THERE IS NO ERROR ANYWHERE. MAHAMA IS CHARGING YOU HIGH ELECTRICITY TARIFF. DO NOT ALLOW NDC TO FOOL YOU BY TALKING ABOUT SOFTWARE ERROR. MAHAMA IS JUST A FAILED PRESIDENT. IF ERROR HAS BEEN DETECTED, THEN BIG REFUND IS DUE T ...
AT THE BACK OF AKANS AS SLAVES. END GHANA NOW.
NPP WILL COME AND BRING DUMSOR BACK: MARK MY WORDS
AUTHOR: KOR------ Evil and notorious NDC Party just planted in Ghana to disturb peaceful Ghana. From the time of inception as (P/NDC), this party has not shown that it is for Ghanaians. It's uneducated supporters and it's par ...
THE MOST IMPORTANT THING HAS BEEN DONE
Anyone who believes this nigga is a big big fool
All he knows best is propagation because we are in election year. Useless fool calling himself president.
We know you can do it. we will give you another $ years
east lagon folks are getting rip off by the electric company in Accra with fraudulent electric bills in which they are demanding 650 cede from east lagon family's for small usage we east lagon is asking GHANA BNI TO INESTIG ...
TO INVESTIGATE THE FRUDULENT ELECTRIC BILLS DEMANDED FROM EAST LAGON HOME BY THIS CROOKS AT THE ELECTRIC COMPANY
And who told u dumsor is over?
Ooooooo nooo mahama
WE KNOW YOU CAN DO IT
WE WILL GIVE YOU A SECOND TERM TO MOVE GHANA TO DEVELOPED COUNTRY
AUTHOR: KOR------ Evil and notorious NDC Party just planted in Ghana to disturb peaceful Ghana. From the time of inception as (P/NDC), this party has not shown that it is for Ghanaians. It's uneducated supporters and it's par ...
HE WILL DO AND CAN DO IT
please how do I apply? i completed Poly since 2010 ict but no job for me yet. Please help my number is 0507132001
Jimmy i think u are sick for making such statement.
We will vote for John Mahama comes Nov 7 2016 for continuity
THE GUY HAS OUR BELIEVE IN HIM: HE CAN DO IT: TRUE TALKING WHAT HE DID WITH DUMSOR IS TOO MUCH; HE CAN MOVE MOUNTAINS
D Dumsor is not gone. Can we buy gas to feed d generator giving light now? The Country will colaps economically if Mahama n co are giving another chance
Dumsor is completely gone.Discerning Ghanaians will bear me testimony.When was the last time you experience DUMSOR?
In just a year,Mahama has tackled DUMSOR,something John Kufuor couldn't do in his eight year term as Gha ...
I WILL PRESIDENT,THIS USELESS MAN MUST STOP PROMISES.EVEN YOU CAN'T PAY TEACHERS AND DOCTORS UNTIL THEY GO ON STRIKES BUT ANYTIME YOU OPEN YOUR WIDE MOUTH,YOU WILL CREATE THOUSANDS OF JOBS.YOU HAVE ALREADY STOLEN ALL THE MONE ...
And you? Who is more foolish over?Believing in someone who promise and fulfill or trusting someone who cannot even unite his subordinate? Acid mentality
If ndc are united bring on board JJ Rawlings and his wife they brought about ndc you call your party, bring on board Martin Amidu former A-G who discovered ndc thieving and stop that your nonsense which is sending you to oppo ...
NO ! THEN WHY ARE WE RULED BY PEOPLE WHOSE GLORY IS LESSER THAN ANIMALS.EVEN AN ANTELOP WILL WATCH WHILE IT'S FRIENDS ARE FEEDING.BUT ANIMALS IN GHANA WILL STEAL THEIR OWN COUNTRY MONEY AND HIDE IT IN THEIR #1 ENEMY WHITEM ...
Political gimmick
Y"ate abr3! !!!
u lying ass mahama
IT IS PROPAGANDA(lies).
where is rlg as at now?
where is the global ict village you cut the sod?
ooh shame nana addo shall do all this.
it is true you are really confused and incompetent paaaaaaaa.
