Mahama has been tested and proven to be a failure – Kan Dapaah

Read Comments Comments (103)

He must be changed

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

THERE IS NO ERROR ANYWHERE. MAHAMA IS CHARGING YOU HIGH ELECTRICITY TARIFF. DO NOT ALLOW NDC TO FOOL YOU BY TALKING ABOUT SOFTWARE ERROR. MAHAMA IS JUST A FAILED PRESIDENT. IF ERROR HAS BEEN DETECTED, THEN BIG REFUND IS DUE T ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

The country has been mismanaged for so long that the only way to rest affairs and put things in the right direction is unfortunately through war . Our gold and all natural resources are of no benefit to the people despite ove ...

• USMAN 8 years ago

Mahama found it convenient to order the posting of trainee nurses from his native Gonja tribe to newly constructed health posts dotted across his native Gonjaland whilst neglecting those from other parts of Ghana. He even sid ...

• Guv 8 years ago

What abt Drillship and 45 diplomatic passports retrieved from his office?

• Joe 8 years ago

A history major can never be a good president. John Mahama graduated with a degree in history. Good presidents are usually Lawyers, Economists, Scientists and Engineers. Disciplines that involve questioning facts. The chancel ...

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 8 years ago

NANA ADDO HAS ZERO LEADERSHIP QUALITIES, AND HAS NO VISION FOR PARTY OR GHANA, BEYOND WANTING TO LIVE AT PEDUASE LODGE AGAIN AND TO ENTERTAIN LIKE BRITISH ARISTOCRATS WITH HIS SELF-ACCLAIMED ELITE, SUPER-GHANAIAN FAMILY AND F ...

• Araba 8 years ago

Joe, please is Nana Addo a lawyer? Which law school did he attend, which year did he graduate and who are his classmates?

When your clown demi-god Nana Addo attempted to "question facts", per your logic, during his economi ...

• DESPERATE KYEBI DWARF 8 years ago

The "Kyebi Midget", Nana Akuffo-Addo has been a loser all his life. He has lost wherever he has gone, competitions that he has participated in, businesses ha has involved himself in, etc. HE WILL LOSE AGAIN! Because HE IS A L ...

• Nana Appiah 8 years ago

What about Akuffo Addo being a fake Law degree holder so was Kuffuor another fake Law Degree holder....Does that make them a better alternative?? You are such a putrid, Deranged and demented motherfucker, What can an internat ...

• ed 8 years ago

mahama and ECG must be arrested for stealing money from Accra residences and by using illegal bogus and fraudulent electric bills to steal that money and fees from people

• OBOSOMANKETRE 8 years ago

ARE MAHAMA’S PROBLEMS: why should he refer to Kuffour on the sale of Ghana Telecomns for his decision on ECG, Kuffour never referred to Rawlings for his decisions. Mahama has never explored Ghana’s rich human resources fo ...

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 8 years ago

The rational sense to have democratic state is the rule of law, that thrifty principle makes it a common factor. Democratic processes needs education for everyone to understand and follow the system. This enlightens the peopl ...

• Bigmouth 8 years ago

Your thinking is warped and textbook ethnocentricism. You and your ilk are the problem, not the solution.

• LAST DON 8 years ago

Old School Nana Addo...you are Stale, Prehistoric, Waste, Out of date, Archaic, Scrap, Crap, Obsolete, Outmoded, Antiquated, Unfashionable, Behind times, Defunct, Antediluvian, Good for nothing.....we are in a modern age movi ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Kwasea bi ba, awona!!!!!!!!!

• wise 8 years ago

are you a human being? do you have an old man in your house ?

• Bbb 8 years ago

Mahama has turned greyer and now bald,can you imagine if Mahama turns @65 ?Nana Addo is the Peoples choice,

• win NDC 8 years ago

Can you guys realise we now have a new power generation system, which will apparently effect the billing system?

