Supreme Court orders EC to submit names of NHIS registrants to court

Read Comments Comments (148)

• Swatti 9 years ago

Interesting times

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE! P33 ) 9 years ago

NDC DOES NOT WANT THE NATION TO WORK!!!! ALL THAT THESE NDC CRIMINALS WANT TO DO IS JUST TO BORROW AND BORROW AND BORROW JUST TO BUILD INTERCHANGES, AIRPORTS AND SHOPPING MALLS WHILST OUR HANDS REMAIN IN OUR LAP AND TWISTING ...

• facts 9 years ago

charllote Osei will continue to argue that no institution can command the EC. To her it is only the President who can command her because she was appointed by the President. Well lets wait and see her response.

• Champion 9 years ago

what the EC wanted to do is the same thing the court confirmed, cleaning the register according to laid down guidelines. ec has already put in place modalities of cleaning the register so what is the big deal about that?

• DELALI 9 years ago

NDC is behind this whole stance by the EC "pretending not to understand" the Supreme Courts ruling (Remove all names on voters register who registered with NHIS card and give them chance to re register) How difficult is this ...

• Prof. Issifu, USA 9 years ago

yes, he'll go. He has disgraced Ghana enough in the eyes of the international community! If he rigs the 2016 elections again there'll be a civil war. We don't need a soothsayer to predict this. He's no vision for Ghana…only ...

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 9 years ago

Much ado about nothing. NPP CAN GO AND SWIM IN THE KORLE LAGOON. Heheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 9 years ago

Aye ka, this is the beginning of the game. We shall see who will win this years election. A word to the wise is enough.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR: WISDOM KWAKUVI-------
    Nana you don't have to tell us
    We know of Gyeeda
    We know of Sada
    We know of Woyoome
    We know of Smartys
    We know of Isofoton

So it will take a thief, criminal or the fool to say 1 factory ...

• ATSU, HO 9 years ago

I do not know how following this simple instructions of the court can be to the advantage or dosadvantage of any of the parties. Why do we have difficulty doing otherwise very simple things?

• K Boat 9 years ago

Atsu, the problem is that most of the people who registered with the NHIS cards came from across the borders and therefore it stands to reason that the NDC will be the worst affected that's why they are against this move. But ...

Author:-KWAA...
    We are not serious as a Nation.We can use about GHC 3,6 million to embosse the President's picture on a Bus,which will not serve any purpose,apart from the fact that he just want to be popular,(empty barrels ...

• AM4CHANGE 9 years ago

Lets always reason with our brains and not our mouths. Is it not the same SC that ruled for john mahama and he became the incompetent President today?

AUTHOR: STEVOO------- GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,47 ...

• Serwaa 9 years ago

Big Fool

• Vinss 9 years ago

OH DEAR COMRADE CONGRATS.GOD MAKES RICHES AND GOD BLESSES.GOOD NAME BETTER THAN RICHES.THE PROMISE OF OUR GOD IS SURE AND IT DOES NOT ERR.MY SISTER EC BOSS RISE ABOVE THE FLESH AND CARNAL THOTS FOR WE KNOW WHAT WE PROCLAIM.IS ...

• shaibu 9 years ago

23rd June should be selected as ADU RAMADAN DAY..... This guy ? love his country. All Ghanaians know apart from the NDC communicators that the EC is an independent body but SC is the highest law interpreter of the country. Wh ...

• AGBE 9 years ago

EC WILL BE MADE TO DO RIGHT THIS TIME! NANABEBA!

• SCHEMER 9 years ago

Am beginning to love this our SUPREME COURT. Man pass man. Hahahahahaha!

• kofi 9 years ago

ahahah, npp dont hear english ,the supreme crt said ec should ,,bring the process in cleaning the register.

• SELASIE 9 years ago

CHARLOTTE OSEI MUST RETURN ALL THE BRIBES GIVEN BY CHIEF BRIBE TAKER JOHN ''KANAZOE'' MAHAMA TO STEAL THE ELECTIONS FOR HIM.SHE IS CAUGHT IN THE WEB NOW

• @VOTE MAHANAH OUT.COM 9 years ago

HAHAHA,ASEM MPE ONIPA,ONIPA NE OPE ASEM.ASEM BEBA DABI.THIS IBO DAGUJA THINKS SHE CAN FOOL GHANAIANS WITH LIES AND GIVE US THIS INCOMPETENT MAHAMAH AGAIN.

