Afriyie Acquah's wife threatens to commit suicide over leaked sex tape

Read Comments Comments (169)

• Imgod4real 8 years ago

Please die now.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

What is this HARLOT waiting for, go ahead and commit the suicide who cares

• SAMMY 8 years ago

Now feeling sorry for her. Never thought she'd ever become remorseful. Just thinking past events have reshaped her for the better. Thank God. But Amanda my dear, pls don't kill yourself, I know you are much stronger than that ...

• mathew 8 years ago

Die quick u bitch.Afriyie is so naive.This woman was running around black stars camp 2 catch of footballer,they all refused her and afriyie picked the bitch.she is a disgrace.

• las 8 years ago

this is a very ugly woman how could a star fall 4 her when u have alot to choose.

• Oguan 8 years ago

Is nt fair to leak sumones nude pix or video

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

STUPID STUFFS LIKE THIS,,,NKWASEA SEMMMMMMM,,,

• Dee 8 years ago

if she dies it won't change anything in your life, you will still remain poor and hungry and miserable...

• Esi 8 years ago

Will you agree some Ghanaians are evil and heartless. This is just recent but there is an undercurrent of wicked viciousness in Ghanaian society that makes a bit uneasy. Whoever published those vids, remember, it goes around ...

• Kofi Kyei- Baffour Kantanka 8 years ago

I think the woman is the victim here. Are there any laws in Ghana to protect women. The courts must help protect women against men like this young man who thinks because he has money, he can treat a woman like a "toilet paper ...

• Saint Ghfuo: Mediocrity Stinks!!! 8 years ago

Is death! So if she wants to dead herself she can go right ahead. She dissed kenpong andcalled afriyie actual aka akrobeto jr a monkey muahahahahaaaaaaa

• The Shark 8 years ago

Don't you have anything useful to report on?

• Nii 8 years ago

Dont you have anything useful to comment on??????

• Mozack 8 years ago

You should report important issues

• APONKYE 8 years ago

From your reaction you must be an NPP supporter - a bunch of wicked heartless people led by a trouble causer and warmonger.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

She went to the Library to borrow a book on suicide but the Librarian refused to give it to her"He said she will not bring the book back.

• Ed 8 years ago

Like really !!!! Lo

• Kwame aka k buchey 8 years ago

Una dey craze,stupid fool

• Nana Akosua Agyeman 8 years ago

May God help you out of this Tribulations.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Nobody should mind that Amanda, na imbe her loud mouth carry wahala come kiss am now.

• kwame essuon 8 years ago

I don't believe the story. It's fake.

• Kenpong 8 years ago

Go ahead

• Saint Ghfuo: Mediocrity Stinks!!! 8 years ago

Ah, bie3gya and kill....where is the video?

• Nana Malik 8 years ago

So now these young Ghanaians cant have sex unless its being recorded.Is this what modern technology means?Very pathetic but we seem to copy everything wrongly.And this is the end result.Fools

• Afriyia 8 years ago

God have mercy.

• James UK 8 years ago

SAD But she brought all this to herself. Why did you leave Kenpong if u say he was a good MAN. u SAID A LOT OF NASTY THINGS About kENPONG. sHE IS reaping what she sowed.

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

Yes, I fully agree with the points you have highlighted. However, I also think your comments apply to men as well. What makes Men & Women who have ideal & caring partners decide to look
    elsewhere?

• Abena 8 years ago

Don't kill yourself because of a man or marriage. You are worth more than that. God bless

• Larry.USA. 8 years ago

I like ur comment

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 8 years ago

PLS, SEND ME THE VIDEO...TUXMAN06@YAHOO.CA

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

No matter how evil people see Amanda God loves her. Others have irresistible tendencies to steal- kleptomaniacs. She has scandals chasing after her and she's evil? Amanda don't kill yourself for your child needs you, so does ...

• Blakkanese 8 years ago

Well if Kenpong was a good man as u claim, why did u say all thos nasty things about him.As the legend, CULTURE said if u want to dig a pit dont dig one, always dig two.Now u re crying...KARMA....LoL

• See maga 8 years ago

Hahaha let the MUGUS believe her...

