Media destroying Ghana; we’ll turn our guns on them – Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (132)

• kyekyeku 7 years ago

stupid

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: YAA- YAA-------The ndc founded by JJ is dead and gone..... This present ndc is nothing but a pack of wolves ..... Sharks..... Vampires........ MAFIOSO..... All masquerading as politicians....... Ghanaians are watching ...

Author:-BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, T ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 7 years ago

What of Kuffour and Orthers
    Your face is too black to see
    You need to apply cocoa butter cream to your face every morning after shower
    Have a good day

• James. 7 years ago

agbeli, are you such a fool? Did you choose your own complexion? What has colour got to do with intelligence.Think before you talk next time.

• Kofi, UK 7 years ago

Stupid. Blackman calling another blackman black. Stupid no sense. No wander your name is Agbeli. Find out the meaning. Kwasea like that

• Kosi 7 years ago

OLD SOLDIER
    WHERE DID YOU GET THIS INFO FROM? PLEASE HELP ME WITH THE SOURCE SO I CAN CRITICISE CONSTRUCTIVELY. I BEG YOU PLEASE GIVE ME THE FACTS FOR ME TO ARM MYSELF WITH

• Only the Animals will Vote for NDC 7 years ago

Look at the fact of a Man Managing Ghana hahahaha Wee Smoker and Dirty Politician talking Rubbish all the time Under dis wee smoking management Ghana still sinking

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Turn your guns on the media? Will that be media censorship? OMG. This boy needs to know his level. The media can unmake him.

• Independent voter 7 years ago

Parliaments and congresses make laws. Administrations don't make laws. We are a democracy not a dictatorship. Rawling's days are over.

• OBAA YAA 7 years ago

Sadly, this dummy does not realize that the same platform he is cascading his nonsense from is the same platform he planned to gun it down. These speaks volumes of the mindset of the people who decide for Ghana

• Norvinyo 7 years ago

Anyidoho is right. Where in the world would you entertain such nonsense from the so-called 'Elephant Stations ',where critics of the Government trip from Radio station to station condemning the ruling government even when the ...

• Brian Williams 7 years ago

Turn your mother fucking gun on your mother and father. You stupid idiot think Ghanaians are fools. Touch the media and I promise you DEATH. YOU BITCH!!!

• Kim 7 years ago

Let common sense prevail. Sometimes when you want to write use your brain and stop using your button

• Nana Antwi 7 years ago

Of all the terrorists Koku Anyodaho listed only the politicians are elected and have the authority to make this country better,;so we hold them jointly and severally accountable by any means necessary. We will vote them out i ...

• CITIZEN ONE 7 years ago

It is a fact, Ghana Media should learn lessons from RWANDA. They are vile, and they speak one of the worst local languages from Ghana, TWI !!! That is their albatross. Ghanaians are not civilized people, they are not created ...

• OBOSOMANKETRE 7 years ago

The Media was never an accomplish. Your Party was sole looting and sharing.

• NII 7 years ago

KOKU is just a replica of a nice F0000L. When Kwame Nkrumah Tekeseeee goes on Air talking fr NDC, you guys become tooo happy. F000000LS

• Tan Soo 7 years ago

You can "come together" with Akua Donkor's party, but not parties with intelligent people.

• Asuoba- kyere-Denkyem 7 years ago

Turn your guns on the media and then use your oldman's megaphone to spew your nonsense. Who is this guy at all? How old is he? Can somebody help me?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

He is more than a fool and I think he knows to know more than he knows. That is why he opens his wings so much that Mahama and even Asiedu Nketia cannot clip his feathers.

• Anthony Frimpong NY 7 years ago

Asuoba, age has no part here.Once a big fool always a big fool.

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

You are right. You truly need help but you can't get it here. Try Accra Psychiatric hospital.

• danny 7 years ago

That is how absolute dictatorship starts
    -intolerance of the media.This guy is not very intelligent.

• papa kwaku 7 years ago

media destroying ghana we will turn our guns on them

Avu,remember what you've said about Nana Addo,we have all the tapes and the recordings,you'll face the wrath soon

• Master 7 years ago

When you have someone like Mahama as president and you have this guy as a member of NDC this are some of the words you will hear . You gon turn your gun on media ? Chaley dude shine your eye ooooo . You so stupid Anyidoho

• Norvisi 7 years ago

foolish man,your Father who was even a military Brigadier tolerated the media not you crazy wee smoker.foolish chain smoker.Avu,yakame,dzimakpla

• Say it 7 years ago

Stop bragging

• Abingah, London 7 years ago

What medium is Koku using now? What a hypocrite - Koku is the chief culprit when it comes to misusing media, his utterances and stance on issues and people can incite violence. Koku telling elected MPs and ministers in his pa ...

