Mills is with me in the spirit – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (86)

• me 7 years ago

Ali Baba and the 40 thieves, you are Akua Donkoh distributing TV's to blind people

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS NOW INVOKING SPIRITS OF DEAD PEOPLE, MAIMING OPPOSITION MEMBERS N USING DJATOS FOR RITUALS ALL TO MAKE HIM WIN ELECTION. TELL HIM HE SHOULD WORK N STOP LOOTING RATHER THAN USE THESE UNGODLY, VODOO N WICKED ...

• THE SEERS REVELATION 7 years ago

MR PRESIDENT STOP DELUDING YOURSELF, THE SPIRIT OF OLD MAN MILLS HAS BEEN SPERATED FROM YOU AND THE NDC BY A VERY THICK CURTAIN IT OOCURED THIS YEAR. CONSULT YOUR SPIRITUAL ADVISERS .

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)... DEAD GOAT MAHAMA IS ON HIS WAY OUT. EVERY GHANAIAN IS AWARE OF THIS. IF YOU SEE MAHAMA'S HEAD ON THE BUS, LET IT REMIND YOU OF HIS INEPTNESS. HOW COULD HE SPEND $1MILLION ON THAT FOOLI ...

• BE WISE- SHEEGU BANZA 7 years ago

BITCH FOR THE WERE, HIS GHOST WILL HUNT YOU AGAIN FOR EVEN TRYING TO USE HIS NAME FOR ANOTHER TERM, ABUA WHAT HAVE YOU DONE FOR THE PEOPLE OF GHANA.??

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 7 years ago

PLEASE, DON’T VOTE FOR NDC!... KILLED ATTA MILLS BECAUSE HE WAS GOING TO INVESTIGATE HIM FOR A SCANDAL INVOLVING A TRANSACTION IN BRAZIL WHICH WAS TO COST 25 MILLION DOLLARS BUT MYSTERIOUSLY BALLOONED TO 80 MILION DOLLARS. ...

• adanko 7 years ago

THIS IS A PROOF THAT MILLS SPIRIT IS REVOLTING AGAINST MAHAMA. EVERYTHING HAS TURNED FROM BAD TO WORSE SINCE MAHAMA TOOK OVER. SO MANY KILLINGS. SO MUCH DUMSOR. no rain to fill all our dams. no money to buy gas or petrol nd ...

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 7 years ago

Atta Mills's ghost is too scared of you because you are so wicked opepeni president John Dramani mahama. Okay?

• Aj 7 years ago

Ei ei hmmm my people ghanaians wake oooo,we saw the same thing in the bible when king saul fail to govern well he resulted in consulting the dead so president john mahama is doing the same by using voodoo to consult the spiri ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

BECAUSE OF POWER TOU KILLED THE ONE WHO ELIVATE YOU, I CAN SEE YOU HAVE REGRET NOW BUT ITS TOO LATE, YOU WILL PAY FOR THAT ONE DAY IBSHA ALLAH

• vigour 7 years ago

Mr. President, very good to have revamped the sugar factory. We are looking to forward for the same assistance to the Pwanlugu tomatoes factory. The will provide huge market for the Tono irrigation farmer as a backward linkag ...

• WISEMAN 7 years ago

NON OF THE TOMATO FACTORY CAN OPERATE IN THIS COUNTRY PROFITBLE NOT UNTIL WE CHANGE THE VARIETY OF TOMATOS WE CULTIVATE.THE INPUT OUT RATIOS ARE VERY BAD,THIS COUPLE WITH THE HIGH OPERATIONAL COST MAKES THE INDUSTRY A BIG ...

• DEAR 7 years ago

MILLS HAS DIED FOREVER. HE DOES NOT EXIST IN ANY FORM.

PLEASE MR PRESIDENT, WITH ALL RESPECTS,STOP TELLING US THAT MILLS IS WITH YOU IN SPIRIT.

SPIRITS OR GHOSTS DO NO NOT EXIST.

• Bravo USA 7 years ago

The names of Ali Baba and the forty thieves are:
    John Ajekum Kufour
    Nana Akufo Ado
    Alan Cash
    The Ashanti Overlord
    All NPP Members
    All Ashanti
    Should I continue?

• LAST DON 7 years ago

ASOMDWEE NKOAAAAA

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

Last Don you don't even know what is a viable business enterprise.... Hahahaaaa stupiiiiiidddd fooooooooollllll....

Atta Mills ghost is haunting Mahama

• Teviefe Chief 7 years ago

HMMMM! WHY DID YOU HURRIEDLY MOVE FROM THE OSU CASTLE? I HEAR YOU WERE BEING CHASED OUT OF THE PLACE....... MILLS WAS CRYING FOR JUSTICE AND YOU WERE SCARED STIFF.

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

Highest indebtedness ever in Ghana.. Over 72% DEBT TO GDP RATIO IS EXTREMELY dangerous to the country and the future of the youths...... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves in government....

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The Alan Kyeremanten camp within the NPP has described Akufo-Addo as "incompetent and a monumental failure".

