Former SADA boss blows over GHc180k on Turkey trip

Read Comments Comments (28)

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

The country has been mismanaged for so long that the only way to rest affairs and put things in the right direction is unfortunately through war . Our gold and all natural resources are of no benefit to the people despite ove ...

• TRUE - NPPAIN 7 years ago

MAHAMA HAS PERFORMED BUT NPP CAN PERFORM MORE BETTER

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

JUST A HINT OF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT STRATEGY BY THE VISIONARY NPP LEADER NANA AKUFFO ADDO AND THE WHOLE COUNTRY HAS GONE BALLISTIC. THIS IS AN EPITOME OF FANTASTIC INGENUITY ON THE PART OF NANA ADDO. EVERYONE SEEMS TO BE GRAP ...

• Rasheed 7 years ago

You started very well ofuntour and spoiled the soup with your prejudice backward thinking mentality. To prove to us that you're ready for war why don't you gun down your family first to set ball rolling. We'll definitely foll ...

• John 7 years ago

From my understanding bcos of poverty most of John Mahama appointees do not know the value of money.People like Kokoon Anyidoho,Sammy Okudjetu,Felix Ofosu-Kwakye etc mention $1million as if it is rubbish.

• GBODZROMODO 7 years ago

JUST LOOK CLOSELY AT HIS FACE! IS THAT REALLY A HUMAN BEING? WAS HE BRED IN A HOME OR IN A JUNGLE?

• TRUTH AND INTEGRITY 7 years ago

Reading this about SADA makes one sick, obsolete lay sick, this is disgraceful. For the key players of this disgraceful acts of fraud, dishonesty and incompetence being Northerners, is shameful. Where was the Board, it's Chai ...

• TRUE - NPPAIN 7 years ago

YES NDC HAS PEROFRMED BUT WE NPP CAN PERFORM MORE BETTER THAN NDC; SO VOTE FOR NPP TO GET MORE BETTER PERFROMANCE:
    FACTS ARE FACTS- NDC PERFORMED BUT NOT ENOUGH: SO VOTE FOR NPP TO GET MORE PERFORMANCE

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London - bloomberg

There ...

• razak seini 7 years ago

This kind of recycled news eh. There is a vast difference between field work and those sitting in their office in accra and postulating on how to run field works...lets call of this bluff...why not take him court, rather than ...

• Irvine Aryeetey 7 years ago

Are you living in Ghana??? Where from this lame attempt at defending the indefensible?
    Massa, your attempt is deaf on arrival. Bow down your head in shame. Hoooooo!

• adanko 7 years ago

WHY? BCOS HAHAMA AT THE TOP IS HIMSELF CORRUPT AND BLIND TO CORRUPTION SO HE DOES NOT CARE TWO HOOTS WHAT IS HAPPENING AROUND HIM. HE IS BUSILY DOING HIS OWN THING!!!WE ARE FASTING AND PRAYING ..ABI!

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 7 years ago

hi there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
    and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate
    666+666+666+6+6+6 give the answer is ...

• Angelo 7 years ago

OMG. Our money has really been wasted by a bunch of nobodies who never thought they would be where they are now. We want to know what the money was used for or how it was disbursed for the trips. Did they refurbish an office, ...

• ALLO-ALLO 7 years ago

You just can't trust these people. From Abuga Pele to this Idi guy. In between them you have Assibit, Asontagba, Alhassan Imoro, Ayariga etc. That is the effect of nepotism. The more you try to push your kinsmen up, the more ...

• john 7 years ago

That ignorant who has nothing to post but tribalism and bloodshed should explore other avenues of seeking justice rather than displaying this despicable ignorance. The truth is you don't know what war Is capable of doing with ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

https://grantstandblog.wordpress.com/2016/06/20/will-the-real-fathers-please-stand-up/

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

This one too tell me Mahama is not working,NPP party would not have aloud this to go on.They would have stop the investigation process.Massa we should start cracking the whip.then they will stop wasting the money.

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

Ndc with corruption but feeding grants for SHSs is out for dem. apuu vote for Ndc again may God forbid

• C4 7 years ago

I don't think Akufo Addo will let everybody steal money like that when he come to POWER

• Ernest 7 years ago

The Auditor General sat in Accra and concluded the trip was wasteful, how? If the Turkish partners couldn't follow through with the agreement before the report, does that make the trip wasteful? Maybe the way we ourselves hav ...

• AKF 7 years ago

Ernest, I feel sorry for you. Very sorry indeed. Just read your own comments again and read the rest and attampt again to make a candid judgement. When we have people like you in the realm of affairs we shall never move forwa ...

• Abeiku SW 2 7 years ago

The government has no money they say but we ve got these individuals stealing large sums of money from the same government and getting away with it ...

• Alhaji Yussif Fuseini 7 years ago

It is too unfortunate talking about SADA, the whole SADA scheme is a waste of time and resources. I personally think it was created to loot and share the taxpayers money. The pain is that rural farmers are still struggling ...

• Kwamina Kwabina 7 years ago

Of these guys has mis appropriate public funds. They have to be charged in courts as guilty to refund the money at a certain time period and them face a jail time. A gorvernment official should not go free without jail time f ...

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

PLEASE THE COURTS SHOULD HELP US RETRIEVE ALL STOLLEN STATE FUNDS

• Things fall apart, no longer at ease 7 years ago

Such A Dirty Agency (SADA) for corrupt acts.

• PlainPlainTruth 7 years ago

If you studied the Auditor General's Report for the eight years under Kuffour,you'd regard the reports under Mahama as a pittance. However Kuffour ensured they weren't widely publicised to stem public criticism. Mahama may n ...