Mahama gov't 'epitome of corruption' – Konadu

Read Comments Comments (120)

• Guv 7 years ago

Nsawam Cannery, who owns it after preching probity and accountability?

• LAST DON 7 years ago

What many are not aware of about Rawlings. Truly He formed the NDC the eagle and pretended that the people invited him to lead them. His concept of freeing the people is BUGA BUGA and Chest out. He thought of surrounding hims ...

• USMAN 7 years ago

Mahama found it convenient to order the posting of trainee nurses from his native Gonja tribe to newly constructed health posts dotted across his native Gonjaland whilst neglecting those from other parts of Ghana. He even sid ...

• saam biiga 7 years ago

Weep for yourself and leave the ewes and northerners alone,a liar.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

The country has been mismanaged for so long that the only way to rest affairs and put things in the right direction is unfortunately through war . Our gold and all natural resources are of no benefit to the people despite ove ...

• charles 7 years ago

we Accra people demand the arrest of all ECG supervisors in Accra offices and the ECG head man or Ghana will plunge into a CIVIL WAR, ECG are stealing money from Accra people by billing us with bogus and fraudulent paper wo ...

Author:- SARPONG.....
    Where in the world did this Moses Saga see a hotel with fuel station under it? Even if it is true, we don't want one in Ghana because our rescue methods in terms of rescuing victims in any disaster is s ...

• PAA NII 7 years ago

Konadu,don't try to incur the wrath of Corney and his cousin Dusty fool soldier by saying NDC is the epitome of corruption.

Author:- Jay+++++++++++++London......

EMPTY BARRELS MAKE THE MOST NOISE.
    MAHAMA THINKS HE CAN STAEL AND AT THE SAME TIME FOOL US BY DECEPTION.

THIEVES DECEIVE AND THAT IS WHAT MAHAMA-NDC ARE CURRENTLY DOING. THEY HAVE ...

• AMUZU 7 years ago

WHAT IS J.J.RAWLINGS TAKE ON HIS WIFE'S STATMENT,THE TRUTH WILL ALWAYS COME OUT.

• npp nima 7 years ago

This completely trivial and ill-informed. What kind of tribal politics is this person preaching?

• True Talk 7 years ago

It is unfortunate JJ is no longer head of the government, or else all these corrupt politicians will be lined up at Teshie Firing range and shot!! Luckily for them they will only be jailed.

Author: Jtettey
    Date: 2016-06-09 14:44:56
    Comment to: DON'T RUIN INSULTS ON ONE'S VIEW.

The EC, The curing ruling party and the Government has one view on the people of Ghana. They have no sympathy for the people of Gh ...

• Labs 7 years ago

Orga,pity yourself and stop this childish game.

• Labs 7 years ago

Rather weep for you and your family. That will rather help you.

• A . A. 7 years ago

you stupid Uthman.Even your name you cannot spell it correctly.

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

YOU CALL JOHN MAHAMA NKRUMAIST? WHY DIDNT HE JOIN CPP THEN BUT NDC? THE REAL NKRUMAIST NEVER RUN FROM CPP!!! ANYWAY THERE ARE STOMACH NKRUMAIST AND A NATIONALIST NKRUMAIST, MAHAMA HAVE ASSETS IN SOUTH AFRICA, EQUITORIAL GUIN ...

• LAST DON 7 years ago

You don’t have to go to church only to become a Christian. it is when you do the will of Christ or follow his footsteps.

Mahama doesn’t need CPP to become Nkrumahist; He cherishes Nkrumah just like any person in the wo ...

• DDD 7 years ago

Thank God that you were not jail some years back. Greedy woman.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

I can't understand what is wrong with Konadu when it comes to corruption. She has no moral rights to talk about corruption in Ghana and Mahama's government. Well, perhaps she wants to be insulted.

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

WHEN PREZ KUFFOUR WAS TRYING KONADU TO LET THE TRUTH ON NSAWAM CANARY PREVAIL , NDC BROKE HELL AND DEFENDED THAT NANA KONADU IS CLEAN, WHAT WENT WRONG WITH THIS U TURN NDC? WHY IS KONADU A THIEF TODAY? HAHAHAHA NDC AND STUPI ...

