NDC cannot boycott debate - IEA

Read Comments Comments (83)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

DR BAWUMIA ,THE PROPHET, ON THE $250 MILLION NDC TOOK OUT OF THE $1BILLION EUROBOND FROM BOG AND DEPOSITED FOOLISHLY & NONSENSICALLY AT THE UNITED BANK OF AFRICA (UBA)--------READ BELOW------ Beyond the issue of legality, the ...

• Yaw Amofa 8 years ago

Ehye wo bo!!

• Aziz 8 years ago

You are too beautiful for ndc to turn down this debate but if mahama fails to come I will represent him.

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

This woman use the word "connot"? Well am waiting to see if the NDC will follow her to the slawtter house.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

MAHAMA don't even need to campaign again because he will Win massively . Nana Akuffo Addo is a dead horse

• Ben Jason 8 years ago

no NANA ADDO is a dead dog!

• Amanaman 8 years ago

NO, NANA ADDO IS A DEAD CAT!!!

• Bbb 8 years ago

IEA is also a platform to showcase Mahama's Accounting to the people tour,why are you now running away from such an amazing time to tell Ghanaians what you've done.?

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

JM has nothing to hide and his intergrity is unquestionable. Moreover, the NDC does not need such platforms to showcase their good works since it is in the full glare of the public and Ghanaians can attest to it such as the ...

• V. Populi 8 years ago

Who has made this Jean Mensah woman and the IEA the godfather of Ghanaian politics? Who is she to say the NDC cannot refuse to participate in their debate? Our very confident president is ready to meet Nana Addo, the politica ...

• aikins 8 years ago

Better without that stupid armed robber mahama so that some of us can watch the debate on tele,but we mahama we are not going to watch. We off our Tele when that useless president appears or radio when he is to talk.

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

Hurl all the insults you want but he who asserts must prove thus if u have any evidence which implicates the sitting president of any wrong doing go and report to the police and stop the cheap propaganda. That is your civic d ...

• aikins 8 years ago

Reports mahama to Ghana police? It shows how small minded you are,do we have Ghana police again like we use to under this armed robber? It's now mahama police and you know it. If Ghana police will work, mahama would have been ...

• kkb 8 years ago

Do u ve such personality in ur family? Nonesenses hw can u call our president armed robber. Ve u said such tins to ur mum and father before? If he was ur father or family member wont u ve been happy? Stupid guy. Fire burn u w ...

• Kwame Ghana 8 years ago

I reiterate, the president is a thief.

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

The only thief parading our streets like a noble man is Nana Addo who could not advise ex-prez kufuor during his time as AG not to use our scarce resources to renovate his private residence at airport area. The NDC on the oth ...

• BB 8 years ago

Mahama is not running from the debate.he will beat any flag bearer of any political party who is put on a stand with him at any time. he has worked for mother Ghana and there are records to prove that.The new maritime hospita ...

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

The Scope of the Mahama Corruption is too big to defend in a Debate.so Just Like the Devil Runs from the Church so is Mahama Running from the Voters.! Please VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office and Give Ghana a Clean Break ! ...

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

The good people of Ghana will continue to vote for JM & the NDC since under their reign, over 35,000 ghost names have been removed from the NSS pay roll thus saving the country over 140,000 cedis. A feat the NPP could not att ...

• Jew 8 years ago

Ghanaians already know their leader for the next 4 years. Those who desperately want to be president at all cost must prove themselves.

• Bbb 8 years ago

Maaama has nothing to say only the headless worms still follows this lazy and a corrupt so called president.

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

Ghanaians certainly know their President and is in the person of H.E John Mahama who is working in the interest of Ghanaians. So far he has revamped the kumasi shoe factory which now employs over 200 people, fixed the energy ...

• Baba 8 years ago

JDM do not need IEA debate to win the election.This is an npp organised program of which we are all fully aware so pls don't push anyone.

• Dj 8 years ago

Get away, NDC can create their own plateform to propagate their message. Useless IEA

• Yaw Amofa 8 years ago

If IEA is independent and therefore does not need to consult any party, then they should their own parties and put them on their programmes. Parties are also independent and can boycott their debates

• Yaw Amofa 8 years ago

According to Bernard Monah, IEA is a man and wife organisation that comes to life every 4 yrs snd should not be taken seriously.

• ko 8 years ago

Who made them the sole organizer of debates by law. Any organisation can organise debates, and out would be up to the parties if they take part put not. Better for news/media outlets to negotiate with parties to agree on deba ...

