THERE IS NO ERROR ANYWHERE. MAHAMA IS CHARGING YOU HIGH ELECTRICITY TARIFF. DO NOT ALLOW NDC TO FOOL YOU BY TALKING ABOUT SOFTWARE ERROR. MAHAMA IS JUST A FAILED PRESIDENT. IF ERROR HAS BEEN DETECTED, THEN BIG REFUND IS DUE T ...
AUTHOR: KOR------ Evil and notorious NDC Party just planted in Ghana to disturb peaceful Ghana. From the time of inception as (P/NDC), this party has not shown that it is for Ghanaians. It's uneducated supporters and it's par ...
WE SALUT YOU
Corruption General you are. You are corrupt and oveeseeing curruption everywhere.
Author:- SARPONG.....
Where in the world did this Moses Saga see a hotel with fuel station under it? Even if it is true, we don't want one in Ghana because our rescue methods in terms of rescuing victims in any disaster is s ...
Keep up with the good works
What a childish man.dancing to his own boring old tune.
Author:- Asa.....
Ali mahama Baba and his 40 thieves
contempt of court for ANY EC member that works on polling day or authorises action on voting(not just EC BOSS, no defence "they told me to do it")If the law is not carri ...
Hatred is eating the better part of you. Find a job and you will be fine.
MAHAMA is the best president in West Africa whether NPP like it or not MAHAMA will WIN hands down
GO MAHAMA GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
HAHAHA,NDC AND TITLES WHO IS CALLING THIS CLUELESS,USELESS AND NONENTITY AS A COMMSSIONER GENERAL?.YOU ARE NOT ASHAMED OF WHAT YOU HAVE DONE TO THIS COUNTRY'S ECONOMY.IT IS ONLY A FOOL WHO STEALS AND GIVES HIMSELF A TITLE LIK ...
Failed Manama won't rule Ghana after December 2016
Yes he's the best when it comes to comission of public toilet.. very soon he woll commision his own grave.
Kwasea
ANOTHER OGYIMIFO BAAKO . BUKOM BANKU NUA PANYIN ANOTHER STUPID IDIOTS USELESS BABOON. NO SIZE.. GO FUCK YOURSEL,F NDC, AND YOUR USELESS GOVERNMENT WHO DONT KNOW WHAT HE IS DOING THE MOST USELESS GOVERNMENT IN THE HISTORY OF ...
13th century politics.All because majority of the population haven't been exposed to world-class infrastructure. The whole country is a village cum banana Republic.Cheap politics pauverising the masses.
You are very stupid
No we won't cos the man is doing a good job and the NPP is threatened by those good works. Nana himself congratulated on one of his campaign tours on seeing massive infrastructural developments by Mahama so so on tickling you ...
NDC followers 100% illiterates
That's right, you gut it.
HAVE YOU GHANAIANS SEEN PRES MAHAMA EVER SHOVELLING A SAND PUBLICLY TO SIGNIFY BEGINING OF A PROJECT? ALL THE PROJECTS HE HAS BEEN COMMISSIONING WAS PLANNED, INITITIATED, FUNDED AND STARTED BY EX PRES MILLS AND JA KUFFUOR.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE, LET ME POINT OUT SOME MISTAKES IN YOUR POSTING, IF YOU HAVE THE RIGHT SENSING MIND DEVOID OF BIAS, ONE WOULD SEE THAT YOU SOUND FRUSTRATED."THERE IS NO ERROR ANYWHERE... YOU WRITE, WHAT ARE YOU WRITING ABO ...
You are now called commissioner of corruption if you don´t know.Dead goat president .
Skin-pain na a terrible illness la..
Jeez!!!! This man is just full of himself. Projects that can be commissioned by DCEs, assemblymen, this man wants to gave his name on them. Unfinished work, nonfunctioning factories, bridges that have been in existence Nkruma ...
So this admin has constructed nothing new over the past 4 years?
Were the Community SHS in existence prior to this admin? Were the new hospitals, universities, Circle interchange, solar street lights, Western corridor gas ...
useless and corrupt president.
AIR,WATER,AND LIGHTS WHICH OF THESE
BASIC THINGS THIS GOV.CAN BOAST OF.DESTROYING AIR IN THE CITIES EG ACCRA WITH FILT AND HUMAN EXCRETION,CHINESE HAVE POLLUTED UR WATER GIMII NTI.THERE IS NO LIGHT IN GHANA A COUNTRY THAT H ...
You dey biii paaaaa. Mahama will win and win and win
MAHAMA YSTERDAY,TODAY AND TOMORROW.
HOW MUCH YOU FOOL YOU PAY FOR ELECTRICITY?
