Apologize to Mahama – Irbard tells Manasseh

Read Comments Comments (116)

• alomo jata 7 years ago

who is this fool calling himself and international relations and security expert? Ghana has truly gone to the dogs!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Hahahahaha. How did he become a security expert? Has he worked in any serious security firm before and at where? Just heaping titles that he has not qualified for on himself.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

The idiot just finished his Bachelor's degree about two years ago without any job experience and I don't know what he has done to be called Security Expert.

• Apana 7 years ago

Azures use to have good stuff to write but ever since he took Nanas money he turn to be some toy guy.I dont like his writings again.

• facts 7 years ago

It is shameful to learn that somebody has risen to say shamelessly that Manasseh should apologize to Mahama for revealing his corrupt practices, for the clear bribe he took from a Burkinabe. Even if Azure would, the world wou ...

• bb 7 years ago

For the fact you know he finished school just two years ago but what about NANA.
    Can any single Ghanaian (25 million) say same about his LAW DEGREE.
    Sometimes I wonder why no one has come forward up till this day to point t ...

• WIAFE 7 years ago

LET'S IMAGINE THE VEHICLE WAS GIVEN TO THE GOVT. OF GHANA AND NOT MR. MAHAMA PER SE. IT WOULD STILL NOT BE FAIR TO THE OTHER BIDDERS WHO LOST THE CONTRACT. THE WINNER, MORE LIKELY, GOT THE CONTRACT BECAUSE OF THE FORD HE GAVE ...

• Kortsma, USA 7 years ago

He has been watching the richman's gate and yet to be promoted to be a gateman at any Kingwood plays

• klufio 7 years ago

who is this idiot calling himself an expert?nonsense.take ur stupidity and buffonery somewhere.

• jessey 7 years ago

Mannessah there is only one Anas.U cant want fame bcos u see Anas has made it up to the top.Stop trying to copy Anas bcos u cant make it like him

• Bill 7 years ago

Sorry, your mum didn't tell you.

• HON. ABE 7 years ago

As for Npp guys if you're not in their camp then you are non entity. I pity those who are not one of their kinsmen but votes for them

• inercycl 7 years ago

He only asked who made him a security expert .Where and when he became a security expert.Has nothing to do with Mahama bribe- taking spree!

• Olu 7 years ago

Do you have to bring tribalism into this too. People are questioning his credentials and you are here talking about kinsman. This desperate attempt to tag NPP as a Akan party i s not working NDC. It rather shows your party's ...

• moi 7 years ago

Hon Abe.join the NPP to become an entity failing that shut up and remain a non entity

wo y3 kwasia paaa.
    stupid fool

• Prof Lungu 7 years ago

Same here too!

"An international relations and security expert, Irbard Ibrahim, who?

He must be joking.

Utter foolishness!

• Yoke 7 years ago

Did that idiot who calls himself an intenational relations expect say the reason for calling an apology? Any idiot can come out in Ghana anf say stupid stuffs and would be published in National papers for us to read. What k ...

• Eno 7 years ago

What for

• vice 7 years ago

some unemployed graduate doing politics for Mahama and you keep calling him expert. What he has just said nothing different from what NDC communicators have been saying.

In Ghana, every one is an expert.

• FACT 7 years ago

There is no dignity and decency at the Presidency, because if there ever was, not only would have John Mahama be tendering in his resignation letter, he will be crying, weeping and sobbing and begging profusely for forgivenes ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Mr Azure Awuni is not a professional investigative journalist because he could not establish any active role Mahama played in any of the contracts won by the Burkinabe contractor.On what basis did he link the car gift to the ...

• Kofi abotsi 7 years ago

Oh my brother executive presidents send assignees to get things done for them. They dont have to do things physically!! Does your father clean his shoes when you are around? Please let us guide the integrity of our Presidency ...

• inercycl 7 years ago

1. Mahama called to thank him for the "gift". 2 .the contractor said he could not get any contracts in Ghana prior to meeting with Mr Mahama.3.Do you know a letter from the President's office had requested a ministry to consi ...

