NPP wants Allotey Jacobs investigated by US gov’t

Read Comments Comments (214)

• A LITTLE SENSE 9 years ago

ARE THEY SERIOUS?
    LOST FOR WORDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• lankwei 9 years ago

They have too many Dingbats in their midst!

• teneboah kodua 9 years ago

He is caught red handed-how could he represent GHANA? In are he known nothing about??

• Class 1 Pupil, Otwe Nkwanta Sch 9 years ago

Your brofo dey kickying me papa. You say weytin? "In are he known nothing about" Agyiiiiii my ribs oooooo.

• Over 60% NDC Exec Thieves, JJ 9 years ago

Dramani Mahama himself is heavily engulfed in several corrupt deals that he has been silent over how much more those under him? Mahama Family & Friends govt is corrupt, highly corrupt and the day of accountability awaits them

• DESPERATE KYEBI DWARF 9 years ago

THE VOTERS IN MY VILLAGE DON'T CARE ABOUT THIS BIG BIG ENGLISH. WHO HAS BROUGHT THEM SCHOOLS, FACTORIES, JOBS, ELECTRICITY AND WATER THAT THEY HAD NEVER HAD IN THAIR LIVES? PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA. JDM, TOASO, WAI?

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)... DEAD GOAT MAHAMA IS ON HIS WAY OUT. EVERY GHANAIAN IS AWARE OF THIS. IF YOU SEE MAHAMA'S HEAD ON THE BUS, LET IT REMIND YOU OF HIS INEPTNESS. HOW COULD HE SPEND $1MILLION ON THAT FOOLI ...

• Abu Boah 9 years ago

Crying hoarsely all over the place and using "patapaa" to create the impression that Ghana is doomed under President Mahama won't wash with those genuinely seeing what is unfolding. And they are those hailing President Mahama ...

• Nzeem 9 years ago

High electricity tariffs, high water bills, high fuel prices, high food prices, naked stealing (Smartys, GYEEDA, Woyome, isotofon, Ameri, STX deal, over-bloated projects, lack of nurses and teachers allowance, etc) have alrea ...

• Abu Boah 9 years ago

X. Last year, following concerns about the re-spraying and branding of 116 Metro Mass Transit buses, the Chief of Staff promptly asked the Attorney General to look into the matter. The Attorney-General concluded that if prope ...

• Abu Boah 9 years ago

In the case involving ghost names on the payroll of the National Service Scheme (NSS), the Attorney General has commenced the prosecution of a number of persons. Thirty-five (35) officials including a former Executive Directo ...

• kokotii 9 years ago

Do you have common sense?
    Just asking

• SARPONG 9 years ago

I live in Texas and I don't think the cheapest room at Westin Galleria Hotel at Dallas Parkway is $2,800. I have their advertisement on my cell with a room for today, 5/31/16 going for $268 a night but Allortey might have bee ...

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

I like your spin on this. Brilliant analysis. He may have gotten the company in trouble under the FCPA. Something fishy is in the works. Lol

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

what do you think of a Villager who is half Fante and half Ga.
    Remember he is a man with good apatite and a joker.

• Randy Bronx, New York 9 years ago

i wonder where these NPP schemers got all these lies about the cost of room in Westin Galleria Hotel in Dallas Parkway.in today's info tech where any body could check on the cost of room in any hotel in the world. why come ou ...

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

HOW CAN PRES MAHAMA SEND A RETIRED FISHERMAN TO GO AND NEGOTIATE PETROL MANAGEMENT CONTRACTS? ISNT HE SUITED FOR STATE FISHING CORPORATION? IF A COMPANY GHANA IS TRYING TO OFFER A PUBLIC CONTRACT TO PAYS FOR YOU IN KIND BY F ...

• Abong 9 years ago

You are a fool an idiot

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

LUXURY SUITE, NON-SMOKING: KING BED
    676 sq ft / 63 m², Separate living room with sofa bed
    FLEXIBLE RATE - ROOM VIEW
    USD $1,609
    per room / night
    BOOK NOW
    TERMS
    + Charges & Taxes = USD $1,855
    LUXURY SUITE, NON-SMOKING: ...

• ABBA ATTA 9 years ago

DR.TRUTH, THE ALLOTEY JACOBS' SAGA STARTED WITH THE NEWS THAT HE HAS BEEN ARRESTED IN LONDON, AFTER NO MEAN A PERSON LIKE THE BRITISH HIGH COMMISSIONER HAS TWITTERED THAT IT IS NOT TRUE, AMIDST INSULTS FROM HOPSON ADOYE AND K ...

• Randy Bronx, New York 9 years ago

well spoken. ABBA ATTA. God Bless you. THE EVIL THAT MEN DO LIVES AFTER THEM. SO LET IT BE WITH NPP.

