NPP should be happy we stole their manifesto ideas – Nketia

Read Comments Comments (117)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE! P33 ) 8 years ago

"THE CROOKED WOOD DETERMINES THE BEST CARVER " SO THE ADDAGE GOES!!! SO WHAT HAS NDC DONE FOR THE PAST 27 YEARS? ?? NDC IS BLAMING EVERYONE FOR THE SHIT GHANA IS IN NOW, EXCEPT THEMSELVES. LOOK!! MAHAMA IS THE LUCKIEST PRESID ...

• facts 8 years ago

stealing is stealing. Nobody shall be happy for your taking without permission.

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

What NDC can tell Ghanaians is more corruption in the system. That is the largest business that NDC has created since they came to power for almost 8 years now. Apart from that killling and arm rubbery has increased . These a ...

• Right man 8 years ago

Is not ur fault because u don't have advisor in ur family

• SENANU 8 years ago

In 6 months time, this corrupt and incompetent Mahama government will be retired from gov't. We are tired of incompetence, dumsor, electricity bills and fraudulent contracts

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

The only incompetent and visionless person in this country is Nana Addo.
    He has destroyed the great and peaceful party Ex-Prez Kufuor left behind.Party executives like Sammy Crabbe,Paul Afoko & Dr Nyaho Tamakloe were all su ...

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

59 years of so-called independence and we still behaving backwardly and primitively by defecating openly (go to the seaside), dump rubbish in open gutters and storm drains. Ghanaians are by nature very corrupt, dishonest, lia ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE! P33 ).....

THERE IS NO ERROR ANYWHERE. MAHAMA IS CHARGING YOU HIGH ELECTRICITY TARIFF. DO NOT ALLOW NDC TO FOOL YOU BY TALKING ABOUT SOFTWARE ERROR. MAHAMA IS JUST A FAILED PRESIDENT. IF ...

• Gentleman 8 years ago

This man is part of Ghana's problem. Instead of following proper structures, they are so fixated on manifesto promises.

• Right man 8 years ago

KWASI u don't have even Assembly man in ur ur family do mind ur speach

• LEVEL PLAYING FIELD 8 years ago

This is no news to NDC because they are rogues and have been stealing from left, right and centre that is what Asiedu Nketia is telling us. Because they stole from NPP, do you see how they are messing up with it. They should ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Aimlessly and rebellion Nana Akuffo Addo aka All Die Bi Die will retain NPP in opposition again. Nana Addo is not a presidential material and even his own party look at the divisions,confusion and tribalism he has created.

• Right man 8 years ago

Nobody is useless pls

• Obooba 8 years ago

Pls let us be respectful to our leaders ,being it President Mahama or Nana Addo ,don"t call them useless , if you don't like him don"t vote for the NPP ,even your father who was beaten to death at Kejetia for pick pocketing w ...

• KEJETIA DUMB 8 years ago

CONFUSED - WHY GHANAIANS KEEPS VOTING THEM IN IF NDC IS NOT DOING GOOD JOB ? GHANAIANS WILL VOTE THEM IN THIS YEAR ACCORDING THE OPINION POLL .

• KWA-KWAH 8 years ago

IDIOCY AND IGNORAMOUS AT WORK.NDC MUST STOP RIGGING ELECTIONS IN GHANA.NDC HAS NEVER WON ANY ELECTION IN GHANA PERIOD.

• YAO 8 years ago

NDC won the 2012 elections fair and square, Nana Addo was beaten and there's nothing that can change that. NDC always puts its best foot forward and NPP must do same, why the NPP wastes time making noise, NDC continues workin ...

• ABBA ATTA 8 years ago

PRINCE KWASI ADADE THE NATIONAL DEMOCRATIC PARTY CELEBRATED ITS 24TH ANNIVERSARY LAST THURSDAY, WHAT WITH THIS COMMENTS ASKING WHAT THE NDC HAS DONE FOR THE PAST 27 YEARS? WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN ALL THESE YEARS, IT COULD BE A MI ...

