Corruption allegation against me baseless – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (149)

• CHE 7 years ago

Mahama should broadcast a speech to the nation using the mass media. His integrity has been soiled by the Ford SUV saga and he cannot hide underneath the cloak of denial and assume things are normal with the citizens' trust i ...

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

Odwanfunu President John Dramani Mahama, was it NPP that told you to collect the bribe? Stop your nonsense and face the fact kronfo awi balaho wudini sasabonsam President. Animguase huuuuuuu!

• aikins 7 years ago

I always say mahama is an armed robber

• ADBEDI 7 years ago

John Mahama, you are really a corrupt president. You are selling Ghana for your personal interest.

You are using Ghanaian money to build mosques for Gonja Muslims. No president has done before.No Christian president has bu ...

• Sam 7 years ago

THEY BOTH CROOKS STEALING MONEY FROM ACCRA PEOPLE FOR FALSE BOGUS ELECTRIC BILLS THAT THEY CREATED TO CHEAT PEOPLE

• Talk sense 7 years ago

Omanba Pa. I hope you understand the meanings of the words you are using here to insult the President. I also hope you are not an idiot or mentally retarded to use words stupidly! Who is 'kronfo', 'awi', 'balawo', 'wudini', ' ...

• ABBA 7 years ago

You are also doing the very thing you are condemning. Who is who ? I believe John Mahama is corrupt president. Can you believe there is no written agreement for accepting the two most dangerous Islamic terrorists.

Really, ...

che,,your nana addo can alegedly kill his ex wife for money,,not mahama who is born from muslim blood

Born from Muslim blood even make things worse and a murderer.

• NUNA 7 years ago

NPP want to win through back door, he knows fully well he can not defeat Mahama hence he is looking for ways so that cour can snatch power for him. Poor clueless old man with his clueless and blind followers.

• WorldPeace 7 years ago

Bbb. You are the worst idiot on this platform! Are you better than muslims? The fact that some disgruntled people claim they are muslims and hide behind Islam to perpetuate violence and criminal atrocities doesn't mean all mu ...

• Villager 7 years ago

THEY ARE CRYING FOR THE PREZ TO SPEAK UP HIMSELF, but it has gone almost 10 years now since Konadu Agyeman Rawlings said Nana was not a lawyer, then Justice Kpegah even sent the case to court BUT Nana has never uttered a word ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Beautiful of what you say. A guy accused Nana of pissing on a Mosque wall and he died of urine retention, he couldn't piss.

Boamah Otukonor, the ndc guy with ugly decayed teeth accused Nana of killing his wife and what hap ...

• Teviefe Chief 7 years ago

Is that all Mahama could say? Did he take the vehicle or not. Gibril who is my friend told me that he gave it to Mahama to show his appreciation for the fence wall project in Ouagadugu. How mush did Mahama get from the Dodi P ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

WHAT A SHAMEFUL PRESIDENT.This man as president had lost all his simply(least) RESPECT.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

Mahama is confused due to his corrupt attitude. He is wicked as devil.

• BribeheneweeAddo 7 years ago

Gyimifo) Sarpong, you believe the shit you are spewing out from your useless brain that Nana is bless and Mahama is a thief. Kwasia has Mahama stolen your useless wife or has fucked your wife? Gyimi, if Mahama is a thief and ...

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Are you really called kofi? Did nana addo kill his wife? Did Mahama kill Mills? Sorry some of us Ghanaians are stupid!! We shall wallow in ignorance and stupidity.

• #VOTE4MAHAMA2016-4-PEACE&DEV'T 7 years ago

Don't mind these idiots who want to blame President Mahama for anything and everything! Even if the rain delays in coming they blame it on President Mahama! President Mahama has won the hearts of many Ghanaians through the de ...

• Mickey 7 years ago

Arrogance. Jealous. Stupid lied ....God forgive you.

• adenkyekye 7 years ago

Is he a Moslem?