• j0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

That same vehicle was used by npp top guns during the late MP's funeral isn't it ironic? Who takes a bribe and put them through public domain?

• NICH 7 years ago

Have you ever heard a legal word of circumstantial evidence?

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

This is insanely very funny for an idiot the tell the journalist who expose president John Dramani Mahama corruption and this idiot telling the journalist to apologies to corruption hene is absolutely lunatism and foolishness ...

• Sadat Umar Nuhu 7 years ago

Those Individuals insulting Irbard ibrahim should better mind their own business.. U dont need to write thesis on an area of study before u can be called a security expert..We Africans prefer certificate to competence..
    In ...

• I SEE THE WAY ( USA ) 7 years ago

Another foooool

• VAN HOLLISON 7 years ago

We are all security expert here in Ghana wai who is irbad?Iam asking when did he knows about expert in security.wat ever they do Nana will come.

• Agya Yaw 7 years ago

WHO IS THIS IDIOT ASKING SOMEONE TO APOLOGIZE TO MAHAMA MY FOOT WHAT CAN YOU DO IF HE REFUSE TO KWASIA OH MY GOODNESS WHAT A FUCK DO YOU THINK YOU ARE CRAZY HORSE YOU THIS IRBARD IBRAHIM I HAVE NOW COME TO KNOW THAT YOU ARE ...

• CIY , ENGLAND 7 years ago

THIS MAN ILBARD ARE SUCH PEOPLE WHO `ARE RECEIVING BRIBES WHEREVER THEY GO. INSTEAD OF PRAISING THIS YOUNG MAN WHO WANT HIS DEAR COUNTRY TO BE FREE FROM LIONS OF THIEFS YOU ARE TELLING HIM TO APPOLOGIZE TO WHOM? PLEASE ARE YO ...

• Fuzzy 7 years ago

Mr Irbad you said it all, Manasseh Azure must apologies to Mahama for his incompetent news he lables against our hard working president..

• bribepapa 7 years ago

because of bribe ?

• Asibi Kania Bawa 7 years ago

Why must Manasseh apologise to the President. Is it because he is the President, does that make him above the laws that he swore to uphold? Come again Irbard, I see this as more of speaking for NDC than an objective comment.

• change is coming 7 years ago

kwasia he shd apologize for reporting on corrupt deals. that is why the white man thinks we don't think. we are only interested in stealing and sex. de black man must start thinking.any fool calls himself expert. de nonsense ...

• senior citizen Germany. 7 years ago

Mr Irbard should stop intimidating NPP for his part to supporting corruption in the country.If the head of the Governing body has been found in accepting the said car as a bribe to win contracts from the president, who is the ...

• H.G.Manuh 7 years ago

what is wrong with this stupid self acclaimed "security expert" boy. nobody needs your vote to win elections. go ahead collecting bribes and at the end your party ndc will loose. idiot

• ghanaba 7 years ago

Irbard u are forking paa.

• Anansi 7 years ago

I don't understand this IDIOT. He should apologize because he wrote the truth which the govt hasn't denied? When and where did you work to become a security expert?

• jam 7 years ago

Yes, I have said it time and again that Satan has several sympathizers here in Ghana. This is the best time for a revolution to clear from the surface of the earth people like this stupid fool, Irbard and Mr Ford Mahama and h ...

• JH New York 7 years ago

Journalist in the Country should desist to give false titles to Stomach Centred Experts like Irbard Ibrahim, in my personal opinion.It's appalling to hear suggestions of apology from that good for nothing,. internatizonal pub ...

• Atambila 7 years ago

Do u have the power to make Mr Azure apologises to the president? This guy is a big sham, what positive contribution are u making Ghana, virtually not apart speaking volumes of English. U are not worth yourselves.

• Bill 7 years ago

You no hear brofo kuraa. Go to school

• Prince 7 years ago

Enroll him in your school, Adanko ba

• wuniyiko 7 years ago

Thank you Mr irbard for this advice for Massey Azureh because therevis nothing nothing curruptible about the whole story he put out.