• j.k. 8 years ago

As party leader in NPP what has been the status of the party? CHAOS, KILLINGS, ACID-BATHING, SLAPPING OF MPs etc. Nana must be changed first

• ed 8 years ago

Accra people demand that BNI arrest all supervisors and managers at the electric company in Accra for stealing money from Accra residence with the use of fraudulent electric bills

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo is a waste materail,aimless and tyrant who can never ever win presidential elections until thy kingdom comes.NPP should just prepare for another 4yrs in opposition

• Ghana Man 8 years ago

I've come to realize that NDC supporters don't vote on issues. They know nothing about their manifesto. all they know is "i hate Nana Addo". foolish thinking! Ghana needs wise voters if we would ever develop. something we la ...

• V. Populi 8 years ago

It is rather NPP supporters who do not vote on issues. Otherwise, how do you explain Nana Addo's popularity among those who hate Ewes, Gas, all the peoples of the north and,indeed, even refer to the Fantis as jimifuo? This pa ...

• win NDC 8 years ago

U say it all

• KEKELI 8 years ago

HAS NANA ADDO ACCOUNTED FOR THE NPP MONEYS HE AND HIS CRONIES HAVE STOLEN? THE REASON AFOKO IS IN COURT WHY HAS AFOKO, KWABENA AGYAPONG AND SAMMY CRABBE BEEN SUSPENDED. WHERE IS THE TRANSPARENCY NANA HAS BEEN TOUTING? STOP ME ...

• Calculus 8 years ago

These were some of the things you the NPP led by Nana Addo Trump who failed as a party leader gave us during your 8 years;
    Hotel WAWA,
    Vodafone $5000 chop chop,
    Ghana @50 chop chop,
    Flagstaff House chop chop,
    Stadium di ...

• MENSAH OTABIL 8 years ago

KAN DAPAAH WHAT YOU SAID COULD BE TRUE BUT AKUFFO ADDO HAVE BEEN TESTED TO BE A DRUG ADDICT. SO WHICH ONE IS BETTER?.

• THE WORD OF GOD 8 years ago

Forbidden anger must be uprooted from our heart
    Jesus addressed the issue of keeping the commandments with his disciples. The scribes and Pharisees equated righteousness with satisfying the outward observance of the law. Jes ...

• Twitter 8 years ago

Fake Mensah it ability... I will prefer a drug additional who will lead me into prosperity any day to a clean man who will steal my.oney n enrich himself... with my tax fool...

• Etsey 8 years ago

daapah mark yourself! Having collected jobs behind doors now Mahama failure?

• Nana Kwame 8 years ago

You are not fit for the presidency, go away

• Nature 8 years ago

Foolish man. What are your examples you set when you were in the PURC????. You're hallucinating. Go and treat yourself at the hospital ???? and stop polluting the nation.. Mongol.

• Nature 8 years ago

Foolish man. What are your examples you set when you were in the PURC????. You're hallucinating. Go and treat yourself at the hospital ???? and stop polluting the nation.. Mongol.

"May I be no man's enemy, and may I be the friend of that which is eternal and abides. May I never quarrel with those nearest me: and if I do, may I be reconciled quickly. May I love, seek, and attain only that which is good. ...

"What are we to do? Whoever says, 'You fool!' hall be liable to the hell of fire. But no human being can tame the tongue. Will everyone therefore go to the hell of fire? By no means. Lord, you have become our refuge from gene ...

• Sappey-Agboh -Tsiame-Alagbokope. 8 years ago

And if I may ask: what has been the achievement of Kan Dapaah when he was a minister in Kuffour's government? His Excellency JDM was elected as President by a majority of Ghanaians. It's not up to Kan Daapah to assess the per ...

• Freddy 8 years ago

In Africa any f..l can be a president . U open ur eyes well and look well the guy leading us ? Heat would not help all . The hardship know no bundary ! We are in a mess.

• Sappey-Agboh -Tsiame-Alagbokope. 8 years ago

If any damn fool can become a president in Africa, then why don't you contest the November elections and see if you won't find your level.

• Matete 8 years ago

The NPP on record is the most corrupt party ever to rule Ghana. Kuffuor after accusing the Rawlings govt of corruption finally came to power. After failing to fight corruption, he remarked CORRUPTION IS FROM ADAM and added PO ...