• Odza The Fireman 7 years ago

Madam, Where are the people's Nsawam Cannery and its adjoining lands? Where are JJ's luxury cars? Indeed "friends" paid for the fees for your kids to school in the Porsche schools abroad, and for the East Legon mansion. Just ...

• EDDIE, TARKWA 7 years ago

Konadu is right. Her husband's era was far far better than Mahama's. Ghanaians are to be sincere and stop allowing NDC to sink this nation.

• JOHN 7 years ago

ABOA WHO IS MORE CORRUPT THAN THIS WITCH KONADU?

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

JAIL THESE NDC CRIMINALS I

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

MADAM YOUR HUSBAND KILL PEOPLE FOR DOING ANYTHING WRONG,YOUR FAMILY ARE WICKED PEOPLE IN GHANA,DO YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE STUPID,LUCIFER FAMILY,GOD WILL ASK YOU PEOPLE ONE DAY.

• Observer 7 years ago

No choice but to agree with her observation. Absolute corruption is endemic.

• DESPERATE KYEBI DWARF 7 years ago

What a shame? This embittered and vindictive woman should be the last person to call anybody corrupt. She is just lucky that she wasn't prosecuted and sent to jail. In Ghana, when one becomes rich, the next thing is to look f ...

• daladam 7 years ago

both are ripping off Accra residence with bogus electric bill base on fraud their behave amount to stealing unless BNI WAKE UP AND ARREST THIS PEOPLE GHANA WILL PLOUNGE INTO A CIVIL WAR PEOPLE ARE MAD AS HELL NOW

• ghanaian 7 years ago

you have said it all well done

• Dwuma 7 years ago

Look at the pot calling the charcoal black. When you benefitted from appropriating state assets and lands of innocent indigenes of Nsawam, that is not corruption. When the education of your children abroad is financed by dubi ...

• ENYO 7 years ago

oh mame say it again,God is watching them,they will vomit all they swallowed soon thiefs

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama will win this election again because he has worked very hard to ensure that Ghana is developed and raised to a certain pedestal. conditions of living have improved and there is massive employment in all sectors of the ...

• Akrika 7 years ago

Hmmmm dis old lady doing old man's job

• Amidini 7 years ago

Nana Konadu need to seek medical attention before things get out of control. Konadu has lost her respect as fmr first lady. I wonder her if she is truth to herself.

• Gzingo 7 years ago

Aa aah ask konadu where she had money before buying Kwame Nkrumah cannery .You were a salesgailvat utc.Today are a money woman A corrupt woman like that

• Kwaku Anim 7 years ago

Sad old bag. She so wants to be relevant. Poor woman

• Akonta 7 years ago

If Mahama can be more corrupt than Konadu, the he is really corrupt. Konanadu the national asset grabber is the standard of corruption.

• Karim 7 years ago

The last time I checked, whilst a former first lady was grabbing right, left and centre, another first lady was rather giving out to impact the life of others. If its not her husband then nothing happened. The mentality of ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

You Konadu is rather causing the downfall to your daughter Dr Zanetor political ambition not NDC. You don't feel the ashamed of yourself ! Ghanaians will see who you are

• CHE 7 years ago

A fraudster of the highest order like Konadu calling somebody corrupt. This first lady under the dictatorial regime of her husband Rawlings used the guise of the 31st December women's movement to steal state properties like t ...

• me 7 years ago

if they are corrupt then why don't you report them to the police and the courts are there..... pls let us think ok.. Besides i dont know why radio and TV stations still give her the platform to stay all these things of with o ...

• Obaapa 7 years ago

We will never vote for you. Say whatever you like....

Are you not guilty of corruption as well? How did you make your money..... Was it just because you were a first lady? Give us a break Madam power-drunk

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

Oh, this greedy woman again

• Abankus 7 years ago

Some times I shiver when I read such trash from u. U USED ur husband through ur greedy nature to steal Nsawam Cannery from Ghanaians. What a shame n you still av the impudence to insult us. God will punish u

• TULA 7 years ago

Massa; look who is talking calling Jon Mahama a stiller ; You Nana Konadu epitome of stilling in Ghana with your husband JJ Rawlings and today you calling jon Mahama another ; every Ghanaian knows Jon Mahama is the biggest St ...

