot be trusted

• SIMPLEMAN 9 years ago

MAHAMAH SHOULD TELL US THE COST OF HIS PROJECTS IF HE IS NOT CORRUPT.WE ARE WAITING FOR THIS ATTA AYI'S SPEECH.

• j0eY l0nD0n 9 years ago

Just asked the minority leader in parliament and be rest assured he will be giving you all the Infos you wanted.

• JM 9 years ago

JM you will have my vote double . Your hands are cleaned better than KU4 & Nana.

• MAKA-A-MAKA 9 years ago

WE ARE WAITING FOR YOUR DOUBLE VOTE,YOU NDC PEOPLE ARE VERY FUNNY.THE COMING ELECTION IS BOOT TO BOOT SO DON'T GAMBLE WITH YOUR LIVE.HEY TO VOTE DOUBLE?.THEN LET YOUR FAMILY BUY YOUR COFFIN BEFORE YOU GO OUT TO DO THAT MISTAK ...

• TD 9 years ago

Mahama means corruption and what can he say or do about that ? Hmmm we live to see????????????????

• Otsibu Darko 9 years ago

Also, he should be telling the world why and how Ghana "lost" $249 billion in our oil money that was lifted by the Tullow oil company from the Jubilee Fields. Ghana received $1 billion out of a total of $250 billion- let the ...

• Mr Bond 9 years ago

It very wield that the world anti-corruption body invite the world most corrupt president ever in the history of the planet to given the platform to address anti-corrupt is a misplace agenda instead of corruption that come to ...

• Francis, USA 9 years ago

Awww my dear sister Rebecca God bless you. Ghana need Mahama till 2020

• TEE 9 years ago

CORRUPT PERIOD. HE AND HIS BROTHRE IBRAHIM, YES MAHAMA THE MOST USELESS PRESIDENT EVER IN GHANA

• TEE 9 years ago

MAHAMA KWASEA BI TWEEEEA. APUUUU

• apuuuu 9 years ago

The dude Mahama the dead goat President do not have balls in his pants to fight corruption after the meeting we will find where Ghana is rank in corruption it will not be funny apuuuu

• Kankama 9 years ago

Asking corrupt Mahama to speck about corruption very funny.

• Kejetia Nkomo 9 years ago

Prez Mahama must say this on behalf of all Ghanaians: The pledge, I promise on my honour to be extremely and consistence corrupt to destroyed Ghana my mother land. I pledge myself to use all the citizens with no exception in ...

• Grow up 9 years ago

The Dead Goat have not even declared his assets.. how is he fight corruption

• THE VOICE 9 years ago

if Mahamah can stop stealing ghana money
    swear Antoa if he has'nt thief ghana's money.OLE

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

I DO NOT BLAME THE WEST AND THEIR COHORTS, IF WE HAVE INTELIGENT LEADERS IN AFRICA, THEY WOULD NOT BE TALKING DOWN TO US THE WAY THEY ARE DOING!!
    I SUGGEST TO THE UK. THAT THEIR OWN LAWS SAY THAT WITH OUT A RECEIVER THERE C ...