Name corrupt persons in my cabinet – Mahama dares Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (246)

• Me 8 years ago

John dramani Mahama

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

AS THE HEAD OF STATE AND COMMANDER IN CHIEF IT IS YOUR DUTY TO MAINTAIN LAW & ORDER NOT THE OTHER WAY ROUND. STEP ASIDE/ RESIGN NOW AND NANA ADDO WILL FISH THEM OUT FOR YOU IF YOU ARE WEARING FAKE CORRUPT-PRETENCE GOGGLE. DID ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

STOP THE NONSENSE AND DECLARE YOUR ASSETS NOW SO YOUR THIEVING GOVT OFFICIALS CAN FOLLOW SUIT

• facts 8 years ago

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-KWAA...
    We are not serious as a Nation.We can use about GHC 3,6 million to embosse the President's picture on a Bus,which will not serve any purpose,apart from the fact that he just want to be popular,(empty barrels ...

• Ayi 8 years ago

They have to create some artificial jobs to enable them to steal. That's the "Creat+Loot= Share. Mahama NDC government bunch of Alibaba thieves.

• USMAN 8 years ago

UBA is owned by the Federal Government of Nigeria and so if Tekper wishes to invest Ghana Government's money why did he choose UBA over GCB, ADB or NIB which are Ghana Government owned.
    Is Tekper patriotic at all? Indeed, we ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Nii Teiko..... How can Mahama fight corruption when he is corrupt? How could he when he dine and wine with Barton Oduro, Betty Mold, Roland Agmbire, Afriyie Ankrah, Adu Asare, ......etc. How could he when that stupid ...

• DP 1500 i 8 years ago

You are a wise brother. November 07, just around the corner. I foresee Mahama join Gbagbo of Cote D'ivoir wherever he is. Mahama must rot in Jail.

• KOO 8 years ago

John Mahama does not get it. The whole NDC is corrupt. Your cabinet members including you are corrupt. You are all thieves.

• Addo 8 years ago

How can Nana Addo be Ghana president, this man can not even wipe is runny nose, a disgrace man.

• DANSO 8 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA PURE AND REAL GHANAIANS WILL VOTE FOR YOU TILL 2020 DON'T MIND NPP THIEVES?

• BE WISE- SHEEGU BANZA 8 years ago

YOU UR SELF IS THE BIG CORRUPT IN GH SO DEAL WITH YOUR SELF BY IMPEACHING YOUR SELF. ABUA MU ABUA

• SHARP 8 years ago

it is the president himself. THE LATE PREZ MILLS SET UP A COMMITTEE TO INVESTIGATE MAHAMA AS VICE PRESIDENT WHEN MAHAMA INFLATED THE PRICE OF THE EMBRAER 190 AIRCRAFT WHICH GHANA PURCHASED FROM BRAZIL. PLS., GOOGLE, mills wan ...

• True Talk 8 years ago

Mr President Mahama, Ghanaians will give you their answer on the 7th of November by voting the most corrupt and incompetent government OUT OF POWER!!!

• True Talk 8 years ago

First it was his answer to whether he had been offered bribes and now he asks us to name virtually all his party officials!!!

• Eric 8 years ago

MAY YOU ROT BEFORE YOU DIE.UNENDING SUFFERINGS BE UPON YOU AND YOUR CHILDREN EVEN YET UNBORN.

• LETITIA 8 years ago

See this man Nana Addo and his unruly brigand. So uncouth but cant wipe phlegms from his nose

• Kay 8 years ago

That's easy, the corrupt official is John Dramani Mahama. Get them all those sankwas off the stage.

• Isahaku 8 years ago

MAHAMA, AMISSAH ARTHUR, OMANE BOAMAH, HARUNA IDIRISU, OKUJETO ABLAKWA, DZIFA ATIVOR, JOHN JINAPOR, ARMAH KOFI BUAH, HANNA TETTEH, CHIEF OF STAFF DEBRAH, COLLINS DAUDA, KUMBOUR, ETC.

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 8 years ago

ABLAKWA, FIFI KWETEY, THEY ARE ALL THIEVES....THEY STEAL, WE CATCH THEM N THEN U SWITCH THEM OVER OR GIVE THEM NEW JOBS BEHIND THE SCENES.

• Gentleman 8 years ago

Thieving president

• Kofi-USA 8 years ago

What about Adu Asare and Afriyie Ankrah. They are all working for you at the Flagstaff House

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Mahama, How much are your ministers paid. Look at their assets from when they were not in government to what they have now, and get the answer. YOU NEED TO BE SMART MAHAMA

• facts 8 years ago

If Mahama does not have the eyes to see then he must resign, that is incompetence

• aikins 8 years ago

Is that how mahama is? How can such a man become a president of a blessed country like Ghana. Mahama you are the number one corrupt in your cabinet.