• Akwesi 7 years ago

So this beautiful woman will not give us a break.

• Aserifi/Kyebi 7 years ago

We used to have a star state hotel at Cantonments built by our late first president of Ghana. who bought that hotel demolished it and built it into estates? We prominent Ghanaians were made to face firing squad because of cor ...

• Failure 7 years ago

Ahonya is your problem? Have you finished your own loot that you took away after 19 years in power. You Boom junction is the epitome of injustice. You killed people and still walking free in Kwame Nkruamah's Ghana. Shame!

• saam biiga 7 years ago

We supported your husband for 19 solid years in government.yours was only to enjoy state protocol moving about amassing wealth. Now,a factory owner.are we fools to be following like dogs? After loosing to the late mills in th ...

• BB 7 years ago

you

• BB 7 years ago

joo

• Honesty - the best policy! 7 years ago

Waaaaoooo! Hear who is talking? In fact God help us not to ever go the way JJ took us again otherwise this arrogant woman will be in the deepest s..t whole ever. Go settle the Nsawam Cannery case before talking. Dzulor kwakoe ...

• concerned ghanaian 7 years ago

This woman should be the last to be talking about corruption!!!!!!!!

• npp nima 7 years ago

Have you forgotten the Jacuzzis, the Caridan et.c

• elikplim 7 years ago

But the NDC says they are united so why do you insult this woman and her husband?The NDC should understand they rigged and won sympathy voted in 2012 as a result of mills's death. Now that mills has been forgotten,they should ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Ghanaians voted for Mahama because they believed and still believe in his ability to resolve all issues with this country. To ensure equitable distribution of opportunities in the ICT and Telecommunications sector, government ...

• Mr.Amekpewu Edujie 7 years ago

Mrs Boom Konadu who own Nsawam Canary when the husband president is talking about corruption? Does she know what is called corruption? Shame,Let her push the NDC to opposition so that NPP would come jail her ,just as kufour ...

• GABRIEL TENUO 7 years ago

From the day Nana Konadu lost to Former President Mills,she has never seen anything good with NDC,mmmmmmm,time will tell.

• Adua 7 years ago

Madam please let us still maintain the little respect we have for you. How did you and your husband acquire your wealth? You came into gov't as a "church mouse" (because even yoke gari u had to buy on credit) and exited as a ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

Look at this murderer playing a victim. Where is our Nsawam Cannery?

• Osei Boakye 7 years ago

This Konodu Lady has no shame:
    Married to an autocratic & a corrupt president for almost two decades, has a daughter who is an avid supporter of NDC, and still insulting Mahama. What do the Rawlings think about the NDC?

• kofi mensah 7 years ago

We followed you and your husband for nineteen good years without any direct benefits. I remember waking up early morning in the 1980s to sing revolutionary songs on my grandmother's Sanyo radio. All in support of the revoluti ...

• Kessie Boakye Hopking 7 years ago

This mahama led government go kill us oooooooooo hmmmmm

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is transforming Ghana and changing lives one at a time. J.M will ensure that jobs are created, 45,000 young people are currently employed under the sanitation module of the youth employment agency

• Alima 7 years ago

God is watching and listening.

• Cynthia 7 years ago

Greed and vindictiveness will swallow you up soon.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

The Rawlingses are the greatest hypocrites since creation. These are people who could not even afford furniture for their marital home and have to steal seats from a government helicopter and use that as their furniture. Rawl ...

"Epitome of Corruption" is going from a "yo ke gari crediting to a billionaire. Tell me how you people who could not even afford furniture for your marital home became one of the richest black people in the world.

How muc ...

• me 7 years ago

i have never heard this woman saying anything apart corruption when given the chance to speak, why?

• Awal 7 years ago

What, Konadu do you think some of us will forget? na lie. you hated J.D.M. ever since he was chosen as runing mate for the N.D.C. nsawam cannery and salassie jantu have you forgoten? hmm.