• PASS 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo has also been tried and tested in a small Party like NPP.Nana Addo organized with Blay and Abankwa to divert Party funds into a strange account and stole the money.How can Ghana entrust resources into hands of the ...

• Freddy 8 years ago

A leader needs deep thinking not shallow and bugabuga . Akonfem !

• pk 8 years ago

Corruption is a self - induced malice. People simply have to examine their conscience and stop. That is all it takes.

• Ataa 8 years ago

Is it the case that the one who names and shames corruption is seen as the corrupt one? What did the NPP do about corruption when they were in power? I wonder where these NPP people get these ideas from? Ghanaians are the bes ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

John Mahama is a corrupt, clueless and incompetent leader, who can't see his way clear as far as Ghana's progress and development is concerned. He's so corrupt that it really stinks! His brothers, Ibrahim and Adama Mahama are ...

• PY 8 years ago

Mr. Kan Dapaa please tell Ghanaians what Nana Addo has done to fight corruption in his own party.

What has he done about the separate account opened by some if his national executive.

Talk indeed is cheap!

• kalma 8 years ago

you better say to avoid attack

• Ben k. OHIO 8 years ago

I would be the most happiest man on earth should nana addo die before November. Nana addo is planning to set Ghana ablaze

• elikplim 8 years ago

I'm not insolent but for this one you are a fool.how can you wish somebody death just because of politics.pray so you can also reach his age idiotic puppet

• Don fugarti 8 years ago

Kan Dapaah, can we talk about the 'flower pots' you shipped outside and what they contained in 2008/2009 which landed someone in the cooler. Amoateng is back and not willing to name partners but his family and the extended ...

• Kwame Owusu 8 years ago

Yes, Nana Addo is more competent even in opposition than unscrupulous Mahama. And for or information, Mahama is a well known wee smoker. He is more addicted to drugs than Nana Addo. He even smokes in presence of his wife and ...

• Charles Taylor Jnr 8 years ago

mahama himself is corrupt and so can't fight it.That's why Atta mills wanted to investigate him.where is the board you dissolved Mr.Mahama

• black magic 8 years ago

THIS IS THE ROYAL TEMPLES OF INDIAN HIGH SPRITE
    Powerful Money Talisman.
    MONEY BELT
    MONEY CHAIN
    BUSINESS LOCKET OF CONTRACT
    ATTRACTING CUSTOMERS
    This talisman is very strong and powerful as there are many rituals and ce ...

• DANNYSON KHOFI 8 years ago

indeed KAN DAPAAH U are right

• Kwame Owusu 8 years ago

Ben K. OHIO, so you suddenly become God to determined who to die. I pity you cos you don't even know your end. Death; do not be proud, death all shall die. Nana Addo will become President in Jesus name. Amen

• Jay 8 years ago

How can we allow a drug addict, ill-tempered,domineering,divisive,intollerant,character assassin and an uncultured idiot like nana addo to be president? This thing is calling someone incompetent. Mr.no message only drugs and ...

• Jedidiah 8 years ago

will Nana Addo be able to work in accordance with the Ghanaian constitution,b'cos we all know he doesn't even have respect for that of his party.He is a LAWLESSNESS man.and Ghana will know no peace under his rule.we are bette ...

• David writes 8 years ago

Nonsense what havent you past records any man on this globe ,I certainly have no evidence that he is and you talk of chance ,Incorrect article must be corrected ,he is coming into power what are you talking about and what are ...

• Crusader High 8 years ago

Kan Dappah should shut up in the country, small npp he is presiding over yet he is engulf in corrupt act, look at how the npp is today and he making this reckless unthinkable comparison. JM is far better than Nana Addo

• The Truth is One 8 years ago

Which Leader in NPP had divided the party into two prior to election. Are you getting mad too, Wow sometime if intellectual can blindly make comments like this because of desperation to be pen down in good book of of the cra ...