• Dankwa 8 years ago

Nana the desperate cocaine man,

• ONIPANUA 8 years ago

Did Kuffuor declare his assets,you fool?Go and declare his assets for him.Donkey!!!!.

• ABAAH 8 years ago

HUH,KROMFOUR MAHAMAH!.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

You are an idiot. Someone did not declare so the trend should continue, and leave Ghanaians poor. Buuluu, toofee.

• Jones 8 years ago

Nation wreckers. Not every Ghanaian is an NPP member.

• OBOSOMANKETRE 8 years ago

Quote from Buhari:
    I will name looters of Nigeria’s money on May 29 – Buhari.
    Nigeria has made it Ghana will.

• OBOSOMANKETRE 8 years ago

Quote:
    I will name looters of Nigeria’s money on May 29 – Buhari''
    NIGERIA HAS MADE IT GHANA WILL

• Adwoa 8 years ago

Gave dubious contracts to Agams group of companies

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

Rashid Pelpuo is not a cabinet Minister. His involvement in the Agams group is even being tried by President Mahama now at the High Court.This is a demonstration of how Mahama is fighting corruption.

Mahama is a great Pre ...

• Dan Yunus 8 years ago

Dr. truth or what so ever u cal urself. the best adjective for u is just a big FOOL. The oppotunity for us to file in our views doesn't warrant us to talk anything that comes to our stupid brain. Are you aware that you addres ...

• Peace Deal 8 years ago

"Corruption Started in Adam", declared J.A. Kuffour. At that time, Nana Addo was the Attorney General. What did he do? NPP is worse when it comes to corruption. The Ashanti man is the most corrupt in Ghana. Love it or hate it ...

• Amexo Jonny 8 years ago

Stupid guy. Tell me most politicians thrown into prison are of ewe extraction not Ashantis.

• PARKERDED 8 years ago

STUPID FOOL LIAR DEVIL FIRE BURN U

• My Opinion 8 years ago

Peace Deal, you are sick in your Brain. Is Mahama and his Brother Ibrahim, Ashantis? Are all the previously poor ass Retarded Northerners who are currently getting Rich overnight, Ashantis? You stupid son of a Cow!

• My Opinion 8 years ago

No, now the Northerners have overpassed the Ashantis. The previously poor ass Northerners are now getting rich overnight. Making them the most thieving and corrupt tribe in Ghana now. You son of a Cow!!

• Pk 8 years ago

This man think Ghanaian are fools. What can of talk is this I'm highly dosappointed in this president of our state. He just feel like telling his audience something

• Rev, KK of Boston. 8 years ago

PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMNAI MAHAMA; The MOST Corrupt Person.

• Efo 8 years ago

Is my prayers that British PM Will.held Ghanaians to retrieve mahama investment in Dubai,even ndc multi million complex office alone,also payment made to ndc idiots communicator are signs of corruption useless Mahama

• Kofi Dramatic 8 years ago

The thieves in mahama's administration
    1 mahama
    2 Afotey Agbo
    3 asiedu kwasiaba nketia
    4 all of the rest

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

This president is out of control. He is blind and ineffective! Ghanaians should retire him in November. He looks tired.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO------- GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,47 ...

• Dressy 8 years ago

Nonsense infrastructure cost less?..Solving national issues cost less money?creating programs have setbacks but it doesn't mean we should stop there.. If you think about these kinds of negativities there won't be single progr ...

• McAnin_@Bonn-Germany 8 years ago

My Legitimate question, the president has admitted there's nobody corrupt in his gov't. So wat kind of Fighting corruption is he talkin abt?. Wayome, Afriyie Ankra, Gifa Ativor, Adu Asare, Betty Mold, Balton Odro, Haruna Iddr ...

• Kramo Seidu 8 years ago

Oh My belove President, you are asking Ghanians to name any Cabinet Minister who is involved in corruption, wait a moment.

• Edward 8 years ago

I regret voting for ndc.My God!!!

• ONIPANUA 8 years ago

If you regret voting for NDC more are willing to vote for it.Mahama is saying show him the corrupt ones and he will take action against them.Is he not right to say that?What more do you want him t say?

• pilolo 8 years ago

Womaame twe pakyaa

• Dankwa 8 years ago

Nana Addo is a thief and a disgrace to Npp. When Afoko is revealing the truth you Nppians pretend like your death. Ask Nana Addo about the transfere to the secret account. Nana is born as a loser.

• Kwame Osei 8 years ago

Propaganda talk thief

• Angosaotome,Osu Christianborg Citizen 8 years ago

Mahama please arrest Dzifa Attivor if you have balls in between your legs. She resigned because she was caught. We Ghanaians are fed up with your lies. SYLVESTER TETTEH former NHIS boss has built twin houses behind the Trad ...