MAHAMA YOU ARE CALLED BY OTHERS AS THE CORRUPTION GENERAL, WHICH I THINK IS THE MOST FITTING ACCOLADE BEFITTING THE AMOUNT YO.U BORROWED AND SHARED WITH TEKPER AND THEV REST
Commissioner general of thieves. 419 president. Azaa man. Mr.promise and fail.Assassin. Greedy bastard.
Mr President your time for more pressing and important national matters than Commissioning Projects.These Projects commissioning can be done by a regional minister or chiefs.You are not only the"Commissioner General"but also" ...
Dead goat dramani don't change your name. The most useless so called president, murderer and later voted for by fools. You belong to history with your so go projects
Only fools with zongo mentality will accept these useless projects and their commissioning by dead goat as projects. I am not one so he can keep shouting as empty barrel upstairs am not convinced. My vote this time surely wil ...
sad, manana doesn't know his job. any class 1 child can commission a project
The more I listen to dead goat President Mahama the more I believe Mahama came and make himself rich because he doesn't sound like a leader he had this sarcastic behavior that says he doesn't care a ...
Don't waste your energy. He is just a big FOOL.
The more the elephant-riding NPP serial liars bark, the more they expose their frustrations at their clueless Akufo-Addo for having a failed agenda. The Ghanaian electorate has confidence in the dead goat Mahama and the NDC, ...
You can even commission yourself, WE. don't care. Nana ADDO is the next President of Ghana so pack and go to Bole Bamboi.
change is already happening ,mahama is winning.down with npp Nana addo n up with mahama n ndc
OFUI ONLY IN YOUR POCKET.KWASEATO LIKE THAT.CAN YOU PAY YOUR ELECTRICITY BILL?.KWAADONTO!.
https://grantstandblog.wordpress.com/2016/06/07/legacy-of-the-enigma-that-is-rawlings/
Crap!!!!! Commissioning KVIP'S and village classrooms makes you feel good. No wonder Ghana is what it is.
When did our President commission a KVIP?
why do you go about giving bad names to yourself?
Mahama all the way. The man is good. The man will win. The man is better than your violent drug addict.
I feel sorry for you.You ignorant ndc puppy.
FOOL AFTER YOUR PRIMARY SCHOOL, WHY YOUR STUPID FATHER DID NOT TAKE OF YOU. THE DRUGS MONEY YOUR FATHER HAVE.
Jm continue the good work you are doing.you are called commissioner because everyone has seen what you have done
This president is useless excuse me to say that.
When will this Africa countries........
This president is useless
Ex prez Kufour was commissioning HIPC toilets n u people were so excited. Shame,God will punish u people
DON'T WORRY. KUFOUR COMMISSIONED HIPC TOILETS. HAHAHA
Commissioner general. Then go to GRA. NONSENSE
Please when will you take this dead goat nonsense from our screens?
we are being irritated too much
Your are already known as "DEAD GOAT PRESIDENT".
Looted money and over-bloated projects
You 're the best president after Nkrumah.... don't mind those idiots who can always find faults but no solutions.... they 're better at opposition. I salute you sir
FUNNY GUY INDEED. YOU COMMISSION A LAME KOMENDA SUGAR FACTORY, UNCOMPLETED ROADS AND MARKETS, KVIP TOILETS AND ICE CREAM FACTORIES AND CALL YOURSELF COMMISSIONER GENERAL.. YOU ARE A FUNNY GUY.
You forgot your third title Mr President. " Sod Marshall "
I suggest the title should rather be Commissioning General.
So many names ,an one is "Commissioner general for Domsor" ,Commissioner general for unemployment" Others call u" Mr incompetent"
President Mahama is a disaster!
Stop giving yourself names , disappointed commissioner general for lies and promises. U deserve that name .Your name still remains Mr "Domsor"
Stop giving yourself names , disappointed commissioner general for lies and promises. U don't deserve that name .Your name still remains Mr "Domsor" Dead goat.
Electoral commissioner general to steal november elections
Thank the almighty God for blessing ghana with such a humble and hard working president,JDM you will win with one touch victory in rhis year election the Good Lord be with you and your family,what ever the enemy plans against ...
KOFI AHEKORA, WHERE DID YOU ATTEDED YOUR SCHOOL? WHAT WORD ARE YOU WRITTING? rhis or this? READ YOUR POST AND SEE THE WORD YOU FOOL YOU WROTE. STUPID PERSON.
Did you proof read your own writing. Yours was worse.
please the insults are too much.
This Counterfiet President Mahama is dangereously Diluded with amazing inflated Sense of his Self. Only the Common sense vote Of Ghana Voters will give Ghana a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay Left by Mahama and NDC !.
commissioner general, Mahama Bole unemployment association are call u to resign because of u poor administrative performance. Mahama create employment for graduate and stop awarding uself big names, President call himself com ...