• OBOSOMANKETRE 9 years ago

INDICATIONS THE NPP WILL PROTECT GHANA'S RESOURCES FOR GHANAIANS.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR: YAA- YAA-------The ndc founded by JJ is dead and gone..... This present ndc is nothing but a pack of wolves ..... Sharks..... Vampires........ MAFIOSO..... All masquerading as politicians....... Ghanaians are watching ...

• Chaos 2016 9 years ago

Any bearing of this recycled post on the story under discussion? Are you a programmed software gone bad or what?

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago

NPP monkeys are totally confused,Instead of solving multiple internal crisis and problems in your party you monkeys are rather chasing the wind.Nana Akuffo Addo will surely retain NPP in opposition because he is aimless and v ...

• Apankeyman 9 years ago

If you call the learned npp members monkeys, then you are a swam . Big fool

• NPP GURU 9 years ago

Bro, i perfectly agree with you, the party is now more than a confused goat.

• APONKYE 9 years ago

In Mahama2 I hope Alottey Jacobs will be made the Minister of Energy till 2020.

Swine monkey, these NPP hoodlums.

Even a party having a homosexual as their spokesman! Akomeah fucks men's anuses!!!

• BEN 9 years ago

Please wise-up AAAAPPPONKKKKYEEEEEE!!!!!

• BEN 9 years ago

Pls tell the world he did, & the world might believe u. AAAAAPPPPPONKKKKYYYEEEEEEE!

• Abu Boah 9 years ago

we admit that the Mahama-led administration has yet to have firm grips on the economy to turn it around; many other sectors of national life are yet to be controlled and problems tackled to our satisfaction. We must admit tha ...

• Mike frm Ho. 9 years ago

Incredible. Do we have to go to this extent because of politics? Is this what democracy is about?

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Yes, democracy does not equate corruption and Allortey and his Mistress have talked themselves into trouble.

• BIG BEN 9 years ago

ABA!!! WHAT KIND OF PEOPLE ARE THESE NPP PARTY. WHAT KIND OF MIND IS THESE PEOPLE? HOW CAN A NATION LOVER BE BEHAVING LIKE THIS? TO ME THEIR QUESTIONS TO BE INVESTIGATED ARE STUPIDITY. STUUUUPID THINKING FROM UNINTELLIGENT PE ...

• Bill 9 years ago

These Ashantis don't feel shy at all. How can human pas behave like this? No integrity, no honesty, no fear of God. Serious.

• So much ignorance 9 years ago

Yes, he must be investigated
    I am surprised at the level of ignorance exhibited by commentators here. As share holders and taxpayers of the country called Ghana, if you guys care about how your money is being stolen or used ...

• CRABBE 9 years ago

FOOLISH AKOMEA IS AN IDIOT AND SHOULD SEEK WISDOM FROM AFOKO.NPP WILL LOSE THE ELECTIONS SO BADLY MAJORITY OF THEM WILL SEE THE END OF THEIR POLITICAL CAREER.FOR ATTACKING JON BENJAMIN IS THE END OF NPP TRUST ME.65% FOR PRESI ...

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND NDC ARE STINKING OF BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION. THE MORE ALLOTEY STIRS HIS DIRTY US TRIP THE STRONGER THE STENCH EMENATING FROM IT. AND WHEN BBC QUESTIONED MAHAMA WHETHER HE HAS TAKEN BRIBE BEFORE HE HESITATE ...

• Abu Boah 9 years ago

A 2009 audit report revealed that up to 60 billion Cedis of the tax payer's money taken from the TOR debt recovery levy, the HIPC etc. was used to fund a so called communication strategy which was only a euphemism for a condu ...

• Nkun 9 years ago

So npp is tell us western countries to investigate one of our own who investigate them, this shows that Npp will sell Ghanaians to the slave master s. If we can't judge our own rather Western countries to do so then we are st ...

• Nkun 9 years ago

The npp still behave like slaves sell all Ghanaians to the slave master

• Misty 9 years ago

We are tired of all these useless approaches and tactics

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 9 years ago

DO WE NEED TO CAMPAIGN AT ALL????? WE ARE CAMPAIGNING BECAUSE GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS!!!!!!!! LOOK AT THE ECONOMIC SITUATION NDC HAS PLUNGED US INTO!!!!!!

• Abu Boah 9 years ago

I am happy at the level of political mobilization going on, especially by the innovative approach dubbed "I Choose JM". I congratulate the brains behind this move and urge them to intensify their efforts. Clearly, video clips ...

• OBOSOMANKETRE 9 years ago

THE NPP WILL PROTECT GHANA'S RESOURCES FOR SOCIAL INTERVENTIONS TO SHOW GHANAIANS ONCE MORE THAT NPP CARES FOR GHANA.

• So much ignorance 9 years ago

Because so many Ghanaians are not intelligent, that's why the NDC has taken us as fools.

Yes, he must be investigated and I am surprised at the level of ignorance exhibited by commentators here. As share holders and taxpay ...

• Abu Boah 9 years ago

Flip the coin to see how the NPP people are doing their public outreach activities. Lectures upon lectures in narrow spaces, churning out abstractions, and vain promises, not to talk about depressing lies about governance. Su ...

