Mahama incorruptible, bribery mud won't stick – Omane Boamah

Read Comments Comments (42)

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

MAHAMA 2016 ALAN 2020 NANA ADDO R.I.P

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE! P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: JAB-------**--guys are you crazy? You guys are fools that's why you call yourselves "young Cadres". If this is not a bribe what will it be? Guys don't talk about Peduase lodge, a gift from Ex- Libyan President to Kuff ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

It wouldn't have been so humiliating had he accepted a private jet or a Yatch.But President Dumsor Mahama was corrupted by a simple Burkinabe building contractor with a used Ford!I know the Americans make very good cars and T ...

• Ben Jason 7 years ago

may i ask? Akufo Addo and bawumia as a political party leaders took money from kayayis and spare parts dealers as gifts to help them with their import duties even though he don't have the powers at the moment to do that. is ...

• kojo essoun 7 years ago

Why officialdom defending the President's private gift.
    May be if the President drops they are all finished

• Nyansa Nyansa 7 years ago

Ndc will be buried from Ghana politics forever after this election.Avuukoklo mahama!

• Togbega 7 years ago

What have you got to say about the aeroplanes acquired from Brazil for the Ghana Air Force? Call Mr. Amidu for details if you don't know, Dr. Minister. You guys have been a seious disappointment.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Since you know the details over that Brazilian deal, why don't you kindly dazzle us with it for we are all eyes and ears at the expense of your so-called evidence or information.

• bily 7 years ago

If Mahama is not corrupt then how do you define corruption. Then indeed there is nothing like corruption in this world that we live. Mahama who steals everything his eyes and hand can see and touch. Mahama can even steal his ...

• Asiedu Nketia 7 years ago

Good people of Ghanawill kick mahama and ndc away like an old chamber pot.Julo kpakpe mahama!

• aikins 7 years ago

Ndc under mahama is the most corrupt political party in the world.

• Gariba 7 years ago

Omane Boama is a very disgraceful polician. He sounds like Hitler's Goebbel. How he defends the indefensible is really outrageous. His incorruptible president has failed several times through all presidencies from Jerry Rawli ...

• john amponsah 7 years ago

if you look around the world, no serious prez has been offered a car as a gift. The cheapness of mahama and his shallow and inept mind allowed him to accept a toy as a gift. Was it not this same mahama on a motor bike looking ...

• james mann 7 years ago

How does Omane Boamah explain these:
    1. the preamble says, the contractor did a bid and did win the contract and he was introduced to the then Vice President who happens to be the present President and he a sent a delegation ...

• BRIBE IS BRIBE AND NOTHING ELES. 7 years ago

AS ALL CARS AND VEHICLES NEEDS AND MUST BE REGISTERED BEFORE THEY CAN BE USED IN THE COUNTRY, THIS CANNOT BE AN EXCUSE TO SAY THAT IT WAS NOT A BRIBE ...IF YOU BRIBE ANYONE WITH A CAR, HE WILL HAVE TO REGISTER IT TO USE IT . ...

• BRIBE IS BRIBE AND NOTHING ELES. 7 years ago

THERE IS NO WHERE NANA ADDO APPEARS IN THIS CAR BRIBERY CASE BESIDES THIS HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH NPP----WHERE WAS NPP WHEN THE AMBASSADOR WROTE A LETTER TO THE BORDER GUARDS TO ALLOW THE GIFT OF THE PRESIDENT TO PASS? WHERE W ...

• DDT 7 years ago

When nana Addo was exposed by one Achamfour for using party funds for his personal travels, npp refuse to comment. This noise npp is making can never win them votes.

• JM 7 years ago

NO WAY Jm is holy and the best president for Ghana.

• PAULO 7 years ago

Omane Boama, Mahama's is a case of a conflict of interest.
    You may want to defend your boss, but this really is a case of interest no matter which way you slice it.
    Mahama the (CEO)President of Ghana,and he may not accept a ...