Ndc is a funny party. The late Atta mills used to cut propaganda sods and now his pikin mahama is commissioning propaganda projects
Look at dis fool called mahama . commissionis part every president job. idiot Kuffor even commission stadium but he never said like dis
OOOOOOOHHHH NOOOOO MAHAMA
I'll be moving to a new rented room, can you please come and commission it for Mr. Commissioner.
indeed commissioner general of EC for rigging,Buss branding for corruption,ect
THIS IS THE ROYAL TEMPLES OF INDIAN HIGH SPRITE
Powerful Money Talisman.
MONEY BELT
MONEY CHAIN
BUSINESS LOCKET OF CONTRACT
ATTRACTING CUSTOMERS
This talisman is very strong and powerful as there are many rituals and ce ...
Has Ghana sunk so low?
Very stupid and useless president of Ghana mahama and his idiots administration NDC party vote him out. does this stupid president mahama even think? he speak like a man without brain.
n u wil vry soon commission npp into de presidency
Yes public toilet commisioner. U will soon commission your own grave. Careless thief of 21st century...
The stolen verdict president ..he knows nothing about governance ..oh ghana what a pity.
Yes. Very soon dead goat dramani will soon commision his own grave...kurasini aboa
Look this fool.gyiminiii.aboa.I dedicate shatta wale wo maame tw3 for you.dead goat.aboa
Negative Mr. President, your name is rather corruptioner General.
am a Nigerian I do travel to Ghana for a business trip in fact Ghana has the best president in Africa chai na own better. make na cum Niger cum see waiting change don't do us we don't suffer for old president. buhari so slogi ...
What a thief as president. Wow. Stealing be this. How can a factory be commission and then go for maintenance for no work done.
Is only under an armed robber government of NDC.
CRIMINALS IN POWER.
GHANAIANS WAKE UP
stupid
Commissioner General for sure.
From dead goat President to Commissioner General what a loser President apuuuu
Commissioner general of corruption! !
This buffoon president is too power drunk. Very soon he will commission kvips.
Ofuiiii
no Mr dead goat, u shall be close thief general. the one who has stolen all de money such that de meat is down to de bone. u r de liar in general because u keep lying. the nonsense must stop. change is coming. Nana b3ba
Ghanaians have not forgotten the hardships that ndc govt has put on ghanaians.u can commission millions of jobs but ghanaians have to look at their living conditions and vote.if you think your living conditions are good then ...
you desire the name , because this what your predecease uncle teaches you
God is with JDM
Yaovi, seriously, are U from Ho? Oh my God!! Some of you...think before you make comment. Have U ever heard that frm president Kuffour commissioned EVEN toilet before? Be informed,you're such an illiterate. Your songs were pr ...
Why this mahama so stupid, your days are numbered
Is he calling himself Electoral commissioner? You dare steal the vote this time.
YOU WOULD BE CALLED TO COMISSION A NEW PRISON YARD FOR YOU & YOUR CORRUPT APPOINTEES.DON'T WORRY
MAHAMA YOU WILL BE JAILED.
I think you made a mistake, dancing to your own distarted tune with disgrace. The name is corruption general not commissioner because you commissioned Komenda Sugar Factory and after 48 hrs, it is shut down because there is n ...
Amey3 hu senseless call urself different names we dont care ur time is up foolish maggot senseless president if we ghanaians vote for this thing again then we dont think n we r fools
Jealousy,skin pain go kill some people ..Mahama all the way.We shall show them,we shall put pepper in their eyes
Heheheeee! Very funny. The end is in sight for Mahama and his looting band of 40 thieves.
YOU WOULD BE CALLED TO COMISSION A NEW PRISON YARD FOR YOU & YOUR CORRUPT APPOINTEES.DON'T WORRY
MAHAMA YOU WILL BE JAILED.
Yes,and why not. When you are the Commissioner of Corruption Commissioner of Promises,Commissioner of toilets and above all,Commissioner of TAXES,why wouldn't you gain the name "COMMISSIONER GENERAL"
YOU CAN'T BE SERIOUS. GOD WE NEED COMPETENT LEADERS
Mahama you're rje most stupid thing i have ever met
EDE BEEEEEEE KEKEY. PREZ MAHAMA GOD BLESSED YOU.
Yes,and why not. When you are the Commissioner of Corruption, of Promises,ofToilets,of Sarcasm and above all,Commissioner of TAXES,why wouldn't you gain the name "COMMISSIONER GENERAL"
GREAT AND VISIONARY COMMISSIONER GENERAL!!!!!!! You are not commissioning HIPC TOILETS.
JDM is the second of kwame Nkrumah.