Konadu Agyemang, the greedy arsonist "bwitch" (Witch-Bitch) who burnt the government property they were living in so that the NDC government will replace the old colonial building with a modern architecture of their choice. L ...

• Awal 7 years ago

Re: Mahama gov't “epitome of corruption”l forget about you? na lie you hated J.D.M. ever since he was chosen as running mate for the N.D.C.why? look,Nsawam Cannery and Salassie Jantu have you forgoten? or do you want us ...

• akufo addo 7 years ago

God forgive you, after looting state properties u dare talk of corruption. U shove ashamed of myself

• Bigmouth 7 years ago

I don't agree with parents and families who kill their children for bringing shame and dishonour to them. However, I'll make an exception this once and ask Konadu to do just that.
    I mean isn't it the epitome of disgrace an ...

• samson 7 years ago

Listen to her. Konadu is the most corrupt first lady Ghana has ever had. She should bring back the many state enterprises she has stolen or acquired corruptly with the connivance of her husband Jerry Rawlings.

• black magic 7 years ago

THIS IS THE ROYAL TEMPLES OF INDIAN HIGH SPRITE
    Powerful Money Talisman.
    MONEY BELT
    MONEY CHAIN
    BUSINESS LOCKET OF CONTRACT
    ATTRACTING CUSTOMERS
    This talisman is very strong and powerful as there are many rituals and ce ...

• EMMANUEL AGBESI 7 years ago

Indeed if NDC led government is corrupt, I suggest you instruct your husband to take them to Teshie shooting range and fire them, like Acheampong, Utuka, Roger Feli and others. Bastards

• yaw boateng 7 years ago

I don't know what the Rawlings take Ghana for, after buying Nsawam canary thru dubious means. She should keep quiet, she has no moral rights to condemn someone.

• KDD 7 years ago

STFU you old witch. You should know about corruption, since you yourself are corrupt. A common window dresser at GNTC or is it Kingsway, how did you become rich. Foolish woman. Allow Manama to do his work.

• AMB 7 years ago

Rhetorics and bullying was used to cover your corruption. How did you acquire Nsawam Cannery, shares in GREL and many other properties you looted - including Real Estates?

Please stop this nonsense! You are a true epitome ...

• Sir George 7 years ago

Listen to who is talking abt corruption,under ur husband's governance u grabbed Nsawam Cannery.Who is more corrupt than you.

• Mike 7 years ago

Madame kunadu don't let their insult provoke u at all fire them more

• Sir George 7 years ago

Its better for you to advice your daughter not to contest on the ticket of a corrupt party as MP

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Bitchy and vindictive Nana Konadu must be suffering from menopausal problems. She forgot she stole my acres of land in Nsawam.

• bb 7 years ago

go were u ,when it's what can u do

• Miss salifu 7 years ago

Menopus plus partison diseases equals to rawllings

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

She and her greedy husband will continue to attack this government because the only idea they had is that the NDC after winning the election will hand everything back to them for them to continue from where they left the loot ...

• kabila 7 years ago

JM for real

• Carlos G 7 years ago

This woman was not the founder of the 31st December movement, she feels deserted by those who helped her to head the movement cos there's nobody for her to order about, that's her frustration and suffering.

• Appiah 7 years ago

Imagine this thief calling people corrupt. You are lucky the NDC saved you from going into jail. Sometimes such people think Ghanaians have short memories. You thief

• Johnson [ 7 years ago

God bless you for telling them the truth. johnson

• samson 7 years ago

Listen to her. Konadu is the most corrupt first lady Ghana has ever had. She should bring back the many state enterprises she has stolen or acquired corruptly with the connivance of her husband Jerry Rawlings.

• Labs 7 years ago

When is this useless woman going to start reasoning?Your husband sold States' assets to you at a low cost and you are still not ashamed of that .You think Ghanaians don't have heads on their necks?Foolish and shameless woman.

• JOHN 7 years ago

KONADU ARMED ROBBER, THIEF, AYEN, BAYIFO, A VERY SILLY WOMAN AND AN IDIOT WHO THINKS GHANA BELONGS TO HER HUSBAND AND HERSELF.