• pocket lawyer 8 years ago

All of you accusing the president as a failure want jobs in perceived Nana Ado's government but that government will never happen,Ken Dapaah was a minister in kuffour government and one wonder what did he achieved?we the vote ...

• Okofo David 8 years ago

Kan Dapaah, have you ask Nana and Blay about NPP's strange account. How can we accept Nana as a best person to trust.

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Because apart from his corrupt disposition he lacks the brainpower for the job with his quasi socialist nonsense.....interest rate 35%,inflation rate 19.2%,Debt to GDP ratio 72% and still rising,Youth unemployment 48%.The lit ...

• Goodness 8 years ago

Hotel WAWA,
    Vodafone $5000 chop chop,
    Ghana @50 chop chop,
    Flagstaff House chop chop,
    Stadium disaster fund chop chop,
    60 billion TOR debt chop chop,
    NPP'S EO Group Jubilee field chop chop,
    "Omafo Sarfo" Macmillan tex ...

• V. Populi 8 years ago

Mahama lacks brain power?And you think a half asleep septuagenarian like Nana Addo has it? This is a man whose academic credentials are questionable, and his handling of his party's affairs has been clumsy and amateurish at b ...

• Oppong Sylvester 8 years ago

Kan you've said it all. The fight against corruption is above Mahama ability.

• win NDC 8 years ago

What kind of demonstration has nana addo show in fight against corruption?we can see the physical Chop Chop in npp,even jobless Sammy Awuku living a billionaire live.#nana is failure.

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

The evidence is overwhelming and it is there for all to see.John Mahama is simply not fit for purpose and should never have been the president.If for tribal or partisan reasons some fools vote for him they do so at their own ...

• mohammed jabir 8 years ago

Ghana need a person like j m who can fight for every thing in the country and he can equally fight for corruption as well lest give him the chance to work he soon come to that

• AMA 8 years ago

U FAILED AS FORMER CHAIRMAN OF PUBLIC ACCOUNTS COMMITTEE. SHUT UP. OPPORTUNIST

• Kwasi 8 years ago

I tthink Mahama is doing Good job so

• Yaonono 8 years ago

We have chosen for ourselves the democratic system of governance not tribal governance. Until you realise that we are all equal,you will continue to delude yourself.It takes two to fight.We won't fight you.You are our brother ...

• Abong 8 years ago

As for these kortibotor group of companies NPP talks any how

• King Humble 8 years ago

I think Mahama must be changed right now, cuz he doesnt have any good thing for we the youth

• ghana nii 8 years ago

Jm and ndc government has collapse Ghana through corruption.bus branding,gyeda .sada. Higher rates utility tariffs jm must go

• sam 8 years ago

look at this monkey faced fool. the prove is nov 2016 election not taLK TALK

• Kofi Gbagbladza 8 years ago

Look at Kan Daapah. A big thief who did nothing for his constituents

• George paa 8 years ago

Nana Addo is number one .thank God

• CHE 8 years ago

One of the most important attributes of leadership is personal intergrity. Akufo-Addo is a professional, credentials fraud with regard to his academic and professional qualifications as a lawyer. How can we be made to believe ...

• t.t 8 years ago

Akufu Addo tested drug addict by who ? In any case , even if it's true , a drug addict is better than a gay president who fucks anus ! Even animals don't fuck anus !

• Kofi Tawiah 8 years ago

Kan you've said it better. We can't continue with this incompetence Mahama government.

• samuel Azumah 8 years ago

Nobody can eliminate corruption.it be minimised.from what I have been reading,I realised that the president and his govt are on course fighting it

• Felix 8 years ago

As matter of fact,pres.Mahama must go ,
    we r tired of him and his cabinets

• MOHAMMED AWAL TAMALE 0201688426. 8 years ago

HONERABLE ALBERT KANDAPAAH,YOU NO THE RIGHT TALKS YOU ARE THE PERSONALS WE WANT IN OUR SYSTERM,YOU HAVE JUST NEEL THE NAIL ON IT POINT,I HAITE CORRUPTION, I ALSO SAPPOTE YOU,ITS VERRY PAINFUL TO WORK FOR MONKY.

