Nana will solve Ghana’s problems - Drivers for Change

Read Comments Comments (63)

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A man and a woman were deeply in love in Cape Coast She, being of a religious nature, had held back the worldly pleasure that he wanted so bad. In fact, he had never even seen her naked. One day, as they drove down the freewa ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Most of the taxi drivers carry armed around for their operations and carry stolen goods. Others steal from their passengers.

The government should legalise MAHAMA camboot tricycles to drive these useless thieves who call t ...

• Prince Awuah David 7 years ago

May God protect the genuine politicians against ILLUMINATI slavery of Africans, as criminal CIA agents continue to ruin my message with encryption. The ILLUMINATI and the CIA have their cups are running over

The ILLUMINATI ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

if nana ado win, you leave your taxes and go exile, you dont appreciate peace unless to loose it, there that yuo will know broke economy is better than civil war, vote mahama for peace and development

• facts 7 years ago

Soon we shall have farmers and fishermen for change. The fact is Mahama must go. We are fed up with story telling, empty promises, incompetence and thievery.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

The country has been mismanaged for so long that the only way to reset affairs and put things in the right direction is unfortunately through war . Our gold and all natural resources are of no benefit to the people despite ov ...

• Man 7 years ago

Non-entities like you will like to see Ghana destroyed by the incompetent ndc. Let Nana win for the war to break out for us to see. Ndc seeks to hide under pretext of war to perpetuate their incompetence on Ghanaians. Nonsens ...

• LAST DON 7 years ago

Old School Nana Addo...you are Stale, Prehistoric, Waste, Out of date, Archaic, Scrap, Crap, Obsolete, Outmoded, Antiquated, Unfashionable, Behind times, Defunct, Antediluvian, Good for nothing.....we are in a modern age movi ...

• NUNA 7 years ago

Nana himself knows he has lost the elections already. He has no message. He is only a specialist in organizing violent demonstrations.

• MR LIAR 7 years ago

NANA WHO?

NANA CAN'T SOLE HIS FINANCIAL PROBLEMS LET ALONE GHANA'S.

ANYONE WHO THINKS NANA CAN SOLVE GHANA'S PROBLEMS IS A FOOL!!

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

COME TOGETHER AND LETS KICK THE FUCKEN ASS OF THESE NDC ANIMALS, THEY ARE STEALING OUR OIL , BORROWING ABOUT $59bln AND SHARE, THEY SAYS THEY HAVE BUILD SCHOOL OF WHICH WE CANT PAY THE SCHOOL FEES, WE CANT PAY HOSPITAL BILLS, ...

• Kfk 7 years ago

Nana all the way. The wind of change is blowing

• CITIZEN ONE 7 years ago

These taxi and tro tro drivers are a bunch of lazy maggots. They should all be organized into a workers brigade and made to rebuild Ghana. Uniform, food and lodging. Accra needs to embark on a massive metro transport system, ...

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

TAXI DRIVERS, TROTRO DRIVERS, FARMERS TEACHERS, NURSES, POLICE, ARMY, CUSTOMS, STUDENTS, HAIR DRESSERS, SEAMSTRESS, MECHANICS, MARKET WOMEN ETC THINK ABOUT GHANA, NDC HAS SHARED OUR OIL MONEY, THEY HAVE BORROWED ABOUT $59bln ...

• gym 7 years ago

You will be jailed again.Did you remember 2008 when your colleague were jailed for packing or picking passengers when the same person was Attorney general.aaaaaaaaaaa

• Kfk 7 years ago

Nana is a transformational leader and the taxi drivers know it

• Chris 7 years ago

Hahaha oh what a foolish drivers.. Even his own npp party he couldn't solved it how much more you drivers? Hai drivers must be very careful

• Prince Awuah David 7 years ago

May God protect the genuine politicians against ILLUMINATI slavery of Africans.

The ILLUMINATI
    These criminals in politics are doing every evil thing they can do in secrecy to ruin my life, with all kinds of energy weapon ...