• Dressy 8 years ago

President can boycott if it doesn't suit his schedule

• MENSAH FRED 8 years ago

Mahama, dare not to attend the debate! We shall drag him and have all his finger nails removed. Mahama, you are under a curse. Better prepare yourself for the debate and stop the hide and sake. Mahama if get you one and one i ...

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

Hahahaha....For your information, JM was ordained by our creator and his reign as president which will end in 2021, our security services will continue to receive massive support. Currently under the NDC they have been retool ...

• Sako 8 years ago

Ghanaians vote party but not performance or Candidate. That is why both NPP and NDC are fooling us. They will continue to be rich while we will be suffering.

• sam 8 years ago

IEA can organise their own debate among their staff since they are independent and can't consult the very parties they want to participate. Non...se

• Reeep 8 years ago

When Mrs. Charlotte Osei said EC is an authonomous division we said she's arrogant. So according this beautify Jean Mensah, EC can also take dicisions before consulting all political parties? Madam Jean it's prudent to first ...

• Admirer 8 years ago

Whatever one says, Jean Mensah is a beauty.

• Michael kojo 8 years ago

IEA has to boycott this debate since is the way to rising political conflict which is a major problem in this country. Ghanaians are saying IEA do not see it how it appeared to them

• WAYNE 8 years ago

someone tell me here that IEA a panacea of what happen in ghana, if the political parties think you are been bias towards then i think think they have to recheck and put things in order. IEA cant force any political party in ...

• KWAME GYAN,JAPAN. 8 years ago

Stupid woman everybody in Ghana knows you and your useless husband belongs to Npp.Please organise the debate for you and your kokonsa husband.

• busy 8 years ago

What a joke you witch

• yaro 8 years ago

This koo caa that npp is doing that Short man nana will COME and SLEEP..

• KWAMINA HAYFORD,CAPE COAST. 8 years ago

This woman wants JDM to disgrace OPANA on debate platform.This ababaawa knows very well that Nana Kapwepwe Akuffu Addo has lost 72% of his memories due to old age and cannot stand JDM.JDM will make OPANA useless.

• GHANA FIRST 8 years ago

What has President Mahama stolen from the NPP and Ashantis? What is the ASHANTI TREASURE that President Mahama has stolen from the NPP and Ashantis that is so valuable that they insult him, organize demonstrations against him ...

• BLAY ANSAH 8 years ago

Jean Mensah said the IEA is a private institution therefore needs not to engage the political party for the forum . then by what means is she expecting the parties to come to participate in the forum.I think her advisers ...

• Jack 8 years ago

Is Mrs. Jean Mensah naive? Doesn't she know as an independent body, as she claims he institute is doesn't have the power to compel any political party in championing their interest? Or she thinks she can just plan for politic ...

• DJ 8 years ago

This woman and her violent husband are hard core NPP people. Mahatma should boycott their stupid talks. IEA is a front for the CIA.

• ghanaman 8 years ago

IEA AS AN INSTITUTION HAS LOST CREDITABLE IN EYE OF GHANAIAN ,IEA HAS BECOME AN EXTENTION OF NPP WITH SERIOUS MORAL ISSUES ,NO RIGHT MIND SHOULD TAKE THIS CORRUPT IEA SERIOUS.

• akwasi Agyei, adenta 8 years ago

Did Jean Mensch say the NDC cannot (emphasis mine) boycott their debate? If she did say so, then she must be dreaming. That party has the right to decide on anything for itself. It can't be compelled to take actions or inact ...

• doni 8 years ago

NDC cannot what an arrogant posture just like nana addo

• kejetia king kong 8 years ago

This bastardized woman should be put in her place. NDC will not participate in the debate. Should someone slap her before she gets this into her dull brain. What part of NO doesn't she understands .Is she on Mars for her not ...

• Ed 8 years ago

You lie!

• kutsi 8 years ago

Oh! I pity IEA and this beautiful woman Jean Mensah. For being bias, they have now been reduced to an ordinary 'Nnoboa kuo' or counseling department. IEA has consequently poured tons of dwarf shit on their platform. Even if t ...

• Ray Allen, the moron Harvard Villager 8 years ago

Folks the debate is good for both parties. Let's know what you will do as president and how you will do it. No promises without telling us where you will get the funding

• ADE 8 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND NDC DO NOT NEED TO ANSWER YOUR QUESTION IN ORDER TO WIN ELECTIONS 2016.THOSE WHO NEED IT MOST ARE NPP,PPP,PNC,APC,AKUA DONOR, GCPP NDP AND OTHERS. IEA SHOULD CONDUCT DEBATE FOR GHANAIAN TO ASCERTAIN THE N ...