• Sandton 8 years ago

Where is the video? I want to see your nakedness and also spread it. You have been caught up by the laws of Karma.

• Kofi G 8 years ago

I don't blame amanda but the girl who sent the video out, this is between a man n his wife , so why do you have to send it to someone. Shame on the girl who did that. Someone will one day do the same thing to you.

• SAMMY 8 years ago

It's only shallow minded people who would take video footages of their nudity & trust it to any other persons, even being it their spouses. The point is, you can never tell what would happen tomorrow.

• Ka na Wu 8 years ago

Every big man in Ghana as chopped this woman before

• friend 8 years ago

Kill yourself and face judgment. Your husband ll live and enjoy life whilst you suffer in hell. Think twice

• KB 8 years ago

Lol...... Na s33 Amanda n'ano so sei???
    No wonder she say big things.........

Kyerei......

• Omario 8 years ago

Ask God he will forgive your sin and pray all the time. Don't end u life because u don't know where you will go ??? Haven or hell ??

• Togbe 8 years ago

This girl is as confused as Mahama. God have mercy on her.

• JOHN 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS ENJOYING HIS PRESIDENCY SO HE AND NANA THE CERTIFICATELESS LAWYER WHO IS CONFUSED?

• elikplim 8 years ago

U are an idiot.u prolly one of my ewe fools.

• Kofi, The US 8 years ago

Amanda, I'm not sure what u are up to now. Are you dying or suing the girl? Lemme know cos since Jordan finished, I have been waiting too long and I gotta have my share before you commit your damn suicide. You got me?

• master data 8 years ago

Let her die foolish woman

• money 8 years ago

Go ahead and it bitch

• sanderxphilips 8 years ago

information management is very necessary! Times change!!

• Darius99 8 years ago

We're tired of all this rubbish.

• Odikro 8 years ago

She is committing suicide first and then suing her rival, next. Mmmmmmm. Your story is sad and heartbreaking (if it true, that is) but this is what happens when you become a footwear for footballers.

• IBRAHIM MAHAMA 8 years ago

Why are you people believing whatever come in here? That's why they keep betraying u of voting wrong government.

• Tophey 8 years ago

Good comment

• Taabea 8 years ago

Amanda is like water,that has become cold after a long period of boiling.

• ddkt 8 years ago

more fire

• Adepa 8 years ago

What goes around surely comes around Mandy. When u trow a stone against de wall, it surely returns back to u. Look at what u did to ur own husband kenpong now claiming he's a gud man. Shame on u

• Rev. k-kb 8 years ago

Amanda you can't do what you have conceived, remember that God love you, trust Him. He will take you out of this situation. Be strong. I will continue to pray for you.

• RBBA 8 years ago

Am in support of what Rev. Is saying pray and asked God for forgiveness don't try to take your life dear. You are not sure of where you are going

• moo 8 years ago

Amanda are you a mix race for Taiwan or you have bleached your self? volches will never stop pretending.

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

If this sex tape allegation is true, then I'd say Afriyie Acquah is a dumb guy! Why on earth should he provide such a damaging tape to his new girlfriend, so she could share the video on the internet? It's a stupid move and A ...

• DOGO 8 years ago

Acquah must be dumb and stupid to have allow his girlfriend to leak a video of his estranged wife. Even if the girl has done some horrible things against you, you don't revenge in this manner. The best revenge to an unwise ex ...

• AMA TX USAs 8 years ago

I think so they don't have any important new to give us

• Koklotsu 8 years ago

Thumps up! Go ahead, either the hottest part of HELL or the coolest part of HEAVEN is reserved for you.

• AMA TX USAs 8 years ago

Important news

• Esi 8 years ago

Amanda: Do not kill yourself or listen to the wicked. Move on with your life and learn from this. I saw the video too. It is not the worst private video ever leaked out there. Becareful of those you associate with, keep your ...

• Lord S 8 years ago

But for these girls fortifying themselves with voodoo so men can chase after them, i personally do not see anything special about her for all these noise to go around her. she should go look for proper job and better still re ...

