Anti-terrorism squad to raid Kumasi over recent killings

Read Comments Comments (22)

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

we knoe this particular tribe, that is why are wont vote nana ado to be prez, vote mahama for peace and development, long live mahama

• BLACK NINJA-ASIA. 8 years ago

Your very stupid,kwasia Ntafuo ni Ewefuo,Agye Kumasi Aboso,Aboafunu...I Urged police officers to set up Road block Every where,In Garden city Especially mosques,and Zongos Area...like mayanka,Saabu Zongo,mushi zongo Alaba,Asa ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK°` 8 years ago

no wonder they prefer robbery to schooling

• BLACK NINJA-ASIA. 8 years ago

Like you Dirty,smelling Stinky mouth,know wonder u Hate Asante's Too much.coz ur smelling body your wife and friends Duped you stupid Animal kwasiatoAboabi ba...

• Peter 8 years ago

Black ninja they call him be careful when u making ur comments Ewes are not ur size we are above ur tribe.we are a minority but check history of Ewes we have origin unlike ur tribe nobody knows where u people come frm, we are ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Why do you announce if you are going to undertake a raid to arrest criminals. This shows that our police intelligence squad is not up to modern standards. You have by your announcement told the criminals to be very careful or ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

ALL KOFI BOAKYE DOES IS TO THREATEN AND ARREST OPPOSITION PARTY MEMBERS TO PLEASE MAHAMA. HE IS A BRIBE TAKER TOO

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

THE ARMED ROBBERS WERE BROUGHT FROM BURKINA FASO BY NDC TO REGISTER TO VOTE RECENTLY. THESE UNEMPLOYED HOODLUMS WERE LEFT IN ABOABO N ASEWASE AND NOW THEY HAVE TURNED TO RUTHLESS ARMED ROBBERY

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 8 years ago

PROTECT YOUR HOUSE FROM BLACKMAGIC...
    SALEEMI TALISMAN TO REPEL EVIL ACTION.
    SALEEMI POWER ATTRACTIVE LOVE RING.
    SALEEMI POWER SUCCESS TALISMAN.
    SALEEMI POWER TALISMAN FOR PROTECTION.
    SALEEMI POWER WINNING RING.
    VOODOO ...

• Ben 8 years ago

the police have missed the point.
    Terrorism and armed robbery are NOT inter-changeable. They should send the ANTI-ARMED Robbery Squad.

• NYANSA 8 years ago

Armed robbers are not terrorists, that is true, but terrorists use the methods of armed robbers. They can rob a bank, attack a Police Armoury for weapons or even deal in cocaine and other drug trafficking to finance their ter ...

• Nicman@atl 8 years ago

We choose terrorism and armed robbery together.which ID your problemm

• Nicman@atl 8 years ago

We choose terrorism and armed robbery together.which ID your problemm

• DUKE KUNTU BLANKSON 8 years ago

Stupid reportage, if you are sending anti robbery squad to Kumasi, why do you have tell the robbers that u are coming. In fighting crime, secrecy and surprise is your greatest advantage over the criminals. I'm really shock ...

• Adongo 8 years ago

Is telling the armed robbers about the deployment of the Police an intelligent thing to do? What is wrong with us?

You will recollect how a senior officer of the Nigerian Army gleefully informed the whole world that they ...

• asem 8 years ago

lol is that really anti terrorist sqaud with thet protection really ghana police you are funny paa

• The insider 8 years ago

So where's the "self acclaimed Commander one"

• Nurudeen 8 years ago

Ashantis pamper people too much.. after singing all the praise hyms and giving him all the accolades DCOP Kofi Boakye has become a thin God and swollen headed.. you see the results

• Luze 8 years ago

Is it necessary to announce the arrival of this squad? are you not alerting the armed robbers to run for cover? police of modern Ghana, huuuuuuuum.

• Nicman@atl 8 years ago

Firing squad and death by hanging .amnesty don't live in Kumasi

• Asuwalawe 8 years ago

its foolishness as u rightly said Kuntu Black soon. when are we going to wise up.

• JM 8 years ago

NPP invisible forces are rubbing to disgrace JM gov. for the people of Kumasi to be fed up with NDC gov.