• Deasticle 9 years ago

Selassie u are a big fool

• KOBBY 9 years ago

THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION MUST BE DISSOLVED

• Isaac 9 years ago

Well done guys you did good job. Also well done Abu Ramadan

Why do you say it is unclear why Justice Dotse recused himself. Justice Dotse has already spoken his mind clearly and he feels only idiots or mentally-retarded officials are the only ones who could not understand. Therefore t ...

• Hanson 9 years ago

I like your comments. It's clear you don't mince words. Some people are just fools so we'll continue to dance around simple issues. God save Ghana.

• The Wrinkle 9 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is the most stupid person I have ever known. I feel very sorry for his daughter because someone will pretend to marry her and jilt her for her dad sake

• mr amin 9 years ago

Vote the ndc out.

• Abongo7 9 years ago

Vote your kotibotor father out

• saam biiga 9 years ago

Who should vote the NDC out?

• ME MAN NTI 9 years ago

The whole of Ghana will vote ndc and John Bombo Mahama out except you and we shall find you a place near the East Africa jungle to live since you don't belong here hahahahahahaha.

• APOSOR 9 years ago

THE EC WILL NOT BE ABLE TO RIG THIS YEAR'S ELECTION FOR JOHN FORD MAHAMA!
    IT WILL NOT HAPPEN!

• Golden Boy 9 years ago

Where is confused Amalba who supposed should have studied Capentery parades himself as a lawyer, no more medicine for NDC, change must come Inshaala

• @VOTE MAHANAH OUT.COM 9 years ago

SORRY POUNDING FUFUO OR SELLING BREAD AT LORRY STATIONS.FREE EDUCATION HAS HELPED THEM.BUT THESE GREEDY BASTARDS ARE PREVENTING FREE EDUCATION POLICY FOR ALL.MAHAMAH'S FREE DAY SCHOOL IS EXPENSIVE THAN BOARDING SCHOOL.WHAT A ...

• Kombonyun Sampson k 9 years ago

Why EC is proven difficult? obey and be free. EC is making people to know that they want to steal for Ndc. becareful b4 I open my mouth

• Amenyo, Tema 9 years ago

These learned friends want to plunge the Country into chao. All because of Anas's expose relating to some of their colleagues caught in the bribery scandal.....Shame!

• Nana Ama Addo 9 years ago

Does this ruling makes Nana Addo the president of Ghana? It is better this way so that when he loses the election no one will be blamed for it

• Pelicles 9 years ago

Just understand that this ruling is not about Nana Addo. He did not go to the court but rather it was Abu Ramaddan so, stop mentioning Nana Addo's name. If the EC did not harden her position, I think the SC will not some out ...

• TULA 9 years ago

The C or Charllotte osei will come up with another excuse Massa ; 'me know understand brofo OOOOOO !!! we need interpretation again fronm the NDC headquarters and Jon Mahama or Tony Lithur before we can act on the matter;WHAT ...

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 9 years ago

hi there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
    and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate
    666+666+666+6+6+6 give the answer is ...

• apuuuu 9 years ago

President Mahama is not a happy man lately with all the development going on the SUV if is a gift or bribe he doesn't like American cars now this poor dead goat his days are numbered apuuuu

• Oko 9 years ago

Amadu Sulley not fit to be Deputy EC.

• Oko 9 years ago

This is Straight Forward order

• K Anim. 9 years ago

Kudos to the supreme court. The apex court has spoken unambiguously. All men and women of good will,except those of evil minds and machinations, hope and pray that the EC obeys the orders of the court and get it right and do ...

• My Opinion 9 years ago

Don't worry Ghanaians, if the EC refuses this Direct Order from the Supreme Court, the next Order will come from the B Camp, and it will not be pretty. This is a Democratic Country and every Entity or Institution MUST OBEY th ...

• mikey 9 years ago

SC is alive now good for Mother Ghana

• Say the TRUTH 9 years ago

I CAN'T COMPREHEN THE WHOLE EC SHOUL ALLOW THIS SITUTION TO HAPPEN???

THESE DIRECTIONS TO THEM IS A CLEAR INDICATION OF THE SUPREME COURT TELLING EC IF YOU PRETEND TO BE DUMB ASS 7 STUPID TO OD THE WRITE THING BY PRETENDIN ...