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

He took the gift ffrom the contractor, so what is there to say?

• Y2000 7 years ago

I am an independent and I will never vote for Mahama. He has no vision. He brought terrorists to the country, He is a awarding contracts to foreign firms not operating in Ghana, his governors of the bank of Ghana are issuing ...

• Concerned 7 years ago

All he did was say it's baseless and people are just trying to get him. He should give us the facts for us to judge the situation. Does he know the contractor.Was any duty paid for the car? Where are the documents for the car ...

• Paulp 7 years ago

Nana has been accused of having no law certificate. Very simple. Can u advice Nana to prove that he has a law certificate or not. If he has, he should show it to whole world or even just mention the law school he attended.

• Calculus 7 years ago

Why didn't Nana Addo Trump and the NPP including Opana organise a press conference on the missing money from their account? #89cedis

• KON 7 years ago

Mr. President yes it is baseless and we Ghanaians are descending as your rightly said we know what is good for us move in the right direction.

• CORNEY 7 years ago

The people accusing the president of being corrupt are the most corrupt people you can ever imagine,in Ghana people who are talking about corruption by politicians are more corrupt than politicians,every public and private wo ...

• NUNA 7 years ago

Even Nana Ado took moneys from Kayaye to fund his party which ended up in his and Blay account. They dont want to work for power but looking for easy way to remove the president which is backfiring.

• THE RESEARCHER 7 years ago

President Mills refuses ‘corrupting’ Christmas gifts
    Posted by: admin in News 0 369 Views

attaMillsPresident John Atta Mills is refusing to accept Christmas presents this year because he fears they may be intended to ...

• Alia W 7 years ago

Mahama gets rich by making Ghanaians poor

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama's not in administration to enrich himself but rather reinform and transform lives and the country.

Under his watch,Hundreds of tractors, harvesters & other farm machinery have been distributed to farmers a ...

• Mark 7 years ago

Elections are not won riding on falsehood. They are won based on facts an evidence of ability to perform.

• Wredu 7 years ago

Do you know the kind of people who will be voting in the November elections? They are Ghanaian voters. Ghanaians do not vote based on issues, we vote on the bases of tribe... That is why politicians take the voters for fools ...

• Kanga 7 years ago

Julor, avoo, awe, stealer as a president, This criminal has no shame, the allegation is serious if it would have happened in a country where upright men and women rein and law and order is supreme. Your days are numbered and ...

• mother Africa 7 years ago

Kanga you are insane

• Israel 7 years ago

I'm sad that you( Mahama) has acted criminally person.My children will never forget this in the history of Ghana.

• NUNA 7 years ago

Hahahahaaaaa, so your NPP is looking for easy power? your old Nana who is too weak to campaign want to be pronounced Ghana president just simple like that? fools, look for campaign message, elections are won at polling statio ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Yes, the corruption charges against you will not stick because you are a teflon corrupted and knows how to wiggle your way out of situations like this.

The plane bribes you took from the Embraer company did not stick becau ...

• PAA NII 7 years ago

Ha ha ha ha ha Sarp,you made my day.And on the web,that dusty fool ndc soldier from Salaga and that armpit smelling idiot Corney will defend this chump president to the bone.

• @VOTE MAHANAH OUT.COM 7 years ago

THOSE FOOLS ARE FEAR TO BE HERE TODAY TO DEFEND THIS ALAKPATOR BALAWO ATTA-AYI MAHAMAH WHO STEALS LIKE RAT AND HE DOESN'T KNOW ANY SHAME.THE ECONOMY OF THIS COUNTRY WILL JUDGE YOU ON 7TH NOV AS WE CAN'T EAT THESE SHODDY PROJE ...

You are cursed if you have ever paid bribe before. Kwasia, tell the whole world you have never paid bribe before. Gyemi, you come here to present yourself holy. Aboaba, gyimfo), stupid asshole, don't you defend anything NPP h ...

