Blame Mahama for delay in filing suit against EC - Ramadan

Read Comments Comments (38)

• ronnie calhi 9 years ago

ONE OF THE USELESS NOISES I HAVE EVER HEARD. THIS GUY IS DOING EVERYTHING FOR HIS SISTER TO BECOME THE 2ND LADY OF GHANA, BUT REMEMBER THAT MAN PROPOSES BUT IT TAKES ONLY GOD TO DISPOSE.

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

This time the Supreme Court will pin down Abu Ramadan out.Let's mark it on the walkl.Thank you.

• King Adjei 9 years ago

Ghanians authorities are fools that is why we don't have citizen identy cards up to this age....

• Golden Boy 9 years ago

Abu Ramadan is a Hero for fighting to prevent violence in upcoming election, NDC is always afraid of free and fair election but change is coming Inshaala

• Eric 9 years ago

More grease to your elbows. Keep pushing for what you truly believe in. God bless you for your good deed.

• kofi Gbagbladza 9 years ago

This Fulani boy is really stupid. Your brother is doing well for himself. You are fooling all over? Are u stupid?

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Even Nana Addo and Bawumia have snubbed Abu Ramadan.Now,he is telling us that he is doing this for Liman.So is Ramadan telling us that ANC is sponsoring his stupid adventure or what?Infact,this guy is very funny.Thank you.

• sam 9 years ago

Ramadan himself is a fulani. Who is he calling Burkinabes

• Emmanuel 9 years ago

Then President mahama too is a Fulani.if Mahama is a true Ghanaian,he will never stole the country money and invest in Dubai. Useless president in ghana's history. He bought the Ec.So the election will never be peaceful.

• Factually Reliable 9 years ago

Fool, Gonjas are guans and they are more Ghanaian than you. Ramadan is a fulani and so what difference is he and the supposed Burkinabes? Is he not a Fulani who has the guts to sue real Ghanaian institution

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 9 years ago

Abu Ramadan, you can tickle yourself that Justice Dotse rule in your favour but I can honestly tell you that there will not be any PNC member in parliament or your addicted friend Akuffo Addo nearer to Flagstaff House.

• John 9 years ago

NDC's back is on the wall. Soon as the register is cleaned, NDC winning magic will come to an unexpected end for good. The party will lose and the founder(JJ) will take his party back and do another house cleaning.

• asanti 9 years ago

Ghana web where is the president picture. You are bias for Solomon Nkansahs comment you put nana addos picture be careful but this one the president picture is not found.

• Salis 9 years ago

Abu Ramadan is a fulani yet he the guts to be running to court for justice that Will never come

• LIONEL.....Hohoe VR 9 years ago

It's a ploy by Ndc government to keep the juz staffs at home.
    They will resume even after twist and turns.This government as nothing good for this country.
    Just after winning elections.Let's all as true patriotic Ghanaians ...

• KOFI 9 years ago

Kwasea

• Paulp 9 years ago

Any twerp who has lost his door keys, blames Mahama. Mr President, don't worry, becos this is called collateral damage.

• KOFI 9 years ago

this fulani will cause was in Ghana..and both parties will lose their love ones

• Whatever 9 years ago

What is in the suit that meake sense. Nothing will come out it. As for Suprme Cout they GOOF big time. Laws with restrospective effect will not be applied. Removing their names is an illegality and no one will support. Taking ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

Nothing that Abu Ramanda and co will do will ever yield fruit. It is FINAL

• kwesi tarkwa 9 years ago

I DON'T THINK THIS FULANI'S FATHER IS ALIVE FOR THIS THWART CONTINUES INSULTING EC AND OTHERS.PLEASE FULANI MAN WISE UP. YOU'RE DISGRACING YOUR PARENTS.IT'S ONLY IN GHANA THAT FOREIGNERS LIKE THIS IDIOT CAN MAKE THIS NOISE.

• Yup 9 years ago

Obviously all planned gives them a few more months to punish Ghana and rip the last few Cedis out of Ghana

• paul 9 years ago

Ramadan - are you a Ghanaian? Don't you know where you come from? I will tell you. Go and fight for the people of Niger where you come from.

• Clearance seedorf 9 years ago

This man is really doing a good job for Ghana. We need Ghanaians to elect their own leaders but not foreigners. Don't worry, only fools would insult u.

• Ike 9 years ago

So some are against truth in our body polick. What is wrong with having a clean voters register? Wouldn't that preserve our democracy for posterity? God is watching us and after death he would everyone according to his or her ...

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 9 years ago

THIS IS THE ROYAL TEMPLES OF INDIAN HIGH SPRITE
    Powerful Money Talisman.
    MONEY BELT
    MONEY CHAIN
    BUSINESS LOCKET OF CONTRACT
    ATTRACTING CUSTOMERS
    This talisman is very strong and powerful as there are many rituals and ce ...

• Koo 9 years ago

If a poor man steals a goat and enter into prison for some years.How many years a person should stay in prison if he stole millions of voters decision to be president

• Koi Nimo 9 years ago

4 years in Office. But not in prison. ????????

• apuuuu 9 years ago

We will blame Mahama for everything that goes wrong in Ghana because he is dead goat President apuuuu

• OWEN NEW-YORK. 9 years ago

IF WE GHANAIANS WILL BOLD LIKE MY BROTHER MR RAMADAN, THOSE BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH WILL BE SILENT AND THINK TWICE WHEN TALKING. THE END OF PRESIDENT MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION IS COMING TO AN END.TWEAAKA ! WHO SAYS THERE ARE NO M ...

• OWEN NEW-YORK. 9 years ago

WHETHER HE IS FULANI OR CHINESE,HE WAS BORN IN GHANA AND SO HE IS A FULL GHANAIAN. THOSE BUKINABIES AND TOGOLESE WHO WERE BORN IN THEIR COUNTRIES BUT CROSS THE BORDER TO GHANA WITH NHIS CARD ARE THE REAL FOREIGNERS WE ARE TAL ...

• Jalil 9 years ago

Ramadan you will have your day in court just relax. The EC cannot be stamped that you must know very well. Secondly, labour issues have a well established ministry to deal with that so I find it amazing why you chose to squ ...

• puffkayz 9 years ago

Oohhh so the NDC is now feeling sooo food at the flagstaff are they not the very people who said ex president kufuor did nothing and for that matter they will use the flagstaff house as a poultry hse? No wonder all those ther ...

• Bismarck 9 years ago

This boy has forgotten about his roots.

• Nana Afuku Addo - Gbligbli 9 years ago

Kwasia, ain't you a Fulani? Are Fulanis indigenous to Ghana? Foolish boy with chicken brains! You claim Burkinabes crossed into Ghana to vote in 2012, you a foreigner now telling Ghanaians who should be tagged a foreigner?

• Kwei- Accra 9 years ago

Big fool, who is stopping you, continue fooling yourself and your paymasters(NPP), don't stop continue to the Hague, kwaseasem, you think your sister (Dr. Pinksheet's wife) becoming second lady would you an opportunity to ach ...

• Ali seaman 9 years ago

This Fulani guy always talk like a fool.

• nana addo 9 years ago

Who is a Ghanaian