Anyone who lauds Mahama's ‘Biking’ needs mental checkup – Boahen

Read Comments Comments (116)

• A LITTLE SENSE 7 years ago

That was a very stupid comment. what do mean by that?

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

IF U CHECK THE PICTURES VERY WEL THE SURROUNDING IS A DRY PLUSH ESTATE. CAN A MOTORBIKE GO THROUGH THICK WATERS WHEN EVEN BUSES WERE SINKING? NDC LIARS

• j0eY lOnDoN 7 years ago

You were sucking muilt dicks next door. Dr pathetic liar !

Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE! P33 )......
    "THE CROOKED WOOD DETERMINES THE BEST CARVER " SO THE ADDAGE GOES!!! SO WHAT HAS NDC DONE FOR THE PAST 27 YEARS? ?? NDC IS BLAMING EVERYONE FOR THE SHIT GHANA IS IN NOW, EXCEPT ...

• amali louis 7 years ago

it is not your fault. l hope you were with him and knew where he passed. Dementia suffering myopic nonentity

Author:- NDC IS SATANIC......
    But I will never vote for a f**l, an idi*t a stinky person like John mahama. No sensible person will vote for an irresponsible man like John mahama with a wife, 12 concubines and 18 children suc ...

• kein 7 years ago

you wish you were in his place, not so? JEALOUSY!!!!!!!! YOU DIE DIE DIE AAAAAAAAAAAHHHH, YOU NO GO WAKE UP!

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

OBIIRI BOAHEN IS CRAZY,THAT VILLAGE LAWYER.

• mobile pot 7 years ago

Which girl in ghana here can't the president invite .you just a foooolish opposition.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

You say that is stupid comment? Ok. Assume this happened; that a close associate of mahama knew about this and sniped him. You would then understand the stupidity of the president that our taxes protect. By the way, why won't ...

• MATHS 7 years ago

I agree with Mr. Boahen. The President must know my now that he is not growing younger. His reflexes are becoming weaker and slower and anything could have happened. I beg the President not to do any such stupid thing again.

Author:- # VOTE MAHAMA OUT !......
    It is No Longer a Luxury to Allow Counterfiet President Mahama to Stay in Office.!
    Mahama has Condemned Ghanaians and Put Ghana on a Decent to Hell.
    Mahama, Start Writing your Hand-Over n ...

• Yahaya Hamidu 7 years ago

Obiri Boahen rather needs to see the psychatic for a serious check up.You are failing my brother.

• mobile pot 7 years ago

Minus the insults.you have spoken well.

• j0eY lOnDoN 7 years ago

Where, their chain of command are rapidly collapsing due to no trust and zealots.

• Constable Joy 7 years ago

WHAT A SIMPLETON.PRESIDENT MAHAMA RIDES A MOTOR BIKE AT HIS LEISURE TO INSPECT FLOOD AREAS.AND UNBEES ARE JEALOUS AND WORRIED.OH!GHANAOLOGIST.

• lovey 7 years ago

Then another gallant and able leader, Kwesi Amissah, will step in. Mahama will go home accomplished and we will always cherish the memory of his PRESIDENCY. In any case, if you think you can snipe, make an attempt and see. He ...

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 7 years ago

WHY DO YOU HAVE TO EVEN SAY,,SOME OF WE (those not affiliated to any party) SOMETIME ,WE JUST GET BELIEVE WHAT COMES OUT OF SOME PARTY LEADING MEMBERS DIRTY MOUTHS THAT MAKES YOU THINK OR DECIDE WHO TO VOTE FOR,,

• MAHAMA MUST GO , VOTE MAHAMA OUT 7 years ago

Ghanaians must start thinking, we have stop thinking, from early 40s young guys were better than to young brainless Ghanaians. They are chopping our money and you sit there to tell him stupid comments, where is your stupid he ...

• Eyram 7 years ago

''Chopping our money'' means cutting our money into pieces. If you can just manage to speak proper English on a nationally read platform like Ghanaweb,people might just consider your nonsense somehow sensible. Only a stupid h ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

NPP MONKEYS ARE CONFUSED, Nana Akuffo Addo aka All Die Bi Die is not a presidential material . He will retain NPP in opposition again

• Alonzo 7 years ago

Obiri Boahen is the most stupid and useless lawyer that I have seen in this country. His statements usually does not make sense

He means the president knows what ought to be done from the past years disasters and nothing has. Biking around there won't solve anything about cheap publicity and we don't need that in Ghana now but ACTION.

• Mama Tula 7 years ago

I beg to differ. The NPP was there for eight solid years, was there no flooding during their eight years reign??? Has any of their MP even get closer to the places of flood let alone their President??? This is not cheap publi ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A few months after his parents seperated, Little Johnny passed by his mother’s bedroom and saw her rubbing her body and moaning, “I need a man, I need a man!” Over the next couple of months he saw her doing this several ...