• Goodness 7 years ago

Hotel WAWA,
    Vodafone $5000 chop chop,
    Ghana @50 chop chop,
    Flagstaff House chop chop,
    Stadium disaster fund chop chop,
    60 billion TOR debt chop chop,
    NPP'S EO Group Jubilee field chop chop,
    "Omafo Sarfo" Macmillan tex ...

• Mickey 7 years ago

Fia Fetor!

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

The REAL THIEVES in Ghana is Nana Addo and his NPP cronies.Discerning Ghanaians will attest to that fact.President JDM has been able to deal with corruption but Kufuor couldn't.

These are the corruption acts which happened ...

• Innocent Man 7 years ago

NPP with their small brains.How can a bribe be given in broad day light? Is bribe suppose to be given publicly? What at all is NPP try to achieve? This is a useless venture NPP is pursuing and they must stop it since this can ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Who told you bribe can only be done at night or in secrecy? I was going to educate you but your writing shows you are illiterate and shallow.

Gyemi, the last time you paid bribe it was documented. Kwasiapanin thinking. Useless asshole

• proud to be ashanti 7 years ago

You this guy I've been ff ur comments n conclusively u r defending de head of de nation of being corrupt by comparing to de ordinary citizens. Aren't u mistaking

You're by far too intelligent to pay attention to such nonentities let alone respond to them.
    Your precious and useful time would have been better served on something useful and beneficial.

• Ogya 7 years ago

Do you know Ghana police???

As a human being or as a dead goat?

• Houdini 7 years ago

More likely as a dead goat. He acts like a dead goat more than as a human being.

• Omanba Kwame 7 years ago

How the hell are you going to prosecute another who does the same bullshit,and you claim your sorry ass is fighting corruption? !
    It is only baseless because a thief never admit it unless prosecuted.
    Shame on your sorry ass ...

• Kwabena Tawia 7 years ago

President Mahama, you gave no reason why the discerning Ghanaian should believe your bribed gift is not corruption. How many years did it take the Ghanaian to know or hear that you have collected the bribe of a Ford Explorer. ...

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 7 years ago

hi there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
    and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate
    666+666+666+6+6+6 give the answer is ...

• Jje 7 years ago

Hilarious using his own corruption model.

Steal as much as possible
    If found out - stay silent
    If people do not shut up deny
    If they still do not shut hpnsay sorry, and add something like admin error
    If they still do ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama is an incorruptible President Ghana's ever had.He is strongly dealing and exposing corruption.With regards to the NSS corruption canker,130 staff are being processed for court while 163 other officers who wer ...

• Jje 7 years ago

Mp with 1,00 cedis

• JM WILL LOSE 7 years ago

John Mahama has still not answered the question posed to him in the matter of turning the Flagstaff House into the Kickback House of West Africa in the bribery and corruption scandal involving Djibril Kanazoe, the bosom frien ...

• abba 7 years ago

IF A FLOG DIES THEN WE WILL SEE HOW LONG IT IS. YOU ARE KNOWN TO BE THE WORST PRESIDENT EVER SEEN IN GHANA. NOW YOU HAVE PROVED THE BLOOD OF THE JUNE 4TH 1979 VICTIMS TO BE INNOCENT.

• Serious 7 years ago

Shame unto you back door president bow down your head in shame failure the people are descending to change you kronfooo John mahama,corrupt mahama,killer mahama,your days are numbered huuuuu

• Barnaaco 7 years ago

Shameless President, a disgrace to Ghana

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

Shut up and work . your akua donkor vagina. give SHSs their feeding grant. we will teach you a lesson come November 7th

• Philippines 7 years ago

A thief is a thief. He has no shame.

• OBOADIE 7 years ago

YIEEH!! Ghanaians talk too much. Everybody knows everything yet cannot resolve this simple puzzle and they are scrambling.