• I SEE THE WAY ( USA ) 7 years ago

Irbard you are a stupid fool and a disgrace to the state Ghana. The president is trying to put our heads in the grave by stealing from state funds and you idiot telling us to apologize. NONSENSE.

• Daniels 7 years ago

Look at it and what he is wearing.my farm labours will not wear such dress to the farm. How much has the tribal npp gave you for this lunacy and imature behaviour? Look at you. Very silly idiot of the highest degree. Let me ...

• Bill 7 years ago

Some of you should be fed with pooh despite your riches. How can you be this stupid?

• JH New York 7 years ago

Journalist in the Country should desist to give false titles to Stomach Centred Experts like Irbard Ibrahim, in my personal opinion.It's appalling to hear suggestions of apology from that good for nothing,. international publ ...

• razak 7 years ago

Manasseh is the enemy of the north. We are observing his movement very very careful . He should watch himself. He will not end well .The gods of the north will not spare him.

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

So do you want us to believe gods of the north asked John mahama to come down south to steal?ain't you ashamed to have such a thief as president from the north? This has justified JJ Rawlings overthrow of Dr Hilla Limann ...

• Eno 7 years ago

Hmmmm

• dj akalga 7 years ago

In fact I used to have some respect for this so called security expect but his call to Mr Manasseh to render an apology to the President has completely disappointed me and eroded the respect I and other people do have for him ...

• Man 7 years ago

That is stupid claim from a stupid on a stupid programme.

• Osimpo 7 years ago

Irbard, please stop this cheap popularity. You are not the only international relations expert in Ghana

• Slyster 7 years ago

Manasseh God richly bless you for speaking the truth.Don't apologize to a thieving president. They have been exposed. Just look at the state of the country. Always stealing state money with their two hands . Thieves.

• uncle Sam 7 years ago

Why did Kanazoe give Mahama the car in 2012? Why did Mahama accept the car which according to Napo was a used car? Why did Azure decide to investigate the deal in 2016? Why is PPP so keen about a used car gift to the extent o ...

• SIMPLE TRUTH 7 years ago

YOU,since you started the noises how much have been paid by mahama?Write what will HELP GHANA but not to PLEASE mahama.

Which useless school taught u how to become a security Expect,useless mahama's he goat

• HON ABE 7 years ago

Sam George's brother. two ass hole lickers

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

All these idiots in NDC like Irbrad are all in mahama's camp receiving bribe from the thief president the same way this disgraceful idiotic president has been exposed. Fools like this idiot will always come to defend their ma ...

• inercycl 7 years ago

It is very disturbing how some people in society have come to associate themselves with some kind of expertise they know nothing about.....practically.For Manasseh to apologise to the president is in very bad taste for someon ...

• Don't Papa 7 years ago

Let us respect ourselves Ghanaians cos the way now manner people insult the president doesn't speak well of us at all. If you don't like him, relax, come 7th November, vote him out period. Assuming he is a member of ur famil ...

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

He will apologize to ur mother Kwasea.Ghanaians are suffering because of idiots like u.better shut ur stinky mouth......aboa thieves.

• Lopez 7 years ago

It's only in Ghana that any 'donkey' can call himself an expert without proving where they got their certificate from. This Irbard boy should tell us he is an expert in political propaganda rather than a security expert. What ...

• Bawa 7 years ago

Hmmmmm...Manasseh again!!!!
    This guy doesn't learn anything lesson at all...wow!
    He had similar aligation against Haruna Iddrisu last time and lost it...now with the President.What a big fool.I'm glad Haruna schooled him at ...

• Garvey 7 years ago

Insulting Irbard is not a message, infact he who insults is a weak person and a looser, Irbard is hero, a desperate political move of retrospective vendeter? Absolute describsion

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Did Mahama receive a car gift worth $100,000? YES
    Did he report this gift to Ghanaians? NO
    Did he report this gift in his tax returns? NO.
    Dead a contract of $650,000 awarded to the person who gave Mahama a car gift? YES. ...