• VAN DE HAYES 7 years ago

What did former President Kuffour do during his tenure to stop the Accra flooding? You talk as if flooding in
    Accra started under this government. Lets be serious in our our politiking and stop the pettiness. If Presiden ...

• Odikr@ 7 years ago

Has Boahen ridden a bike before?
    Does Boahen,have the capabilities of riding a push bike let alone a motor bike?

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

People who are mentally unstable always classify normal occurrence as insanity.

• Odikro 7 years ago

No one is laughing. On the other hand, this is exactly what he should have been doing in his hometown, selling pure water.

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

it is Immediate and Obvious to vote Mahama out from Office in the Coming Elections.! Another 4 years of Mahama Acceleration of Corruption means,Ghana will collapse under a
    heavy weight of Taxes,DUMSOR,HIPC, WOYOME,Killings a ...

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

It is No Longer a Luxury to Allow Counterfiet President Mahama to Stay in Office.!
    Mahama has Condemned Ghanaians and Put Ghana on a Decent to Hell.
    Mahama, Start Writing your Hand-Over notes,You are a Shameful Disgrace to ...

it is Nana who is counterfeit because he gives a 'true state of the nation' address

• MENSAH OTABIL 7 years ago

THIS IDIOT OBIRI BOAHEN IS RATHER MAD AND NEED TO BE CHECK BY KOFI GHANA THE LEADING MAD PERSON IN NPP AFTER KENNEDY AGYAPONG,

• CREATION 7 years ago

Complete the following sentence;
    Any body who lauds Nana Ado riding in a Trotro is.........

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

1. Nana Addo is not paid and protected with our tax money. T/F
    2. A president, paid and protected by your tax money, decides to call himself a stinking goat so he could run from his constitutional responsibilities. He goes o ...

• onipa ba 7 years ago

This is one of the old fools in npp who see opponents as insane. If you praise akufo addo then you are wise but any other opponent it means you are mad. Old fool learn to teach good thong to us the younger generation.

Pepeni will buy either a motto cycle or a bicycle after his service Mahama is about to retire this November so he has to buy one to show off to his natives in Bole.

See fooooool ur just a stupid guy.

• Photosy 7 years ago

It's ok for Nana Akuffo Addo to play cards in a chacha game at Labadi but all wrong for the President to take his own leisure time to ride a motor bike to flood areas. Is it jealousy or plain stupidity. I am not a lover of bi ...

• King 7 years ago

It's not your fault. You said same about President Rawlings.

• RideNanaRide 7 years ago

SkinPain paaaaaaaaaa nie???
    You too you can ride some wai....

• Israel 7 years ago

Ghanaians should be awake and thinking.What actually does this brings to bear on less privilege people who had affected by the flood ? Does the concern expressed by the president in fact ,tell us again that he's able to safeg ...

• Mister right 7 years ago

When Nana ado play cha cha that one is not problem please empty bares make most noise

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

Oh this NPP.

• Pepeni 7 years ago

Your Kind are the Zoo,Akyempazees,Akyem monkeys ,the difference between you the one in bush and in the zoo is because you don't have a tail. Nana can't have such a heart feelings for Ghanaians. Our Pr esident Cares a lot for ...

Otani or pepeni next of kin are bicycles or Moto bikes so Mahama is following and preserving their custom.

• SAY IT AS IT IS 7 years ago

If there is anybody in the whole country who has to check his or her mind , i for one think you , in person needs to check your self because you have never made sense anytime you try to shout.
    It is just a pity that a whole ...

• Pepeniba, 7 years ago

Another dog from the Npp. Who let this dog out? Who? Who?

• sly 7 years ago

This are what you do and loose election and you say it has been rigged

• lino 7 years ago

Insults and insults to the very people you are appealing to vote for you and your party. Anyway.

• Onyameba 7 years ago

Lord have mercy on you, ask God for forgiveness don't talk like this as a grown up man and expect God to lead you win election before God you're already a looser.and nothing can change it mark my words.I will not ask if you a ...

• Agyeman 7 years ago

So who at all install this stupid fool as a sub chief in Abesim? He keeps on disgracing the Bonos.

• kayak 7 years ago

You are too bush of a man. You are the most stupid fool politician I have across. I don't know who gave birth to you .gyimiiiii

• Obi Ba JK 7 years ago

John Mahama him self need braine check
    How can a PRESIDENT go out like this with Bike
    John Mahama is Sick

• Mathias Milton 7 years ago

Look at u insulting de president. Didn't Obama play basketball? Ohh Ghanaians. Hmmm

• James Armstrong 7 years ago

His ranting is expected because this President is not inhibited by OLD AGE and can identify with the youth and ride a motor bike. Jealeus of the many innovations he is bringing on Board.