• ATO KWAMINA 9 years ago

A CHANGE BECOMES IMPERATIVE WHEN THE OPPRESSED BECOMES THE OPPRESSOR.
    PUSHING THE COURTS TO INTERPRET THEIR RULINGS IS PUSHING THE BRIDGE TOO HIGH.SOME POLITICAL ENTITIES ARE TALKING TOO MUCH ON BEHALF O ...

• Sappey-Agboh -Tsiame-Alagbokope. 9 years ago

What is new is this current directive? How will the submission of names of those who registered with the NHIS card resolve the impasse? Meanwhile, the SC again failed to disclose in a clear and unambiguous statement their act ...

• SAUDIQ 9 years ago

@Sappey-Agboh, The Supreme courts are being careful not to issue a definate directives on the EC that'll be an afront to the letters of the constitution. Clearly and truely we are back to square one by this new request from t ...

• ROSIE 9 years ago

The constitution didn't allow the EC to listen to the President and the ndc but the two are the advisers of the EC and that one sounds good to you right?The Supreme Court is the highest court of the Land that interprete the ...

• ARLEX 9 years ago

The EC will not submit to the Supreme courts any plan different from what they have already put out there. The EC is resolute in respecting what the laws guides them to do and will go ahead to submit same plan and programme t ...

• NUNA 9 years ago

Who is now in charge of the elections? SCor EC? I think the supreme court is taking Ghana backward by interfering deeply into EC affairs and wanting to take the role of SC. This is a very bad move.

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 9 years ago

You are very stupid. The order given is not vague but very clear .The EC is in bed with Ndc because Ford Mahama is bent on imposing himself on Ghanaians via the EC rigging but not this time.

• Citizen General 9 years ago

If you can not witness this directives from the supreme court to the EC, then go and die period.

• Appiah 9 years ago

They just want to know if the EC can produce the NHIA card holders..if they couldn't ,new voter register will be compiled...

• Frank adjei 9 years ago

Don't look at yourself and your family and be bribe to cheat someone who you know is in competent to put hardship to the whole nation.

• DDTK 9 years ago

EC must respect the laws of the land the stand they have taken will not bring peace during and after the election this year. God help Ghana.

• kwesi 9 years ago

to me, there is only one truthful thing i know, and that's JDM will win come Nov 7. so every AKATAMANSONIAN should take things cuul.

• Odikro 9 years ago

Where is the EC getting it's power from; the NDC? This NDC arrogance and stupidity must stop.

• Nyarkoh 9 years ago

YOUR CUP IS BECOMING FULL. NOTHING IS HIDDEN IN THE PRESENCE OF GOD. A DISGUISED CHRISTIAN MR JOHN FORD KANAZOE DRAMANI MAHAMA. NO TO ADA HO PAA NDC

• Dasse 9 years ago

Hooray at last ...,,.but rennet mahama is also trying to delay the elections to steal more. Plus remember any EC that acts on Election Day and have not complied with law are breaking the law .,,,no he told me to do it defence

• Clearance Seedorf. 9 years ago

Now Koku Anyidoho and other NDC fools should come and tell us that they don't undertand the ruling. Naniamaaa.....

• Oko 9 years ago

Act Now to Save Ghana

• JC 9 years ago

No independent institution is above the law. After this if the Su premenstrual Court is not satisfied the should rule that the current register is not valid for the elections, SO THE EC should prepare a new register.

• JC 9 years ago

Correction:
    "So after that if the Supreme Court is not satisfied they should rule that the current register is invalid for the 2016 elections and that a new register should be prepared".

• Ataa Ayi 9 years ago

Simple English is misunderstood by EC Chair. As for the NDC commentators i understand their plight where ' clueless' is interpreted as an insult. But for a lawyer to exhibit gross ignorance and incompetence is not helping the ...

• Mensah 9 years ago

I don't see why some people are so exited. The Supreme Court also asked EC to finish them with a plan. Therefore therefore it's not a straight forward thing. The SC before giving their next directive I believe would examine a ...

• Ofori Charles Amanfo 9 years ago

Change doesnt just occur but with hardwork,vigilance n sacrifice. The religious sets in Ghana shouldnt just pray but must also speak against bad governance and abuse of systems by incumbency.

They shouldnt see politics as ...

• Adongo 9 years ago

How can the SC label those who registered with NHIS cards as "undesirables" and in the same breath ask that these same :undesirables" should be given the opportunity to register?

