We hear,but he's too nosy,abah!
MAHAMA HAVE YOU TAKEN BRIBE BEFORE WAS THE QUESTION BBC POSED? WHAT IS BRIBERY MAHAMA RESPONDED. ALLOTEY JACOBS HAS CLEARLY RECIEVED BRIBE IN THE FORM OF FIRST CLASS PLANE TICKET AND PAID BILLS FOR EXPENSIVE HOTEL LODGING. SI ...
AUTHOR: YAA- YAA-------The ndc founded by JJ is dead and gone..... This present ndc is nothing but a pack of wolves ..... Sharks..... Vampires........ MAFIOSO..... All masquerading as politicians....... Ghanaians are watching ...
I said it yesterday commenting on Kofi Juma and NPPs insult on Jon Benjamin as being a fool sent by Britain to Ghana to represent them. You know only a bigger fool will have trust in a fellow fool to appoint him as commision ...
Once again JUMAH and the npp party have displayed ignorance to the highest level.If Jacobs had done anything illegal the Brits will not let him continue his journey to the U S.British immigration the US immigration work toget ...
2. What was the Board of Directors’ thought process behind choosing Allotey Jacobs to represent the NPA? Did competence inform the decision to settle on him? And if so, which competency?
He was competent withdrawing wages been a board member ,but per your assertion he is not competent to represent that same board right? Common sense is not common indeed.
If Jumah had been jailed in his previous electoral offence at Asokwa,all these would not have happened. What happened to that case?NPP should rather be asking the IGP this question rather than crying over the bugling of their ...
You want to know what happened to the case of the destruction of ballot papers? That case is dead on arrival!! The politicians in Ghana are taking the rest of us for fools. Whilst in bed with the judiciary and the Attorney Ge ...
I share your sentiments. I have been resident in the United Kingdom for over 30 years now and now just re-locating home. It is really sad indeed to hear an honourable mouth piece of a big party like NPP run his mouth in such ...
I have said it and will say it again !!!! Ghana needs a new party that can challenge Mahama and his schoolboy Ministers. NPP has been a huge disappointment.They have no plan and are blinded by tribalism and the need to recou ...
The Mate Meho NLM,UP,PP,PFP,NPP are known for their spreading of rumours. The Mate Meho NPP give currency to a rumour and when they find themselves in a tight corner they can't even sincerely backtrack. They did it in the 50 ...
Well, bro, speculation is cheap, evidence is dear and the NLM,UP,PP,PFP,NPP is renowned with the former in the book of Political Genesis of Akwaabaland.
Spanish Laliga,if not Baca,then Real Mardrid.
A thief was caught stealing Cockerel and was arraigned before court. He was asked to name the object he has been alleged he stole; only to mention crocodile. The whole court was amazed by the answer the thief gave. The Judg ...
Westin Galleria Hotel, in Dallas, where Allotey Jacobs is staying, goes for $2,800 a night? Are you serious, NPP miscommunicator? Prior to going online, you should have tried to check the rate of such hotel online, you NPP st ...
You are a fool, advise nana addo to put his house in order before coming to us for a mandate to manage Ghana
NPP is trying to do damage control, you people ain't smarter than you can be and that smartness is foolishness before the wise men. keep on lying and remain in opposition until they kingdom comes.
THAT SHOWS HOW STUPID NPP IS. ANYBODY WHO TRAVELED WITH CASH AND SIT ANYWHERE APART FROM ECONOMY CLASS IS A THIEF. NANA AKUFO- ADDO NEVER SIT IN ECONOMY CLASS. WHERE DOES HE GET THE MONEY, CONSIDERING HE HAS NOT DONE A DAYS W ...
Why ask these foolish questions when you can verify with the respective parties you have mentioned? If you cannot or do not have any evidence to prove the foolish assumptions, JUST SHUT UP! Look for a message and find voters ...