• Me 7 years ago

Does the media holds the sources of GHANA?
    Foolish man,
    Try and even attempt to turn on the media and you will see a revolution.
    African leaders do not learn.

• Paul Gati 7 years ago

This Anyidoho guy is playing with fire

• Prof Lungu 7 years ago

READ:
    "....“In fact, very soon, we are going to turn our guns on the media because the media is now the medium that is destroying this country – the media terrorism, the media tyranny... must be stopped,...Media operator ...

• Prof Lungu 7 years ago

Support Ghana Today!

Fair Trade Oil Share Ghana (FTOS-Gh)

Join Campaign/Sign Petition:

www.change.org/p/ghana-fair-trade-oil-share-psa-campaign-ftos-gh-psa/

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

You are wasting time talking loud. Put your words in action as you have the power to do so now. A stitch in time saves nine.

• BB 7 years ago

gee

• BB 7 years ago

yoo

• Asem se be 7 years ago

Who made this guy a king to lord it over us?

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Frankly speaking,Koku is very stupid and a fool I have ever seen.Clamp down on the media is the senseless thing that this fools government can ever think of.This desperation of NDC fools government to stay in power is gettin ...

• King 7 years ago

You talk sense, even I know one stuck illiterate NPP member who host political discussion on Ghanaweb in Bremen Germany he doesn't know anything but because of cheap politics and easy accessibility of Internet he is self accl ...

• Agyemang 7 years ago

You this guy are too stupid. Do you think atall?

• Pastor Josiah 7 years ago

When you don't understand democracy and then decide to practice it then be ready for the unacceptable. The staff of the Shepherd is meant for a purpose, and if Anyidoho and doesn't know it, then I pity them.

• A bons 7 years ago

Is anyone else getting tired if these run cup politicians? In fact there isn't a day that goes by without one of them sounding off like they are above all laws and this can say and do whatever they want. It is said that polit ...

• Pastor Josiah 7 years ago

Sit down aloof and be crying like a baby. You and which political parties are you talking about? We need men with balls to run this Country, I pity you NDC. Sit there and be complaining, to who?

• edem 7 years ago

Get a proper job and stop milking Ghana dry

• eddy samba 7 years ago

Democracy is not good for africa

• Alonzo 7 years ago

Hi Koku, for once I did agree perfectly with you, though I dont like u I must admit for this am very much in agreement with u, The media are making Ghana to sit on Time Bomb and it is better u politicians see their modus oper ...

• A????? T???? C?????? 7 years ago

Foooool

• A????? T???? C?????? 7 years ago

H??????? ???? M????? ?? TV ???? ?????

• joe adjaka, bodada, v/r 7 years ago

Who spews more garbage than koku? This is a typical case of the pot calling the kettle black!!!

• As3m bi nti 7 years ago

Aaapa Ghana what kind of country be this, so koko Ahindoho trying to say now NDC is under him so he can say foolish things in this country.such people must be sack from the country. Turn to your family before.

• truthman 7 years ago

This man has lost it. The entire NDC administration has lost it. They've lost their heads. The kitchen is too hot for them. Ghanaians put them out of their misery this November.

• K man 7 years ago

He wants to turn Ghana into an unaacountable dictatorship. Media keeps checks on politicians especially the likes of you.

• Abdul sattar k'si 7 years ago

Anyidoho!!!Is this a move of trying to block social media on election day??? STUPID FOOL Who thinks with his stomach.

• godwin 7 years ago

pls try n grow small

• RANGER 7 years ago

WHO IS THIS STUPID KOKU ANYIDOHO, AND WHO IS HE IN THE COUNTRY.IS HE MARRIED AND HAVING CHILDREN, AND WHAT IS HE TEACHING THEM IN THE HOUSE.WHAT GUN DO YOU HAVE TO DIRECT IT ON THE MEDIA.YOU ARE ALREADY DEAD IN THE COUNTRY.IS ...

• Agama lizard,USA. 7 years ago

Thinking about shutting social media down is an act of ignorant, primitive and unwisely thought in this modern world.

• UpThere 7 years ago

Am i the only one who thinks this Guy is senseless . He talks without thinking, too many unconscious minds governing Ghana. No common sense.

• UpThere Ghana 7 years ago

Unconscious minds governing Ghana.

