DEAD GOAT MAHAMA IS ON HIS WAY OUT. EVERY GHANAIAN IS AWARE OF THIS. IF YOU SEE MAHAMA'S HEAD ON THE BUS, LET IT REMIND YOU OF HIS INEPTNESS. HOW COULD HE SPEND $1MILLION ON THAT FOOLISH DEED WHILST HOSPITALS LACK BEDS AND OU ...
AUTHOR: AKOSUA------A naturally resourced small country like Ghana is owing 100 billion dollars with bad roads dumsor and people drinking from rivers and streams and they are happy. Tekper and those happy people must be silly ...
all this will not help nana ado to win the elections, we will continue to vote mahama, you think Ghana for only asantis or what? any tribe being president this asanti people will find a way sabotage him just because he is not ...
Dont mind these ayigbe liars as they will vote for ndc , the lines of demarcation of war will be manifested by the coming election. They are at undeclared war against the Akans for decades since kotoka and now they would have ...
Kwame it is a good try doing your pay masters (NPP) bidding.
Get this clear. No amount of your talks can win you and your party the November election.
Clear off, the so called Kwame Gyan with that propagandist channel called ETV. When running a TV channel which has no mileage, inconsistent programme schedules and undoubtedly the least viewership channel in Ghana, the least ...
THIEF K4-NPP SAID HIS GOVT WILL FALL SHOULD HE EXPOSE IT,FOR THAT MATTER NPP COVERS CORRUTION.
AUTHOR: KOFI---- THIS WICKED AND THIEVING NDC GOVT EVEN BUDGETED FOR JUDGEMENT DEBTS PAYMENTS WHEN THEY CAME TO POWER...GHANAIANS SAW THIER THIEVERY AND BAD IDEAS ABOUT GHANA SO THEY QUICKLY REMOVED IT FROM SUBSEQUENT BUDGETS ...
AUTHOR: VICTOR A. YOUNG----- The fact is the most of our youth are not so smart. They're confused because of lack of good education under the NDC gov't. They've been targeted by the NDC; most of them gave sold their conscienc ...
CALL OR WHATSAP ME 0249620218
FOR YOUR LOTTO WIN
Will you cut out cos know body wants lotto numbers
All NDC foot soldiers are paid by the party. They are not working in any company and neither do they have their own jobs. They don't pay taxes and so they don't feel any heat in the country.
They will be vulnerable when the ...
Good advise
Super coment of the month to aso to steal yooooo I HAVE DROPPED MY NDC card
with or without NDC going to win hand down.
See who is talking !!! Ahhh.
Kwame is a desperate individual not knowing what to do with himself. His career history as he puts it on his facebook shows a man who has achieved nothing and always fighting to be heard. Made the right decision to stay corpo ...
You need to see a psychiatrist.
kwame gyan is failure.you should go out there and campaign for npp and they will still loose the 2016 election
Steve Johnson, your foolishness is clear!
Steve whatever Johnson, has he come to chop your small sister? Or he's come to chop or chase your small wife?
If your wife or sister or whichever small gal decides to give herself to him, 'which one is your own'? As my naija ...
YOU ARE A BIG FOOL.
Thief president called Mahama. Azaa man 419 president! Toaso na wia saa because most Ghanaians are fools to support you. Idiots them!
Nana Milk Addo will lose. Foolish Akyem idiot. Mahama will beat him again and again. Idiot
How can this boy be a neutral host? . Small boys are young. If this boy knows npp records in government he would not be here talking of corruption. Npp robed us anything with value for the 8 years they mismanaged this country ...
According to the NDC and their shallow-minded foot soldiers, for one to be considered neutral he has to lie and pretend that there is no corruption in Mahama's government. Ghana has a very long way to civilization. Politics g ...
Most black people are so corrupt and greedy to point of selling their conscience for bread to betray their own. Today in our own land, our own people serve as agents to foreign profiteers to thwart the growth and development ...
Please advised your NPP violence youth to advised Nana to stop looting NPP money.
Stop this crazy called corruption, every Ghanaian leader has been tagged corrupt since Nkrumah through to Rawlings, Kufour, Mills. We crucified them while in power, only change of government will not end corruption we need ch ...
This Kwame Gyan boy is an idiot. A fool and silky hokum. Who are you to advise us. Think about your stinking company which steals our credits everyday. Bloody fool
Idiot...get a life with ur ali mahama and forty thieves...n ur tribal bigotry,we listen to tribal thing again we are all Ghanaians and all suffering together so fuck of with your tribal bullshit is not working no more
Bloody fool. Your arrogance is stinking. Your npp is a violent party. We cannot vote for a violent and a tribalist as president. Mahanma toaso. Yidodzi. Kwame Hokum Gyan, you are dzimakpla. Foolish.
So you are happy that this man will put out a comment for the president of the land to be insulted this way? Kwame is not doing himself any favours as a radio host with such comments. He seems to know more than his guests so ...
Kwame Gyan was at Psychology Dept when npp was in government. He saw how corrupt the npp ministers were. He is such a fool not to see the stinking corruption during that regime.
Kwame Gyan was at Psychology Dept when npp was in government. He saw how corrupt the npp ministers were. He is such a fool not to see the stinking corruption during that regime. He wants to be relevant. What an idiot.
OWURA K.G. YOU HAVE SPOKEN THE TRUTH. NDC SUPPORTERS ARE KNOWN IDIOTS. THE WORST PART IS THAT MOST OF THEM ARE HUNGRY AND SUFFERING. THEY GO ABOUT BEGGING FOR CRUMBS TO SURVIVE. GO TO THE MINISTRY IN THE EVENINGS AFTER 5PM AN ...
Few media men of your type.
Pls tell ADAKABRE, RANDY ABBEY nd other SYCOPHANTS to emulate this good work of urs.