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

Manasseh please don't mind that boy. Go on and bring out as much of John Mahama's corruption as possible. God bless you Manasseh.

• Niim3Niim3 7 years ago

Chief Dele, a Nigerian enterpreneur was on record lamenting on how this generation of Ghanaians regard their sitting Presidents and how they portray them to the rest of the world. Very lamentable indeed. They are insulted in ...

• kwasiawa 7 years ago

de first day i saw this ibard i realise his de bigest foool on dis land hw can u greet student ur left hand foooooooooooooooooooooool

• Kaaji 7 years ago

Who has to apologise to mahama? Kwaasea!

• kk 7 years ago

The guy is not an IR expert; he calls himself so.

• Papaye I 7 years ago

Who is that lrbard lbrahim. What locus does he has to ask Manasseh to apologise to the president. What makes him a security expert. This are some of the young guys who are educated but mind my language fools in the eyes of ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Over Manasseh's dead body. Is the story true or not true? did corrupt and useless mahama accept a gift or not? you are an a very stupid idiot to be asking Mannasseh to apologize to this dead goat thief. You are a big fool...

• GHANAIAN IN UK 7 years ago

APOLOGISING FOR REPORTING WHAT HE SAW? I THINK THE JOURNALIST DID NOT MAKE ANY JUDGEMENT. HE ONLY REPORTED WHAT HE SAW.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

https://grantstandblog.wordpress.com/2016/06/20/will-the-real-fathers-please-stand-up/

• Abena Dufie Adu Yirenkyi. US 7 years ago

U see why Ghana is standstill?

• Hamid Ahoy 7 years ago

What certificate has he from where to make such categorical assertions and pointlessly being called "international relations expert" apuu
    Because he talks on TV he thinks he knows more on foreign policy than us!!

• bb 7 years ago

He is far better NANA WHO CANNOT TELL US WHERE HE GOT HIS LAW DEGREE.
    CAN ANY GHANAIAN ATTEST TO SEEING NANA SCHOOLING IN LAW. NOT EVEN HIS CLOSE FRIENDS, RELATIVES OR AGE MATES CAN POINT TO THE LAW SCHOOL ANYWHERE IN THE W ...

• mcAnthony 7 years ago

Who is irbard? never heard of him. It would have been better for him just to shut his b..k if he did not know what to say. Must you always speak just to be heard if even you have nothing sensible to say.

• mcAnthony 7 years ago

It beats my imagination why the Daily Democrate chose to use Manasseh's picture instead of Irbard who was speaking? Is it mischief or plain ignorance? All these type of journalist in ghana!!! Tweeeaaa

• paul kobbinah 7 years ago

Don't mind the so called Irbard,what power does he have to tell Azure to apologise to Mahama,afterall who is President Mahama?

• paul kobbinah 7 years ago

Tell Irbard that he is not serious atall.

• amoako 7 years ago

Anas investigation and that of Mahama what is the difference? The punishment give to the judges,the something should be given Mahama and make him Sign it. Mahama gift was. Bigger than the judges.4

• jbaw 7 years ago

Who ia this idiot. Security expert indeed.

• Aponkye b333 7 years ago

to hell all those attacking Irbaad. the guy is young and resourcefull and speaks better English the your dumb flagbearer. aljazeera and BBC do cover his press conference. who is nana apuu.

• Little Girl 7 years ago

Where at all did this little idiot come from? I get so irritated anytime he opens his mouth. Why do the media houses even entertain him? He is so full of bull ****.

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Fools, fools, fools. Ghana is graduating into a nation of fools. Some intelligent journalist has compiled a dossier of evidences. He has cought people on tape. What again? And that so_called expert what us to throw away that ...

• zak 7 years ago

this is absolutely nonsense it seems this so called international what & what doesn't know his job.this is a contractor giving a gift to a vice prez and later getting a contract as kick back. it's a common sense .Azure thank ...

