THE WILL DO EVERYTHING EVEN LIE LIKE NPP IS DOING TO GET VOTES
What has NPP done? Who changed ballot box in 2012.Do you live in Ghana? Kwasea.
nA TRUE TALK; NPP DEY LIE TOO MUCH;: THAT KIND OF POLITICS IS DIRTY; TELL YOUR NPP TO STOP LYING : eg; ALOTTEY STORY;WHY???
BLAME WONTUMI
say the truth u are talking abt that stupid illiterate chairman wontumi
The truth have been told by you for the first time.In the name of politics and chieftancy our environments have been destroyed.How many politicians and chiefs can be arrested and prosecuted in Ghana?
Nana, you just alluded to a serious allegation. In the name of the protection of the national heritage and the high respect for your stool, we'll be glad and it will do the nation a great service if a single of those politici ...
You are perfectly right. Just on point. The are destroying and discount our future because of their selfish interests.
I am very glad that, somebody with authority has finally come out to say something about this disastrous activities.Ghana will be in serious trouble environmentally if something is not done to stop this madness.
CONGRATULATIONS NANA OTUFUO. ANYIDOHO, KOFI ADAMS HAVE YOU READ THE ARTICLE? ASANTEHENE SAYS YOUR GOVRNMENT IS SUED AT INTERNATIONAL COURT FOR INABILITY TO CONTROL ILLEGAL MINING.
He goes round promising Galamsey if NPP wins
OTUMFOO IS THE NUMBER ONE CULPRIT. HE EVEN MURDERS PEOPLE FOR THEIR CONCERSSIONS. GOD IS WATCHING YOU. YOU THINK YOU WILL LIVE FOREVER. VERY SOON YOU WILL ANSWER TO GOD.
Was it not Mahama who with the Chinese and his brother Ibrahim who are the galamsey tycoons? In whose government did the galamsey shoot up? was it not Mahama's?Anyway what happened to the plane that was intercepted in Iran in ...
i love dis king .he commands more than the president
why don'the government built factory's in the village's,What is the Ashanti chief doing about that,
CHINESSE HAVE BEEN ALLOWED BY THE NDC GOVERNMENT TO DESTROY OUR LAND. IS VERY SAD THAT WE CAN ALLOWED FOREIGNERS WHO HAVE NO RESPECT FOR US TO COME AND DESTROY OUR LAND. A NATION WITHOUT VISION PERISHES. OUR LEADERS HAVE NO V ...
Nana Otumfuo yei nkoaa de mesere meka the blame lies squarely on the chiefs under your command. Therefore if the government won't take a stand you have every authority under the sun and moon to do your part. What is going on ...
Nana, you err in respect of the Kumawu Chieftaincy affair. Please accept and rectify the error.
The Okyehene is the #1 promoter of Galamsey in Ghana.
THIS IS THE ROYAL TEMPLES OF INDIAN HIGH SPRITE
Powerful Money Talisman.
MONEY BELT
MONEY CHAIN
BUSINESS LOCKET OF CONTRACT
ATTRACTING CUSTOMERS
This talisman is very strong and powerful as there are many rituals and ce ...
CHINA DESTROYING UR LAND BY THE HELP OF K4,MILLS,AND PRESIDENT MAHAMA.CHINA IS MAKING OR GRINDING
THEIR DEAD ONES AND TURNING THEM AS CORN BEEF OH LORD.INVENTED MACHINE THAT SHAPE PLASTIC AS RICE.CHINA WILL IMPORT RICE AND ...
I'm proud you are my KING..long live Otumfuo Osei Tutu II....
Do u know those politicians who are behind the galamsey ? What abt cocain ? Do u also know those behind cocain too ?
My simple question is: who controls the land in Asanteman? It appears chieftaincy has failed the people.
Over to you Ayariga
Nana is not so, if stop the youth for that galamsey the youth wont get job to do.