• Chris 8 years ago

Armed robber shut up your sticking mouth

• king k 8 years ago

You are not an NDC so stop ranting cos NDC fans speak with evidence. Produce evidence of corrupt ministers so l will deal with them and myopic minds are ranting round the statement

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

MR PRESIDENT YOU ARE THE MOST CORRUPT GOVT GHANA EVER HAVE

• Leo 8 years ago

He's just a fool, and blind as well!!

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

VOTE NDC OUT OF POWER MAHAMA MUST GO

• Kofi Ghana 8 years ago

You all failed the simple test.. ? May be you did not understand the English the president spoke ?

• Kofi Nti, Toronto 8 years ago

You are the English master, from Oxford. If the president has not seen any corrupt ministers, that is good for the nation. We are glad there are no corrupt officials in his government.

• Gods will 8 years ago

U should also answer this simple question if there r no corrupt official den why did he say he's fighting corruption? If not cos of corrupt deals why did d former transport minister resigned.?

• True talk 8 years ago

Your head die too much. He says name any if his cabinet minister and not other government official. Some technocrats, bureaucrats and civil servants are corrupt. Corruption isn't the preserve of politicians. You see you aren' ...

• tawiah wiase 8 years ago

mr president you are number so you name your accomplices

• Leo 8 years ago

Unbelievable, Mr President!!!

• Francis Kya 8 years ago

President Ali Baba Mahama and more than 80 ndc thieves

• samojewellery 8 years ago

Call or whatsapp samojewellery on 0244717600 for latest pictures of yellow and white gold wedding and engagement rings......samojewellery on facebook and instagram. ..contacts vera ... accra spintex road 18 junction. .eug ...

• Kojo Asamoah 8 years ago

Mr President, I give some names, Joseph Yamin, afriyie Ankrah, Sylvester Mensah, Kwadwo Adu Asare, to mention a few. Others will follow soon.

• NANA USA 8 years ago

MAHAMA AND ALL THE 40 THIEVES

• crasy obil dec obiba 8 years ago

Mahama, Dwifa Ativor, etc and many more are corrupt officials

• Kombonyun Sampson k 8 years ago

Djifa Ativor , Haruna idrissu , yourself , Sada officials and jeada gurus

• yaro 8 years ago

MR GOOD PRESIDENT DON'T MIND THIS FOOLS... JM I #CHOOOOSE YOU..

• Set 8 years ago

A big fool who doesn't know Mahama is destroying his future...

• Chris 8 years ago

Yaro you are an armed robber everyone knows

• USMAN 8 years ago

Lie lie president.

• Kofi Kofi 8 years ago

Why is our president always behaving like he doesn't know what corruption is. He expect me Kwamena to to address corruption. HOW? Why is he president if he doesn't know what he must do.

• Gentleman 8 years ago

Thief thief julor awyi koronfo fiafetor oley.....

• Cash 8 years ago

Mahama, the President is indeed playing with the minds of Ghanaians. He needs to told that at least 3/4th of his cabinet are corrupt. And he himself is certainly not out of the wood. The wise saying in Ghana: "monkey see mon ...

• Flavia 8 years ago

I laughed when I watched him on BBC saying he has never taken bribe. Then I have never slept with a man though I have 2 kids????????????

• JM 8 years ago

JDM IS TRUE YOU SAID IT ALL. SHAME NPP EVIL DRUG PARTY.

• justice seeker 8 years ago

JM has no shame,is a liar or both!
    so Mahama has the moral courage to spew this thing out? Who in ghana doesn't know that the flagstaff house is full of thieves? Who and where was Ibrahim mahama until his brother became the ...

Mahama will win the elections on November 7th because he has done a lot to make Ghana better and he has the support of the masses. Project like the the Community Day Schools is not only creating jobs.

School Children who ...

• Chris 8 years ago

Yes mahama will win the election because armed robbers and corrupt people in Ghana are more than people with integrity. Kwame Anshog an armed robber like you won't vote for a person with integrity to rule the nation because y ...

• KWABENA YEBOAH 8 years ago

the finance Minister.....number one

• Rastafara"I" 8 years ago

he is a thief

• BANNERMAN_ USA 8 years ago

THAT IS EXACTLY WHAT K4 SAID TOO, WE NOW KNOW BETTER JUST WAIT TILL NANA WINS AND EVERYTHING WILL DEFINITELY COME TO LIGHT.OH-WEE CAN'T.

• NOKWARE 8 years ago

Is Nana himself clean?Has he been able to explain why he gave back to convicted drug traffickers their seized assets? He must explain to the nation why he did that.

• Bossu corruption 8 years ago

Fool just wait for nana to come Nov7. Your dogs at Dubai all would be shown to Ghanaians. Thief corrupt president...