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

Electricity tariffs plus raw materials alone will kill this stupid dream impossible of JOHNMAHAMA.... Yes he's bragging all over the place.... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves in government ..

• Yawson 7 years ago

To hit you on the head with a stick.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

It's well known in Ghana that clueless Akufo-Addo just doesn't get it, and we all know why.

• MAHOGANI 7 years ago

As long as you keep his promise to his people in the Central Region, the Asumdwehene would always be with you in spirit. The Ekumfi School complex, Kotokwaba Market, Abura Sports Stadium, and now the Komenda Sugar Fcatory, no ...

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

There's very little to show for the country's 72% DEBT TO GDP RATIO.... THE CENTRAL REGIONAL YOUTHS HAVE NO FUTURE UNDER NDC GOVERNMENT AT ALL OOOOOOOOHHHHHH......

• sofeda komla sofeda 7 years ago

well put

• Kojo Abeka 7 years ago

Yes Indeed! His ghost is haunting you!

Mr mahama you do good work may God bless u and NDC

• Gyeeda,Sada,Suba,Woyome, Bus branding 7 years ago

Only fools hate to know that jon amahmaa killed ex president Atta Mills. Only fools refuse to understand that Jon mahma is the most stupid president in the whole world. How could you renovate a sugarcane factory before thinki ...

• Kofi ba kofi 7 years ago

Hahahaha Ooooooo MAHAMA MILLSgoest is chaseing you out of presidence so dont dream .You kill him and you are talking about Mill spirit shame unto you unless you tell ghaniens the true befour that spirit can help foolishhhhhhh ...

• JOE 7 years ago

Obedient servant, ASUMDWEHENE No. 2. The Good old Prof saw good qualities in you and passed the mantle to you to continue the good works he started. So far JDM has not disappointed. The Prof would have been very proud of you. ...

• WAITING TO VOTE NDC OUT 7 years ago

Did you say the good old Prof passed the mantle to this John or more like he broke his neck and took it? In any case, where is the sugarcane for the factory? Where is it?

• Moses 7 years ago

Akufo Addo must investigate mills death when he becomes president,,,,, in Jesus Name Aaaaaaaamen

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Nana Addo will never see the Presidency.President Mahama will still retained by reasonable Ghanaians to go on enrinching lives and transforming Ghana.

Under his watch,the total number of Agricultural Mechanisation Services ...

• JM 7 years ago

JM I will advise the factory to set up their own sugar cane farms and gov. to give loan to farmers around that area to farm for the s-cane.

• PAUL KWABENA SEKU 7 years ago

what a disgrace, in 1966 it was 1000 tones. 2016 it is 1,250 tones. 50 years with modern equipment and you are proud of 250 tones addition, God have mercy over black men

• mr true sa 7 years ago

Well done mr president hw many factories did Rawlings and kufour too built and how many did each sold

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THE FACTORY WAS BUILT BY NKRUMAH & KUTU ACHEAMPONG. MAHAMA ONLY RENOVATED IT

• Moses 7 years ago

All is about election. What a JOHN

• Hanson 7 years ago

What is the import of this report? Lazy journalist.

• Salassie-UK 7 years ago

P-L-E-A-S-E – why would Mills be anywhere near Mahama when he forced him out of this world? Thieves you totally deserve each other.

• Togbe 7 years ago

There are so many reports in the media about you killing Mills. What do you say to that?

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Togbe..President Mahama/NDC didn't kill Mills.Per the autopsy report conducted by the 37 military Hospital Doctors,the late President Mills died of THROAT CANCER!

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless Akufo-Addo killed Vice-President Aliu Mahama.

• James Adams Tamale 7 years ago

You are a liar where from the dead man spirit.The man crying in his grave how can he be with you.

• Dela frm China. 7 years ago

mills is dissapointed in you.u destroyed the economy.no job for the youth, no money in the system.look at dumsor, u promise to fix it,yet still we are in it.pls it's time for u to step down.thank u.

• foy 7 years ago

President Mahama mentions late president Mills name only when we 're to 've election but I assure him that by mere mentioning his name wouldn't brain wash .....Some of us re further up of NDC's sharing of crocodile tears espe ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Obedient and Hardworking servant,ASOMDWEHENE (PEACEMAKER) Number 2.The late Prof Mill saw good qualities in you & passed the mantle to you to continue the good works he started.So far JD Mahama has not disappointed Ghana.The ...

• OPOKU 7 years ago

WE BLESS YOU NANA ADDO

• Ben 7 years ago

Kwasia.... God will never forgive u n ur killing Amy.

• Warri Jon 7 years ago

Who killed Mills?

• Sid 7 years ago

The ghost of Mills is hunting ur spirit you'll be or rest of ur live a heartless lier

• Yusif 7 years ago

Mahama the Murderer God will punish you

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

-By the Time MAHAMA finish the destruction of Ghana,Ghanaians will sleep using stones as pillows.! The Common sense vote Of Ghanaians will give Ghana a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay Left by NDC !.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama has & is transforming Ghana.In the last few years,about US$2 billion has been invested in the provision of modern hospitals & the upgrading of facilities to ensure quality healthcare delivery.