EVERYTHING NDC IS LIES ,CRIMINAL AND THIEFING,, "WHEN GOVT KILLS A RAT SAY ITS A COW" HAHAHAHA
Illiterate!! You can't even express yourself in English. Your party has produced the likes of Woyome, Muntaka, John mahama, Dzifa ativor, Abuga Pele, Elvis afriyie ankrah and co You talk about thievery? Hahahahaha
lack of education is killing ndc u people must get back to school
LUXURY SUITE, NON-SMOKING: KING BED
676 sq ft / 63 m², Separate living room with sofa bed
FLEXIBLE RATE - ROOM VIEW
USD $1,609
per room / night
BOOK NOW
TERMS
+ Charges & Taxes = USD $1,855
LUXURY SUITE, NON-SMOKING: ...
The NPP has demonstrated its resolve to violence by attacking the British gov rep. Thank God the world is watching. Over to you the U.S.A.. Akomea is INSTRUCTING you you investigated Allotey Jacobs. Jump to attention!!!!!
Stop lying
The NPP commentators on these numerous political fm stations receive orders from their masters to attack personalities, and when they are asked to stop, they do so immediately. Dogs on the loose indeed!!!
Secondly, Nana Ak ...
We Voltarians want to remain in Ghana and work to feed our children and pay our school fees. We are fed up with being bused from Togo to vote for NDC only to be given 20 cedis and bused back. We shall vote NPP to create jobs ...
My friend, you are not from the Volta Region that is why you can write such rubbish without knowing it. I assume you are in Ghana and you are working in Ghana that is why you say you want to remain in Ghana and work to feed y ...
Mahama is creating jobs in Ghana, these propaganda about Mahama not doing nothing in the Volta region is all a fallacy started by the NPP, the Volatarians will vote .M because he brought change into that region.The President ...
You are a big fool and a non voltarian i suppose. Vote fir him and he will send you back to where you belong
The likes of Akomea advising Akuffo Addo are the reasons why he Nana Addo has no political future.
Akomea cannot reason because he is gay using his anus as a play ground for his fellow man! .
Nonsense,gays are also persons with inteligence,so mr,sly i consider you to be a person of low inteligence.What mr Akomea said is right and reasonable.
John Benjamin is a Diplomat who cares about ghana and he performed his D ...
Oh sly have you been released from prison so soon for that conviction on rape charges? This time, your foolish utterances shall send you back.
Asuo ba, sly asked a very simple question!! IS NANA AKOMEA A GAY?
IT'S NOT ABOUT FOOLISHNESS.
Did you get it right ,you will soon get back to jail again for your rape case otwea BI BA KWASEA MPANYIN OGYIMIFO.
You see Sly you are one of the idiots responsible for the substantial and persistent set back of Ghana under the current regime. Your attacking dog role will not diminish the image of Nana Akomea who is a great thinker and ha ...
npp DIRTY POLITICS EXPOSED NOW THEY ARE TRYING TO TURN THE TABLES TO MAKE IT A CORRUPTION ISSUE. WHEN WILL STOP THIS KOKOASE POLITICS
It will stop when fools like you begin to wise up
Everyone would know the intolerance of the NPP. Akomea if you don't Hopeson is still claiming the arrest story to be true. What does the NPP do to Kofi Jumah who was calling the Ambassador a FOOL. Infact this clan, ethnic bas ...
ANOTHEER NDC SCANDALS ,MISMANAGEMENT AND CORRUPT PRACTICES
Allotey Jacobs is on the board of the NPA, he has not faltered . NPP better concentrate on cleaning the mess in their homes and getting themselves prepared for how they are going to take their loss in this election. Mahama ...
NPP is full of idiots,stupid people
Just like your entire family
Its not your fault, primitives of your sort now has access to the internet.
This from the Hotel's own site re Rates per night, so where did this $2+K come from:
The Westin Galleria Houston ?