• @VOTE MAHANAH OUT.COM 7 years ago

MAHAMAH IS A GONJA THIEF WHO HAS NO REMORSE FOR HIS VICTIMS.A CAMEL IS A CAMEL EVEN IF IT'S TEETH ARE REPLACED AND BRUSH DAIRLY.MAHAMAH MUST GO OUT GIVING HIM ANOTHER MANDATE WOULD BE A SUICIDAL,BECAUSE HIS LIPS ARE FULL OF L ...

• Ben 7 years ago

Dirty lier of a president
    He is targeting innocent illiterates in Ashiaman

• Nana Asenso 7 years ago

So can't gh buy cars for the presidency? By convention, gifts to presidents should be received in public. He hid it until it was disclosed by a patriotic citizen. A disgrace to the state

• kweks 7 years ago

We love you Pres JM. If NPP is insulting you for receiving a car for the use of Ghana, then we will reward you with our votes. Jesus was insulted for our sakes and we are now saved. God sees your good heart. Pres JM continue ...

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

mr president,i am with you.those groups and state institutions can investigate you,you will come clean.they do not know that people from the north have good intentions in what they do.

• Odikro 7 years ago

If they do, there would have been no police. The world knows that. Dzulor.

• Joe King 7 years ago

OUR PRESIDENT IS A DISGRACE TO THE COUNTRY.GHANAIANS HAVE GIVEN HIM A WHOLE AEROPLANE AND SEVERAL VEHICLES AT HIS DISPOSAL;YET HE COLLECTS ONE CAR AND COMES TO TELL US THAT THE ALLEGATIONS ARE BASELESS!WHAT THE HECK IS THAT?N ...

• Henry Pethuel Vedjo 7 years ago

Fear not. You are covered by the BLOOD of JESUS CHRIST of Nazareth. Their deeds are making you so popular .

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Desperate NPP has no agenda an no plan for Ghana. All the NPP has in its bag of tricks are evil deceptions and serial lies. Fortunately for Ghanaians, the erratic campaign ship of clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo is sinking, ...

• Preach peace 7 years ago

@NOBODY
    You must be hallucinating! Start preparations for ur medical bills on BP coz u are going to be surprised big tym and that will give u the shock of ur life!

• Raw ginger 7 years ago

Oh, Mr. President, you are fast becoming a shocking embarrassment to our dear nation. You are nothing but a greedy 'jack ploto',lf you understand Gha. Redeem yourself by declining the bribe and go strangle yourself, for the g ...

• Tony 7 years ago

Mr.President do you think you are above the law the law that yourself made.you should be ashamed of your self you fired the Judges for accepting a goats. GOD DAYOOO

• john mahama 7 years ago

A known thief is Mahama

• john mahama 7 years ago

mahama does not speak the truth too.

• Papa 7 years ago

Mahama shd learn from Buhari who rejected a truck full of sheep. Shame John F D Mahama!

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Mr President, you got it all wrong. The NPP is NOT the one that exposed this shortcoming of yours. It was done by a private and God fearing Ghanaian citizen. All the NPP asked was for you to refute the allegation. We are not ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

John Mahama is complicit in bribery and corruption. It started with the STX Housing Complex deal with South Korean Construction Company, then the Brazil Embraer Aircraft deal, his younger brothers, Ibrahim and Adams Mahama al ...

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Taking any Gift as the Answer to Award Contracts is sick,Wrong,abusive and Corrupt I Pray that on Election Day Ghanaians Kiss Good bye to the
    Village Idiot,Fraud,con-Man,Fake,Thief and a Counterfeit President Mahama !.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Discerning Ghanaians will give President Mahama/NDC another four year term to continue to develop the country.The NDC Government is injecting US$5 million into the e-Justice project.Already three video-conferencing & telepres ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Mr Mahamah would you tell Ghanaians who is Shirley Naana Ampem? Currently, she is NDC parliamentary candidate for Lower West Akim. How did she got there? Why are dashing her brand new Toyota Landcruizer every two years? Is it ...

