8 mystery cows found dead on the street of Accra

Read Comments Comments (22)

• STAFFORD 8 years ago

revenge,blackmail, SHAME and scandal !

• ACCOUNTABILITY 8 years ago

We don't fear these thieves and looters. We will worse than this from notorious NDC as the election approaches.Is this a trick or threat from NDC?

• Animali Dauda 8 years ago

Eeiiiih!! what a country! re we safe with all kind of satanic acts.

• korkuu 8 years ago

daily guide nd their lengthy foolish stories

• DAVID, TEMA 8 years ago

8cows dead on the streeets of Accra is equal to One dead eleghant. Akuffo addo is dead, simple

• NDC IS SATANIC 8 years ago

David may it return to you and Bombo john mahama. Amen ooooooo'''""'''''''''. GOD IS GREAT, our cup shall overflow in the presence of our enemies and the Lord will contend with those who contend with Nana Akufo Addo, and figh ...

• Eric 8 years ago

AMEN , AMEN AND AMEN TO THAT.

• Adwoa 8 years ago

The NDC Juju is working. Ghanaians, fast and pray to remove this evil.

• Me 8 years ago

"The dead bodies of 8 cattle"?......... Please use carcass instead of bodies.... They are not humans beings.
    Secondly," 8 mystery cows".... Please note, it's cattle not cows.
    The little ones also read news items these day ...

• Pae Mu ka 8 years ago

The photo attached to this news item is that really the Sakaman road.Gutter journalism tweaaa

• gh vi 8 years ago

my jaws are still dropping in amazement. so Ghanaians are this gullible? so daily guide could only give us one picture? which does not even look like the the Sakaman highway?

Another cow with bruises on the body was standing on the median close to the new GOIL service along Burma Camp - Trade Fair road. No more human beings now but cows election rituals????

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

Useless AMA cannot enforce the laws of the land, perhaps more RAT POISONING by vigilante groups can keep all livestock off the streets of Accra.

• Amexo Jonny 8 years ago

It is a ritual symbolising the 8th term of NDC. It is the thank you ritual by NDC to their gods.

• TULA 8 years ago

WE told you that Jon Mahama is no christian and bIG ritualist ; we told you upon information that during the election tin in 2012; 7 cows were buried alive just before Atta Mills was killed at the castle ; this ritual was don ...

• George 8 years ago

we are ion may wich the vegetation is green but why is the vegetation is brown hmmmm,

• Ghanaman THE REAL 8 years ago

When are we going to get serious and civilised in poor rudderless Ghana? Cattle should always be restrained in a ranch and not roaming wild in cities! What will happen if these carcasses are found to be diseased with mad cow ...

• JACK 8 years ago

Oh NPP doing it again? They have to kill before they can come to power. Dead bodies found on streets before K4 came to power. This time it is cattle.

• Sancho Panza 8 years ago

Vet doctors can ascertain the cause of death. There is no need attributing it to superstition! Samples of the carcass can be taken to the medical laboratory for investigation!

• IDI AMIN DADA OF GHANA !!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

MASSA WHICH VET OFFICERS ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT, GHANAIAN VETS? TWEAAAAAAA WHAT EQUIPMENT AND TECHNICAL KNOW-HOW DO THEY HAVE??????? APUUUUU !!!!!!!!!

• Kofi Dubai-Massachusset 8 years ago

Mahama does not care living with cows in the Accra city because that is how they live in Zongos and Northern Region.Kill them all. Nonsense.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Those are the NPP elephants that Obinim turned into cows and they could not make it, hence they are fell and died.