• GHANAVIA 8 years ago

Are you a human? Kablie and gbemela like you. Can you think as a human?
    Tamemabula, dze agbagba nena butame hafi aponu.

• anna 8 years ago

gyeedaa akonfem seth tepke ablakwa ofosu kwaakye aseidu nketia etc u know them elkvis afriyie ankrah lie lie man we will vote against u

• anna 8 years ago

dzifa attifo vote for us so we dont go to jail theives

• Derick quartey 8 years ago

Ativor is 1 of them

• MUNTARI 8 years ago

JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA. U ARE THE THIEF AND A MURDERER. YOU KILLED ATTA MILLS AND JB WITH STAN DOGBE.

• Obi Ba JK London 8 years ago

Did John Manama think as a matured person.
    I want to tell him he is the number one Corrupt person in Ghana
    God will punish john mahama and he will be BLIND if he openes Bible for not telling the truth by saying he have not ...

• Charles 8 years ago

If you comply with requirements of the law regarding declaration of assets, public procurement, right to information, etc. And you probed the source of income used in acquiring any assets owned by members of your government, ...

• look in the mirrow 8 years ago

Taani-ahooooaahhh

• Taani-abooaahh 8 years ago

Listen to this stupid so-called president Is your head in the sand ?

• kobi brothers 8 years ago

Is he really the president of Ghana?
    Ah or he was away for a longtime and doesn't know what is happening in Gh.asem ooo.in fact these supreme court judges did not try at all.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

You ask for it here is the corrupt Ministers 1 the President himself 2 Aseidu Nkeita 3 Twum Boafo 4 Fifi Kwetey 5 Dzifa Attivor 6 Afriye Ankrah 7 Okudzeto Ablakwa 8 Omane Boamah 9 Mahama Ayariga 10 Kwakye Ofosu 11 Hanna Bissi ...

• Abraham 8 years ago

1. MAHAMA PRESIDENT

• Peter 8 years ago

Dr opuni cocobod ceo, koko Bonsu kma boss

• John Asamoah 8 years ago

Am challenging the President to uncover the scandal his NIB boss Ernest Agbesi got himself into in the UK last February when he was apprehended and accused of money laundering after spending £125,000 in the UK and just in on ...

• Tony (London ) 8 years ago

Mahama is the most corrupt leader

• Ekuoba Gyasi, Leeds, UK 8 years ago

U and ur ministers are all corrupt, especially u mahani.

• pilolo 8 years ago

Apetwe Attia Attongo Liar Mahama.

• Bossu corruption 8 years ago

Hahaha

• NO 8 years ago

WHY ARE WE DOING THIS TO OUR REPUTATION. LET'S BE CIRCUMSPECT PLEASE

• Maa 8 years ago

John Dramani Mahama

• JOE 8 years ago

IT IS NOT ESAY TO FIND THOSE HWO ARE NOT CORRUPT IN YOUR CABINET.

• Okro Mouth 8 years ago

You are the first corrupt person...do you think chopping money alone defines that you are corrupt?
    Your deceptive ways ..."I will put money in your pocket"..."Oh I can't go around putting money in peoples pocket ..."
    You ar ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Some of the corrupt people in this NDC government are: John Mahama - Embraer aircraft scandal, Elvis Afriyie Ankrah - Brazil world cup scandal / GYEEDA, Kojo Adu Asare - Brazil world cup scandal, Betty Mould Iddrisu - dubious ...

• John 8 years ago

Check how much the ministers and other party members are paid per month and compare it with their assets and money they have in their secret and ordinary accounts and you can judge by yourself .
    Remember why Amedome, Col F ...

• Kwame Osei 8 years ago

Shameless face

• NOBODY 8 years ago

The NPP can't do it. They're only capable of making loud claims laced with nothing but deception. These elephant-riding serial liars are lost and making loud noises so that they can be found. Sir John claimed the President ha ...

• Master & Commander 8 years ago

Let's start with Afiriyie Ankrah, Vivian Lauretta Lamptey, Dzifa Attivor, Seth Terkper, you, John Mahama and your wife fraudulent Georgina Foundation.

As they say in Ghana "don't bring yourself "

Kronfuo John Mahama.

• koffi montreal 8 years ago

You John Mahama number one all of you in government you're stealing that's why the rest of your ministers are corrupt you thriving our for your family.

• Yaw 8 years ago

How do ministers and others members in NDC which you lead,own fuel feeling stations and other properties in Ghana and outside through their income as civil servants?
    We know how politicians in Ghana become rich moment they e ...

• t.t 8 years ago

U are not aware of the 250m dollar govt of Ghana loan diverted into a private Bank of which kwesi ahwoe & kwemene ahwoe both board chairs of UBA & GIDF respectively ?