Frankly I do NOT want any person labelled " ...

• Nana Nti 9 years ago

In that register we both have legal and illegal voters on it. So scrap it off so those who can provide the legitimate documents are registered. Simple ai

• Muhammed Tahiru 9 years ago

Electoral commission interpretations of the supreme court ruling were in coincidence with that of the NDC. That was problematic. Did we go or did we come.

• Dr.Asiamah 9 years ago

This is the same old story.They cannot delete the names automaticaly so they will use the procedure in ci 91

• Aponkye B33 9 years ago

Nana will surely lose the 2016 elections. He is a chronic loser and Ghanaians know it.

• Nana Nguah 9 years ago

Everybody have his master,bam

• Ataa Ayi 9 years ago

The Supreme Court, as the name clearly shows is gradually dismantling the stubborn EC.
    If NDC really believe that they have really done a wonderful job over tbe past 7 years, then let there be a clean and fair election for G ...

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

And do as ordered immediately.This ugly mouth Nigerian turned Ghana's EC boss must take a cue from the disgrace that has befallen first Afari Gyan and now John Mahama and do the right thing else she will suffer same fate

• JOHN 9 years ago

YOUR MOUTH SMELLS

• Nana Nguah 9 years ago

Supreme Court have spoken.
    Nana Nguah

• a.a 9 years ago

Hmmmmmmmm let's see how Raymond Atugubah will explain it very well to the EC. He understands the law better than the SC judges themselves. Interesting times!

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

We are all waiting for buffoon Koku Anyidoho and useless David Anang to come and interpret the supreme court order to us lesser mortals.....we are certainly waiting for such idiotic fools to come and put a spin on the order

• junior 9 years ago

Where is Kwasi Pratt who always serve his stomachs hypocrite you chastised good governance now look at Ghana God will punish him

• Matsebi 9 years ago

Democracy is not good for Africans. Why the order? Is it necessary at this time when elections are just some months away. Is it a kind of marriage that is taking place to merit a fraternity? I think that the elections tha ...

• Nana Nti 9 years ago

Shallow mind. Where was NHIS at kuffour time

• nimdee2k 9 years ago

Get Rid of the Ridiculous outfit. We're not colonized by the Brits anymore. Therefore, it is time to get rid off these ridiculous outfit.

• YF 9 years ago

Why do our Court judges/lawyers continue to wear silly attire and wigs,...those relics from colonialism. Is the African intelligentsia capable of independent thought at all ...they're so subservient in out look and actions!

• nimdee2k 9 years ago

I agree

• K Mensah 9 years ago

YF, How could you be so stupid.From your comment you are implying that no African should fly in a plane because it is the invention of our colonial masters.

• Kwami - US 9 years ago

K. Mensah, you rather sound too stupid in your comment. Don't you realize that?

• Oluman 9 years ago

Why cant these read coat wearers just order the nation to pass a law to create a unique number Identification system or social security system so all the confusion will end?

With a unique number system, humans can be ident ...

• Polo 9 years ago

Some people assume that those who registered with the nhis cards are ndc sympathisers. I wonder what they will say and do when they find out that they stand to lose most. Whether nhis cards or not HE, JDM IS ON COURSE TO WIN ...

• saam biiga 9 years ago

The removal of these names can not and I repeat can not let the npp win the novernber

• JUST A DAY 9 years ago

I WANT TO ASK WHETHER THE EC BOSS IS OK?I AM VERY SURE THE NDC IS LOADING THE EC BOSS WITH LOT OF TAXS PAYERS MONEY, THAT IS WHY SHE IS REFUSING TO GO BY THE SUPREME COURT DIRECTIVES.

• FUFUO DADESEN 9 years ago

ISN'T IT TIME TO GET RID OF THOSE CLOWNISH ROBES AND THE SILLY WIGS?...EWURADE!!!!

• FMK 9 years ago

NPP IS BEHIND ALL THESE CONFUSIONS. EC SHOULD JUST DELETE VOTERS FROM THE ASHANTI REGION. SIMPLE.

• saam biiga 9 years ago

The same point.we will still be where we are.you are telling the ec to remove names of those who used this cards to register and at the same time,you are asking the ec furnish you with details of how they are going to remove ...