• Ghana sucks!!! 7 years ago

Am always shock when i see and hear those who can read and write still saying something good about mahama's poor and incompetent administration. Let's be wise and think about the nation.

• Dan Buduh 7 years ago

Nana cannot solve any problem in Ghana. His inability to solve the petty internal problems of Ghana is an indication of his inability to solve on a macro level the problems of Ghana. He had failed ab initio.

Thank you.

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Counterfeit President Mahama is a Shameful Disgrace to Ghana.The Mahama Comedy of errors includes the Independence Day Fiasco,World-cup Fiasco,GITMO-2 Fiasco,Bribe Collection Fiasco,ECG Billing Fiasco.
    -VOTE to Cast Mahama ...

• Ben k. OHIO 7 years ago

That stupid useless man nana will never win

The Rest of the World will Laugh at the Stupidity of Ghanaians if Counterfeit President Mahama is Rewarded with another chance to Finish the Destruction of Ghana.! -VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office and Give Ghana a Clean ...

• Vim 7 years ago

Animals like you ben k should not comment on issues like this .why do u insult nana addo .ur father who is a shoe maker in ur village u have never kraa have u insulted before?aaaa why do u always insult ur elders like that .i ...

• GHANAMAN 7 years ago

OVER-AGE POLITICIANS: NANA ADDO, ET MENSAH & NII ARMAH SANDERS ASHIETEY. NO WAY

Criminals are Harmless and Friendly compared to What Mahama is Doing.
    -VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office and Give Ghana a Clean Break !.

• Gifty 7 years ago

Hahaha drivers for change? Which drivers are you talking about ? No disrespect . But we the real drivers of Ghana are not ready for any change. We are ok with president MAHAMA. Our roads are better because of this lovely humb ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

That's the kind of message Ghanaians need to hear about. The NPP should do well to maintain its lead in the polls; Ghanaians are poised to remove the Mahama-led NDC gov't out of office in November. Change is certainly coming; ...

• Jew 7 years ago

How will this your stupid message make me to vote for a 3rd class degree in economics and a fake lawyer?

• Man 7 years ago

Are you God to know what is in stock for Nana, or this is disillution from your deities, fake Jex?

• NPP SOUL 7 years ago

At least a third class degree in economics is better than a first class in communications studies, when it comes into management of the country.
    Your vice president was challenged since 2012 to mentioned only two of his clas ...

• laxi 7 years ago

Kwasisto do you know what it is to get even a pass in economics @the university of Ghana?it's better to get a third class in economics than a first class in history.Your useless president did history,what was his class.Your p ...

• Sam 7 years ago

So people don't learn court was created by this nana and jail drivers during the kufour administration as a i still remember this

• kwame and esi atta 7 years ago

Ghanaians dictate for themselves but no ndc,this is a free life century in which we are But guys you see as they are already preparing to park out of office let all foreign and private accounts be monitored ,the least average ...

• kwame and esi atta 7 years ago

the least average citizen deserves the best than to cross bond rent bill/electricity bills outrageous and doesnt makes sense at all

• ============= 7 years ago

ALL LIES, AKUFFO CAN,T DO NOTHING. HE IS JUST FULL OF AIR.

• Man 7 years ago

Don't equate ndc to npp, or incompetent Mahama to the illustrous Nana. Just because Mahama & the entire ndc can't perform does not mean Nana & the Npp cannot perform. The useless ndc lacks intelectual competence to rule Ghana ...

• Jew 7 years ago

He should prove that by solving NPP problems first. You think we are kids not to know that NPP is divided?

• NANA WILL NEVER WIN!! 7 years ago

VERY VERY LOW IQ FOOLS.NANA WILL NEVER WIN OK.THE SHOULD GO AND FIND OUR THE CLASS OF DEGREE NANA OBTAINED IN ECONOMICS. IF THEY SEE IT THEN THEY WILL KNOW THEY ARE TRULY STUPID.FOOLS TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA ...