Let's vote for JDM, to commission more developmental projects in the coming year.
We salute you, JDM the commissioner general .
Ghana would have been much better without Mahama & the ndc. But gullible & stupid voters as Ghanaians are, they have fallen for the lies, hypocrisy and infantile deception of the non-performing groups.
U are called your mama,foolish president and the worse president in ghana,u failed totally,your time is up,fuck u
Hahaha what kind of president is this? You now called yourself what tittle. Is because you have nothing to do that is why you are doing the works of DCEs. The worse president in the history of Ghana.
Massively corrupt ndc. Ghana's oil monies, high fuel & utility tarrifs, billions of dollars contracted in huge loans, high taxes, road tolls, import duties, school fees, cancellation of trainee teachers & nurses allowances, ...
Ghanaians, this ur foolish John Mahama don't know anything.The only thing he knows is lies and useless talks.
Ghanaians wake up !!..
Commissioner General because all you and Seth Terkper know is imposing taxes. Very soon there will be tax on the air that we breathe.
Mahama is toying with our lives he needs to go by all means possible.
You are Dr Nkrumah, incarnate. Second term, by his grace, is assumed for you. JM, toaso!
Good You are Blessed beyond Cursed.
Why do you praise yourself? Those things you praise yourself of are so basic. Copy Kufour for his good works. He even did not praise himself. Sense is the man. I will never vote for you.
Apuuuuu
The good human being is the dead one the day Mahama will been in power people of Ghana we will see his importance the time he was a president of Ghana.Ghanaians can talk but our families that we come from we cannot manage i ...
More like "Thievery General" would be more appropriate, ya think???
This man just brags and boast of himself to impose more hardships on Ghanaians, let send him out.
Oh mother Ghana we have a long way to go, if this Mahamah era continue to be in power, The president who always lie to his people now no normal humanbeing in Ghana believe in the president.Not a day that this greedy stup ...
A COMMISIONAL GENERAL, ANT YOU ASHAMED OF YOURSELF FOR SAYING THAT USELESS PRESIDENT. THE MOST VISION LESS PRESIDENT IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA, AND AFRICA. AIMLESS..COMMISSIONAL GENERAL LOOK AT THAT,KOKOASE NNOBOA PRESIDENT IN ...
John Mahama is called the dead goat. He is Mr Corruption, Mr Liar, Mr Incompetent, Mr Thief etc etc
COMMISSIONAL GENERAL, OH MY GOD HELP GHANA FROM THIS PEOPLE. COMMISSIONAL FOR DUM NA SO ,OR BESIDES THAT HIGH ELECTRICITY BILLS,EMPLOYER OF ARM ROBBERS, ALSO B3 KUM GHANA MU MPANYIFO .. YOUR TIME WILL SOON COME TO THE END . N ...
It's obviouse that the fowl cannot get good judgement in the council of hawks.Like him or hate all is in his favour and he is still de number one man standing in Ghana.Nana who cannot be seen above pre.Mahama's knee u still r ...
Did you hear John Mahana well? He says he is now called Corruption General.
I think you want us to call you commissioner general but you already have one so keep that one, the incompetent. I hope you will soon commission the selling of ECG, you spoke against Vodafone deal but now you're praising it, ...
It's obviouse that the fowl cannot get good judgement in the council of hawks.Like him or hate all is in his favour and he is still de number one man standing in Ghana.Nana who cannot be seen above pre.Mahama's knee u still r ...
Nana can be president on one condition,he should grow his hair because all presidents in had John and has not,they had hair u don't now tell me how many is he lacking?
We need a serious minded person to rule the nation not this gold digger president
Self gratification, sad country.
you are now call Mr thief-er
AT LEAST HE IS NOT COMMISSIONING KVIPs
Useless and incompetent president. Do you have to commission every project in ghana, why did you appoint ministers and MCEs and DCEs? Aren't they your representatives? You have nothing doing, a lame duck president going aroun ...
You So called president,in fact idon't even know your name,whether huru kayata maham, you are not qualified as president of Ghana. You are incompetent.Come to think of it , opening factory today and the next day you close it. ...
Ha ha ha. The Alan Kyeremanten camp within the NPP has labeled clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo as "incompetent and a monumental failure". Poor NPP has a flagbearer whose own NPP members view him as incompetent and a monument ...
THE MOST WELL KNOWN DISGRACE PRESIDENT MR.JONE DRAMANI MAHAMA OHURU KAYATA-GHANA PRESIDENT.
IT IS HYPOCRITES AND FOOLS WHO WILL VOTE NDC IN THIS NOVEMBER ELECTIONS.
Commissioner useless
Gyimiieeee !!!! Commissioner General and he is proud of it. Otooooleeegeeee, Mahama