#ARISE FOR MASSIVE CH ...
Always creating jobs with ur mouth.Its over for even those who have worked u paid only three months how can u pay more when u create any again.Give us a break.
John Mahama should stay focused and I believe he can deliver his promises. That is the second Kwame Nkrumah in the making
With this dumsor problems. How can u create 10,000 job in IcT sector.shame Mahama
Great point
Mr Incompetent stop wasting our ears with your absurd promises.
WE KNOW YOU CAN MOVE MOUNTAINS ; YOU PROOFED TO US THAT YOU CAN SEND DUMSOR TO HELL AND REALLY DUMSOR IS GONE
Yawn!
Rubbish , stop the lies .you will go down come Nov 7 .Arise for change
JM that is your field, create more job' in ICT, SOLA, Call Japanese for car manufacturing company in Ghana, bring back SHC, Sate farms and others for more jobs.
I believe you.
Mahama is crafty and he is not credible,ignore him and move on with better and effective matured man Nana Addo Akuffo Addo he is to make Ghana work once again.
President Mahama is delivering on its promises.He's promised to build 123 SHS across the nation.He is doing that and so far 11 has been completed.Also he promised to build a stadium in Cape Coast.As i speak,the stadium has be ...
Are you creating or you are now going to create?
Mr. President you always have good initiatives, but managing them is very poor. I pray the BPO goes well and not end as a big embarrassment like Komenda.
What were you doing for the past 7years and now telling Ghanaians this ?
A liyer like you John Mahama you are very Stupid.
Thank you Mr. President for embarking of creating jobs for the youths. Having completed all the dusty roads , streets and the fly-overs left by Kufuor and the NPP government including Nana Addo for more than four years in off ...
The generators can not solve the dumsor.ICT jobs would be very costly under MAHAMA.
President Mahama said he wii create 1 dumsor 2 economic hardship 3 promises and failed 4 Ghana is laughing stock 5 a President who call himself dead goat apuuuu
Ghanaians are by now used to The president's fruitless promises. I want to hear more Mr President.
There you go again mr prez with your empty and bogus promises. Woka no waa yenso tie no waa.
its not only accra that is Ghana,why every development accra
We heard and witnessed the sword cutting ceremony for rlg HOPE city project by President Mahama, which was supposed to create thousands of jobs in ICT field. Now I hear the same site houses the west hills shopping mall. hmmm ...
See a theif talking and promising us again 419 generation yet unborn will never forgive you
There is contagious mental disorder called "Mahamania', a kind of disease if infected one can never tell the truth about anything. There is a group of people called NDC who have been infected very badly so be careful not to a ...
This is asswipe and his empty promises. How is this thief going to create all these jobs?
Why haven't you created the jobs since seven and half years ago...go and let someone else come.
Spare us this rubbish..... why didnt u implement it in ur the early years and it would have made people belive ur next promise.... leave us in peace liar
He cab do what!...... he should start from his hometown for us to belive ... always false promises! ::-) :-) :-) :-) :-)
THE PROBLEM WITH THE NDC IS THAT THEY POLITICIZES EVERYTHING.
LOOK AT THE SUGAR FACTORY. MAHAMA PROMISED HEAVEN AND EARTH AND YET BARELY A WEEK LATER AN NDC MINISTER IS SAYING THE FACTORY WOULD BE CLOSING DOWN IN JUNE.
When Mr.promise and fail?Bla bla bla.....oh hoo.419 president. Azaa man. Mahama the thief. Ya br3 wo!
Continue to use your mouth to create jobs.
Useless president
Asem o
Again, this man is making promises that will end with the country losing millions of dollars without any benefit to the nation, simply because his campaign message of building infrastructure is not going down well with the vo ...
OPAYIN PRESIDENT,
IT HAS TO BE OPEN FACT THAT, WITHOUT INFRASTRUCTURE DEVELOPMENT AND TO GIVR IN TO DYNAMIC INDUSTRIES,MANUFACTURING AND PROCESSING PLANT,ICT SECTOR CANNOT BE POSSIBLE IN THE CPUNTRY.