• Carlos G 8 years ago

Look who is talking, a thief who took huge bribes at the ministries of Energy &Communications

• Otabil 8 years ago

All Kan Dapaah is saying is they don't want a "pepeni" to role over them. The only time that they are happy is when his kind is the president.

• Charles 8 years ago

Sometines it buffles ma mind how some top officials open up their mouths to say trash. Ken Dapaah's only propagating his choice and showing how ignorant his brain is. Is soo sad this are the leaders mother Ghana has. hmm. Ma ...

• stephen 8 years ago

WHAT DOES KAN DAPAAH ALSO HAVE FOR GHANA, IS ABOUT TIME THIS FAKE POLITICIANS STOP BLAMING GAMES IN GHANA................

• Agbo- Ghana International Airways Vic 8 years ago

Mahama came to rob Ghanaians. He had free education even though his Minister father could easily had paid. Bogus Ghana International Airways was allowed to steal our money and he appointed Corrupt Miss Attivor and Dauda who d ...

• Concern citizen 8 years ago

your said nothing meaningfully .u only keep on repeating fail. give us tangible reason he has failed,
    If Nana can fight corruption ,what did he do when the Npp party account was operated and made a worth lose of hundred tho ...

• OPOKU GEORGE 8 years ago

KAN DAPAA HAS NO MORAL RIGHT TO SPEAK ON CORRUPTION

• Nindor Evans Jirapa 8 years ago

Dapaah may not know Nana very well in his fight against corruption. What have he done with his own party members who opened different accounts in his favor .give break go and be talking to people who are not in this country. ...

• Dalgbama layel 8 years ago

When you have nothing better to say,allow President Mahama the peace to work for the common good of Ghanaians.He is humble enough to admit that the problem exist.Has your friend as you called him ever suggested ways by which ...

• elikplim 8 years ago

If NDC is indeed united,bring back Rawlings,konadu and obed asamoah on board. And also why was kofi Adams and his colleagues suspended?

• elikplim 8 years ago

NDC thinks it can still win elections n Ghana. I thank God Ghanaians are now discerning.NDC will surely go come November despite its idiotic sympathizers.

• Victor 8 years ago

Kan Dapaa, you are not a serious politician.Ask why Nana Addo entered Volta region to beg Togolese to vote for him. Ghana is too TALL to be ruled by such a black dwarf.!!!

• KEKELI 8 years ago

KAN DAPAAH EI, YOU LIE.

• MASTER KOKRO TORONTO ONTARIO 8 years ago

I am not surprise why Mahama is unable to rule the country efficiently. The simple truth is that Ghanainstead voted for a MORON.
    Next time we have to the right person. Ghanaians have to remove the recpiticles in their tympan ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Even without being tested, some within the NPP see their clueless flagbearer Akufo-Addo as a person incapable of running a country. The Alan Kyeremanten camp within the NPP recently labeled Serial Loser Akufo-Addo as "incompe ...

• ronnie calhi 8 years ago

SO APART FROM DISCREDITING THE PRESIDENT, WHAT IS THE NPP's CAMPAIGN MESSAGE??

THE PARTY IS ONLY THRIVING ON INSULTS, THREATS AND TRIBAL SUPERIORITY

• Shamo 8 years ago

DO NOT THINK AKUFO ADDO CAN DO ANYTHING ABOUT WHAT IS GOING ON,BOTH NEED TO GO. FIND SOMEONE ELSE, GHANA NEEDS SOMEONE WITH WISDOM GODLY TO LEAD THE COUNTRY AND STOP USING JUJU TO GET IN THE OFFICE.YOU GUYS ARE KILLING THE SP ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Mahama must make room for a change 1 dumsor 2 economic hardship 3 promises and failed 4 Ghana is laughing stock 5 a President who call himself dead goat apuuuu

• Fourteye Solomon 8 years ago

if the founder of the party is saying that the party is now corrupt I don't think we should be agueing upon what kan dapaan saying because without fire no smoke and am disappointed in the man of God Mensah Otabil.