Mahama is ageing rapidly like a pig no more Mr younger he is Mr fatty puffy.hahahaha.

• Oppong Manu 7 years ago

Boahen needs to be flown out to India to be MENTALY checked first before talking from the wrong side of his stinking mouth.

• ABAE 7 years ago

I will not start with Mr because you are totally out of sence , chale be serious wai what is wrong with Mahama's Banking even Our formal president Rawlins did the same thing in Libya during Gadafi's time did you coment about ...

• Harry. 7 years ago

Boahen is rather a big fool what ever some one does will be appciate by other

• AKWASI ABDALLAH-ALBERT 7 years ago

Obiri Boahen or whatever you call yourself,..go get a bull,you are not Right.

• do 7 years ago

You are stupid mentally fool, kwasia if not money will you join politics, why you NPP People some of you are so fools,

• KOJO .UK 7 years ago

My Bro.
    I am sorry you rather needs mental check-up.

• JM 7 years ago

NPP if not happy let Nana also ride it. He cant.

• KAC 7 years ago

OBIRI BOAHEN IS ATYPICAL NPP GOON. HE CAN'T EVER MAKE A POINT WITHOUT INSULTING HIS OPPONENT. HE SHOULD GROW UP AND STOP THIS CRUDE METHOD OF ALWAYS INSULTING PEOPLE. BY THEIR DEED WE HAVE KNOWN THEM.

• Jim wise 7 years ago

Yes this is the man . He is several light years ahead of all the presidential candidates , some body like Akufo Addo doesn't need and cannot drive a car before riding a bike he needs a walking stick

• NANA SARFOWAA 7 years ago

NPP IS NOW PRODUCING POLITICAL COMEDIANS.AFTER SIR JOHN KOKOASE KRUASINII NOW OBIRI BOAHIN NSASE LAYER.
    SADLY INDEED THEY ARE ALL LAWYERS THAT ONE WAY Or THE OTHER MIGHT REPRESENT GHANA IN LEGAL BATLE EITHER INTERNATIONALLY ...

that is a very silly and irresponsible comment to make. What did kuffour do to stop the floods? Is it the government that is telling some of you idiots to build on water ways? What did the Mayor of Accra not do about deconges ...

• SENIOR MAN 7 years ago

I ask again,has he got a valid permit to ride a motor bike?

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Obiri Boahen is stupid lawyer. What a bloody scoundrel! How can npp have an idiot as party executive? It is a disgrace!

• ODB 7 years ago

Look at something talking,mr J A Kufour needs to sanction this guy from npp for talking like a baby,because he knows nothing but likes to open his stinking mouth to talk n put npp into trouble

• Otumfuo 7 years ago

Boahen is the first to be assessed mentally. he is envious of the president youthful acts. Nana can not ride. It is as simple as that.

• Abdul Karim salaga 7 years ago

If NPP people are not satisfy with the president Mahama and NDC acheivements they can leave Ghana

• Whatever 7 years ago

NPP have no issue

• Pasera 7 years ago

Boahen can keep his Olu. There should be a biking contest and we all will see that Olu will never show up. Mahama is the toast of the youth, you may envy him but you cannot take it from him as he perfectly resonates with the ...

• SD 7 years ago

You are so stupid to be insulting people anyhow because of political expediency. Who are you to judge? When ex President Rawlings was decending into gutters to clean Accra in the 1980s and early 90s the same you asses were in ...

• Bushmills 7 years ago

That was a useless comment from Obiri Boahen.
    He's rather mad

• TRUMP: THE WINDBAG- MONEYBAG 7 years ago

Ugly Obiri Boahen will continue to hate till he chokes on his own hatred.

Haters will always hate.

• Black 7 years ago

aaaa NPP again, we need peace stop dis violence.

• Mathias Milton 7 years ago

Mr boahen, I think u r rada suffering from mental problem but not those dat laud de president ok.

• Peter Cmon 7 years ago

Nonsense

• Albert Armaah 7 years ago

I think Obiri Boahen needs to have his head and mouth examined first.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

This people are not courteous at all, they talk foolishly,how can you open your mouth and always insulting.You people are foolish indeed.You will never see power again in Ghana

• JK 7 years ago

I think Boahen should go for mental check up first.

• Mbawin 7 years ago

Why do respected people in society like Nana Obiri Boahen talk like they don't reason?

Why would you prescribe that anyone that does not hold your view concerning the President's biking issue be referred to the mental hos ...

• Nana Asenso 7 years ago

Please pres. Mahama stop this populist tactics and be serious for once. Did anybody see you go there to work had not been reported by your progander machinary. And why the publicity?