• dunaa 8 years ago

Somebody should tell the esteemed president that in politics, perception is reality. When the perception takes hold that someone earning 100,000 Ghana cedis per year has a child attending school in England or Ireland or US o ...

• Tactics 8 years ago

Can someone pls furnish the president with the evidence? Corruption is not fought base on perception and hatred, Have you forgotten hotel K4, Dr wawaa, Jake's Bangalore, Ghana @50, lost of diplomatic passports, the re- denomi ...

• Ksi 8 years ago

You have the apparatus to do that, stop that stupid questions and do your job.

• Kofi Mensah 8 years ago

Plenty of them among whom you are number one. Stupid, greedy, heartless Mahama.

• Truth 8 years ago

John Mahama

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

This President is shocking me. U don't ask such silly questions in an election seasons when people are suffering. That is stupid.

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Every thiefmam is shameless !

• Niii 8 years ago

I don't know why thieves in NPP and NDC hate Nana Addo. Please good ppl of Ghana let we support Nana to flush out corrupt politicians and protect Ghana future. Thanks.

• give us a break 8 years ago

is so sad the president can;t see.

• Frank adjei 8 years ago

Who should name them,you know them and you accepted their conditions they gave you Mr.

• Anderson 8 years ago

The name of the corrupt person in NDC governement is JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA.

• Suley 8 years ago

Mahama himself is number one on the list. In 2008 b4 the election, Access bank nearly seized a house of his cos he couldn't repay a loan he collected from the bank.
    But today u are jux buying cars for university girls and m ...

• Kolowawa 8 years ago

NADMO Boss, Samuel Okudjeto Ablakwa, Fiifi, JDM etc

• Ghana corruptiion 8 years ago

Mahama is sick and is not saying the truth to the Ghana people he lied and must vote out for liying to the whole world this is a big disgrace to Ghanaians and the world to all Ghanaians vote for change for better ghana

• Maame K 8 years ago

Mr. President, it's everyone in your cabinet including YOU.

• yes my lord 8 years ago

Edward your mother

• Kbk 8 years ago

Absu lute power corrupt absulutelly.
    U r de first current so u got to fish them out and not anyone see.

• Oman ba pa 8 years ago

Hahahaha. What name comes in mind first.

• Whatever 8 years ago

Where did Mahama say that.Mahama did not say any of such thing. NDC has been the BULWAK of the fight against corruption and will push forward on that score

• AMA TX USAs 8 years ago

Mr president you are the leader of the corrupt ppl in ghana bcos you were under investigation during Mill's time about the planes you bought from Brazil stop disgracing yourself

• Nii 8 years ago

We know it is a well rehearsed sing song that the npp continue to sing on any platform they get to demonize the government. But it won't wash because it is of no effect anymore

• Whatever 8 years ago

Desperate NPP. Mahama has moved Ghana forward on the fight against corruption. NPP LOOting state bungalows, Kufour

• Whatever 8 years ago

to 2008. Mahama has fought corruption vigorously everywhere it has shown up. Mahama in his humility is leading cheerish Ghana into prospoerity. Mahama humble is what Ghana

• MR Wu tang 8 years ago

Your boss j j Rawlings is now super rich he shot people in '79 for schooling their kids overseas but look at him now he looted Ghana's gold reserves to enrich

• Rude bwoy 8 years ago

Mr . president you know what time ist ?
    Ndc's are corrupt greedy bastards
    They're corrupt to the bone

• Togbega 8 years ago

John mahama. Spio garbrah Haruna Idrisu Fiifi Fiafitor kwetey roads minister agricultire minister etc

• CONCERNED YOUTH 8 years ago

DR.MUSTAPHA AHMED, MP FOR NORTH AYAWASO CONSTITUENCY IS BY FAR THE MOST CORRUPT OFFICIAL IN THIS MAHAMA LED-ADMINISTRATION. HIS NOISELESS ATTITUDE MADE HIM UNNOTICED

• Whatever 8 years ago

NPP STEALING Must be Handcuff and jailed

• Opana 8 years ago

This guy is funny paa ooh you thinks that Ghanaians are fools like your NDC fool soldiers when your government out of power and we will see your corrupt deals

• Rude bwoy 8 years ago

A party full of criminals, corrupt, dubious, greedy, nasty, crooks, envious, haters, Propagandist and wicked people.
    Fake socialist party of Ndc

• Okyere. USA 8 years ago

Mr president please don't lie to yourself, you know they're all corrupt including you and your family. I think it's time to come clean

• Telemo 8 years ago

Such a stupid and foolish president. Ghana will fail under you idiotic leadership for failing to punish such thieves

• Ben 8 years ago

Where is she?