• Peace 8 years ago

Its high time this Asiedu Nketia goes for an AIDS test.He keeps getting thinner and more skinny each passing day.Maybe he is already worried about the defeat of NDC in the impending elections.A word to the wise.....

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Go n tell your father to go for AIDS test, for how long can your father remain thinner like aseidu for all these years. Foolish n patapaaa NPP people......can Akuffo Addo win elections? What is his message? Come again

• Attu zongo 8 years ago

Stealers in power. .
    Killings of incorruptible and God fearing npp gurus under the disguise of armed robbery.
    Therefore # ARISE FOR MASSIVE CHANGE NOW incorruptible and God fearing Ghanaians.

• HONESTY 8 years ago

Just listen to the man and you will understand what I am talking about.

He promised to get DCEs elected yesterday.

I am sorry, but this is a constitutional issue that can easily be settle in Parliament or if we need a r ...

• Right man 8 years ago

Just talking what u particular doing for ur country, what benefit did Government got from u?

• KWA-KWAH 8 years ago

MADNESS,HE PAYS TAXES FOR NDC TO LOOT.KWASEA EVEN KAYO-KAYO NDC BENEFITS FROM THEM.KWASEATO LIKE YOUR PRESIDENT.

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Kwasia doesn't NPP even accept donations from kayo kayo people? So wat is wrong for them to pay tax then? U say Ghana is hard, yet u beg for money from people for campaign.

• YAO 8 years ago

Change is already happening under JM . Ghanaians bear testament to the improvement in their lives through job creation. The 8.3 million business processing outsourcing centre is expected to provide 10,000 direct and indirect ...

• Calculus 8 years ago

@Attu, so it was the NDC throwing acid in your party? We saw dumped women bodies in Accra prior to 2000 elections and up until now we haven't heard of a funeral for any of them, again, the NPP led by Nana Addo Trump planned ...

• HONESTY 8 years ago

NDC aren't angels but they are wayyyy better than what Nana Addo'so NPP has to offer. Notice, my use of Nana Addo's NPP.
    The good people of Ghana know the big difference and may vote for a genuinely reformed NPP.
    In fact, ...

It is rather encouraging each and everyone to work hard and stop being a pest or parasite on others if someone can infact create that opportunity for them. At the moment what we have is following a government that knows only ...

• Concern citizen 8 years ago

Nketia general mosquito it means you are a failure, you can't manage your own affairs rather copy the others to apply it. SHAME ON YOU

• S.N Atiaja 8 years ago

NO WONDER THEY ARE SAYING THAT NANA AKUFFO ADDO AND THE NPP HAVE NOTHING TO CAMPAIGN ON!!! THEY THINK THEY HAVE STOLEN ALL OF NPP IDEAS ......BUT EVEN THOSE THAT U COPIED U IMPLEMENTED THEM POORLY.....

• HONESTY 8 years ago

Ideas and wishes must come from the people not a treachous political party with a hidden dangerous agenda.

Every great nation has a national agenda and now we know why NPP did not attend the National Forum.

Ideas don't ...

• Joe 8 years ago

It is just on paper trying to convince people but they can't implement the ideas.

• George paa 8 years ago

God is in control .NDC opposition is at your door steps come 07/11/2016 thank God now Ghanaians had see the Light

• Amanaman 8 years ago

If your manifesto is the best as you think, implement it in opposition, because your NPP is going to be there fore the next twenty years. This assertion that your manifesto was stolen is not only childish, but also foolish in ...

• YAO 8 years ago

Ghanaians have received hope under J.M . the agenda for transformation is on under the NDC.
    190,607 beneficiaries involved in various businesses have received support from Micro finance and small loan centre ( MASLOC)

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

The only party which will be winning the polls come November 7 is the NDC.
    It is just humbling to state that Ghanaians will never give Nana Addo the chance to rule this country since he is too old and incompetent.
    Under Pr ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

This is not the matter. NDC should show Ghanaians what they have right now. They should put their so-called manifesto for all to see. For many years, they [NDC] have been stealing NPPs manifesto whenever it's out. They stole ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

.....he won't repeat past mistakes....