• chris-elymas 8 years ago

What is this woman saying? Will she compel the NDC to participate? Is she insinuating that the NDC cannot win power without particiting on their platform? Funny paaaaa

• Nana is EXPIRED 8 years ago

Nana Addo will loose again basaaa!!!

• Dayaki 8 years ago

The NDC does not need the IEA to showcase its achievement to the electorates the president is already doing that through accounting to the peoples tour. however IEA is becoming notorious ,how could Jean Mensah say they do not ...

• K. Boat Italy 8 years ago

This woman is talking like a gangster from the Godfather movie. You mean you will force a big party of over a million members like NDC to your useless debate? See this womanooo.

• Aduna 8 years ago

IEAcannot force any party to partake in any debate coz the IEA is not mandated by the 92 constitution. IEA is some family business and it's incumbent on them to do a proper marketing

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

You npp guys remember Rwallings us to say even if you don't vote for him animals and trees will vote for him so will it be for Mahama.

• KWEKU LARBI 8 years ago

IS COMPULSORY FOR THE PARTIES TO PARTICIPATE IN YOUR PROGRAM.ANY OF THESE PARTIES CAN CHOOSE TO STAY AWAY
    WHAT EVER THEY COME TO TELLS IS MOSTLY NOT WHAT THEY END UP DOING SO IT IS NOT FORCE GIVE US A BREAK

• Nii Major 8 years ago

If a section of the general public thinks that the IEA is an appendage of the NPP, then they must purge themselves of any such attachments. It is not enough to say that they independent and go away. They must in fact work to ...

• RESPECT . 8 years ago

she thinks we do not understand her or what ..?
    this woman you are nothing before the people of ghana and ndc in particular,see who is talking there.
    you are not wise even more than faeces okay.
    we know your tactics 100% . ...

• busy 8 years ago

See this witch what do you think you are

• gyidie 8 years ago

When she is lined up against this very arrogant woman, who presides over a very lucrative 'cottage industry' in this country!
    It is about time the donors funding this discredited outfit, took a second at its association with ...

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Why is it by force NDC will not be part of ur so call debate de donats will not gv u any moni again

• NUN 8 years ago

There is no need to waste time on this irrelevant, bias organisation. Don't help them to become relevant. Boycott them because they have nothing good to offer Ghanaians.

• FRANKO TRUMP 8 years ago

ANOTHER DIABOLICAL PLOT AND TRAP SET BY IEA AND NPP. NDC WATCH OUT. SHINE YOUR EYES WELL WELL

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

This years money you would be force to return it

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

So what will IEA do? Arrest the President and take him to the debate or what? This is arrogance.

• JM 8 years ago

What is NDC boycott the debates ? What will happened. NDC will surely win this election either attended or not.

• Sofo Banza Jaguar 8 years ago

I have never voted for any party in this country but I have been following the politica activities on the IEA and I know that it is bias. This woman Jeane should explain what credible and independence means about an organizat ...

• Kojo Morovia 8 years ago

Watch them boycott and then cry. NDC does not need to debate.

• V. Populi 8 years ago

Yes sir, come November 2016 Nana Addo Danquah Akufo Addo will lose waah, waah, waah. and go into retirement. Then we shall enjoy a reign of peace with God's blessing.. Under President Mahama, better days are definitely coming ...

• Abdul 8 years ago

If debate is meant to favour some parties, then it is boycottable

• observer 8 years ago

People hide behind the internet and insult the president of the land, things you won't or can't say to your mothers and fathers, you just say them like that.please be a man enough and add your phone numbers to your insults.yo ...

• Abdul Rahim Mohammed.TAMALE 8 years ago

Apuuuuuuuuuuuu!

• Joe agyei 8 years ago

Why people don't think as if we are leaving back in the 70ties.in this Morden world.in every elections whereby citizens having difficulties.sitting government have been changed

• Andani A Sigli 8 years ago

stupid,slut woman,ur platform cant offer anytin to ndc.we dnt trust u arrogant n bullshit lunatic jean lady.com again,we wont participate on ur bogus platform.

• agyapee147 8 years ago

rhe evil man runs away when no one is chasing him. if you have nothing to hide, the police, the court,and the IEA will all be your companions.

• Hash 8 years ago

You guys should stop that nonsense

• Hash 8 years ago

Correction - your option

• Kofi accra 8 years ago

This woman is too arrogant in her public engagement. Because they use these platforms to make their money, she thinks they can lure the political parties into submission. Does she think we don't know her political roots or s ...

• Charles 8 years ago

"Nobody can question the independence of the platform". Is this woman in Ghana or she lives elsewhere?

• Mark croffie 8 years ago

I don't support any political party but is debating part of ghana's constitution ???