Mahama's mum's burial: Ghana mustn't come to a stand still – Pratt

Read Comments Comments (48)

• BB 7 years ago

RIP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• skalanbone 7 years ago

kwesi Pratt said not so long ago that Ghanaians talk too much,why is he also talking.

AUTHOR: MR. FIGURE-OUT---------------- It is only in Ghana would such a dishonorably idiot be on the government pay roll. Professor Mill should be solely blamed for imposing those criminals on us. After Mills found Betty Moul ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt should know that sometimes it is not everything that you have to talk about,talking about everything makes you a fool,this talk is not necessary.
    How often do ministers and other top officials stay in their offic ...

Author:- KWAA......
    Mr Mahama's Government has increased taxes in sphere of life in Ghana,yet when he was supposed to pay duty, on a Car he didn't pay a pesewa for,they declared the Car as a used Car.In order to pay less cus ...

• Ada Boy 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is right here.We Ghana is losing billions in lost production yearly and unless we talk about this issue frankly then we denying the truth. Our sympathies are with the president during his loss,but we should mindfu ...

• Cowboy 7 years ago

This guy condemns Rawlings, Kufour, late Mills, and Mahama. Where in the world does he belong to?

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

WAS THE WALL AT THE SMALL GHANA MISSION COMPOUND LIKE 'THE WALL OF JERICHO? WAS IT BUILT WITH GOLD AND ADORN WITH DAIMONDS OR WHAT ? NOT EVEN WALL BUILT FOR UNITED STATES MISSIONS IN GHANA AND BURKINA COMBINED COST $650,000. ...

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Who cares? Everyone dies.

• KWAME 7 years ago

YOU DID YOUR BEST AND OBLIGATION ALREADY: GO REST AT THE SIDE OF THE LORD: WE SAY THANK YOU MUM FOR GIVE US A GREAT PRESIDENT TO LIFT GHANA INFRASTRUCTURE

• Straight Shooter 7 years ago

Who does this stupid PRATT thinks Ghanaians are?

was he on drugs when he said this.

You PRATT idiot can kis the puffy brown behind of yourconfused Presidentalone

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

What else do you expect. We are not a serious country. This can only happy in a backward society when someone's funeral is everyone's business. Can one imagine how much in terms of productivity this funeral will cost Ghana? W ...

• Atakora V 7 years ago

Ooh our party has lost another vote i mean NDC but i strongly believe e lilipushers r happy.

• Martin 7 years ago

I guess Kwesi Pratt has never heard of technology. Productivity does not come to a screeching halt when away from the office. In this day in time, any person with a computer or a cell phone can perform his functions when away ...

Hypocrisy is its highest order,why should any reasonable person have to go to his opponent funeral,I wouldn't dare to be bothered because I want Mahama to lose and get lost .

• Abongo7 7 years ago

A relative of yours will die this week

• Aden Ghanaba 7 years ago

Ei aden.?. Let this man at least mourn his dead loving mum. Please ministers joining JDM to share their condolence at this particular moment is needed. At least their vice could handle their absence.

• Mohammed 7 years ago

MR. PRATT IS RIGHT. ACCORDING TO ISLAM, WHAT THE LATE NNAABA (MAY ALLAH HAS FORGIVEN HER ALL HER MISDEEDS AND OFFERED HER JANNAT, AMEEN) , NEEDS NOW THAT SHE HAS DIED , IS ONLY (PRAYERS) . THE PRESENCE OF "DIGNITARIES TO HER ...

• Yengon-Naa 7 years ago

Massa, this comment is petty. Your silence would have been better.

• Selassie - UK 7 years ago

This is what is wrong with Ghana - We do not speak up!
    Democracy must be built through open societies that share information. When there is information, there is enlightenment. When there is debate, there are solutions. Whe ...

• Ada Boy 7 years ago

Thank you.

• jordan 7 years ago

They will go including DCEs and those on board of cooperations appointed by Mahama. Thy more the people the more the donations. Kwesi the solution is to elect most of these appointees

• Abongo7 7 years ago

Are you not going Pratt idiot

• obi 7 years ago

when u are in power what ever u want u can do ,but its only in Ghana we ve such life else where even if ur room mate dies u need to go to work

• Ato Ghanaba 7 years ago

stomach Kwesi Pratt

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Despite that fact that I want the man to be thrown out of office, it is right that offices are closed for the funeral services. Pratt woye kwasea big time

• Leslie Barnor, USA 7 years ago

This is nonsense Pratt. Yes much as we need the country to run 24/7 it seem unheard off from someone like you who calls himself a true Ghanaian. Let me take this opportunity to ask you that should a member of your staff's par ...

• Kay wuo 7 years ago

Just shut up. Yours is on the way. Death is not a one way traffic, its for all of us

• Nana Dankwaa 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt if is your mother will you stop the politician not to come and mourn with you. You must use your sense to speak. This burial of his mother hapends once. Is not matter of NPP or NDC. Give hnour to whom it due.

• Whatever 7 years ago

Absolutely

• Yao Tabi 7 years ago

Kwasi, I wholeheartedly agree with you on this one.

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Kwasi,your fears are highly unwanted. These ministers are already not working.
    Nothing changes.

• Toffey 7 years ago

Good point

• jack pallace 7 years ago

what is the meaning of 'prat'? check it in the dictionary then u will understand the odd comments he made!!!

• Beatrice 7 years ago

Mum may your soul rest in peace

• Annan Yesu Emmanuel 7 years ago

Dis one de3 I don't site with you koraa papa Kwasi

• Dr. Daniel A cka hMr. Prat, 7 years ago

Mr.Pratt. in my view, you are being insensitive about President John Mahama. In Ghana, we know and understand that Death is more and ever permanent than live. So, when someone dies, whether the person is rich or poor, wheher ...

• Ramatu 7 years ago

KWASI pratt ur time will come.heartless man

• OFORI 7 years ago

We're moving Ghana forward by hard working so why a country leaders follows one person to program (funeral) because he is PRESIDENT. Shame, We are not serious to move Ghana forward. Stop insulting Mr Kwasi Pratt

• Goodluck Zxaeedd 7 years ago

Herrrh pratt wot r yhu tokn abt?yha wil die
    n yhu go der alone wai

• Mark 7 years ago

That is your irresponsible,and stupid view.You are a disgrace.

• james 7 years ago

My condolences to the president and his family.may his mother soul rest in peace amen..........kwasi pratt u are an idiot kwasia

• hassan chief kpachelo 7 years ago

RESPECT GHANAIANS,YOU ARE NOT THE BEST,PRATT

• zaaf 7 years ago

Pratt let's be real here it's because is the president mum or what already u know those people u r talking about one way or the other attains different funurals on Friday so what's wrong with it to attained the presidents own ...

• lina 7 years ago

pratt you are a selfish man

• Eric Moore 7 years ago

What's wrong with me traveling north to pay my President s mum burial. in Nigeria we refer to people like Pratt As Amebo. In other words okukuseku

• Alhaji lord 7 years ago

May Almighty Allah let her rest in perfect peace. Ameen

• Concerned 7 years ago

Give us a break,what is soo important about mahama?the Allah that his mother claimed to worship will punish her for giving birth to such a thief.