• Iddris Yussif 8 years ago

Laughable!! If u think u r d originators of best ideas, y then u Ghanaians keep on rejecting u?it is only kg pupils huh will think dis way.This means dat Ghanaians don't trust npp upon all ur so called ideas, I'm flabbergaste ...

• Kofi Dramatic 8 years ago

Asiedu the armed robber. You have answer to everything

• Right man 8 years ago

Why u didn't arrested him u t not a good citizen or someone gives u money to say that?

• Kay wuo 8 years ago

Thanks JJ for giving Ghana such a heavy burden

• The Don 8 years ago

Lack of ideas and hopelessness.That is what we have for a government. If you copy one's ideas and not its effective implementation,what have you really achieved?No wonder GHANA is in this terrible state.

• Akboat 8 years ago

Empty barrels always make most noise.A word to a wise is enough

• betty 8 years ago

JUST LAUNCH YOUR MANIFESTO IF YOU HAVE ANY! AND DO NOT WAIT FOR NPP ! THEY ARE WISE THIS TIME !

• Sam--USA 8 years ago

If we don't want more of what we have seen, then VOTE don't just sit home on election day. Also encourage others to vote before Mahama finish selling Ghana. There are others, NDCs too, who genuinely love Ghana but are yet to ...

• YAO 8 years ago

Mahama will not sell this country. he is rather changing lives one at a time and transforming the country. To ensure equitable distribution of opportunities in the ICT and Telecommunications sector, government has provided to ...

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

A vote for the NDC is a vote for development and discerning Ghanaians can all attest to the transformational agenda of the NDC.
    At the moment, through the EDAIF fund, the NDC has supported ninety-one (91) farmers to cultivat ...

• kk 8 years ago

We are up to our limite of your unnecessary talks. Tell your leader Mahama to fix the economy and stop bragging.

• Joe P 8 years ago

The problem is that NDC is unable to implement NPP's ideas correctly. The way the free SHS idea is being incompetently implemented is the reason why we don't want them to steal our ideas.

• Dantaata 8 years ago

This man is really ugly.

• Dantaata 8 years ago

This is really ugly

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Because apart from his corrupt disposition he lacks the brainpower for the job.The evidence is there for to see.The constitutional clause that allows the vice to assume the office on the death of the incumbent must be reviewe ...

• YAO 8 years ago

Mahama is far better than Nana Addo, Ghanaians don't want Nana , even his own party members don't like him. Vote J.M for 2016.J.M will ensure that jobs are created, 45,000 young people are currently employed under the sanitat ...

• BB 8 years ago

you

• BB 8 years ago

EEO

• Asuoba 8 years ago

Why Asiedu Nketia looks like a ghost? Is he unwell or a H I V sufferer?

• Right man 8 years ago

But u n him dates one lady so I think u also have HIV see ur Doctor

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

And we have such idiotic buffoons with convoluted logic managing the country's affairs

• SAMUEL AGBEVI 8 years ago

Its only in Ghana and only in NDC that such a creature will be in helm of political affairs. A village Palm Wine Tapper now in Cabinet. Hmmmmmmmmm

• Ben k. OHIO 8 years ago

Nana addo is the most useless political figure in the world. Nana addo popularly called all die be die is planning to set Ghana ablaze. Don't waste your votes on that useless man nana. Nana addo has no use in Ghana politics. ...

• Richmond 8 years ago

Eiii ghost

• Joseph mensah 8 years ago

Npp's problem is that ndc steals the idea and they don't implement it well because of create loot and share. So mosquito should stop wasting npp ideas. Look at how mahama has killed the free shs idea. Useless entities empty c ...