• Odwanfunu in Action, 8 years ago

Mahama, don't understand ENGLISH.first where's Ghana President JDM. Kids schooling?
    2nd (whyyyyyy Asiedu Kwasea is a
    Ghanian,He sold Gh. Made blocks
    In dollors to his own motherfake r
    Country in dollars, hello do u think ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Oh mr president, am really disappointed in u. How could u say such tin. Disgrace.

• Panin~ 8 years ago

Jonh Mahama
    AG
    VP
    Tekper
    Oko
    Okudjeto
    Vicky
    His brither
    His Sister

When your ministers earning less than $2000.00 could pay $60,000.0 yr in fees at Stanford Univ ???

When your ministers own half of the GAS Stati ...

• hawa 8 years ago

The $250million transaction is more than the word fraudulent

• chris 8 years ago

Mahama the person is you if you wanna know son of a .......

• Adu Gyamfi 8 years ago

John Dramani Mahama, himself is a corrupt

• A.M.Abeo 8 years ago

Yourself and the embrear that is the aircraft acquisition when you were the vice president. What happened to the committee put in place to investigate the issue president Mills. Tell Ghanaians what you know about it.

• frank boamah 8 years ago

Afriye Ankrah is corrupt.

• K. Burobbey 8 years ago

Mahama, Mahama, Mahama, just stop the stupidity. Idiot!!!

We well educated than u. An infinitesimal part of our are journalists answer as stupid as u. Fool, begin to reason. U are now at UK. Check the environment u f ...

• Ebola Mahama 8 years ago

1.John Dramani Mahama
    2.Dzifa Ativor
    3.Betty MOULD IDDRISSU
    4.Barto Oduro
    5.Naana Opoku Agyemang
    6.Elvis Afriyie Ankrah
    You want more Chief State Plunder?

• The patriot 8 years ago

Why cant Nana Ado fish out his corupt party official that he was covering and coniving to chop Npp money before he talks of Mahama, stop your hypocrisie.

• A little sense 8 years ago

Foolish

• PAPSON 8 years ago

ALL THE MEMBERS OF YOUR CABINET, INCLUDING YOU PRESIDENT MAHAMA ARE CORRUPT.

• A little sense 8 years ago

Stop the insults..
    Why don't you answer the question

• FOG 8 years ago

Really you are dead goat

• kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeaaa

• Shaft 8 years ago

Mr president did you notice the dumsor is back worse than it was before what happened

• MR Wu tang 8 years ago

Why didn't the mahama admnstration tried the transportation minister? But rather let her resigned? Some body stole a cell phone worth 10ghs got arrested they retrieve the phone from him BUT was still tried and sent to prison ...

• Sam 8 years ago

you killed president mills because he asked you to be investigated about your corrupt dealing in buying some planes.you will surely pay for that mahama.

• Shaft 8 years ago

President Buhari is doing the opposite as president you are responsible in detecting the wrongs in Ghana and there is just about in every department in the country is a mess

• Mercredi 8 years ago

How did Aseidu Nketia get billions, How long did Ablakwa obtain gas stations all over Ghana. Many many people are very very rich in your regime while others are toooo poor and no food. Can't you get it? Don't you see it? Are ...

• Obrefo 8 years ago

May be 99.999999% if not all of them.....lol

• Serious 8 years ago

You are the NO 1 John mahama then name them your self

• BE HONEST 8 years ago

PLEASE, KINDLY TALK TO YOUR CABINETS ONES EVERY MONTH AND CAUTION THEM TO REFRAIN FROM ANY CURRUPT ACTIVITIES. EYE ZU ZA. ALLLLLLLL THE VOTES FOR PREZ, J.D. MAHAMA

• Amasa Namoale.Esq 8 years ago

You guys think he is a God and incorruptible. Wake up npp. You will never win an election in Ghana with this dwarf. I will stop doing politics if he ever wins.

• Wahala 8 years ago

John Mahama

• yaw 8 years ago

The corrupt person in your government is yourself Mr President. This is according to your body language @ BBC interview

• lordina mahama 8 years ago

kwasia kromfour like u mahama

• K.A.N 8 years ago

The President himself, first in an act of corruption with his finance minister, so who else?

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

AMERI is one of them so it is under your watch and Embrear plane and hunger and the entertainment system in the presidential jet.So come and account to us and stop mesmerize Ghanaians in Britain just come to Ghana and say tha ...

• K.A.N 8 years ago

The President is in the act of corruption with his finance minister, so who else ?

• National Agenda 8 years ago

John Drmani Mahama, Betty Idrisu, Haruna Idrisu(ill-gotten money), Afiriyie Ankra, Jiffa Ativor, Fiafi Kwetey with support from Okujeto Ablakwa, John Gyinapo, etc, etc, etc

• kobby 8 years ago

Listen to urself u are nbr 1.

