Ghana Police investigates female officer involved in sex video

Read Comments Comments (27)

• concern officer 8 years ago

What she did brings the image of the service to disrepute which in a clear violation of a section in the SI. No need to waste previous time on this disgraceful bitch.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

kwasia , what she does in her private time is none of your fucking business , we are not ruled by caliphate laws

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

you can see every body is doing what he or she like under mahama, vote mahama for only PEACE and DEVELOPMENT

• SARPONG 8 years ago

You are wrong. She was the one who sent it out to her boyfriend, who is a married man in America. The boyfriend's wife saw this video and called Madam Police woman to stop sending her husband her porno videos.

This Police ...

• xtra 8 years ago

is there a human reason for recording ur sex act? wht is becoming of society?

• APONKYE 8 years ago

I will not advise even my worst to join the police service.

• Asamoah 8 years ago

That is why your name is Aponkye,you and that animal have equal level of reasoning.Aponkye indeed.

• king 8 years ago

Asamoah tell dat stupid fool again....kwasia maybe he Aponkye is even living a ghetto life....fool

• kk 8 years ago

but y transfer her to de HQ. just to cover de whole shit abi ?. most of our women today have no values all in de name of wanting to bcom big girls. so dey do things without shame.

• Lucky-ny 8 years ago

What's there to cover? The video is out and the investigation is ongoing. Wait for the report before jumping to conclusion.

• Sylvester 8 years ago

Supt Arthur,why should the police service waste their time and resources on this offer?Do you want to tell the whole nation that the police service does not have any code of conduct?Or you want the committee members to enjoy ...

• Kofi Anan 8 years ago

In which part of the constitution have they written you can't send your boyfriend or Husband nude pictures/Videos. They only thing against the law is if she herself circulated the sexually explicit videos. Because circulating ...

• Mr. Truth 8 years ago

She herself posted the naked video to her boy friend who is a married man. Is the mans wife who did this. The female officer knows how she misbehaved to the wife before the video came out. More of her videos are on the way.

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 8 years ago

THIS WILL HELP WITH MY INVESTIGATIONS...TUXMAN06@YAHOO.CA

• Antonio 8 years ago

Talking about reputation, am wondering if Ghana Police service still have any reputation left. These is one particular corrupt institutions of all time. Having asked such questions without any answers, it's a misplaced priori ...

• Kojo Boat 8 years ago

This is one useless institution I will scrap If I have the power,very corrupt, illiterates and no conscience personnel. 99% of people who join Ghana Police do so because of the bribe and salary. No love for the country.

• JOHN 8 years ago

THE WAY SHE USED BOTH FINGERS TO WIDEN HER ANUS, ONE DONT NEED TO TOLD THAT SHE IS INTERESTED IN ANUS FUCKING

• JM 8 years ago

Do we have to say if you are police person you can live your own life.

• Sgt Major Adams 8 years ago

Kojo Boat you and your family members are very stupid because of your stupidity. Who told you 99% of those who join the police do so because of bribe? For your information it is only those from your tribe Ashantis who carry t ...

• Kun 8 years ago

She has not fault any laws. The person who stole the video and leaked it is the one who has fault the law.

• Nii Joromi 8 years ago

Nasty woman indeed

• second aponkye 8 years ago

that must be ashante woman. they are used to that nonsense.

• frank boamah 8 years ago

When.are we going to be a little serious in this country. investigation for what?eiiii Kwame Nkrumah Ghana this?are her employers saying they don't have any better work to do rather investigating into this useless cacophony?t ...

• KIKI 8 years ago

Can someone define a sex video

• chris 8 years ago

oooh ghana police video leaks has been a problem in this country u never. dealt with it. until one of your ladies got into it. policing paa nie

• chris 8 years ago

oooh ghana police video leaks has been a problem in this country u never. dealt with it. until one of your ladies got into it. policing paa nie

• david writes 8 years ago

oh i feel terribly bad and sorry ,oh ghana why why