• moses 8 years ago

said that npp n ndc are not after national interest. its petty party parochial interest. this 4th Republic has been a waste of time.
    push them somewhere (npp& ndc) - they are puppets, beggars and neo-coloniaists. they serve ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

This point of th Mosquitoe is correct.

• SPRITUALIST FROM INDIAN 8 years ago

INDIAN SPRITUALIST CALL 0244908520

• Kombonyun Sampson k 8 years ago

Idiot , look at his akpetesi face . if not cheap politics like Ndc , you will be a boler boy. what is Ghana total debt now? upon messing their economy dis idiots still want to win. wait till Ndc loose

• Abeiku SW 2 8 years ago

But you are not using it properly though

• Kwame, taifa 8 years ago

Stealing at the highest level. Meanwhile you cannot implement the stolen ideas well

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

The NDC is a group of organized criminals. They steal state funds, rig elections, steal manifesto ideas, steal military aircraft seats, inflate project costs, sell state assets to family and friends eg Merchant Bank, Nsawam c ...

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

The NDC is certainly a pacesetter and the NPP however copies blindly since Nana Addo is clueless, visionless and cannot eve unite the factions in the NPP. The NDC however is working in the best interest of Ghanaians and the o ...

• Aku 8 years ago

N p p is happy because n d c know that n p p has a good ideas for Ghanians job let vote Manama aseidu nketia out and see what Ghana will be

• Bbb 8 years ago

You're so ridiculous..

• Abiba 8 years ago

STUPID MAN

• crasy obil dec obiba 8 years ago

A big thief NDC, u are not ashamed of urself for saying that, u will not have the opportunity to steal again.

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

The only thieve in this country is Nana Addo since he cannot tell us what he used over 75,000 cedis of the NPP party funds for.
    The NDC however is #TransformingGhana and currently it has revamped the komenda sugar factory wh ...

• Akrante3 8 years ago

There is no way discerning Ghanaians will ever vote for this terrorist.
    NPP will forever rot in opposition.

• gh 8 years ago

is this man ok,i see him as a very sick person,something is wrong somewhere.

• Carol 8 years ago

Mr Asiedu Nketia, if you are party has no ideas of its own to improve people's lives and take the country to a better place, then what business do you have wanting to rule the country. Your party should find its own ideas, ri ...

• Iyke 8 years ago

It is only shallow minded NDC supporters that use wrongs to justify wrongs. Always referring to Kuffour's administration...

I thought they said in 2008 that kuffuor is underperforming so we should vote for them...8yrs in g ...

• Akuffo Addo robbers are agains Npp 8 years ago

szefcrcfrc

• mariam k 8 years ago

See man face like cow bell our milk.copying copying mahama ad NDC shame

• TIME WILL TELL 8 years ago

WE WILL JAIL MAHAMA AND HIS CRONIES PERIOD, ABRAHIM MAHAMA, HAHAHAHAHAHA ABOA

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

The only person who will be heading to Nsawam is Nana Addo since he cannot account to the NPP footsoldiers what he spent the over 75,000 cedis of the party funds on.
    Under JM's watch, Two-Hundred and Forty (240) craftsmen an ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

Although I have not been programmed to break any existing laws, I am a thief and I am here to steal your heart and your ideas and its called Robot Booty
    call.

• Odikro 8 years ago

No wonder, they don't have any ideas of their own.

• PAUL Konde 8 years ago

Go burn the sea for all we care. Infuriating you is a hundred times better than you burning the country.

• Yaw 8 years ago

That is all. Why should you be worried?

• candid 8 years ago

kwesi Adade ot whatever u calll urself. give us a breather with ur off track articles. fooooooooooooooooooooooool

• Israel T. J 8 years ago

A thieve never knows the strategies that where put in place by the owner to execute his plans . He modelled and get himself confused as we see u and your party misleading us. Always confused.

• Kana, Columbus, USA 8 years ago

Free education was introduced by Colonial masters to the Northing Region the then Northing Territory but Dr Kwame Nkrumah the first president of Ghana made it universal throughout Ghana in 1964. I could remember when I starte ...