FOOL. AN EXAMPLE OF A CREATURE THAT SHOULDN'T REPRODUCE!

• Sarfo Acheampong 7 years ago

U are sick

• K.P. of U.S of A 7 years ago

Because "YOU" are always in it..

• Adu 7 years ago

Anyidoho wants to fight the media? Why pick a fight you can't win?

• Amoah@USA 7 years ago

You are using the media to discuss how the media is destroying ghana, then why write rubbish talk on papers share to the people to read instead of using the media, one Anyidoho got to know is that, it's the media that will en ...

• Gyeeda,Sada,Suba,Woyome, Bus branding 7 years ago

Anyidoho you are a thief. Just get out of here. You will go to jail with your ring leader jon Mahama who had to kill his predicessor in order to become president. You think God will let it go like that? I don't think so.

• K.P. of U.S of A 7 years ago

Hey big mouth, if it wasn't the media who would have known that you exist.

• Useless John mohama 7 years ago

Why is it that this Fat Pig of no good son of the BITCH is so stupid. Was this guy born by human being or and animals like pics or dogs. He's just useless.

• Kay Canada 7 years ago

Hear this dumbass black goat....Do you NDC filthy animals think Ghana belongs to you. Fuckkk you

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 7 years ago

Listen to the mind of a LUNATIC. Yes,turn your guns on them today and you will regret tomorrow.

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

ANYIDOHO AND JOHN MAHAMA'S NDC IS WHAT IS DESTROYING GHANA, NOT THE MEDIA. THE NDC BRIBES TO THE MEDIA IS NOT WORKING ANYMORE, SO THE NDC ARE GETTING ANGRY AND READY TO ATTACK THE MEDIA, WITH SHIT BOMBING AND PERSONAL ATTACKS ...

• Kwame Abrokwa 7 years ago

Koku....pls turn your guns on Electricity, Education, Health, Agriculture, Economy, Corruption, and of course Woyome!!.....please leave the media out!

• KK 7 years ago

Foolish man with smelling mouth

• shepherd 7 years ago

7years ago mills said Ghana will turn like Kenya cos Kenya was at war,4years after akuffo addo said all die b die dhs tym mahama is using anyidoho whiles akuffo addo is using wotumi, chaos won't help are u ready to lead us or ...

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Koku I want you to start from Muntie Fm and then to radio gold.

• LADY BIRD 7 years ago

What have u been smoking? you think Ghana belongs to you.

• Adomakoh Froboo 7 years ago

Am not staying in Ghana. In fact, I left the country during Rawlings /Tsikata tyranny. But if a guy who is among the ruling elite is speaking rubbish like this, I fear for the motherland. Politicians should be left alone to c ...

• Clem 7 years ago

Ghanaians are hypocrites. Look how every one is behaving as if the Ghanaian media is faultless.

It is true that the next war in this country will be caused by the media. They concoct stories an twist any thing to create a ...

• Eric 7 years ago

May God hv mercy on him sooo call Ayidoho 4 open his big mouth 2 say dat .wat ever he think will turn over him n his family.dat guns will turn over his family. He n his ruling government aa confuse now.They don't hv any sense ...

• More 7 years ago

Ghana.BNI.do u have.ears.and eyes.than.go for.koku Anyidoho..BNI.don't be.Byers

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

Your lies and your stealing is what is destroying Ghana go and take the plank from your own eyes before you go and talk about their own.

• eddy samba 7 years ago

I think lets go for just one civil war and when is resolved then we will learn our lessons.we re doing only talking on the radoi stations no actions.kenya,liberia etc
    have learned their lessons now.

• adanko 7 years ago

THIS BAFOON OF A MAN ANYIDOHO IS TALKING AS IF HE IS SITTING ON FIRE. WHERE DID HE GET THIS POWER OF ARROGANCE TO BE TALKING THE WAY HE IS TALKING. VOTE NDC/MAHAMA OUT SO HE WILL FIND HIS SMOOTHNESS LEVEL

• Serious 7 years ago

What at all is it that this stinking guy Anyidoho or what ever disturbing Ghanaian s for.You will use your gun on them loose talk try nd see idiot,Fools,thieves,armed robbers.Ghanaians will face you idiot's. Don't try to run ...

