Ghana would've been better without NPP - Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Odikro 8 years ago

Will this nincompoop stop spilling out this type of nonsense each and every day?

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

Over 5 million people voted for the NPP in the last election ans KOfi Admams says no one should join them. Is he more sensible than over 5 million Ghanaians

• Stoway 8 years ago

I said it yesterday commenting on Kofi Juma and NPPs insult on Jon Benjamin as being a fool sent by Britain to Ghana to represent them. You know only a bigger fool will have trust in a fellow fool to appoint him as commisione ...

• wise man 8 years ago

Idiot like u. Trying to pinch the UK/US againt the NPP/Ghana or what? If Kofi juma insulted the high commissioner has he insulted the queen? Stupid like u. All u know is propaganda for your sinking party Ndc. Hasn't Kofi jum ...

• Objective Adancorata 8 years ago

It is evident Kofi Adams has been assigned by NDC to wage a Vile Propaganda against NPP and Nana, but it is a futile effort. Ghanaians are more discerning than Kofi Adams/NDC. It is a desperate effort from a drowning party to ...

• Vinss 8 years ago

JUST LOOK AT THIS ERRAND HOUSE BOY.WILL HE MIND HIS ndcBUSSINES AND STOP THINKING ABOUT NPP PARTY.? ALL ndcMESSAGES AND COMMENTS DOES NOT CARRY ANY MEANINGFUL,.THEY ARE ALL GARBAGE SMILING LIKE HIS OWN SHIT.WHY ndc IS SO POWE ...

• NANA KOFI 8 years ago

Kwasea like you

• TAVIE 8 years ago

WHAT MAHAMA IS AFRAID OF OR NOW GHANAIANS MONEY BEEN MOVED TO IVORY COAST AND ELSEWHERE GHANAIANS WILL FIND IT OUR REGARDLESS. WHAT IS HE AFRAID OF IT A SHAME AFRICAN LEADERS STEAL FROM THE VERY POOR AT THE MERCY OF LIE BEING ...

• free pussy call 0574617639 8 years ago

This talisman is very strong and powerful as there are many rituals and ceremonies involved In the preparation of the talisman so that the talisman is charged and will help you in solving all your money problems. This powerfu ...

• SAM 8 years ago

NPP HAS HAD A PRESS CONFERENCE AND CONDEMNED THOSE INSULTING THE UK HIGH COMMISSIONER. DONT TRY TO DRAW POLITICAL POINTS FROM THIS. WHAT THE NPP IS ASKING NOW IS WHO IS PAYING FOR ALLOTEY'S TRIP, THE HOTEL WHICH IS VERY EXPEN ...

• SAM 8 years ago

YOU SHOULD HAVE SAID GHANA WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER WITHOUT YOU IN POLITICS

• Akos 8 years ago

Allotey Jacobs or whatever you call yourself, you are a grown up and should behave responsibly. Set good examples for your children and the youth of Ghana to follow. Why are you always attacking Nana Akuffo Addo?

If someo ...

• auffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

we need to debate on issues, all this garbage and lies about someone getting arrested will not help put food on the table.

• KOFI ANSAH 8 years ago

of course now, with NPP you cannot build your mansion and still money not even under the nose your mum Nana Konadu

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 8 years ago

This cricket of a man from Togo should just shut up! NDC is losing BIG so Kofi Kotokori can do propaganda all he wants. Mahama is a T.H.I.I.F!

• Ken 8 years ago

Without UGCC -UP/PP and NPP Ghana will still be Gold Coast. What meaning role has NDC played ?

• BLACK NINJA-ASIA. 8 years ago

I hate this mumu.Especially kwasia Nkatia,you fool's. Keep on insult Npp,and Na Na hmmmm you mother fuckers will pay this price in Nsawam 5 stars Hotel Emuafunu,Ashawofuo mma...Bumbo klaat's

• H.G. Manuh 8 years ago

Aponkye kwasea. no wonder you are in "dead goats" party. All of you are idiots.

• Kwame Larbi 8 years ago

I personally appealing to Kofi Adams to stop what is doing. You are not in a classroom where you can speak as if you are out of your mind.Politics is not what you are doing your action is than an ilerate.Does this shows that ...

• Hina NY 8 years ago

K/adams has serious psychotic problem

• kkk 8 years ago

This kofi adams guy is the dummest person in the NDC party. Why do ypu entertain him on radio and TV appearancec. He has nothing to do nor any sense in his supposed contributions. Thanks to JJ who made him who he is.

• Felix 8 years ago

No wonder he is Adam stupid guy, because of Adam that's why we are suffering in this world ????.