UNLESS THERE IS A S ...
maham you will create this jobs in your own office and do them for the pay.
God will deal with you, you will NEVER walk free for any soul that has been list through your mismanagement and corruption.
fire burn you
We tired of promises. Everyday l will Create jobs.What is holding u .
NDC as usual in an election year tries to boast of this and that. No wonder as we approaches November for elections to take place, Mahama is once again boasting. But it is too little too late. Time will tell.
Charlie you are not serious John the back door president.You are more than the police commissioner,commission today,commission tomorrow aaaabaa
Food & Agric sector also in all other regions too.
Not everything only in the capital. Why?
you are a joker
Electoral Propaganda!!!!!7
oh Mahama, not again !
Mahama don't you know that you are disgracing yourself. You think you are just saying anything and go free. What were you doing in the last four years given you. And we have insane Ghanaians who will clap to this foolishness. ...
Mr. Promise is at it again? Most Ghanaians are gullible because of trialism and illiteracy.
FULLS WILL BUY YOUR DRAMA .
For Seven Years Mahama numerous promises to create jobs have never seen the light of day.Yabre Wo.Nana Beba to turn around things
Ghanaians are experiencing the breeze of change under the able leadership of President Mahama.
The Tema Community 1,site 3 Housing project involves the construction of eight blocks of 8 storey flats of two & three bedroom ...
lie
When will start that mahama?
Ntor) de3 wo fa no kwa.
That's good initiative.its long overdue.Hope it succeeds.
Don't this man think some of we Ghanaians are stupid to vote for him again, we shall see.
What a president.Only in Ghana.Where else will this nonsense be tolerated?Eight years at the helm of affairs and still talking in future terms.Sheer stupidity of a buffoon who should never have become president
Stuppid man, you think Ghanaians are fools eerh?
I believe you Mr President.You act on your words;You don't just talk.You & your government promised to refurbish the KOMENDA SUGAR FACTORY in Cape Coast.You have done exactly that.
MAHAMA IS ALWAYS COMING WITH GARGANTUAN AND MIND BOGGLING FIGURES AS IF HE IS GOING CRAZY TO RETAIN POWER WHICH HAS ALREADY SLIPPED THROUGH HIS FINGERS DUE TO PROLONGED INCOMPETENCE ALL THESE YEARS HE HAS BEEN IN POWER. WHY I ...
MR COMMISSIONER, PROPAGANDA , CORRUPT, INCOMPETENT GENERAL?
Some of us youth from the Volta region have decided not to vote for the NDC in the 2016 elections. They say that the Volta region is their world bank but there is nothing to show. Where is the eastern corridor road? Lies upon ...
Dead got can't create jobs
Look this man he thinks we r fools thanks to atuguba for afari gyan for rigging de election for u and atuguba God go punish dem all you r out from office so u better shut up
Mahama when will you learn
Our president promise 200 schools 50 each year and he is in his 4years and according to the media he has commission 5 schools and they could not mention the region or municipal or district or town or community these five scho ...
Your pants are on fire!
Shame On You!
promising professor we are waiting to see.
WHAT KIND OF PRESIDENT DO WE HAVE IN GHANA FOR 5 YEARS JUST BUILDING CASTLES IN THE AIR TODAY I WILL DO THIS TOMMOROW I WILL TO THAT
I think Atuguba is now worried man if he knew you will disappointed him like this he will be thinking twice not to used only 5 minutes to hand you a winner in the supreme court case.
Has the world ever seen a President as dumb and ignorant as this one...with a tongue that is averse to truth? Even Kutu Acheampong was better...and he wants four more years to push us deeper into the sewer...it will not happe ...
If you borrow to create jobs you have done nothing. Everyone can do the same without degree. But use your coconut to implement with our own resources.
Keep it up mr prez..it is a great and a thrilling piece of good news but the prez should not forget to work on total agric overhauling and its total value integration. this is one particular area that can trigger a complete ...
Keep it up mr prez..it is a great and a thrilling piece of good news but the prez should not forget to work on total agric overhauling and its total value chain integration. this is one particular area that can trigger a co ...