• eddy samba 7 years ago

When jj took the gun every body was quiet.Now look free radio foolish talks

• No Mercy 7 years ago

NDC Party has Power to Rule Ghana.Rich but very very Poor.Through this idiots ndcs

• apuuuu 7 years ago

I think Koku Anyidoho had mental divergence that he needs to check he never made sense he is just plain stupid apuuuu

• vitus 7 years ago

this guy is jx bloated without any little sense. U have 5 months to go. Big f*****l

• Kofiba. N.Y. 7 years ago

Kyekyeku and the likes are part of the problem in the country. Koku only raised an issue he didn't insult. Let's learn to tolerate others opinion.

• change is coming 7 years ago

old stupid fool. de media is not the problem, your dead goat thief is de problem.his stealing gift is what is taking this country back. ur blockheadedness is what is killing us. aboa...change is coming. Nana b3ba

• SACKED LAW LECTURER 7 years ago

CORRECT. BITTER TRUTH. MEDIA TERRORISM IS TOO BAD. NEXT IEA TERRORISM. CSO TERRORISM EG. OCCUPY GHANA

• Abdul mumuni 7 years ago

We said we want Democracy how can some one talk of media.ghana army what are you doing if this ndc doesn't like democracy then make coup and over so that we go back to the military rule again

• Richard 7 years ago

You are stupid and big fool. You are lucky that now Ghana has become so cheep for people like you be a Ghanaian.kwasea like you.

• roby stone 7 years ago

I don't understand why you have to run away from the media if you are doing a good thing the media is to expose people who are corrupted and using the countries money the media is every where and it helps a lot

Anyidoho y ...

• Obiba 7 years ago

Without the medid you will never exist in the eyes of Ghanaian

• KWEKU ODINGA 7 years ago

Look at another stupid frog with his burnt face saying all kinds of foolish things.

Desperate talk from a losing government . Is it because the media is not doing their dirty work for them anymore or they know they on their way out so should begin to vent their anger on the media. Oh Ndc tell Ghanaians the t ...

• Ghabay,NY 7 years ago

Its ludicrous that such a character of immense buffonery is the mouthpiece of a ruling party.No wonder we are where we are now.Tweaa !!!

We should be very thankful that this nut is only an ATTACK dog for thePartyGood thing he's not an elected official.

• KM 7 years ago

Another disgrace and arrogant man to democracy.

• Osibisa 7 years ago

Hey, Anyidoho, your father was wise.

• T Matthew 7 years ago

Anyidoho u have just few days to go.Look at that stupid thing. Some of u r from villages it politiCS that brought u to town but u will not hide.

• T Matthew 7 years ago

It is true

It's said "give the man the rope and he will hang himself".With the sudden pressure from the gov't on social media, Anyidoho reveals the real target today-regular media, all media. This gives me the impression that press is v ...

• Leslie Barnor, USA 7 years ago

Shame on you Anyidoho, stomach politician who sees nothing wrong with how this socalled thieves have messed up the country.He is the only person who sees everythging going on wrong in the country as right. Just for the sake o ...

I think you didn't have to come all the way to Ghana to encounter poverty. There are upwards of a billion fellow Indians - go home and help them. We're already familiar 419, Wayo and kalabule.

• Hohoe 7 years ago

It remain your 5 months to go so shut up your fucking mouth ???? you think Ghanaians are fools? I'm saying only fools still follow them

• JM WILL LOSE 7 years ago

NDC stealing and thievery and unfathomable incompetence and dangerous ineptitude has destroyed Ghana and Ghanaians are turning the rocket launchers on Koku Anyidoho and his ilk, led by the corrupt, criminal John Mahama and fi ...

• inercycl 7 years ago

When you hear a party in power ranting about the media, especially the social media then you know their end is near! It was whatsapp yesterday and now something else.These guys have really a lot to hide!

• Regina In. America 7 years ago

Fool you Anyidoho you will not see 2016 if you don't stop your foolish talk in ghana do you see your are fool

• Agbeli Kumordzi 7 years ago

Ghana wanabe media is corrupt and one sided. Because they supports the Akan party the kokoase party Npp
    Anyidoho is right to tell them his Peace of mind. When the corrupt judges killed the very people cries like babies
    T ...

• Nana A.Boateng 7 years ago

Ghana has fall into the hands of IDIOTS.An idiotnlike Anyidoho now have a big mouth to talk? Very soon,the poor will eat the flesh body of you the idiot politicians

• Kofi Dumenenyo 7 years ago

So President Mahama doesn't see that Koku and a few other are chipping away the little support left for his government by such foolish utterances? Somebody please advise this egoistic and power drunk Koku to stop spoiling our ...

• TD 7 years ago

Nkwasiafoo bi like these making decisions for Ghana ! God have mercy.