4-star hotel
$170
per night
Located in: The Galleria
Address: 5060 W Alabama St, Houston, TX
You think these desperados really care about the truth? They started a story that was rubbished as a hoax. However, rather than come out and apologise to the people of Ghana, they've gone onto another tangent, alleging corrup ...
Nana Akomea, Communications Director, has shown his gross INCOMPETENCE with this bogus and ridiculous hotel rate of $2,800.00 per night!!
WESTIN GALLERIN IS A 4
5 STAR HOTEL IN DALLAS N IS DIFFERENT FROM THE OTHER 3 WESTIN(NO GALLERIN) ALSO IN DALLAS. THIER PRICES DOESNT INCLUDE TAX OR FOOD & DRINKS WHICH IS ADDED UP AFTER LODGING. ALLOTEY CLAIMS HE TRAVELLED ...
Shameful beings !
Oyiwa ooo Oyiwa !! NPP and their dirty politics dates back to the days of Nkrumah. Nation saboteurs and arrogant bunch of criminal rogues. Mahama has already won the elections.
AKOMEAH u are very stupid to issued such useless statement, did you have any evidence centrally to what Mr Jacobs is saying??? 1 why are you shifting goal post now?? Was home arrested or not??? I think u should fine a wife wi ...
Its so sad that jumah will call the British ambassador as a Foolish man.
Jumah is a hypocrite,lets not forget he accused a woman of using her bottom power to get a job and the worst of all he destroyed ballot papers.
Kuffu ...
NPP BASTARDS WHO THINK THEY ARE THE WISEST ON THE PLANET. AGAIN FULL OF BASTARDS!!!!!
wow. Do u have a father? If so, are u sure u are his biological son? U see, bastards in your family. Ashawo nii be ba. Go brush ur stinking mouth
These type of behavior smacks off the level of our democratic ailments.It is fine to distance the party from the uncouth behavior of Jumah and to call attention to party loyalists to be circumspect.But you spoiled your stance ...
Mr Akomea, you have now woken up and thinking. Better for you and the NPP. Remember to stick to the truth and tell it as it is. Loud mouths and know it all NPP.
Although I'm an NPP member living in Texas I believe our communication team did a poor job on this hotel and the price they coat.Westin Galleria is a 4 star hotel and even their VIP rooms go for $345 so where did our communi ...
At one point he was arrested now his arrest has been dropped and now talking about who funded the trip.NPP !!!!
Something has gone awry with your activists as they carve a niche for insulting the whole world. How can any sensible Ghanaian consider you as a credible alternative. We are getting disappointed with your men day in day out.
Any African that can afford to stay in a $2800 a night hotel you know taxpayers are paying for it.
Do you know the various five star hotels , Akomea and his accomplices were lodging in at Park Lane during k4 era?
Quit talking rubbish pal!
My friend since your have a computer, google the Best Westin in Dallas TX and find out the truth about Mr Akomeahs accusations if a room there rents for $2,800.00. Once you find out the extent of his untruthfulness, you may a ...
Knowledge is a powerful tool indeed!
Propaganda at its best. ( CORRUPTION ) That was the banner of the NPP when Kuffour was the President of Ghana.
WHY THE NPP ARE SO FOOLS .WHAT KIND OF PEOPLE ARE YOU .
Reply:
Your entire family
NPP ARE THE STUPID PARTY IN GHANA . IT WILL TAKE YOU MORE 20 YEARS B4 YOUR PARTY CAN COME TO POWER . BECAUSE YOU HAVE NO ONE IN THE PARTY WHO HAS VISOIN.
No matter what the NDC govt will do, the fact is that Ghanaians have seen it all; they [NDC] will be booted out of power in November. Allotey Jacobs is in serious trouble; he has been caught in the net of corruption. There's ...
Hearts will be broken for NPP supporters because Mahama is winning big. his quest to change lives and transform the country has gone down well with Ghanaians and they will vote again for him. The new 465,560 square foot ridge ...