• Lord.USA. 8 years ago

We all make mistakes.Take her back Afriye.Dont walk awy from her.she really felt the pinch.I promise this is what a person must see in life to reform.if u take her back u will have a humble one for life.Her pride is broken.Na ...

• afua 8 years ago

Mr Afriyie you may never find anyone to love you the way Amanda is professing. Please she is beautiful, elegant and maybe Godfearing. Please don't listen to lose lips. Infact it's you they're after to destroy your mind for co ...

• Respect ur self 8 years ago

I'm so ashamed of what u are doing now to ur self.Because u new Afriyia Aquah is a star u live dat guy without even his notice but u c wat God had done.

• Osei 8 years ago

Cool down

• komfo 8 years ago

Who cares!!!You now refer to Kenpong as a good husband.You haven't seen anything yet.

• kojo 8 years ago

My sister u are not the only sinner. Come to Christ

• 7B 8 years ago

Capital bullshit... maggot

• Okyere. USA 8 years ago

Is absolutely wrong if in fact Afryie Acquah and his girlfriend did it, I will advise the lady in question not to kill her self but sue them. That's ridiculous, and shame on them. They have to grow up.

• Jonny 8 years ago

Don't mind her. She won't kill herself. It's a trick to appeal to the guy's conscience not to leave her.
    In any case this guy shouldn't have given the video to his new girlfriend.

• john boo 8 years ago

I want to even fuck that girl...hey can you cum to Atlanta let's fuck and make more videos...this guy need real good dick...afriyie dontbsuck asss fuck pussy good and they not freaky Ghana men ...that why she fuckn....xum let ...

• Kenpong 8 years ago

It's up to you..you can kill yourself

• Nana kwesi 8 years ago

Am speechless

• koo 8 years ago

Go ahead

• Kenpong 8 years ago

Do not kill yourself come back to me

• Busumbru 8 years ago

MOST OF THE AFRICAN GALS WHO ARE SEMI-LITERATES IN EIUROPE ARE PROSTITUTES WHO PREY ON IDIOTIC MEN LIKE AFRIYIE ACQUAH.

• Big Ben 8 years ago

plse don,t ever end your life.God loves you.leave that girl to hands of the Lord because He will answer your prayer.Afiriyie becareful because"emmere y3n ni nkaso

• osman 8 years ago

go ahead n kill ur self and c what will happen to u idiot

• capone 8 years ago

is not fine all

• kofitse 8 years ago

I hope u should die by now without informing the public. A coward.

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Don't bother with it Life goes on

• k.k. 8 years ago

ashawo opportunistic dianasour.die now.always follow follow rich men

• RBBA 8 years ago

You right brother

• Awa 8 years ago

Die now

• Kopy 8 years ago

Run and find refuge in Jesus Christ quickly!! This is the only way and nothing else Amanda.

• King. 8 years ago

Don't worry Amanda,I can help u pls don't take ur life, come to me here in Richmond VA USA, we go from there pls

• bBBB 8 years ago

Please do it quick...

• radical joe 8 years ago

nah shes bluffing,wanna commit suicide and sue. I dnt see how a dead person can sue anyone.am jux saying.

• radical joe 8 years ago

is she admitting kenpong was a good man and she betrayed him? hhhmmm isn't that wat karma is all about?

• Ben 8 years ago

NEMESIS HAS CAUGHT UP WITH THIS HARLOT.U DUMPED SUCH A GOOD MAN, KENPONG TO MARRY A FOOTBALLER.
    A ARE NOW PAYING THE PRICE FOR DITCHING KENPONG.WELL,IF U WANTED SUICIDE,AM PREPARED TO USE A NICELY KNOTTED QUALITY TWINE TO GO ...

• Ben 8 years ago

NEMESIS HAS CAUGHT UP WITH THIS HARLOT.U DUMPED SUCH A GOOD MAN, KENPONG TO MARRY A FOOTBALLER.
    U ARE NOW PAYING THE PRICE FOR DITCHING KENPONG.WELL,IF U WANTED SUICIDE,AM PREPARED TO GIVE U A NICELY KNOTTED QUALITY TWINE TO ...

• Musah James 8 years ago

Boiler journalist u have nothing to report u are a disgrace to ur mother's womb.