• Jakes 7 years ago

Get away with your crooked face, you think you can deceive all of us, we are not gullible and naive as you take us for can you swear under oaths of the gods in Ghana Mahama is not a bribe taker. Even unborn child knows NDC is ...

• JM WILL LOSE 7 years ago

Boamah Omane Edward does a huge disservice to intelligence, basic commonsense and rational thought, when he begins to speak to these matters in the manner that he has done so far.
    Really, what does he know about corruption a ...

• hawa 7 years ago

ATA MILLS WAS THE PRESIDENT, WHY WILL MAHAMA BE GIVEN THE GIFT, IT WASN'T THE STATE. MAHAMA IS TOO CORRUPT!

Who cares,it all over the place Ghanaians are aware of shameless and incompetent president who takes a second hand car as a gift,What a cheap maggot.

• Iddrusu, Nava-pio 7 years ago

No matter how hard Omane tries to parry it away, the image of JDM is tainted internationally. He is a mockery of some international press. It is very sad that what is frown upon in civilised societies is applauded in this pa ...

• JH New York 7 years ago

Higher academic Education had not improved or changed the Stooge or Slavery Mentality of the African to support a Corrupted Boss,not to call a Spade a Spade, is pathetic.That kind of 'Stomach’ Centred Support to pound him a ...

• JH New York 7 years ago

Bogus Drs- Dr banzza!.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Incorruptible president indeed.Ali Baba is not corrupt but steal our money.First it was $990 million,Second it was $10 billion third it was $250 million.Since all these money has been stolen by the president and he is incorru ...

• Pontus Pilate 7 years ago

Humans and hero worshipping. The has as many children out of wedlock and yet this man will swear heaven and earth that his boss is incorruptible.

Anyway until the toad dies we cannot really tell its length. So the old adag ...

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

OMANE BOAMAH LISTEN.....MY PRESUDEBT, YOUR PRESIDENT, OUR PRESIDENT, NAMED JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA IS CORRUPT, CORRUPT AND DOBBLE CORRUPT...YOU CAN GO TO HELL...WHAT WE KNOW MAHAMA TO BE IS A CORRUPT AND CORRUPTED PERSON.

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

Won't stick yea but it is there plain and everyone can see , you NDC are the Mother of all lies.

• CHE 7 years ago

To the extent that the huge gift that
    President Mahama received ignominiously has subsumed his bereavement by his mother, this matter is of serious consequence in an election year and will have dire implications.

• Rude Bwoy 7 years ago

Thanks mai sunan baba Gariba you've said it all.
    Ndc's are corrupt greedy bastards.

• Akwasi Owusu-Ansah 7 years ago

President Mahama is a THIEF. PERIOD!

• Mahama incorruptible 7 years ago

WHAT AN IDIOT......OH MY GOD...MAHAMA INCORUPTABLE...HE IS THE POSTERBOY FOR CORRUPTION...I

• senyo 7 years ago

The most corrupt Ghanaian leader ever lived. I wonder if he can talk about corruption. We voltarians will vote against him

• Chabba 7 years ago

The reasoning of Dr. Apaak is so stupid that it calls to question whether he truly has a Ph.D. Of course any idiot can have a Ph.D but if persons of his type are in the presidency advising the president then God have mercy on ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Omane Boamah bribing is at it peack since 2012 when President Mills pass away from there on corruption and bribing is the song of day including you dO you want me to name names President Mahama Okudzeto Ablakwa Stan ...

• Sid 7 years ago

He only accept gifts under the of his office

• Sid 7 years ago

Correction accept gifts under his color of office

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

John Mahama has been the de facto president of Ghana for the past 7 years. The general public opinion about him is that he is incompetent and corrupt. He is also a thief and a liar.

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Look at his stupid face, you are ready to go with stupid mahama and his idiots administration NDC party vote them out period.

• Tutugyagu 7 years ago

This propaganda wash by this moron minister will not exonerate Mahama. Why can't people call spade a spade. Accepting a gift from a foreign contractor constitute a bribe. As simple as that. Nkawseafoo!!!!!!!