• DAAVI 8 years ago

I BLAME KWAME NKRUMA NOW SOME OF VOLTARIANS ARE THE M0ST LAZIEST BUT WANTS TO OWN GHANA WHAT DO THEY CONTRIBUTE TO OUR GDP? YET THIS TOGOLESE IS SPEWING NONSENSE.

• BLACK NINJA-ASIA. 8 years ago

THANK YOU DAAVI,THE REASON WHY THEY REFUSED TO MAKE A NEW REGISTERS,STUPID COWARDS INVADES,ASHAWOFUO MMA BUMBO KLAAT'S

• Sam 8 years ago

Just like Justice Jones Dotse.

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Where was Kofi Adams when his party accused Nana Addo of urinating on a mosque in the North? They used that as a campaign message to demean Nana as irresponsible, reckless and uncouth. Now, the shoe is on the other foot so ...

• Felix 8 years ago

No wonder he is Adam stupid guy, because of Adam that's why we are suffering in this world ????.

• Elvis Takyi 8 years ago

It could have been better without NPP so that you can milk the resources dry. So you can be there alone? Even you ewes and Northerner to steal and go scot free. NPP is here to stay to better get out with your rotten teeth and ...

• CATAPULT 8 years ago

The NDC party and gov't was insulting David Cameron the Prime Minister of Britain a few years ago and has actually being insulting Western powers and never spare a moment to lambast them as neocolonialists, imperialists etc, ...

• Nana 8 years ago

THIS GUY NEEDS TO SHUT THE FUCK UP!!!

• Koofori 8 years ago

Kofi Adams has a big mouth. He is always blowing his horn. NDC is really is doing all it can to stay in power but it won`t work this time. The party has stolen enough money and enough is enough.

• ericus 8 years ago

liars looters thieves, are ruling this country GOD SAVE GHANA

• JM 8 years ago

Kofi is true NPP and there generation are good to sabotaging Ghana and overthrowing gov.

• Frank 8 years ago

In what sense did you make this statement? I believe you are still are away from realities. Call a spade a spade! These statements will always make us look like we are not serious politicians. Come again!

• cambou 8 years ago

Kofi Adams ve u been sniffing off late? Gradually u r getting mad

• Kwasipong 8 years ago

Haba. This guy "paa", whats wrong at all with him? He realy insults a lot. Does he think Ghana belongs to him or what? Who the hell does he think he is? The President of Ghana or what? What's his educational backgrouund? A me ...

• Nana Mahama 8 years ago

Kofi Adams I feel so,so sorry for you,anytime I see you talking about Npp.All Mighty God should for give you.you are such a Wicked person after all the pain Ghanaians are going through.How many children have you.

• Rev Edwin 8 years ago

Ghana would have been taken to the Cleaner's had it not been NPP checking on your corrupt Government, you are only wishing they were not there so you also Stupid ex teacher can Rob us blind.

• Cynthia 8 years ago

This Kodogoli Togo man kofi Adamu who changed his name to Adams. Does he think the 5million people who voted for NPP are fools? Change is near.

• Amega 8 years ago

So that you can get free chance to be stealing unchecked. Within a spate of two/three years you havebuilt two houses so you talk rubbish.

• Enigma 8 years ago

What a load of nicompoop! Somebody tell this Togolese refugee, Kofi Adams, to stop the hate speech against the NPP. It is sad that foreigners have infiltrated the political space of Ghana to mess up the country. See how loud ...

• Jake 8 years ago

The cost of Sabotage from NPP and their Predecessors has done 100s of billions dollar damage to Ghana's economy. From the era of Nkrumah to present day Ghana. From bombings to damage to the GAS infrastructure just to score my ...

• MIEGASIKIYA 8 years ago

IDIOT KOFI ADAMS WITH HIS UGLY FACE WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT YOUR PARTY IS AT THE LOSING SIDE BETTER PACK YOUR CORRUPT FILES O.K.?

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

The Mahama and NDC Non-Acceptance of Objective Political Reality is the Fire that will burn Mahama on election Day.!

• nana 8 years ago

Who is Kofi Adams at all NANA ADDO IS NEXT THANKS

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Kofi Kofi Kofi Adams Ghana is not police state I no you no the end is coming for your information there is always going to be opposition parties in the country like it or not I didn't know you are so pat ...

• Nelnet Kobina 8 years ago

Look at this man!!!. Just like....

• Kofi Boahen, Paris. 8 years ago

Stupid mad kofi adams.

• Eddie.UK 8 years ago

Boot licker, l pity you.

• yb 8 years ago

And your mother would had been better with you oooo,