• MUNTARI 9 years ago

COURT RULE WAS CLEAR AND FINAL. EC IS TRYING TO RIG FOR MAHAMA N HIS NDC COS THEY HAVE MISS USED THE NATIONS FUNDS.THIEVES ALL THE WAY.MAHAMA IS AN ARMED ROBBER

• saam biiga 9 years ago

This order can not win any election for npp.by the way, do the affected people belong to only the NDC?

• Pelicles 9 years ago

Now, the Supreme court had made it clear so, let's hear what those stupid NDC lawyers have for us. It is only in Ghana that after the SC rules on a case, we have people who will distort facts and behave like they are above th ...

• richmond 9 years ago

if th EC is a law abiding institution,it must listen to the highest court of the land period!

• sunday 9 years ago

I am a Nigerian and I hv ghana's voter ID.does it mean I hv to register again or I can't vote

• Kay 9 years ago

The whole EC commissioners have been compromised and must therefore leave their posts.

• Abena 9 years ago

Good news.Thank you for doing the best of things to save our country

• Ghana Money 9 years ago

The controversy surrounding the voter's register is now over, at long last the supreme have spoken, I hope Miss Charlotte Osei will now comply with the highest court order to remove those who registered with NHIS cards in the ...

• Plasma Kote 9 years ago

Colonial legacy and mentality !!!!!!

GHANA IS STILL A BRITISH COLONY !!!!

I wish Ghana were still under British rule. We wouldn't have this stupidity from the electoral commission and that girl.

• candid 9 years ago

all u fool insulting the ndc will laugh at. the wrong side of thier mouth in shame when JDM. wins massively. monkeys

• ROMEO 9 years ago

THE SC IS THE ONLY BODY TO SAVE THIS COUNTRY FROM DESTRUCTION WHEN IT IS INDEPENDENT. TRUST ME

• Benjamin Attipoe 9 years ago

If persons who registered with NHIS are to be deleted, is it not logical that persons who were guaranteed by such NHIS registrants are to b also deleted?
    For if the guarantor is not qualified to register, then he/she is not ...

• CRUSADER 9 years ago

ENOUTH OF THESE SILLY STUFFS

• Kwasi.London 9 years ago

The rule of law must work. How can the EC defy the Supreme Court all these time.This is serious.Heaven help Ghana

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 9 years ago

When it is coming, it is doing. John Ford Mahama came to be president by false means, killing his boss, professor Atta Mills, bribing Afari Gyan and bribing SC judge Atuguba. John Ford, please go straight to prison because th ...

• bob 9 years ago

Ec is too lazy n proud.sample thing they cant do aahh

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 9 years ago

Im beginning to have confidence in our justice system again. Stand firm because the Ghana Armed Forces with the vast majority of Ghanaians are firmly behind you.

• Osei Benjamin 9 years ago

God bless Ghana, God bless Supreme Court.

• Kuse 9 years ago

For a lawyer to misunderstanding such a simple order ,that means she has some inducement elsewhere. The only honourable thing for her is to resign madam E C kajiko shikena

• Eshun 9 years ago

NPP is very funny, did EC say they will not delete the names of NHIS? EC will submit the names and use the available procedures. The SC can't order the EC how to delete them. Beside, 80% of the NHIS are in Ashanti region. hah ...

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

The supreme court can hold the full registerer ,we will still win the elections the way Kuffour won them in 2004 in this same the nation didn't go into chaos. We were all here and we saw the way hijacked everything in his fav ...

• Muba 9 years ago

EC n its pay masters will be compelled to do de rite tin.Ghana is bigger than all of us.NDC can go to hell 4 all we care.These power drunks should not plug our beloved country into chaos.Lawless EC should give us break n comp ...

• papa stev 9 years ago

Look at this lbo hallort and First Class prostitute again she will be the first victim in case of chao in Ghana

• Sam 9 years ago

They planned this registration of foreigners onto the NHIS so they can register with the cards to vote in Ghana's elections.

At the appropriate time, these people should be questioned b'cos they broke the law by sending N ...

• ak 9 years ago

N.D.C ...E.C shame !!!!!

• Isaac Appiah-Kubi - USA 9 years ago

This is absurd!! What is the Supreme Court up to? The decision is contentious and can aid in plunging the country into turmoil for their outragoeus decision. What form of ID is presently available for legitimizing who a Ghana ...

• Pelicles 9 years ago

Do you know more than the Supreme court? Challenge the ruling of the US supreme court about Obama's immigrations plan and leave Ghana's SC alone.