• nana 8 years ago

SANCTION YOURSELF MR PRESIDENT

• SOCRATES 8 years ago

CORRUPTION IN GHANA IS NON-PARTISAN, SMART & "LEGAL": E.G. JUST INFLATE OR DEFLATE PRICES, TURN A BLIND EYE, USE POLITICAL FAVOURITISM, A "POWERLESS" AG, ETC. ALL CAN BE EASILY DEFENDED IN COURT!

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Remember this if your myopia deficiency syndrome has prompt you to say nonsense that if someone knows of any minister in your government we should name him shows either you are an imbecile or fooling yourself.Have forgotten t ...

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

MAHAMA MUST SANCTION HIMSELF FIRST, THEN THE OTHERS COULD FOLLOW. NAMES, NO PROBLEM AT ALL.

• Okubi 8 years ago

So you have utilized it for Mahama instead of him why is that? If there are no corrupt officials in his cabinets why fighting corruption? You can't repair anything if it's not broken.

• George 8 years ago

Afriyie Ankra,Agambira,President Mahama

• Sandton 8 years ago

Can't we just mobilize and kill this nonsense Mahama once and for all? Toilet eater mahama.

• Dressy 8 years ago

Gov't have access to oil money without parliament approval:Blame game

• Tawiah 8 years ago

What about the former Minister for Sports and former MP for Adentan who embezzled the Brazil cash nyaaaafoo, nyaaafooo, Nyaaaafooo?

Now you have them all re-called to the flagstaff house to come and be corrupt the more. S ...

• John Mahama the thief. 8 years ago

1. John Dramani Mahama
    2. Amisah Arthur Below
    3. Seth Terpkwer

• Odikro 8 years ago

This is an insult to Ghanaians because Ibrahim mahama is not a member of his cabinet, the owner of Smarttys is not a member of his cabinet, right? Avu koklo

John Mahama is one of the few President we have fighting against corruption. His decision to prepare a code of ethics for public workers is one that must be commended In doing all this he has not lost his sight on the Infrast ...

• Israel 8 years ago

Incompetent Mahama needs no more term to steal n waste the country resources.

• mariam k 8 years ago

The first corrupt person in ur cabinet is john dramani mahama dead goat

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 8 years ago

Betty mould iddrisu and the gorilla barton oduro are some of them

• koku Attivor Anyidoho, NDC Headquarte 8 years ago

You hide behind to steal tax payers money. Antoa will get you.

Very wicked man. You are the most corrupt man in Ghana as at now.

You womanizer

• Jetmoney 8 years ago

Don't try to play dumb Mahama, u know u are damn corrup

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

This is an insult to Ghanaians. The thievery and corruption in your incompetent governance is so clear for all to see including primary school kids. A supreme Court judge describe your governance as CREATE,LOOT AND SHARE. Aft ...

• zaro 8 years ago

I hope when they are name and prove anyone is corrupt you will put that person on trial .If not then your daring is useless. Allow the commission set to investigate you by late Attah Mills continue with their job without your ...

• Hope Ho VR 8 years ago

Add Okudjeto Ablakwa(Mr sharp teeth), Dr Boamah, Fiifi Kwetey, Alex Segbefia

• pee uk 8 years ago

you mahama the most corrupt president Ghana had ever have

• Nana Ajenas 8 years ago

It's you Mr otoolege mahama.

• E. T. Mensah 8 years ago

Below is the list of cabinet ministers who are corrupt...

ALL

• Kofi Boahen Paris 8 years ago

stop making silly noices don't you know that you and all your officials are thieves,stealing here and there.Ask ATIVOR and she is ready to you what you are,STEALING PRESIDENT.

• Yaa 8 years ago

Mr president, you and all your cabinet are corrupt. You are also promoting armed robbery in Ghana by not taking measures to combat their activities and also you have brought all the criminals from presions to destroy our peac ...

• GHANABII 8 years ago

Who said Nana Addo is not a THIEVE!!, You have this man telling the world he's a lawyer of which he's NOT, and he's pointing finger that someone is a thieve. FUCKING LOOOOOOOSER!!!!!

• Agbekoh 8 years ago

My Legitimate question, the president has admitted there's nobody corrupt in his gov't. So wat kind of Fighting corruption is he talkin abt?. Wayome, Afriyie Ankra, Gifa Ativor, Adu Asare, Betty Mold, Balton Odro, Haruna Iddr ...

• Berni 8 years ago

The president complaining about ppl comparing regimes on corruption? Hypocrisy! Who does it more than himself? Has he suddenly forgotten about his "in past refrain"? He always likes to compare Kufuor's bring evidence to his o ...

• Steve 8 years ago

why did u move Elvis Ankara to the flag staff house? did I hear someone say Kofi xomado or adu asare? please stop the embarrassment Mr. President!

• Caeet 8 years ago

EVERYONE -INCLUDING YOU!