• KKD 9 years ago

NPP, in fact you people just do t get it. Why don't you rather tell us what you intend to do for Ghanaians instead or witch hunting NDC? Useless party lead by a useless old man who as achieved nothing in his life.

• Ghanaian, NY 9 years ago

They cooked a story that Allotey Jacobs was detained in London on money and cocaine issues - serious charges. The British High Commissioner discounted the allegations and some NPP bigwigs attacked him. Kofi Juma questioned th ...

• Jj rawlings 9 years ago

The British Government is protecting this incident for the Mahama ndc government.It is very sad to see that the Commonwealth nations are not common to the The British Government.???,.They refuse to say the truth when diplomat ...

• Abu Boah 9 years ago

Peter Kwaku Amoabeng, former NPP MP for Lower West Akim fraudulently attempted to obtain an Austrian visa for a woman and two children who he falsely represented as his wife and children respectively, and in the process commi ...

• Ghanaian, NY 9 years ago

Unsubstantiated statements seem to be something normal with you people. It is immoral to level allegations against someone when you have no facts to back or proof it. Can you proof that the British Government is protecting th ...

• adams Tamale 9 years ago

hahaha this people are fools

• Why so many fools here 9 years ago

Yes, he must be investigated I am surprised at the level of ignorance exhibited by commentators here. As share holders and taxpayers of the country called Ghana, if you guys care about how your money is being stolen or used , ...

One winter year, these two little Lice headed for the warm sunny beaches of California to escape the cold. The first lice got there and started rubbing suntan lotion on his little lice arms and his little lice legs. Just then ...

• Nana 9 years ago

Npp you guys are so stupid. Am shocked by your useless behavior. Stupid npp

• Tim 9 years ago

Why the insult. Its only under the ndc that things like alotey jacobs can be a board member of such an important and highly delicate body like the NPA. But worry not, the nonsense will soon be over when Ghana is handed back t ...

• Jew 9 years ago

You must be sick in your arrogant head. Who are you? You must remember this, Nana Akufo Addo, the certificateless lawyer and 3rd class degree in economics, popularly called all die be die, will never be president of Ghana.

• Asamoah KK - Kumasi 9 years ago

What about the NPP where taxi drivers were ministers in Kuffour's administration.

• Alorvi-Ho 9 years ago

Taxi drivers but they were able to ran the economy like University Professors unlike this dondology ndc graduates who have destroyed the economy.

• jo 9 years ago

Now i know npp ppl are the most stupid ppl in ghana.why? they think white ppl hv to do everything for them.stupid ppl.

• Abdul 9 years ago

Lies upon lies cannot help you win elections; you are digging your own grave

• Educate 9 years ago

If it's not $250m, it's something else.

• Joe Bee 9 years ago

At the point of death, a renowned civil servant, Tom Smith called his children and after praying for them, advised them to follow his footsteps so that they can have their peace of mind in life.

The elderst child, Elizabet ...

• Ay3ka 9 years ago

Marvellous piece you have shared with us, is not to canvass for the replacement of the current administration, with a bunch of 'noise-makers', hoodlums and political opportunists! because that would be a complete travesty to ...

• kweku trouble 9 years ago

Lol. Nice one.

• Al Hajj AAA-Rashid(OH. USA) 9 years ago

Akomea, you have not changed a bit since knowing you in Legon UG (Legon Hall)
    The rates quoted in your story for the Westin Galleria in Dallas, Tx. are way overboard. Funny enough I was in the Westin Galleria Hotel in Dalla ...

• Odikr@ 9 years ago

Rashid :))
    This Akomea,statement is a "hoax".
    When some lie...it turns out it is a hoax.
    A lie is a lie...period.

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

THE PRICES OF HOTEL INCREASES OR DECREASES DEPENDING ON PUBLIC DEMAND, HOW MANY PEOPLE LODGING AND ROOM SERVICES REQUIRED. IN SOME EXCEPTIONAL CIRCUMSTANCES WHEN IT RELATES TO AN IMPORTANT PERSON LIKE GOVT OFFICIAL, WEALTHY B ...

Please use your brains,that is if you a functiong one. How dare you tell me to shut up! At Westin, yes the rates fluctuate DAILY but did you see the figures he quoted? Give me a break who cares about a state attorney from Gha ...

• PAPA U 9 years ago

Bro, go back to school your English is smelling too much.

In my fit of anger, I omitted a word(have) and spelled "functioning" wrongly. The first sentence should actually read....Please use your brains, that is if you "have a functioning" one. Thanks.

Dr. Truth, I indicated earlier that you had stepped on a landmine, and yes I meant it.

Come to think of it, I should not even be wasting my energy on you, when you can not get your grammar right.

For your information, t ...

• Chaos 2016 9 years ago

The hotel rate is from $244 - $1,825 (for a luxury suite capable of accommodating 4 people) So where did you get that quotation from, NPP? Just google The Westin Galleria Hotel, Dallas and it will take you to their site.