Also there'r ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The only ones who'll be left using stones as pillows are the elephant-riding NPP serial liars who'll never admit that anything good is taking place in Ghana. Like father like son.

The Busia/Danquah group lied to Britain th ...

• papa stev 7 years ago

A whole petrol well in Ghana but ghanians are suffering like car tire and you talking about sugar factory it seems mahama is using a borrowed head aimless foolish greedy and faceless president who is going to vote for you aga ...

• stevooo 7 years ago

Mills is hunting president MAHAMA. That is why he hasn't said anything sensible since he became president. He can't sleep and think good

• MAHAMA IS THE BEST CORRUPT POLITICIAN 7 years ago

The Evil that men do will live after them. You killed Mills and its no open secret. A contract that was scheduled to cost $25million dollars ballooned to $88 million dollars and when Mills said he was going to investigate you ...

• t.t 7 years ago

Ur unprecedented corruption killed Prz mills ! Now u are making fun of his death ???? ? God punish u and ur entire family ???? !

• N. Kofi 7 years ago

Mills' spirit is with him alright. The spirit must be tormenting him. Thief!

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

You're rather being haunted by the ghost of Atta Mills. How come you ran away from the president's office? Mills will kill you one of these days.

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Stupid mahama shut up shameful president you killed Mills and took his position as fake president his soul would forever tormenting you.

• GID, USA 7 years ago

Who killed Prez Mills , Mahama be bold and answer me, Ghanaians are not fools as you think but time will tell

• Lets keep on praying,Our father and t 7 years ago

oh so mills spirit came to tell you ghanaians must start paying electricity bills ragging from 500 to thirteen million huh,can somebody explain to me what this guy saying ?

• Bravo USA 7 years ago

Oh yeah? Jesus has always been with the short man but still God created him a looser . Jesus can't not help him it's only God who can

• more 7 years ago

John mahama don't be stupid insensitive. U kill. mills. how can he sported u.in the sprite. u have mental illness

• ELL3MB3L3 .NYAMEK3. 7 years ago

UR the most stupid i no .fire burn ur mouth .for saying that.

• emmanuel Obiri Yeboah 7 years ago

Is just that you don't want to say the truth. It's rather hunting you.... You will say the truth before the end of your term..

• ELL3MB3L3 .NYAMEK3. 7 years ago

FOREVER WITH YOU OOOO MR PRESINDENT.YOU ARE STILL WINNER

• What to say 7 years ago

It's all bla bla bla

• Elvis Takyi 7 years ago

Stupid criminal Mahama, fool, idiot, Odwan, aboa, shit,menstrual sucker.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

You can hurl all the insults on him but he's focused on changing lives and transforming Ghana.Under his watch,Ghana signed a US$7 billion agreement for the development of the Sankofa field. This is the single largest investme ...

• Omega 12 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo will lead Ghana to war shld in case he is voted in to power

• king David 7 years ago

All those insulting the prez pls be civilzed small, hw many of u is able to provide the needs of his or children nd talking about a country i bet u dat shortman wil never win dis polls,God be with mahama

• uncle Sam 7 years ago

Pleased to know Dramani appreciates Fiifis stature & commitment to Ghanas development. Atta- Mills though dead is an invicible helper committed to a better Ghana. he's due to begin his journey thru the heavens on Dec 12, 2016 ...

• RAZOR BLADE 7 years ago

No insults NPP couldn't do same,they must go to learn from the NDC and come back 2020 to just try again in case they can win the elections in 2020.Do not cry blame Kufour for not doing much,the Gentle giant couldn't pull or ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Mills' is indeed with you in spirit,Mr President.He'll fight,guide,guard and protect you wherever you go.

• HAHAHAAAA 7 years ago

Sugarcane farms should have preceded or accompanied the sugar factory. It is certainly a dead goat style to set up a sugar factory before thinking of how to get sugarcane to feed it. Abi, for sugar production, all sugarcane n ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

I laugh when I read Mahamah,s headlines that Mills spirit is with him.Only in his dreams, Look at the problems you(Mahamah)are going through since you came to power. The Ghost of Mills is hunting you instead, look at all t ...

• BANKUDEKILLER 7 years ago

The misuse of the Name of the President who, at the point of death, was conveyed to hospital like a dog must stop. Those who described his death as a blessing must leave Mills to rest in his nine graves alone.

• truth 7 years ago

hmmm

• Tanimu 7 years ago

If mills was with u, the student allawances should have been paid already

• GAB 7 years ago

WE AREADY KNOW WHAT YOU'RE CONFESSING AS LONG AS YOU TOOK HIS SEAT,ATTA'S BLOOD IS SPEAKING HE WILL NOT REST IN PEACE,FOR DOING WHAT ATTA WILL NOT DO TO GHANA.NYAME AHUWOO

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Seriously Mahama? Do you now regret killing him?

• david 7 years ago

yo mati like look him face