I think our Police nd Doctors are not doing their work professionally..... God will punish them.... bogus report
why do you think so, do you, you and you know his death date????????
Ghanaian doctors are known for taking bribe in such cases. The police bribed them. These useless Komfo Anokye Hospital doctors who have been killing patients on daily basis especially those who would not pay bribe are in leag ...
THIS IS THE ROYAL TEMPLES OF INDIAN HIGH SPRITE
Powerful Money Talisman.
MONEY BELT
MONEY CHAIN
BUSINESS LOCKET OF CONTRACT
ATTRACTING CUSTOMERS
This talisman is very strong and powerful as there are many rituals and ce ...
Your just found that the is force in is full of bool shit ,lies the country Ghana is a corruption, every corner.
The beating most likely led to a heart attack. I can't believe this!
you also heard beatings and like using it. the mob was about to lynch him when the policecame to rescue the deceaaed, police has no hand in hia death.
Oh oh haaba GH police . don't you know electric shock can stop or start a dead heart ? Who sold these tasters to police without training? Massa you killed the guy .
Dcop Kofi boakye, i really lyk u bt in dis case u re really loosin ur respect.hw can u say is a heart failure. we re nt kids in this country so is either u arrest those policemen again .
I KNOW DCOP KOFI BOAKYE HAS CONNIVED WITH THE USELESS MEDICAL DOCTORS AT KOMFO ANOKYE HOSPITAL TO CONCOCT THAT BOGUS MEDICAL REPORT. GOD WILL PUBLISH ALL THOSE INVOLVED IN THAT CRIME. USELESS GHANA DOCTORS MUST BE ASHAMED OF ...
I MEAN, GOD WILL PUNISH ALL THOSE INVOLVED IN CRIME OF KILLING THE YOUNG MAN AND THOSE ALSO INVOLVED IN THE COVER UP. USELESS KOFI BOAKYE MUST GO!!!!!
To the lawyer that is helping the family . second test you demand. You check first the voltage of the taser used ,you check the tasred point on the body to sell the burnt and work from the insides the body to see how much of ...
Oh I forgot request for the enlarged heart and check with DNA after have five labs to check if the check heart is cook ?
police has done nothing wrong. we picked the story from only person with hard voice. the went in to rescue the deceased from bwing lynched hence this matter. it could be you in an attempt to serve his life ooooooo, and if he ...
police came in to rescue the did nothing wrong
seeking for devan intervention will be more proper than court
kofi you lie
Kwasia, u fynk dat name Elder s used for fools abi? We r here with dem..
One by one, we ll kill dose police men...
Mute s our weapon,buh don't come saying Kumasi guys are misbehaving...Aboa, It seems u r de man hu comes to ...
kwaku jonkiiiiiii idiot bloody fuuuuuuuuuul, you will be first to die, eeeeeeeeediiioooooot. police are hunting for you cos you are a suspect. am also a resident of Ashhhhhhh town down town closed to the benz fitting shop, kw ...
In any civilized country, police do not take law into their own hands. These police officers who were involved in the death of this innocent man should be jailed. They did not have any right to beat this young man to death. T ...
The police were gulity for the first place hw can a police men beat a supect?
These ashantes and their curses but they should know that ANTOA stop killing people. Antoa is now CHRISTIAN.