That is so sad. I can not believe that these guys say all these stuff and the voters believe them. "As3m b3ba dabi"!

• Chaos 2016 9 years ago

Al-Hajj, the availability of technology should make us wiser but I am afraid some of us are not. A simple stroke of key(s) on a pc/smartphone/tablet will give you access to information that will enrich your knowledge for you ...

• j0eY l0nD0n 9 years ago

Wasn't Akomea and co sleeping in parklane hotels from 2002 to 2007 whenever they are in the UK?

• kofi kanokwere 9 years ago

Stop the pettiness NPP

• auffo addo retirement party 9 years ago

Just when you think the npp cant sink any lower, they come up with innovative ways to look ignorant, dumb, out of touch, infantile, void of ideas and stupid. We need real policy debates, not useless social media banter. The G ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 9 years ago

Alotey Jacobs, the most ugly man on earth is also a thief, trying to do drugs and money laundering. This man must be put in jail before his return from US. NDC is doing everything to bribe almost everybody on earth so that th ...

• Kodjo 9 years ago

At least he is TALL

• Cash 9 years ago

I hope Allotey Jacobs is not paying somehow around $2,800 a night. It is just too much for any official from Ghana with sound mind to accept due to current financial situation in Ghana. For the truth to come out, I strongly f ...

• Chaos 2016 9 years ago

Use your head, google the hotel and check out the rates for yourself. Don't let somehow manipulate you into frenzy to endanger your health!!!

Please verify your and you will be amazed. It is not close to what is quoted by Akomea.

• kobby 9 years ago

Absolute STUPIDITY!!!

• Papillon 9 years ago

NPP are jokers. The U.S. government have better things to think about.

• Clay 9 years ago

So has Nana Akomeah and the NPP become so stupid that they cannot even fabricate lies? You started by saying that the man was arrested in the UK. it turns out it is not true. Accept it and stop shifting the goal post. Useless ...

• modinsane 9 years ago

This is stupid and nonsense at its lowest level.
    You better think of better ways of winning the next elections.

• AFUGU 9 years ago

These npp guys are just disgusting. Indeed common sense is not common to common people.

• Papa Bissue 9 years ago

I have always wondered why NPP members and communicators come out with big lies without considering the effect on the credibility of the party. I now know why. The so called director of communication is the chief liar. Simple ...

• modinsane 9 years ago

Shut up Akomea.Was it not the son of Kouffuor your president who ordered UsainBolt meters to the country that is hurting everybody now.

• Alorvi-Ho 9 years ago

Was the Usaine Bolt meters dead for the past six years and just resurrected, what a dumb fools you ndc supporters are.

• JEKMo 9 years ago

Do anybody investigate NANA ADDO WHEN NPP CASH WAS MISSING AS A RESULT AGYEPONG AND AFOKO AND THE REST WERE SACK ED

• Jew 9 years ago

The same lies they used to suspend Afoko and Agyepong, just because they wouldn't let all die be die Nana use the party money for his personal benefit.

• Mosi 9 years ago

You insult the British ambassador, insult the American embassy, lie about hotel rates, then turn around and ask the American to investigate? Why don't you do it yourself.

• Ay3ka 9 years ago

And now this, all pointing to the level of frustration and desperation the 'Osono' Party, or what is left of it, is experiencing.
    Yesterday, it was their Ashanti Regional Chairman, Antwi Boasiako, ranting and raving about so ...

• Nana oo Nana 9 years ago

Ah Aba NPP. Why are you so trivial. Is this how politics are. Nana Akomeah and co get real.

• Baah 9 years ago

What a shame Ankomeah. How can you issue such as statement. It is no more money laundering and drug trafficking arrest . NPP doesn't know what to do or say to discredit the NDC govt. Not all Ghanaians can be deceived.

• Haase 9 years ago

Author of the article
    Correct professionally advised

• Asare 9 years ago

NPP intolerance is now assuming diplomatic dimension

• Frank adjei 9 years ago

This must be seriously investigate.this same advance country accused about Corruption.but they are the one aiding it all the time.

America has more things to do than investigating some chump change from Allotey Jacobs. If they cannot believe the British Ambassador how will they believe the Americans?

• Joe 9 years ago

Shifting the goal post. And the word is 'bothering' not boardering on.

• Todas 9 years ago

Illiterate fool, bordering is right.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 9 years ago

What is happening to the NPP? They are all over the place. Instead of campaigning this is what bothers them most.

NPP 1st came up with lies that Allotey has been arrested for drug trafficking and when that didn't stick, ...

• sammy 9 years ago

Foolish nana akomea lacks ideas to help his party rather resort to palpable lies

• STEVE 9 years ago

Appealing to the US Government to investigate Allotey Jacobs in my opinion brainless & pure stupidity. Secondly, taking a stand against the British High Commission in Ghana because he refuted the false allegation leveled agai ...