• dela 8 years ago

DO NOT JUDGE ...hope she finds peace

• NAA korkor 8 years ago

please my dear just give everything to God and ask God to forgive u as well. the best is still ahead of u. as the Bible says in all things give thanks to God. don't give up cos the good Lord is still there for u. just go to ...

• CHRISWADDLEMO 8 years ago

Newton's 3rd law states that to every action, there is equal and opposite reaction. Mathematically V squared = U squared + 2aS, where V=Final Velocity, U=Initial Velocity, a=Acceleration due to gravity and S=Displacement. For ...

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

These Aponkye guy, if is not the matter of Nana Addo he did not have anything to say on this platform. Gyimii Paa nie. No wonder the most flush animal is Aponkye.

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Attention Please!!!! Ms. Amanda, did you forget the adage that says, "you reap what you sow"? I certainly understand how you feel and what you are going through now, but unfortunately, you have shamed yourself and your husba ...

• BE WISE, SHEEGU NBANZA 8 years ago

YOU SEE WHY THIS WOMAN NOT TAKING DICK ANY MORE AHHHH THE PUSSY IS TOO BIG

• Gloria Aning 8 years ago

So how f u fuck nd u no video then u pple not couples no more? Two fools in love

• Twedua 8 years ago

Itchy fish pussy Amanda must consult Akuffo All die be die Addo, the consultant of dying methods.

• elikplim 8 years ago

@twedia is that how politics has turned your ntaon into foam?

• Bony3fo 8 years ago

U left a good man(Kenpong for a bad one(Afriyie), Afriyie left a good woman ( Amanda) for a bad woman(Adomah). Next time u will not leave a man who helped u for a rich guy

• kobby 8 years ago

pls Amanda don't give up til the bones are rotten.....I knw u passing through a lot of hard times n al can be as a result of some mistakes u made before.....pls no one living is perfect but we r all working towards perfection ...

• George 8 years ago

Just confess any wrong you have committed and allow yourself to be controlled by the holy spirit.My dear Sister don't hurt or kill yourself.Jesus is knocking at your door,open and he will come in and dine with you.

• al 8 years ago

That's what u get when u record sex videos and sleep around with everyone......Stupid .

• PatriotsRock! 8 years ago

Amanda, to err is human and you have accepted your errors. ... Now is time to seek Jesus, he will wash you inside out and make anew. ... You will be happier than you have ever been and you find peace to even forgive your detr ...

• Brofo 8 years ago

where can I get some of the videos and audios....I need some comic relief this weekend....hehehehe

• Asito 8 years ago

What.a.wanchcraft.lady is this.we wish you.to die now.u are evil.wanchcraft.die stupid lieyer useless.foolish.Ashwo

• Paa Yaw(atoto) 8 years ago

My sis, u don't worry our Lord we served will surely solve dis case 4 u wai. Don't try 2 kill urself pls dere are good tings in de future. Am ur very supported frnd. Pls 4get Afriyie n continue ur life

• Yaro Orimili Zagibida 8 years ago

Do

• williams Jumapo 8 years ago

What goes around comes around, when are you going to killed yourself fool because of a man fool?

• yaw 8 years ago

You really don't wanna commit suicide.. When ever you do that inform God you have been hopeless to Ghana so you don't want to come here again
    You have depended on your sex & not your brain

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Pls do not kill yrself.Your nakedness to the world without your consent should not mean the end of the world to you.After all Kardasha or whatever She calls herself bare it all.And they called it modern(of course,modern sic ...

• One 8 years ago

Please bring something useful for us to read n comment on ok not this useless

• Chris Austria 8 years ago

When will u sue Akua Adomah?after ur death or before u kill yourself?Now u v become a laughing stock to the entire world,u betrayed Ken n now Akua also betrayed u ryt!

• Asquare 8 years ago

You reap what u sow. But is nt late. Amanda,its nw d tym to search for God.

• Asquare 8 years ago

Amanda dis is d tym to search for God. God still love u....remember Rahab in d bible who later became part of Jesus lineage.