WHAT IS IT ABOUT NPP AT ALL, WHY DO U PEOPLE ALWAYS WISH BAD FOR UR OPPONET LIKE THAT WHY.
HOW MUCH PER DIEM DID HE TAKE FROM NPA FOR THE TRIP? It is possible that he was given per DIEM from NPA for the trip. The investigation should cover that as well.
what experience is allotey having to represent Ghana in NPA meeting
Some of us youth from the Volta region have decided not to vote for the NDC. The NDC says that the Volta region is their world bank but there is nothing to show. Where is the eastern corridor road? Where is the Ho sports stad ...
President Mahama never disappoints, he always delivers on his promises. he promised to fix dumsor and he has done so, just like he promised the eastern corridor road, it will be delivered. The President recently cut sod to co ...
This kind of foolish things doesn't vote ..akomea gay is time for you to marry ooo....npp will never come to power.. Acid akufo addo. Lack of leadership nkwasiafo npp
So what is real state of npp party? 89 cedis..foolish wontumi slapper? Fred blay thief Ken agyapong cocaine akomea gay marriage kwaku baako the late mad man son bawumia idiot lunatics abankwa bank account
What is really wrong with our so-called politicians? Was the man caught in the aircraft with hoard of cash or cocaine with street value of €500,000? Why has the story now changed? During the tenure of the NPP, how much per ...
The story has not changed Allotey himself said the said company sponsored his trip and footed the hotel bills and who told you the one who put the story on social media is npp if any body who complains about corruption is tag ...
Stop being a smart arse!
The dog has put its tail between its legs!
Damage control engineer Nana Akomea, thanks for talking like you have an elder to consult.
Ask the elder where you are treading now will lead you to.
TROUBLE HOUNDS!!!
i only paid that in Osu at motel 4.com or Avenida in Adabraka
Deluxe Room-299.00 a night.
Club Level-349.00 a night.
Akomea too known. You and your npp Nana Addo re competent and you cannot resolve your internal wrangling
OH AKOMEA ITS A LIAR PER NIGHT IS A MAXIMUM OF $600.00 PLEASE PEOPLE GOOGLE AND SEE HOW THIS MAN IS LIAR AND CONFUSED
LUXURY SUITE, NON-SMOKING: KING BED
676 sq ft / 63 m², Separate living room with sofa bed
FLEXIBLE RATE - ROOM VIEW
USD $1,609
per room / night
BOOK NOW
TERMS
+ Charges & Taxes = USD $1,855
LUXURY SUITE, NON-SMOKING: ...
ALLOTEY CLAIMS HE TRAVELLED WITH A FEMALE LADY WHO HAPPENS TO BE A STATE ATTORNEY THEREFORE THEY WILL BOOK AN EXECUTIVE SUITE WHICH CAN ACCOMODATE 2 PERSONS. ALL PRICES QUOTED DOESNT INCLUDE TAX & SERVICES SUCH AS FOOD N DRIN ...
Is Nana Akomea a gay or not??
Anyway, whether he is a gay or not is he aware that to classify some one as a fool is an insult?? It is very unfortunate for the NPP the British government will now see what kind of party they ...
sm people are fool to say silly tin abt Nana Akomea n Nana Addo
Sly ,you are an idiot and stupid to post such a comment about Nana Akomea
I am sorry to say this but you're idiot and stupid
Some business absurdities. I once represented my department in court over an issue of terminal benefits that was in a court in Takoradi. The company paid for my transport, accommodation and food, I can not see what is wrong w ...
A Guy way of seeing things komea.How can Somebody who has no wife n child be more competent than a responsible person like Mr Allottey Jacobs. Nana Komea has no moral rights to speak in Public
Crass,upon crass.Nana Akomea come again.Just tell us your people have forged this story.The lies will not help your course.
I am more interested to know the cost of Former president Kuffuor's trip with a group of media men including Sefa Kayi cost and the purpose of the trip
I always said this Npps are very dangerous .Ghanaians open your eyes.