• Nana Yaw Afriyie 9 years ago

NPP should give us break, is Akomeah now a serial caller? You demonstrate on their land and nothing was heard because they know you people have no credibility and now you can't believe a serious Jon B, hmmmmmmm.

• busy 9 years ago

Nana akomea, lier the lowest rate for this hotel is $399 and the highest is $599 I just checked and it is no where near you want Ghanaians to believe so revise your notes and come again. When at all will NPP stop this devil ...

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

THE PRICE YOU ARE QUOTING EXCLUDE ROOM SERVICES SUCH AS FOOD, DRINKS, ETC AND IT IS FOR AN ORDINARY SINGLE ROOM FOR A SINGLE PERSON. THE LUXIRIOUS SUITS FOR EXECUTIVES ARE MUCH HIGHER AND ALLOTEY IS TRAVELLING WITH A STATE AT ...

• Albert Armaah 9 years ago

Sometimes I wonder what the npp want from Ghanaians. Confusion Paa nie!. Npp nie, gyimie nie!!

• ANDROPOV 9 years ago

just checking the hotel site some of their rates are as low as $233 if booking is done through EXPEDIA. Nana Akomea, growoooo grow.

• Ay3ka 9 years ago

In Ghana is really enthused about this 'childish' effort, on the part of the NPP, to get their governments drawn in a needless squabble to score cheap political points against the current administration!
    You 'diss' their Amb ...

• truth 9 years ago

pathetic!

• pk 9 years ago

NPP, ARE NOT, SERIOUS AT ALL!! IS THIS WORTH POLITICISING! MO AGYIMU PAPA

• samuel villa 9 years ago

Nana Akomea, as the NPP communication Misdirectors that never makes Nana Addo good for president,you have nothing to campaign except your usual illogical noise.

• Kwame 9 years ago

WHY THE FUCK CAN'T THE NPP DO THE DAMN INVESTIGATION THEMSELVES? NOT SURPRISING COMING FROM THOSE WHO WERE OPPOSED TO THE COUNTRY GETTING INDEPENDENCE ANYWAY!

• Banda man 9 years ago

Now alottey has a permanent criminal record no matter the cover up.

• kofi 9 years ago

npp each day becomes more pathetic....while their opponents are trumpeting their achievement you waste time arguing on unnecessary issues and attack personalities. ...you guys are not ready for power

• Koo/Ksi. 9 years ago

He is in Dallas, TX looking for a house to buy.. He wants one in Wylie or Syche. Its a nice place.

• Marcus Chris Lawson 9 years ago

just as the NPP is in haste calling for this investigation, the public may be right asking the same done with the party activists arrested in the USA for drug peddling
    l believe what is good for the goose is always good for ...

• Nana 9 years ago

now its no more money laudring but hotel rates. NPP stop insulting Ghanaians now you have descended your insults on the British High commissioner for refuting your claims as lies. Who would you send your petition to when you ...

• Teddy 9 years ago

I think this npp people don't have nothing better to do... do you think United States have time for fools like you.

• Marcus Chris Lawson 9 years ago

this is one call that should go beyond to include those drug peddlers and the Cocaine party activists arrested in the USA
    what is good for the goose is good for the gander
    what do you say ?

Actually, Akuffo Addo and his mischief NPP Group has no message for Ghanaians than lies, quoting figures that do not exist just win power. Such group of people can never be trusted.

• lukman 9 years ago

NPP are you fools we are Ghanaian not American is that what you going to do when you come to office in 12y i willbe happy if the NPP ask the Us gov't Alan

• lukman 9 years ago

To ask Us to investigated Alan

• N A 9 years ago

If NPP has nothing to offer Ghanaian.then they should keep quiet.every body know that the only thing that they know is the fight among them selfd.

• Adiza USA 9 years ago

Foolish NPP

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Infact Npp NDC is making Ghana being the most useless country to leave inn and plan a career /family
    Last time during kufour so rule it was Amoateng locked up in American jail for a couple of years. Now this noise ....oh ...

• Van Pee 9 years ago

THIS WRITE UP IS COMING FROM WARPED MINDS. NPP SUPPORTERS DONT KNOW WHAT TO DO NOW. YOU CAST ASPERSIONS ON ALLOTEY JACOBS. YOU MAKE ALLEGATIONS THAT ARE PROVEN TO BE UNTRUE.INSTEAD OF APOLOGISING, YOU CHOSE TO FURTHER DENIGRA ...

• Van Pee 9 years ago

ALLOTEY JACOBS IS NOT A CERTIFICATELESS GRADUATE LIKE NANA ADDO OOO. HE IS A GRADUATE, HIS BACKGROUND AS A FISHERFOLK NOT WITHSTANDING.
    IS IT THE NPP THAT MUST SELECT BOARD MEMBERS WHO QUALIFY TO MAKE OFFICIAL TRIPS, WHETHER ...