• AYARIGA M DOMINIC 8 years ago

How can you show your wife sex vedio to your girl friend then it's better to divorce her and marry that your girl friend no mather the what the problem is you don't have to do that

• Bra Taylor 8 years ago

dis is very bad...how can a married man such a thing

• Bra Taylor 8 years ago

the girl should not committe any sucide...she should jux all her trust in God

• nagus nagasty 8 years ago

Amanda if u want to help urself pls jux drop the pride in u and stop going abt rich men . Evry thing that happend is all ur fault blame urself and ask God for forgiveness.
    Why is Afriye Always going for women that have kids. ...

• Tt 8 years ago

If u were to be a good woman you will not betrayed the first man so stop it all ok plz life goes seek wisdom from God.

• Boss 8 years ago

After watching the video l pity you.but please don't kill yourself.am so ooo sorry amanda but it's already out..

• possibility Nanakwasi Hanson 8 years ago

So this where this issue had gotten to Ghanaian ladies please be vigillant and alert on todays guys CU's we are very dangerous a word to e wise is enough

• gh 8 years ago

HER FACE WITH HER BIG MOUTH,WHO CARES,WHY DID SHE DO IT IN THE FIRST PLACE?IF SHE WANTS TO COMITE SUCIDE WHY DOES SHE HAVE TO TELL EVERYBODY SHE SUD DO IT IF SHES SO BRAVE,BETTER STILL JUMP FROM A STORY BUILDING STUPID WOMAN ...

• gh 8 years ago

VERY STUPID INDEED,APONKE OR WHAT EVER YOUR NAME IS AT LEAST BE SENSEBLE FOR ONCE,THIS HAS GOT NOTHING TO DO WITH POLITICS WHY DO U MENTION N.P.P?GO AND LET YOUR ELDERS IN YOUR FAMILY SIT U DOWN AND TEACH YOU SENSE MONKEY.

• Kweku 8 years ago

It's high time we get it down the memory lane - we dnt owe our lives . Therefore we hv no right to commit suicide -- don't kill urself over this be strong !! This are ur trial times if u stand strong u will b rewarded !!! May ...

• ALBERT ANDZIE QUAINOO 8 years ago

Amanda, life is a journey with twists and turns.People we sacrifice for the most are the very ones who harm us but please don't kill yourself because you own husband betrayed you . After all, your husband didn't bring to this ...

• Joseph Banko 8 years ago

Who ask you to make that video? You are delaying your time, you are a waste and shame to Ghanaian women. I have watched the video and I really pity for you. Your children will grow and see the disgrace you have done on this p ...

• rashnickle 8 years ago

Oh my dear sis 4get n continues ur life

• Shankiki Network 8 years ago

I seriously feel pitty for Amanda, we all make mistakes in life in de name of marriage or love. This lady has had enough pls let her be. Adoma, never let de sex video of Amanda to come to public domain because u are not marri ...

• Salifu Hamdu. 8 years ago

Please don't think of suicide at all, just sit back learn from your past and take care of the innocent boy so that you will leave to explain things to his understanding. May God guide you through this difficult times, we are ...

• man pierroo 8 years ago

der aa sum pple on dis page hu v done even worst dan amanda bt since it stil remain secret dey aa too bold to condemn de gerl its tru wht she did is heart breakin to her husband bt pls judgement belongs to God nt u pple A ...

• Guinea conakry in action 8 years ago

From my point of view, afriyie should be more responsible than what he did, woman can hurt a man but just deal with it as a man and never let another woman of yours be aware of what has passed between you and the fo ...

• Kwasi 8 years ago

Please my dear lady dont kill youself because of a common footballer even the greatest have come and gone u are still beautifuuuuuuuuL keep your seif to God and pray ok if u really need a man contact me God bless u

• kweku 8 years ago

don die.am there for u ok

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

Is having sex a crime? Besides anyone can imagine what you did while having sex without seeing you. People get interrupted unintentionally while having sex all the time. Just think of it as one of those acts.

And if you ha ...

• Obaapa 8 years ago

At least spell check.