• Kanawu Columbus, USA 8 years ago

Free Education

• Kofi Akosah ( London ) 8 years ago

Mr Asiedu Nketia, political parties should govern with its own original ideas so as to get it right. If a party implements another party policies, things go wrong because they are not the originator of that policy.

• Tactics 8 years ago

Ghanaweb can't this useless lazy guy calling himself Prince Akwesi Adade be black listed so we can have some decency here? If I stop visiting Ghanaweb then it is because of lazy and idealess people like this who have nothing ...

• SALASA 8 years ago

This is a clear political language to confuse and deceive the poor electorates to give you another mandate. NDC, Ghanaians are no longer fools like you. They have seen your inefficiency. MAHAMA must go with his corrupt team.

• FACT 8 years ago

Akua Donkor will not even copy NDC's ideas, so what is John Mahama talking about?
    And looking at the way the election rigger and one of Africa's most corrupt politicians and the NDC's best kept secrets is sweating buckets in ...

• zulu 8 years ago

NDC we are tied of mahama babilon president

• MUNTARI 8 years ago

FROM MAHAMA DOWN TO THE LAST MAN IN NDC ARE BUNCH OF THIEVES. INAHA ALLAH. NOVEMBER 6

• K Mensah 8 years ago

Npp Senior citizen ,Is Mahama the thief a presidential material?

• osei kwaku 8 years ago

NDC cannot safe Ghana

• K Mensah 8 years ago

Honesty, How can a thief be way better than an honest man? Asiedu Nketia has just confirmed that NDC are thieves.

• inercycl 8 years ago

Their ideas and our money to buy and build mansions for yourself and family? I got news for you!

• zak 8 years ago

this shows that ndc is truly waiting to steal npp "s manifesto

• Luze 8 years ago

Only senseless people would listen to that nonsense by Npp, that was Kwame Nkrumah's plan which he started from the northern regions. People should read and they would know all this things.

• ALHASSAN FATAWU 8 years ago

we are happy about NDC

• Adwoa 8 years ago

Gyemifo

• GEOFFREY 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia must shut his BIG,BIG MOUTH.If he thinks GHANA IS GOOD WHY
    SHOULD HE STEEL GHANA TAX PAYERS MONEY
    BOUGHT MANSION AND PUT HIS WIFE,CHILDREN IN IT TO BETTER THEIR EDUCATION? HE IS WORTH ALL MOST A BILLION AMERIC ...

• Bee 8 years ago

Haha asiedu nketia paaa, hahaha... You would find a way drying up the sea if thats what it wud take for you to catch the last fish, you now admit you are a thief not so, hahaha, mosquito are thieves cuss they steal our blood ...

• wisdom man. 8 years ago

Stupid party ndc. Nothing

• Simon 8 years ago

foolish nketia

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

The one who post this picture hate Aseidu Nketia what a face is true you have agreed that you steal the manifesto ideas of NPP but after all you were unable to work on them like free SHS, youth employment ,etc

• micky 8 years ago

where are this NDC people coming from see their president face like guinea fowl. asiedu nketia like a trap rat fools like themselves.

• micky 8 years ago

if ur president is a dead goat what do u espect

• mahamudu Ali 8 years ago

This idiot speaking shit to ghanaians. If you steal the manifesto and do something good out of it , better enough. But you will steal and use that model not only to steal but to loot. You are looters and nation wreckers. Stu ...

• THE SENTINEL 8 years ago

ITS SO SAD AND PITIFUL TO SEE A BEAUTIFUL AND HIGHLY EDUCATED COUNTRY AS GHANA LED AND GOVERNED BEHIND THE SCENES BY CLOWNS AND JOKERS LIKE ASIEDU NKETIA. HOW I WISH THEIR DAYS BE OVER! TIME ALONE WILL TELL, AND SURELY WILL T ...

• Kofi Borboryo 8 years ago

Look at this comedian again. It makes me laugh because I see this boy as a mad man