• abankus 9 years ago

What at all do u people want to achieve? Wen Nana Addo let go the Dzowuloo cocaine women due to u his complicity wat level of NOISE did u people make?check ur flag bearer of cocaine n stop d infantile noise

• YaaBA 9 years ago

Its time for the youth to MOVE AWAY from seeking entertainment and begin to GAIN
    UNDERSTANDING and preparing themselves to get into POWER! These THIEVES you are taught to call Mpanyibmfoo not only regard you as FOOLISH naive ...

• abba 9 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN. ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS ARE INNOCENT.

• abba 9 years ago

THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS AND THAT HAS CONTRIBUTED TO BAD ECONOMY.

• Sgt Major Adams 9 years ago

Like fathers and like sons. NPP, an off springs of the busia-Danquah tradition are only following the footsteps of their late fathers and uncles who were destructive, divisive and used divide and rule tactics to rule Ghana af ...

• adams nj 9 years ago

Eii NPP and his gurus can lie papa which hotel cost as much as that...not even in Manhattan, we live here and we know. ..this people talks too much as am now don't take them serious..we need positive

• Just Asking 9 years ago

I am surprised at the level of ignorance exhibited by commentators here. As share holders and taxpayers of the country called Ghana, if you guys care about how your money is being stolen or used , you will definitely ask why ...

• Dr. j 9 years ago

NPP speak the truth, where did you get the hotel rates of $2800 per night? its starts about $265 per night and up. NPP are crooks!! Everyone can google this hotel.

• CATAPULT 9 years ago

John Dramani Mahama has nurtured and unleashed a looting class of corrupt brigands who have made the spectacle of everything and all things corrupt, a mainstream gov't policy, leading to the stagnation and retrogression which ...

• Ableernes 9 years ago

Come on npp. Are you really serious?
    This is below belt for npp that V Owusu, Kufour uplifted. It tastes like DESPERATION.
    Find something else to chuck ndc out and not hopeless issue.

• Jim K Boateng 9 years ago

It is a shame that the people that serve the President make him look bad.I am not sure if the President is aware of all those corruption going on in the country.NDC members benefit from this so they have no qualms about it.Th ...

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 9 years ago

This talisman is very strong and powerful as there are many rituals and ceremonies involved In the preparation of the talisman so that the talisman is charged and will help you in solving all your money problems. This powerfu ...

• CREATION 9 years ago

NPP, look for a message to the people and leave all these lies for it would not help you win power.

• JM 9 years ago

NPP fellows are mad, and desperate, what is all these? Now a day it looks like we are in jungle being control by fool evil NPP. Everyday funny things noise. USA government has nothing doing and should work for NPP.? Ohh my Go ...

• Tina Uk 9 years ago

The Nasty People's Party (NPP ) has sunken so low it beggars believe. How low can they further sink with this cheap politics. What a shame.

• ACCRAMAN 9 years ago

NPP will kill us ooooooooh. There is no Westin hotel in Dallas that costs $2800 per night.

Accusations will never make you NPP win the election. Find a proper campaign message.

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

DO YOU KNOW THE COST OF EATING AND DRINKING AT THIS HOTEL WHICH IS NOT INCLUDED IN THE ADVERTISED ROOMS? ARE YOU AWARE ALLOTEY TRAVELLED WITH A STATE ATTORNEY? DO YOU KNOW HOW MUCH ALLOTEY IS PILING EXTRA BILLS BY QUAFFING WH ...

• Dessie 9 years ago

Ghanaians and the "Pull hIM dOWN Syndrome"

• K, amevor 9 years ago

Ndc is led by a corupt man, its therefore no suprise dat all their official and unofficial members are doing same. Ghanains will insult u in nov.2016, fools party

• Okonkobaba 9 years ago

The dirty politics in Ghana will only spell doom for the coumtry. The politics of lies and deception that has created an atmosphere of hatred and division must stop.
    It is up to the people of Ghana to wise up and be able to ...

• Joe 9 years ago

NPP's trap for Allotey Jacobs has backfired big time. They have now made Allotey more popular than ever in the UK and the US of A. With this new found fame Allotey is going to deliver central region on a silver platter to NDC ...

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

LUXURY SUITE, NON-SMOKING: KING BED
    676 sq ft / 63 m², Separate living room with sofa bed
    FLEXIBLE RATE - ROOM VIEW
    USD $1,609
    per room / night
    BOOK NOW
    TERMS
    + Charges & Taxes = USD $1,855
    LUXURY SUITE, NON-SMOKING: ...

• DR 9 years ago

Man, you can't defend this in anyway..Put your energy in something else.

Dr. Truth just stop lying to the Ghanaian public, period!

To start with, there is no hotel in Dallas called the Westin Gallerina. The Hotel in question is the Westin Galleria. I have all my receipts to prove that. If you t ...

• Dessie 9 years ago

Such a shallow allegation;Do you think British are such low to use them for political agenda.Or do you think Allotey such high profile official will involve in such shallow allegation;I think Akomea and others are run out of ...