• victor 8 years ago

The most stupid person in this world s Afriyie Acquah , due to his foolishness n carelessness,he will beg before he eats by all means

• ADUM NIPA BRONI ABEKAH 8 years ago

If this is truly a real news, then Afriyie should do better by forgiving her the wrongs she did to him BUT Call it quits with her and forget her!!!. She will meet her correct mate If and whene she repents. She must accept her ...

• kwameee 8 years ago

Very sad..she sent this to her husband and he betrayed her. Please sue both of them big time! Afriyie will return to where he started from soon.Don't forget, if this lady files a law suit against you, your club may relieve yo ...

• kwameee 8 years ago

Those who say the video does not exist, I have seen it myself...It was supposed to be for her husband only. I don't care what she did in the past..This is wrong and violates her privacy!!!

• GOONGA 8 years ago

Close down ghanaweb if these types of rubbish are the only things written!.
    This is no news. If makes my stomach turn awkward.

• Cee phx 8 years ago

Amanda, please don't kill yourself. Give your life to Jesus. He is ready to save you. You will find peace, Joy and Love in Him. I will pray for you. May the Joy of the Lord be your strength. Remember Jesus came to save us ( s ...

• ama we don't have time for you guys w 8 years ago

Ama

we don't have time for you guy's wate

• Jig saw 8 years ago

Where is the video?

• fel 8 years ago

Amanda pls don't think of killing yourself.At least for ur son's sake dear

• Koomson 8 years ago

Amanda exposed her marriage on air that they spent over millions for their wedding.They have much monies in their accounts,even her husband shd come and see the type of penis erects in her vagina.How could you as a lady talki ...

• King 8 years ago

She (Amanda) can go on hanging herself. Has she forgotten what she did to Mona?

• kojo 8 years ago

Sorry
    Amanda
    Dnt do anything bad to yr.self Life must go on.
    Blissful day ok

• nana sk 8 years ago

Where do I get the video

• nana yaw 8 years ago

what are you waiting for kill your self idiot evil bonsam ankasa

• frank nana agyemang 8 years ago

we learn to be wise from the folly of others,so it's a lesson to all of us.God should inter vain and have mercy.

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Woman you are hot to kill yourself.Men like women who are good in bed and have skills that will allow his man to go crazy and wild.Womam don't get angry about the leak tape.It is both advert and marketing.

• NYANSA P) 8 years ago

CERTIFICATELESS DWARF LAWYER WHO IS DESPERATE TO BECOME PRESIDENT AND FORCING HIMSELF ON GHANAIANS. AD3N, 3Y3 BY FORCE S3 DI PR3SID3NT ANAA?

• George 8 years ago

GO ahead and kill yourself ashawo.

• Gateway 8 years ago

My daughter do not commit suicide there are more room for repentance. committing suicide is the most grievous sin according to the Bible.Take advice from the book of John 8:3-11 Jesus said neither do I condemn you. Go your wa ...

• Nicholas 8 years ago

Killing yourself is just a temporal solution to a permanent problem. The best way out is to accept Jesus Christ as your LORD and personl savior. He will take your mess and make a message out of you. life with out Christ is fu ...

• k nyame 8 years ago

In fact you should have been dead long time ago you maggot.

• Gamsi Derick 8 years ago

MY DEAR FRIEND JUST 4GIVE UR HUSBAND N HER GIRLFRIEND GOD WIL REVENGE 4U. AND TO U DAT GIRL SHE THINKS SHE WANTS TO SPOIL UR REPUTATION SHE IS DESTROYX HERSELF GOD WIL PAY HER IN HER OWN COINS DONT BORDER URSELF EVEN IF ITS A ...

• citizen observer 8 years ago

GOOD BEADS ARE SILENT

• masco baako 8 years ago

if you want to kill yourself ,do it fast. i want to come to your feneral

• akua 8 years ago

You took the best step by leaving it to God to revenge on ur behalf. Take heart ok.

• Oguan 8 years ago

What has she done to u DAT u hv do such a heartless thing to her...Amanda pls don't kil urself God is still alive so stop cryin OK leave everitin to him

• bella 8 years ago

he who pulls the sword dies by the sword

• Nana Akosua Agyeman 8 years ago

Please don't even think of committing suicide and think about your only son.pray to God for forgiveness.... They say "the evil that men do leaves after them".