If this is true why did British High Commissioner in Ghana refuted the allegation. Ghanaians living in UK avoid Ghana politics like HIV. I will advise Mr High Commissioner to do the same.
NDCs shared poor Ghana International Airways passengers' refunds and lied to Ghanaians that they had settled their claims. God is punishing NDCs one by one Duffour, Dauda, Fiffi Kwetey, Affivor Mahama himself. You will face t ...
NPP is Becoming so desperate for Political Power so they are now say and Doing anything to get Votes at All COST. How do You peddle such Stupid and Shameless Lies and Try to twist thing when your falsehood has been Exposed?
WASTE OF TIME ABD SPACE. WHEN DID NPP OBTAINED THE RIGHT TO TELL THE USA TO ENFORCE ITS LAWS? IF YOU HAVE NOTHING SENSIBLE TO SAY, DON'T SAY IT. YOU HAVE JUST REMINDED ALL HOW INTOLERANT THE NPP IS. NPP MEMBERS SUBJECTED THE ...
YOUR DAYS IN GHANA ARE NUMBERED OFUI
NPP spare us the corruption cry and give us a message for the coming election.
Granted, not admitting all the points Akumiah listed are true. Is allotey Jacobs the first government official to travel outside? Can NPP since ...
Shame , you the npp don't know what to say again after raining insults on the British envoy, hence this narrow and useless press statement.
This talisman is very strong and powerful as there are many rituals and ceremonies involved In the preparation of the talisman so that the talisman is charged and will help you in solving all your money problems. This powerfu ...
You a big fool to say Nana Akomea is guy, @ sly
Just read this article and see how smart NPP officials are compared with others. Have you noted how Dr. Bawumia, the running mate of Akufo-Addo, always outsmarts his opponents?
In fact, still not convinced with the second version of the real story in the Allotey Jacobs arrest saga. I will therefore not comment till Nana Akomea and the NPP come out with their final version. By the way, I will very g ...
What is the matter with some of the little minds people who refuse tounderstand this simple statement from the NPP.By reading Nana Akomeas first version of this story, he simply warned NPP members to desist from using insulti ...
The corruption is simply too much under this government. Nana Akomea is always on point.
DESPERADOS. NARCOTICS PEOPLES PARTY (NPP) TO LOSE AGAIN. SERIAL LOSERS.
Trumulous Nana Akomea should bow down his hot head in shame. 'Mash3 da'. That is the diversion they held the country to, with an earthquake hoax, when the Ghana U20 won the World cup.
NPP is so evil. If it is not them in ...
Aow NPP, so you have nothing to campaign on or say. So now its not true that he was arrested but you are now calling on the US government to investigate him based on an interview he granted. Shame on you. Please make very goo ...
2800 a night Aden? ????
The opposition is our watchdog, we must take them serious because these returnees leading Ghana are crooks. Most of them own homes abroad, almost all of them have their family members living abroad with their children attendi ...
What is the real story?
If you are not foolish,corrupt and Naive,why should you allow someone to bus you a foreigner from Togo to indulge in illegality in Ghana because of a paltry Ghc 20.00? Money makes fools to talk rubbish.
Who doesn't know that Akomea is Homosexual? Go to his house and see for yourself the number of dogs that he has
Nana Akomea please don't go there because the NPP did the same thing when they were in power. I am a sympathiser of the NPP but I don't condone hypocrisy.
Please stop this NPP propaganda because the rates of Westin Hotel Dallas are online.
You always want to cause chaos in the country.
AKOMEA,
THOSE WHO LIVE IN GLASS HOUSES DO NOT THROW STONES... DO YOU WANT YOUR PLATE TO BE PLAYED?
Insults upon insults are in their DNA and they contracted from their late father's led by Abrefa Busia and the late father of today's NPP. They always rely on lies to outsmart Ghanaians. When our legendary Kwame Nkrumah was b ...