• Sam 9 years ago

Who registered with NHIS cards that cannot register again. We are in this mess b'cos the NDC and the and their people at NHIA registered foreigners in Togo, Burkina and Ivory Coast so they can use the cards to register to vo ...

• Nana Addo 9 years ago

No more voters Register now. NPP no singing over NHIS and happy with supreme Court, NPP cursed and chatised this same supreme Court.

• Maxwell Ofori. 9 years ago

Charlotte Osei has hardened her heart because she wants to see Ghana plunge into anarchy. The Supreme Court has shown its supremacy.We shall overcome.

• yawbota 9 years ago

Ghana needs justice sc

• Anyidoho 9 years ago

John kanoeze mahama.. john ford mahama.. john EC Whore mahama.. john womaniser mahama..john murderer mahama.. you and ur EC mistress are now exposed with da hidden rigging agenda..at long last da battle has ended. Ghana will ...

• KOFI A 9 years ago

Where is DR. Raymond Atuguba now.
    I thought he said Abu Ramadan was deceiving the public about the Supreme court ruling about Ec deleting names of people who registered with the Health Insurance cards.Ghana is full Intellect ...

• godwin 9 years ago

we want to see u working our institutions are becoming weak under this government.

• Jamil Wango 9 years ago

Is EC no more independent as we are made to believe,are the judges suoer humans

• Concerned Citizen 9 years ago

For the first time in the history of Ghana web i've not seen the NDC supporters make much comments on matters like this from the Supreme court. It shows how they've now clearly understood the Supreme court on a verdict which ...

• Joe Ansa-Adu, Begoro 9 years ago

You are very observant. The National Deceitful Comrade (NDC ) party spin gods are not spinning this time. Their cups are full.

• MAHAMA B3 KO 9 years ago

Ghana is currently witnessing an increasing tendency of lawlessness, disrespect for the highest court of the land and the impunity of the John Dramani Mahama NDC gov't and it's sycophantic bunch in this persistent and consist ...

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GA 9 years ago

JC,are you that powerful ? Can you impel the supreme court to act ? The supreme court would or they should as you stated.Please come back.

• Kwabena Nkurmah U.S.A. 9 years ago

Is it now that the Supreme Court members have come to know they are respected Elders who holds the peace of the country?

• diego 9 years ago

Now we know dat man pass man after all the SC had sat down and see that they made a mistake for ruling in favor of this corrupt man so let's wait for those who speak for the EC to comments on this ruling.

• Mr Black 9 years ago

It's funny how NPP and it's apologists thinks this ruling enures to their benefits. Have they conducted any research to find out details political leaning of this category of voters? I hope we re not going to hearn another ...

• Tactics 9 years ago

I'm very sure some of this so called undesirable voters are in the Eastern and Ashanti Regions too Hahahaha let's wait and see who will cry first when these names are removed and how this can grab power for mr dwarf

• Sarfo Acheampong 9 years ago

Oyiwa asambebadebi

• henry 9 years ago

When the very supreme court gave a verdict in favour of JDM & NDC, it was excellent. Today they say the EC should do the right thing & people are grumbling. What at all is the NDC afraid of? A free and fair election is paramo ...

• TT 9 years ago

Why can't d supreme court giv a specific order that EC shld delet all immediately nd wasting our time wif dis go nd come rulings. The supreme court is part of d problem.

• kwame 9 9 years ago

Apex court has spoken again.a word to the wise is enough.shallotte Osei if you would hear better and if you wouldn't hear hmmmm.the arrogant demeanor of u would come to an end.

• GHANA PATRIOT 9 years ago

I AM NOW TERRIBLY SICK HEARING WHAT THE SUPREME COURT TALKING TOUGH THE WAY AKUFFO ADDO AND SOME NPP GURUS TALK EVERSINCE SUCH A TERRIBLE CHARACTER TOOK OVER THE FLAGBEARERSHIP OF THE ELEPHANTS. THE SUPREME COURT IS NOW SUSPE ...

• Ama Yaa 9 years ago

My grandmother is 86yrs old. She registered with her NHIS when it was legal to do so. That is the only ID card she has on this earth. She can't drive so she does not have a drivers License. She had stayed all her live in our ...

• papa stev 9 years ago

The law of the land has spoken no mother fucker will challenge National Devil Commuty NDC will loose this election Basaaaaaa