The Organized Crime Industry Will Appoint Mahama as Leader when Mahama is
    Voted Out because he is a Fantastic Fraud,con-Man,Fake and Thief.

No Amount of Excuses,Lies and Guns Will Hide the Horror,Decay,Fraud,con-Man and Fake Thief that is Chained to Mahama.
    Counterfeit President Mahama Must Accept His Early Crucifixion and Resign in Shame to save Poor Ghanaians

• Ben 7 years ago

Unfortunately our President is such a hypocrite who can not be trusted. During the state of the nation address President Mahama said he's been able to fix the "dumsor",now the question is; is it true that dumsor has been fixe ...

Unbelievable ? You better Believe it.!
    The Lucifer of Corruption, Mahama is in Charge as President. Pray that Mahama do not Turn Ghana into a Special Place in Hell. VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office and Give Ghana a Clean ...

• ASEM BEBA DABI 7 years ago

SAYING THAT THE ALLEGATIONS ARE BASELESS DOES NOT ADDRESS THE FUNDAMENTAL QUESTION OF WHETHER NOR NOT YOU ACCEPTED A GIFT FROM A CONTRACTOR. THE SIMPLE ANSWER IS YES OR NO. IF YOU CAN NOT GET TO THE BOTTOM OF THIS ISSUE, THEN ...

Mahama has turned the presidency into a Heaven of Organized High Crimes.
    The Vastness of the Corruption Empire led by Mahama is too big and beyond anything Words Can Say.
    This is how Bad and deep Ghana have Sunk on the Way ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama is winning the November 7 general elections handsomely.Under his watch,total number of educational institutions at all levels rose sharply from 45,447 in the 2008/09 academic year to 57,270 in the 2014/15 aca ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

President Mahama this allegation is not baseless as you think or in your opinion is every serous allegation a contractor had been given a job after the job he brought you a Ford truck you accept it with ...

By Repeating Automatic Polished Lies , Mahama Has fallen Below thinking.
    Mahama Resign in SHAME and Give Ghana a Clean Break ! And Don't Forget to Catch the Last Flight to DUBAI.!

• Iddrissu Nava- Pio 7 years ago

A thief and a severely corrupt person has no shame, so is this chronically corrupt president. You gave dented your already battered image locally and internationally. You should have resigned if you had any conscience. You ga ...

• Kofi ba kofi 7 years ago

I no this MAHAMA very well he was one time use to stand at TIPTO at ACCRA collecting peoples money for fake visa and fack passport and (FA TUMTUM B3gye k)K))).THIEF

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

NPP and their propaganda.Where is the evidence that President Mahama collected money from people for fake visas and passports.This is what they will resort to should they have their way.Kofi,before you add your voice to any a ...

• Slyster 7 years ago

A clear conscience fear no harm. If you believe you are not corrupt ,well go for the debate and clear yourself out. Stop deceiving the uneducated people with your so called account to the people tour. There are somethings th ...

• ASEM BEBA DABI 7 years ago

MR. PRESIDENT: PROVE TO GHANAIANS THAT THE ACCUSATIONS ARE BASELESS. UNTIL YOU ARE ABLE TO PROVE THAT THE ACCUSATIONS ARE FALSE, SHUT YOUR BEAK UP!!!!

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Mr Mahama you said is gift my question to you and the contractor is why the contract give you the gift not the road minister as a gift but rather given to you can you explain it I something is not ...

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

John Mahama has been the de facto president of Ghana for the past 7 years. The general public opinion about him is that he is incompetent and corrupt. He is also a thief and a liar.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

Yes, I took the car or simplly, No, I did not.

• Joe Passah 7 years ago

Don't just say it is baseless. Address the nation and make your points clear to them.

People want to know if their president is a crook. Make your case before them why you are not a crook, a thief, a crimainal, liar, a br ...

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

Caught in the act yet this shameless buffoon is denying the obvious.....if collecting bribe to award contract is not corruption at play then what is it?Shameless buffoon !