• Wescott 9 years ago

Indeed some ghanaians are fools especially ndc,aden koraa ne gyimi bebrebe yi? You lack wisdom so be wise.

• Germany Hamburg. 9 years ago

Your mother.

• OMG! 9 years ago

Has it gotten to this? NPP is now on a witch-hunt.

• Kk 9 years ago

Let's start with Kuffour and his family
    And his Ministers.

• Freddie 9 years ago

What else do you think : Vagabonds in POWER. Only a FOOL will try to vote them back to Power.

• KEN 9 years ago

What is wrong with Journalists in Ghana and their wrong reporting. I wasted my time to read the story and didnt find anywhere where NPP is calling for the US government to investigate Allotey Jacobs.

• SWAGNI 9 years ago

this is too low,below BELT,NPP,HIMMMMMM,ARE U FIGHTING THE WORLD POWERS WHO SUPPORT ALMOST EVERYTHING IN GHANA FOR POWER SEEK /THIS IS ABSOLUTELY WRONG.APOLOGY TO GERMANS,U.K,USA AND OTHERS IN GOOD FAITH.WE LOVE ALL.

• Robert. Thailand 9 years ago

why all these N P P , you rule for 8 years if you were not corupt you psople will be still there, Ghanaians saw that y7ou are all full of shit thats why you were kicked out of government. stop that your P H D . God dey see y ...

• Freddie 9 years ago

This is all fucken witch hanting. Npp just stop this stupidity and go campaign for votes in order to avoid looking for election victory in the law court. I thought you people are wiser than this nonsense.

• Blackian the General 9 years ago

Ndc suppoters do u think at all?infact anyone who support corruption is a BIG FOOL,see your condition and still u dont think,foolish ndc

• George 9 years ago

S3 allotey Jacob Wei eredi ade3 anim a,na Ghana y'awu

• George 9 years ago

S3 allotey Jacob Wei eredi ade3 anim a,na Ghana y'awu

• Kwame Adjei-Mensgirlah. Atanta GA 9 years ago

Why not rather ask to be shown bamboo seeds than ask Nana Akomea for( his) concience ? Didn't you say you know from Lagon ? Nothing has changed; he is a chronic lair.It is in his blood.He can't stop lying.Just let him do wha ...

• Mark 9 years ago

I'm highly disappointed in Akomea, I thought he's a gentleman,he's just proved me wrong. Why is the Npp indulging in cheap street politics? It's not healthy for them. Instead of looking for a message to give Ghanaians to get ...

• Kwame Adjei-Mensgirlah. Atanta GA 9 years ago

Why not rather ask to be shown bamboo seeds than ask Nana Akomea for( his) concience ? Didn't you say you know from Lagon ? Nothing has changed; he is a chronic lair.It is in his blood.He can't stop lying.Just let him do wha ...

• Mark 9 years ago

Akomea is a chief propagandist. He's a disappointment to his parents n Ghana

• BabaUS 9 years ago

Massa's bots at it again

• wiseman 9 years ago

You want uncle Sam to investigate who? olu waa

• SAQ 9 years ago

This is stupidity on the part of NPP - the cost of hotel room per night at a two/three star hotel would never be $2860.00. What is NPP smoking??

When you lie about an incident you make your case untenable.

• Chuks, Tudu 9 years ago

Kwaaaa kwaaaa Kwaaaa kwaaaa Kwaaaa kwaaaa Kwaaaa kwaaaa Kwaaaa kwaaaa Kwaaaa kwaaaa Kwaaaa kwaaaa Kwaaaa kwaaaa NPP !!! ......potential bleach
    Hahahahahahahaha Hahahahahahahaha Hahahahahahahaha Hahahahahahahaha Hahahahahaha ...

• TONY KOKUTSE 9 years ago

HOW DID THE WRITER COME BY THE COST OF A NIGHT AT THE BEST WESTIN IN DALLAS? I RESIDE IN DALLAS AND HAVE STAYED AT THE HOTEL BEFORE, NEVER PAID THAT MUCH FOR A NIGHT. THE WHOLE STORY IS NONSENSE.

• kejetia 9 years ago

NPP want this...., npp want that....., npp...... WHAT STUPIDITY

• Ghana 9 years ago

You are so stupid Do you think Ghanaians like before? You people always telling us lies.go and find job for yourself. CRIMINALS.

• hand to mouth 9 years ago

Only mother land ghana a lazy retired fisherman becomes NPA negotiator.

• 3y3 as3m 9 years ago

The Westin Galleria at 635 LBJ Highway/Dallas North Tollway intersection is $288/night

https://www.reservationcounter.com/hotels/show/105350/the-westin-galleria-dallas/?check-in=06%2F01%2F2016&forceCalendarOpen=no&check-ou ...

• Omanbapa 9 years ago

In my opinion regarding the issue of Mr Alotey, the npp should have focused on solely on their campaign rather than attacking the British diploma and their opponents for cheap political points..