• simonpeter 7 years ago

this man is very unsensible wit devil heart..see who is talking, what he is saying Oooh Ghana we have lost

• KK 7 years ago

CAN SOMEONE ASK THIS MAN IF THE MEDIA IS NOT THEIR MOUTHPIECE. IS IT NOT ON THE BACK OF THE SAME MEDIA HE RODE TO WHERE HE IS NOW? THE MEDIA IS THE FOURTH ARM OF GOVERNMENT. I'M NOT SURPRISE BCOS THESE PEOPLE HAVE BECOME TIN ...

• K Asiedu 7 years ago

KOKU SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK.DEFIANT AND RUDE GUY.

• Nana will win 7 years ago

Stupid Bastard, there is press freedom here and freedom to air what you want if you you have been offended go to court. Kwasia toke belle.

• kutsii 7 years ago

Tweaaa! Ghana media my anus. Only a few sensible ones. Some can't even express themselves in English. Even when speakingTwi they make a lot of mistakes.

NPP bribes them the most and those stupid journalists after skewing t ...

• Justiceforall 7 years ago

..Cos of your stealing and wicked selfish gains .Shameless politicians..See who is talking..Media will continue expose and jail u forever.....Apuuuuuuuutoooooo

• SAMUEL AGBEVI 7 years ago

THIS KOKU ANYIDOHO IS THE MOST STUOID IDIOT IN GHANA. BECAUSE HE GOT AWAY WITH THE DEATH OF ATTA MILLS HE THINKS EVERYTIME WILL BE LIKE THAT. WAIT, YOUR TIME WILL COME.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

You got to take NDC administration serious whenever they threaten violence. The party's very foundation was violent - from AFRC to PNDC to NDC, a very violent party./...

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 7 years ago

SOMETIMES YOU WONDER HOW PEOPLE LIKE ANYIDOHO CHOOSE TO DO POLITICS WITHOUT UNDERSTANDING THE MEANING

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Wrong answer, Koku. Just because you think the media concentrates its attention on politicians does not give you the right to turn your so-called guns on the media. If you can't prove that the media's portrayal of politicians ...

• I KE 7 years ago

STUPID MAN WITH STUPID FOOL.HAVE YOU NOW SEEN INSULTS IS PAINFUL? WHICH KIND OF INSULTS YOU NEVER INSULTED NANA ADDO BEFORE? ARE YOU CRYING NOW? YOU NEVER SEE NOTHING YET,KEEP QUIET, THERE IS NOBODY GOING TO SUPPORT YOU. NPP ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

AS ALWAYS, ANYIDOHO GETS THE ISSUES WRONG. INSTEAD OF BLAMING THE MAHAMA-LED GOVT, HE IS ACCUSING THE MEDIA AS BEING THE DESTROYERS OF THE COUNTRY.
    KOKU MUST ACCEPT THAT OUR BANE IS MAHAMA NOT THE MEDIA. NEXT TIME ANYIDOHO I ...

• kwaku Broni 7 years ago

What should we expect from a drunk like Anyidoho? In a free society political lies and propaganda do not work. What kinds of guns do he and his corrupt and incompetent gang and nasters have ? We are calling his bluff to act. ...

• mimosa 7 years ago

they will shut social media on election day, and now they'll turn their guns on the media. these are thugs
    and that is how hitler started. ruin the country and blame it on the media who is shining some light on your nefari ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Well said brother.

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

It is apio that is destroying you and makes you spew garbage all the time.....turn your guns on it.Not the media which is educating Ghana and exposing Ndc create loot and share

• GHANA PEOPLE 7 years ago

U ARE A USELLLLESS FOOOOL TO TURN GUN ON MEDIA, FOOOL AND CRIMINAL, GHANA PEOPLE WILL SEND ALL OF U WHO HAVE LOOOTED, STOELN AND TAKEN THEIR MONIES, STUPID FOOOOOOOOL AND MAROON, MURDERS AND LAIRS, FROM GHANA PEOPLE

• Abeiku SW 2 7 years ago

Without the media we wouldn't have known about Woyome ... Re-Branding of the buses ... Gitmo 2 ... Housing project which didn't take off for whatever reason ... Guinea Fowl project ... etc etc .... these are issues or w ...

• Kofi Kyei- Baffour Kantanka 7 years ago

"the media and the opposition parties" are our watchdog, There is nothing that you can do against them. Stop being corrupt and you would have no problem with the media. There is no secret anymore because of the information su ...