• .WHO ARE U FOOLING - GOD ? 7 years ago

HOW LONG SHALL WE STAY QUITE AND BE BELITTLED AND INSULTED AS FOOLS , A WHOLE NATIONM OF PEOPLE JUST BY SOME FEW BUNCH OF ARMED CROOKS PRETENDING TO SERVE US BUT ARE RATHER LOOTING US DRY .

• Youngg Geniuss 7 years ago

Teacher: What is corruption?
    12year old boy: Well I don't know, but I think it has something to do with Mahama and the NDC.

• Youngg Geniuss 7 years ago

Then your so called accounting to the people shit is also baseless.

• Nmsa 7 years ago

Please Mr. President, do you understand" baseless" A WORD TO A WISE...

Mahama is underestimating the situation he finds himself i.e. E doenotsee how serious it is until he is impeached. He should better find a way to defed himself instead of relying on the people of Ghans.

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

Hence this nonsense about "Ghanaians are discerning".....leave Ghanaians alone and explain yourself why you took a Ford Expedition as bribe in return for mega contracts to a foreign national.You shameless buffoon

• Charles 7 years ago

Mahama is that proverbial ostrich that buried it's head in the sand.

• Montana 7 years ago

Most anoying thing about people who insult the president is they dont even write good english......stupid fools

• Wredu 7 years ago

People didn't come here to write good English... this is not an English language lecture hall.

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 7 years ago

hi there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
    and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate
    666+666+666+6+6+6 give the answer is ...

• hh 7 years ago

Mr President don't mind the crowed. These NPP contractors have been working hard for long time to get you including that their hypocrite businessman and politician who claims to be a man of God. Don't mint, come 2017 you stil ...

• Joe King 7 years ago

MONTANA,YOU DO NOT WRITE GOOD ENGLISH EITHER.CHECK OUT YOUR SPELLING FOR ANNOYING.HOW DO YOU FEEL NOW?

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

John Ford Mahama is the only president accepting bribe from a contractor who won two contracts on sole sourcing. JOn Ford, please say the truth and stop hiding under Omane Boamah's carpet to say it is baseless. We need a fool ...

• Nii Akwei 7 years ago

In politics nobody does something for nothing: there's always a quid pro quo involved. Bribery is a way of life in Ghana. Who in Ghana does not about Bribes.? The vehicle in question was declared as USED. Really?

• Nabil Alex 7 years ago

He is silent because the accusations on him has no meaning so please Ghanaians instead of say things that will not help your beloved country find so better to do to help develop your country than tarnishing the name of your P ...

• t.t 7 years ago

Baseless ? Meaning u didn't accept the vehicle gift , u didn't give the contractor a job ? U may win the election but the corruption tag would never go away ! Shameful !

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Mahama is very corrupt. He has lost his respect. What again does he want in this world? He is very greedy.

• Eddy 7 years ago

....Indeed, What again does he want in this world?. A Poacher always a poacher!!

• Hhhh 7 years ago

Instead of the npp creating a Campaign Message they are once again wasting time on baseless accusations like they did with Wayome. A word of advice you don't have time. However, I think Mahama is the greatest president in my ...

• .hahahahaha 7 years ago

MAHAMA CAN ONLY TALK AFTER THE BRIBERY QUESTIONS HAS BEEN ANSWERED BY HIM PERSONALLY---WE GHANAIANS DEMAND SOME LITTLE RESPECT FROM OUR SERVANTS , AND THEY SHOULD NOT LORD THEMSELVES OVER US..WE NEED ANSWERS TO OUR QUESTIONS ...

• Sinclear 7 years ago

THEY BOTH STEALING MONEY FROM POOR GHANA PEOPLE FOR FRUDULENT ELECTRIC BILLS THAT THEY SAY THE PEOPLE CREATED WHEN IT IS NOT TRUE .ECG STEAL MONEY FROM PEOPLE AND MAHAMA THAT GET PART OF THE STOLEN MONEY LOOKS THE OTHER WA ...