My friend. Do you mean the US must ?
Do you know what must mean ? No wonder you must always have your way.PATAPAA
When will NDC stop stealing the taxpayers money? NDC criminals should be voted out.
Waaa look. The worst opposition in Ghana''s history. Always releasing press releases and doing nothing to help move the nation forward.
What tax rate are you talking about 800 percent ? How much food ? Did they move Windys ,Mcdonald's,Old Country Buffett and Burger King to the hotel to feed Alotey ? Let's face it: Nana Akomea is is a liar.Don't you hear him a ...
Akumea,communication director ehhhh, he should talk about the disunity in Npp rather than resulting to propaganda.
Where was Akumea when Kuffour said Corruption is old as Adam.
npp can't lead Ghanaians
My brother, have you see how useless, hopeless and desperate NPP is?
It is only Nkwaseafo and Kokoase Nkurasefo who will listern and support or vote for these NPP criminals.
Shame unto these desperate political criminals, s ...
Instead of unequivocally condemning that yellow cab-driving half-baked illiterate, uncouth, never-do well, and buffoon of a Kuffour-created politician called Kofi Jumah, listen to what the brainless non-degree holding fourth ...
NPP is still stinking from the arrest and imprisonment of NPP Member of Parliament Eric Amoateng who was dealing in drugs while serving as a member of Parliament. Clueless Akufo-Addo and his NPP think that they can erase this ...
I think Nana Akomea is having problem. Why is it that he cannot spare himself this disgrace.Westin Galleria hotel is not that much expensive we are made to believed.At that hotel, you can get 227 us dollars per night.Why all ...
You want to know a gay ask mahama and solomon of America.
Also ask paa kwasi the vice president.
Nan
Nana Akomea,please let us talk about the arrest of Nana Addo with cocaine abroad((2) Let us talk about the fake lawyership of Nana Akufo Addo and stop misdirecting some FOOLISH yong elephants, for you are negatively indoctrin ...
Only npp that will allow gay man will be their communication office
Cheap tactics, when did politics in Ghana sunk so low?
Gutter language on tv,radio by supposed leaders and public figures, mps etc.
And we even call some of them Honorable, whats honorable about their behavior? they do no ...
Sly parents are vagabonds and they gave birth to a vagabond SLY to pollute the society with all sort of unethical behaviour which shows clearly that he was born and breadth on street. SILLY SLY.
You create a fake story change it ten times to make it real. How on earth can any political party do this.
wise man is a wise man ghana need people like this to rule the nation not like wiseless NDC they just talk but no solution hypocrites greedy we are tired of ur propaganda
This stupid fool here called Akomea doesn't even know how to campaign for a party.all he does is fermenting rumours and lies about his political opponents which doesn't fetch votes. Because he is an idiot I know why Npp sti ...
Good
Pls are we commenting or casting insults and insinuations to our Friends and Fathers,Pls this is not fair at all let's type good words. tenx everybody PEACE
Thank you Nana Akomea.But don't forget that you do not know better than the White man's Law that you are quoting.Please do your house cleaning first.
OMG ....NPP now a fault - finding PARTY in Ghana ? .Dankwah-Busia ,wake up !!!
You these NPP guys will not stop accusing people and solve ur internal problems we wait 2 see
What happen that , NDC came to power is serious ooo
No individual can speak for Voltarians when it comes to elections. Make your choice and leave the rest of us to decide who we vote.
Thanks for bringing out the truth. It so easy this days to find out what is true.This whole thing is a plot that backfired.See how they attached the Diplomat. Apology that is what you should render to the man .Not vague stat ...
Nana akomea did you and can you explain all the over 300 trips k4 and his entourage took when he was President for 8 years? Let's remove the speck first
No sane person will replace Mahama with Akufo Addo.npp. sir John ,kofi ghana,wontume ,ken agypon.etc.after all Mahama is building something.unless you tribalistic.