• Do not rub Ghana's name in the gutter 7 years ago

Why give this stupid fool a platform. Ibard a Ghanaian International security expert.Let us not stoop that low as a country.Ghana paaaa!

• Yussif 7 years ago

This Irbard guy must go to school,what vendetta is he talking about?is he suggesting that the journalists upon chancing on the story should've taken bribe and sweep it under the carpet?what does our constitution say about the ...

• Brownie 7 years ago

MANASSEH. YOUR WORK DONE IS HOPELESS. IT LACKS CREDIBILITY. YOU MUST APOLOGIZE. I BELIEVE TO END THIS ISSUE ALL HE MUST SUBJECT HIMSELF TO THE LAW FOR MISLEADING US

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Brownie, you need to read over your comments again. You may come to a realization that you are have said nothing but rubbish. That the journalist, who reported the truth about a car gift/ bribe, to apologize to President Maha ...

• Ben 7 years ago

Wow, we have more thinkers in our mix now.

• evans 7 years ago

Keeping your people

• tt 7 years ago

why shd he apologise. this guy ur very foolish to tell him to do tht when the pres has indeed taken bribe. you think we all dont have hearing and thinking brains?

• K B Godson 7 years ago

Please, Ghanaians must learn to commend decently and stop insulting even the everlasting father does not treat us like we treat our fellow humans God have mercy

• Philippines 7 years ago

Whose Dog is this Guy.

• Anane Christopher Justice , Buipe 7 years ago

if u don't know politics. stop talking about politics. talk truth and leave room for others. devoid from nasty talks. use the platform well to cam vast votes.

• Nicholas Osei Kyeretwie-Chicago 7 years ago

Apologise for what?What is the job of a journalist,but to tell the people the truth they do not know?For a job well done Manasseh deserves a National Honour.Ghana needs more of such people to develop.This Irbard you should ra ...

• Humphrey 7 years ago

When will some of us will start thinking correctly. After investigation shows that the President has been involved in a bribe scandal, the journalist should now apologies. Eii, is this guy serious at all. what the world is co ...

• Mathew Ayeltige 7 years ago

As a reasoning and patriotic Ghanaian,we should stop posting violence coments on media.

• Kelly 7 years ago

This boy and his comment! Irbad please stay away from politics if you want to grow your future.You are too young for things you comment on this days.

• TIMOTHY GYAMWAH. 7 years ago

De media is hiping n calling u security expert n u are happy, ghanaians wants to hear views on security from learned people like Dr Akwasi Aning, Dr Vladimir Antwi danso n other world acclaimed security expert n nt u stomach ...

• 7B 7 years ago

Bullshit a billion time. Apologize to a burglary... impossible.

• bob 7 years ago

Whr from this guy?

• kweks 7 years ago

Irbard you are right. Joy FM are the culprit. i dont know why Manasseh Awuni is the only one in trouble. JOY FM esp. the producer, should have been thorough before airing the program more so because it was about a sitting pre ...

• Charles 7 years ago

Please Irbard have you checked with Mr Mahama if he collected a car? If he did what picture is this showing to the other Ghanaian.

• Osei Bonsu 7 years ago

Re: The idiot who claimes to be security expect.
    It sounds very idiotic on his part to make such unguided statement. Since when did he become a security expect?. He's pretending to be, just for his stomach. His statement is ...

• BUKARI AFUUGU SULEMANA, ZEBILLA 7 years ago

Bastards Npp boys bastardising Ibard for saying the truth. Mu yinaaa y3 nmua paaaa..... Tampiid Biis

• KK Kobby 7 years ago

Why is this apology necessary or required/ Is it that the story is untrue or what? Did the contractor not confess giving the gift after first denying until he was shown the letter by Manasseh? Did contractor not say the presi ...

• Kwaku Boafo 7 years ago

What expert indeed all stupid man can be international experts in Ghana where were you when President Mahama uses white paper to sack hard working judges.

• Clement 7 years ago

It's really sad. Am not suprise cos almost all the jornalists in this country are behind the president even when he is going wayward