• Sheik Ibrahim (USA) 7 years ago

Nouri Boahen is very stupid to say this.

• Jake 7 years ago

What is wrong with the President riding motorbike?. Some politicians are like dogs, the comment any how as the dogs eat anyhow even at the refuse damp.

• PAULUS MACCARTHY 7 years ago

THIS IS JUST UNFORTUNATE FOR BOAHEN TO SUGGEST A MENTAL CHECK UP FOR THOSE WHO LAUDS THE PRESIDENT BIKING TO INSPECT FLOORED AREAS IN THE CAPITAL, I THINK BOAHEN SHOULD RATHER GET A FULL CHECK UP, NOT JUST HIS HEAD BUT PHYSIC ...

• Jake 7 years ago

U are the type that causes tribal conflict. U insulted all Ghanaians not the President. not only one tribe dat voted him into power. Let's be mindful of the fact dat, all of us are worshippers of God.,and no religion teaches ...

• Cornelius 7 years ago

Only illiterate will comment like this on what the president did is he not a human being. Do u think presidency is only sitting in a car or making unnecessary promise just to win power at all cost abaa

• Prince Mohammed 7 years ago

Nana Obiri Boahen is more stupid than a primary one kid. Comedy will not help Nana Addo in anyway no matter how you turn 88 it will remain same or 69 you can arrange for Nana to do same next week and stop the noise.

• Osofia 7 years ago

As for Obiri Boahen the least sad about him the better.

• Koo Sigi. 7 years ago

You must be the first to be examined. If it were Akuffo Addo you would clapped for him. Mr big mouth shut up.

• Okyinii ba 7 years ago

Honestly you are more becoming more stupid than Kennedy Agyapong

• Tawiah 7 years ago

Mahama has a right to ride his bike where he wants and how he wants so what's all the Noise NPP is making about.

• oinoer 7 years ago

YOU need a daily everything checkup!!!!

• SIMPLY GEORGE 7 years ago

Nature scavengers like Obiri Boahen do not deserve to live among human beings since his ancestors were vultures . This scavenger whose ancestors fed from the refuse dumps is actually a schizophrenic vulture who wants his voic ...

• Joe Gurimwan 7 years ago

What is that stupid Boahen saying? Who are those causing the flooding? Where is President Kufuor's house located? On a water way.

• Chris 7 years ago

Useless man from useless party saying useless things.. Foolish man boahene..

• Kojo Krachie 7 years ago

We should trace this flooding to many years back when the city was being planned.Urbanization with movement of several people to the city can overwhelm even the best engineers and city planners.We should look at this as a nat ...

• mobile pot 7 years ago

Iawyers who are bereft of common sense who speak like head-potters ,must re-examine their approach to issues.

• Owu Mtensa 7 years ago

Even after a law degree people are really very stupid and illiterate. God save education in Ghana. A classic case of the hen and the dancing corn

• jieo 7 years ago

This npp people should stop making noise infact this kind of criticising will nt mk them win .Npp just stop wasting ur tym NDC 4ever Mahama de right president from God

• kobby 7 years ago

nonsense talk u shld be de first to undergo that check-up how do u expect everyone to side with u. shame on u Boahen I dnt know when having a contrary opinion called for a mental check-up.

• andrews 7 years ago

go n tell ur family n ur entire useless npp party dat u people need mental check ap n tell ur drug Barron shd also go n ride some ,stupid illiterates

• Balo 7 years ago

THAT IDIOT AGAIN?

• Francis, USA 7 years ago

Who told u obiri boahen is a lawyer? Tweeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaa lawyer my foot. He needs medical check up. Cos he has mental illness

• azziz muinkala 7 years ago

Obiri broaden your horizon,this jealous wont take you anywhere.

• Carlos G 7 years ago

You are rather the one who need a mental attention. You talk is complete nonsense and one wonders as to whether or not you are sane

• Asea Ho 7 years ago

You rather need to be admitted at the mental hospital. When will you NPPs stop insulting people who disagree with you.

• still rastafari 7 years ago

what is wrong with PRESIDENT ON A BIKE

• Martin 7 years ago

Lets let him be.just a motorbike and we are talking?...what if he acquires a presidential yatch?
    Let's get serious.if we have nothing to say its better we simply shut up!!!

• Asamoah Forson 7 years ago

Mahama can bee a Ship Captain, pilot, who cares. He is not the Almighty Lord. God bless our home Ghana.

• Sylvester 7 years ago

Why should NPP allow idiots whose brain has exhausted to make such comments?These idiots should sit aside for the youth to take control of the party.

• INNO 7 years ago

U n those against JM r rada sick in mind. Last tym George Bush being saw riding bicycle, u same ppl were saying we shld learn frm de white. What is wrong wit this animal kingdom babies koraaa, evrytin jealous n against what h ...