• Hhhh 7 years ago

Mahama the worst president in Ghana. Then you don't know anything about state. This guy is the greatest president I have ever seen.

• Wredu 7 years ago

You must have been living on another planet all your life.... welcome to Ghana... led by the most corrupt president Ghana has ever known.

• Frederick Tawiah 7 years ago

You call this a baseless allegations? Then what you been taken is more is then what is out

• Yussif 7 years ago

Mr president if you think Ghanaians re desening you should've been too to know that it conflicts with the laws of accepting gift beyond what you enjoined your minister to accept,this man has no shame,leadership by example and ...

• Zakaria Rafiq 7 years ago

Stop profoking us now,wether you been bribe or not we voting you out come November 7.shame on you.your concein is wining election while ordinary Ghanaians are suffering.

• ooh nooo 7 years ago

The opposition parties especially the NPP are hungry for power and the president is not restricted by law not to receive gifts with good faith.
    The NPP they not in power pursued the SRC electoral commissiner of Kduapoly to b ...

• laxi 7 years ago

Useless president,what do you gaining from stealing from the poor masses.Your time is near,you have disgrace the presidency with stealing

• Eddy 7 years ago

Receiving Undeclared gift, on the blind side, from a commercial concern is an absolute CORRUPTION. There is Nothing baseless about that.

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

U ar corrupt. ....u can say whatever u want.Ghanaians are not STUPID ...u must be ashamed of urself.u ar cheap president.once again Ghanaians will be FOOLS to vote for you(Mahama) coming November.Mahama is corrupt in chief.

• ooh nooo 7 years ago

Hope u dont learn that is why u compare this issue to the corrupt judges case.
    Aimless youth

Mahama is in a PRISON of Public Disobedience.Criminals are Harmless compared to What Mahama has Done and he Uses Polished Lies to cover up his Deeds.Ghana Needs a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay Left by Mahama and NDC ! ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama will be reatined come Nov 7 general elections by well-meaning Ghanaians to keep reforming and transforming lives and Ghana.Under his leadership,Ghana continues to perform impressively in global rankings in al ...

• Mickey 7 years ago

Yeah. Ghanains are crazily discerning. You sure know no shame! Renew your mandate indeed. Keep dreaming

So Mahama needs a GUN,Combat Gear and Commando Tactics to stay safe.This is how Bad and deep Ghana have Sunk on the Way to Hell. on Election Day Ghanaians Kiss Good bye to this Fraud,con-Man,Fake,Thief and a Counterfeit Presi ...

• Kay 7 years ago

We are know u r corrupt . In the face of human u can cover your evil deed but God is watching u far from above . U time will surely come . Useless president who is so corrupt he washes his face corrupt water

• K Mensah 7 years ago

This president sucks.He is living in a fool's paradise.

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

Even Nkrumah who did not build a hut for himself was continuously called a thief by "these people". They wanted to kill him for just being President, and they did. Nobody should be President except "them". Everybody is a fool ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

This idiot thinks because he is a president he can do what ever he think is good for him, and upon that he get his thieves group he has appointed as ministers and deputies to support him. The whole president are you not asha ...

This allegation is winning friends for John Dramani Mahama. My wife told me last night that if people are not careful and they voted for Nana Akufo-Addo NPP bulldogs will go from house to house to make sure that people from s ...

• Mama G 7 years ago

What Mahama has done has prove that all Gh leaders in every field are fucking thieves. No wonder Gh is a failed country. I think Ghs has got what they want. IF YOU PAY PEANUT YOU GET MONKEYS. I thought Northerners see not thi ...

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

MAHAMA=SHAME/CORRUPT/LIAR/THIEF/GREEDY

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Why won't corruption hene proclaim corruption against him is baseless and it is insulting to our intelligence.The president should tell us what make it baseless and if he did not receive the ford expedition.Ghana did not dese ...