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

NPP under Nana Addo is a mess.He has run the party into a mess by looting party internal coffers through secret accounts.

I believe if Nana Addo has not been able to solve the problems NPP as a small part of Ghana, I must ...

• quecu 7 years ago

A lady speaking like, that let's do our politics devoid of personal attacks ok.Whether Nana will come or not relies on God OK.If you have graduated from a university and the utility but bills you are paying are higher than th ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Nana Addo even can't solve problems in NPP so how much more a whole country?Please don't let the green grass fool you.Thank you.

• Man 7 years ago

Change of government is inevitably going to take place this year, Insha Allah, Ameen!!!

• Akuffo Joseph 7 years ago

Drivers couldn't have thought any better than this. It's a great decision to rally behind the visionary Akuffo Addo to turn the fortunes of this nation around. Go high drivers. Don't let any body confuse you.

• kpetoe 7 years ago

teachers farmers doctors traders nurses religious body and Ghanaian as well as NDC need CHANGE

• boss 7 years ago

change is coming

• boss 7 years ago

NPP WILL WIN THIS COMING ELECTION EVEN IF NDC DECIDE TO STEAL.THEIVES NDC

• mr mr 7 years ago

chris i m sorry u ar stupid paaaaa. u ar nt a tinkin being.

• Nokware 7 years ago

There no harm in trying. His message is "TRY ME"

• Nana Forbi 7 years ago

ndc is a losser

• ABOLO KPAKU 7 years ago

What about solving the NPP internal problems first before the national problem. Please put your house in order first then ghanaians can trust you can deliver and save ghana

• BOZZY 7 years ago

NOTE,SINCE THE TIME OF KWAME NKRUMAH NOBODY HAS BEEN ABLE TO SOLVE GHANA'S PROBLEMS AND NO COUNTRY HAS BEEN ABLE TO SOLVES IT'S PROBLEMS.THIS IS BECO'S EVERY MONTH/EVERY YEAR COMES WITH ITS OWN CHALLENGES.GHANAS PROBLEMS ARE ...

• JM 7 years ago

Its shocking that some taxis drivers are following NPP. Taxis driver in Ghana forgot what NPP did to them during there stay in power.

• mr amin 7 years ago

Wise drivers vote this incompetent administration out.

• Ekuwa 7 years ago

Let Ghanaians give him a chance to work his wonders since we believe in miracles.

• Kwaku,techiman 7 years ago

Tweaaaa apuu. Nana will neever become president in this country of my birth. Npp should give us a break.

• Whatever 7 years ago

Tell Akufo Addo to solve the problem within the NPP

• O B 7 years ago

Do not deceive yourselves, NPP and NDC parties. These parties use their own party members as if they are part of floating voters who are watching and listening to them before making a choice who to vote for.

• Shamo 7 years ago

DO NOT TRUST ANY PARTY THAT SAID THEY CAN MAKE A CHANGE, I WAS A TAXI DRIVER BEFORE IN THE 80'S , MAKE YOUR OWN CHANGE'S. AND MANAGE YOU MONEY

• Emmanuel Jabuni 7 years ago

Indeed Ghana needs a selfless, dedicated and a hard working peope like Nana and Bawumia's team. God bless the ideas of these mesirable dirivers as we all seek for change come November polls
    God bless Ghana and Akufo Addo

• GH PEOPLE 7 years ago

MAHAMA will get 10 percent in asnati region and 15% percent in great accra. this will make nana will the election
    NANA WILL GET 90% IN ASNATI REGION AND 85 % IN ACCRA AND THIS WILL make NANA BECOME THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA COM ...

• Alhassan Ali 7 years ago

I wonder why people always wish for the impossible to happen. I'm was.Nana is not able to rule his own party in unity....how much more a whole country? All die be die as he sai, to my understanding, mmeaning he is only intere ...

• Alhassan Ali 7 years ago

I wonder why people always wish for the impossible to happen .Nana is not able to rule his own party in unity....how much more a whole country? All die be die as he said, to my understanding, meaning he is only interested in ...