• J.O 8 years ago

Mahama should use his brain and be responsible. Don't take Ghanaians for a ride. You a are number one and your brother is number 2.

• Shiabu Alhassan 8 years ago

Mr. President please do not pretend you do not know them,eg. Haruna Iddrisu labor minister was no body when he completed university he comes from a poor family that I know and now he is counted among the milioneers how much i ...

• Widen the net for the people 8 years ago

Mr. President, could Ghanaians name corrupt persons in your ADMINISTRATION? This will cover all corrupt persons from your cabinet to DCEs and in between and widen the net since most Ghanaians do not have any opportunity to de ...

• Brownie 8 years ago

This is an unfortunate statement. Please publish the list of the cabinet members and we shall list them accordingly

• Frm OD4 8 years ago

J DM , Afriyie Ankara , muntaka Muhammad, zifa Atizor, Alhaji Moro, Bettymould Iddrisu, kwadwo Bonsu, etc

• abba 8 years ago

YOU ARE DISGRACE TO JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION.

• BB 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia,Sam dogbe,kobi adams, the sport minister,the transport minister and even himself John Mahama etc the list goes on and on.

• prince u s a 8 years ago

name corrupt persons in my cabinet mahama dares ghanaians

• Abena London 8 years ago

1.john mahama

• John 8 years ago

Adu Asare

• John Yakubu 8 years ago

You're the number 1 thief, followed by the ministers with whom you have been making the deals . Don't insult our intelligence by asking us to name them.

• Isaac 8 years ago

Oh mahama so you can't see anything check the properties you have aquited since you became president and you will know what Ghanaians are talking about

• NTIM Gyakari 8 years ago

MAHAMA HAS HOUSES IN DUBAI/SOUTH AFRICA/SOUTH AMERICA/UK/TURKEY ETC.

THE HOUSES ARE IN THE NAMES OF HIS BROTHER AND NDC CRONIES.

• NTIM Gyakari 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS CHURCH GOER BUT STEALS GHANA MONEY SO ARE ALEX SEGBEFIA/ASIEDU NKETIA ETC.

IF THE HEAD IS A THIEF ,WHAT DO YOU EXPECT?
    FOLLOWERS OF MAHAMA ARE THIEVES(shame unto you all-bastards).

• Ghanawe 8 years ago

Mail deliver man Kofi Buah, Seth Terkper, Elvis Ankrah, Ativor, baby with sharp tooth.

• Ex-Pope 8 years ago

He is John Dramani Mahama

• change we can 8 years ago

u are no.one corrupt person in ur cabinet. name the rest. The most corrupt president nd his government in modern times. shame.

• Tony 8 years ago

Mahama should resign. He should stop disgracing himself and northerners. Hilla Limann was by miles more intelligent than Mahama. Mahama must ask the Ahwois, the Tsikatas, Kwesi Botchew, JJ Rawlings, and PV Obeng's spirit the ...

• TD 8 years ago

You are the number one corrupt person. Can we have independent audit of all the supposed project you have been involved since your Vice Presidential days! From Brazil Jet, STL Housing,Kumasi Airport , Fly Overs, Afriyie Ankra ...

• Kay 8 years ago

Myopic, ignorant fool.

• Togbe 8 years ago

Mme Lamptey you have kept at your Office is corrupt. She corrupt and shared the money with you.
    Afryie Ankrah is corrupt and all those corrupt and found guilty by your own set commission and you change their polifoliom to yo ...

• Togbe 8 years ago

Aseidu Nketia,President Mahama,Nyidohu,okugyatu,Mme Lamptey, Stogbe and many others in your polifol are all greedy and corrupt.

• Kk- Bekwai 8 years ago

The Ashanti regional minister, Ackon and his Obuasi MCE are corrupt! They received bribe from the illegal miners that's why they allow the illegal miners to operate anyhow! Did you see the activities of the illegal miners on ...

• Rambaram 8 years ago

That's you President Mahama & your wife hiding behind your brother Mahama Adams as you keeps on offering all the contracts.
    Asiedu Nketia and the rest of your cabinet members can not be excluded
    They should declare their as ...

• Rambaram 8 years ago

Even you need to be impeached.

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Mahama the most dangerous corrupt president in the history of this nation. A shameless person.

• Kofi adu 8 years ago

Give the man names and stop stupidity. One family, ahwoi brothers- 'we no go sit down'

• senyo 8 years ago

Dr president are you clean ?

• WOFA BARIMA ONY3 8 years ago

This Mahamma is a hipocrate ..so that corruption you always boast of fighting, do u fight in the ring? Check yourself if you are not corrupt, ls Afriyea Ann Kra death? What about Stephen opuni and the former transport min ...

• still rastafari 8 years ago

oh mr.president pls pls.........