• JOHN 7 years ago

YES, THE MOST SILLY WOMAN EVER TO BE BORN IN GHANA. SHE WANTS EVERYTHING. A GREEDY BASTARD WHO SHOULD HAVE BEEN BORN IN SOMALIA INSTEAD OF GHANA. A FOOL EVER TO BE BORN IN GHANA

• Habib 7 years ago

You should be ashamed of yourself, very disgraceful lady like you. You lose all your hitherto respect!

• kwesi freeman 7 years ago

Look at who is talking. Your so- called husband started it all. Mahama is just continuing where your man left off. The looting that went on during ur so-called ndc one and two is just where Mahama is currently continuing. Don ...

• Maame 7 years ago

YOU BANDACOOTE, YOU ARE THE MOTHER OF CORRUPTIONS. SELFISH GREEDY BUTCH.

• Ayuba 7 years ago

Your husband came to power when he used to credit rice and beans had no furniture in his room instead broken military air craft seats. Today you have Nsawam cannery, Cantoments Ga land, Abacha looted Nigeria money for you Ra ...

• Dagban' Doo 7 years ago

Ungrateful & most Cruel Former First lady struggling for attention

• Abdul Hardi 7 years ago

Madam Konadu, manage your own affair and stop barking on others. You left NDC bcz of selfish interest, shame on u.

• Socrates 7 years ago

You're the only person to have stood trial for corruption

• V. Populi 7 years ago

This is all a simple case of sour grapes. After 19 years in charge, what else do you have to offer Ghana? Just leave President Mahama alone. He is doing his best to change lives and transform Ghana. We cannot continue to pull ...

• Marcus Chris Lawson 7 years ago

when l was reading political science at Legon in the early 80's. l had the impression politics was honourable and developmental art
    but political events in our country has turned this understanding upside down
    how for polit ...

• ASEREWA 7 years ago

WHEN WILL THIS WOMAN CLOSE HER MOUTH?
    SHE IS THE WORST CORRUPT PERSON EVER TO COME FROM GHANA.
    GIHOC
    BONSA TYRES
    ADOAGYIRE LAND
    AND MANY MORE, NOT FORGETTING THE FIAT VEHICLE USED IN THE KILLINGS OF THE JUDGES AND MAJOR ...

• A . A. 7 years ago

This woman is suffering.

• Samuel Kofi 7 years ago

Corruption ,corruption everyday ,everywhere yes same doing your husband,s reign ,give us a brake even yourself much has been said about you snd even now

• Plasma Kote 7 years ago

Just let them make fools of themselves.

• Plasma Kote 7 years ago

You and your husband stole it.

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

John Mahama has been the de facto president of Ghana for the past 7 years and the general public opinion about him is that he is incompetent and corrupt. He is also a thief and a liar.

• eddy samba 7 years ago

Useless woman just go and kill yourself

• JM 7 years ago

These evil woman thief again, what she want from Mahama. Government feeding you people and she is fooling. Who is more corrupt that Konedu? Where is Ghana factory you bought? What work she did before buying factory? She work ...

• alex 7 years ago

please madam, stop your old record upon ndc's corruption. did the party become corrupted since your bid on it failed or it has always been corrupted even when you planned to take control on it for your own agenda?
    you are n ...

• Prince Charles 7 years ago

It baffles me how this woman can open his mouth and talk about corruption, when she is the most corrupt human being in Ghana. She has coveted state properties including businesses, houses, etc. to herself, and she goes about ...

• Adwoa Serebuoh 7 years ago

You have no shame. You have lost your credibility. You were admired by a cross section of the nation but now no one respects you. I get hurt when I hear people insulting you anytime you come out to say anything in public.

• Whatever 7 years ago

If Nsawam cannery were to be given back to the satet of Ghana it will be fine. Mahama has fought corrutption all over anytime it shows up

• Abena 7 years ago

please ask yourself and your husby if you were able to finish all ghana roads for the 20 yrs in power.leave Mahama alone . Mahama would have fix nsawam canary if you have not taken it by force

• Nani 7 years ago

bitch

• Yussif 7 years ago

If NDC thinks Nana Konadu has done something wrong they should take her to court,when Kufours government took her to court in the past,NDC members were all over the place saying it was political victimization.Now that she has ...