Npp has totally lost contro ...

• kejetia king kong 9 years ago

Animals in one party the NPP

• Blackian the General 9 years ago

We are all paying the same bills,so if think u are ok keep on supporting corruption,u are suffering ma brother,say the truth and stop that hatred politics,mahama has failed totally,think for your future,are u going to do yes ...

• Obialeke 9 years ago

Pure nonsense! !

• Political Watchdog 9 years ago

The sighting of the US Foreign Corrupt Practices Act of 1977, as amended, 15 U.S.C. §§ 78dd-1, et seq. "FCPA is completely baseless and lawless-wrong reference of the law. If anything, it is rather an unallowable cost to Au ...

• asante 9 years ago

No wonder Bible says, lack of knowledge my people perished, npp is like those type of people. npp learn n stop fooling

• k.k. 9 years ago

oh God black African politicians are fool.How can you create your own story and want Americans to investigate? Do you think that they are fools like you people? Everything thing is to score political points so praying your br ...

• Kwame Atta 9 years ago

NPP, please give us a break. Why do you see others like yourselves. When NPP was in charge of affairs in Ghana, the President and his entourage always lodged at one of most expensive hotels in the U.S. They always take whole ...

• Landlord, Bolga-Zongo, UER Ghana 9 years ago

Where are the discerning voices in this group of stupid, ignorant, desperate nemesis guys. At least, there should some level of sense in their dealing and handling of issues, it cannot be that everybody in this group is a lun ...

• Enoch a.k.a emplex 9 years ago

Oh Npp what do you want now. This is shameful behavior. Party without good leaders. I don't think u can win an election again

• jak 9 years ago

This is unfaire, if bcus of POLITICS,ghanaians will support allieans to punish their fellow ghanaian, then we must be vxtra careful of the nation we are in.

• Yaw. 9 years ago

Oh my party. Instead of focusing on the elections you are focusing on this man. We have lost already

• Sam, Bern 9 years ago

Stupid fools! And nation wreckers who will never learn and thinks seeking the mandate of Ghanaians is about lies and making lies official.

• FLAT TRUTH 9 years ago

Now the reality of NPP's condemnation of the president, government and the NDC party has dawned on me. Ah, if NDC is create and loot, yours is more dangerous!
    NPP's is destroy whoever impedes you, kill if the need be, when w ...

• Basu 9 years ago

NPP want power at all cost, being in opposition for some time, they owe so much, Ghanaians should be careful, these people will wreck the country if voted into power.

• ebo 9 years ago

Becouse you do not believed British High commissioner..... Say it NPP . you are just looking for anything to lean for the Elections

• Kabore Suyani -Yamfo 9 years ago

The British high has cleared that story is not true What do they want Us gov't to investigate again. African politics is realy dirty

• osei. cpp. -kumasi 9 years ago

now, am sure that stupid braggart of a former kma mayor whose folly is beyond doubt will shut his big and unethical beak .a swine who passed invectives on a. lady and honourable mp. kgyimi, plse wise up and grow up from the t ...

• osei. cpp. -kumasi 9 years ago

look at this comment, unschooled child, watch your grammar or forever stay out of this social media

• Abong 9 years ago

As for this lotibortor group of companies only God knows. And they call themselves intelectuals

• kutsii 9 years ago

Rather Let the UN and ECOWAS investigate Allotey Jacobs so that the evil old dwarf kapwepwe will score political points. Shame unto Nana Trumumea. Nonsense

• more 9 years ago

Ghanaians are u sleeping. what is going on in Ghana John mahama are you. normal

• kwawu 9 years ago

cheap politics.tell ghanaians what you aim to do and quit this attack even on your own party faithfuls.

• Youngg Geniuss 9 years ago

All those for JM and the NDC are apparently for corruption..

• fine man 9 years ago

Ghanaians should not be surprised because anything ugly is bad.How on earth can one expert the likes of Allotey Jacobs to be of good behaviour?

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

In short, the NDC is made up of a bunch thieves and criminals! They're bent on destroying Ghana, while they keep people in suspense with all their lies and propaganda. After all the hullaballoo about the 500,00 British Pounds ...

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Hey folks, please ignore all the typos and misconstruction of tenses here and there. It's all human nature! Late King of Pop Music, Michael Jackson once wrote in his songs.

• kojo 9 years ago

Intact there are too much useless and evil minded people in npp. What do they want?

• Kofi Boahen, Paris. 9 years ago

Incompetency all the way by Mahama as leader.God please save us.

• Jonathan 9 years ago

you are just irritating Ghanaians we will reject You again. supreme useless approach.

• Korkor 9 years ago

NPP NPP NPP u people should stop throwing sand into our eyes and concentrate on your campaign.

• Oshiwfo 9 years ago

The NPP is a totally confused lot. The man in charge of their communications is a total flop, their vile propaganda is only fit for the kids. Ghanaians are wiser than they thought