Voters’ register judgment: We'll meet June 29 deadline – EC

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Ben k. OHIO 7 years ago

Nana addo popularly called all die be die is planning to set Ghana ablaze. Don't waste your votes on that useless and senseless man. He will die and rot in prison if he dare try anything stupid.

• @VOTE MAHANAH OUT.COM 7 years ago

ARE YOU REALLY IN AMERICA IF YES THEN YOUR FATHER'S SPERM HAS BEEN WASTED TO PRODUCE SUCH A FOOL LIKE YOU.

AUTHOR: WISDOM KWAKUVI-------
    Nana you don't have to tell us
    We know of Gyeeda
    We know of Sada
    We know of Woyoome
    We know of Smartys
    We know of Isofoton

So it will take a thief, criminal or the fool to say 1 factory ...

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Your useless president had bought a gun and remember that he is the commander in chief of the army, the police and the navy so, why going for a gun? Isn't he preparing for a chaos? He will rather join Gbagbo in the Hague beca ...

Author:-KWAA...
    We are not serious as a Nation.We can use about GHC 3,6 million to embosse the President's picture on a Bus,which will not serve any purpose,apart from the fact that he just want to be popular,(empty barrels ...

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 7 years ago

Just As You Will Also Die And It Whichever Part Of Ohio You Claim That Be. If You Were Trained By Your Parents, You Won't Say Something Like This About An Elderly Person But Unfortunately You Were Reared Like A Sheep. Your Wi ...

• Good mama 7 years ago

I think you need to check yourself

• Fuck girl 7 years ago

U mind ur speak

• Fuck girl 7 years ago

Eii mind ur speak

WHO IS CHASING YOU PEOPLE NOW?.ARE YOU NOT INDEPENDENT WHY RESPONDING TO SC?.

Author: OBAA YAA

...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever ques ...

AUTHOR: STEVOO------- GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,47 ...

You have no choice!

Author:- facts.....
    Kwesi Pratt may appear to be defending Mahama but actually he is defending his pocket. The biggest offer wins Pratt. He is speaking for food. Drop Pratt, drop Mahama, drop that yam. Who cares about Mahama ...

• Kuffour 7 years ago

No need because still NANA ADDO will loose hands down. Nana addo is born loser he can't win any national elections in these country.

NDC HAS NEVER WON ANY EKLECTION IN GHANA,SO GIVE US A BREAK.THE COMING ELECTION IS NOT NDC STEALING BALLOT BOXES FROM POLLING STATIONS IT WILL BE BOOT TO BOOT AND A TOOTH FOR A TOOTH.DON'T MAKE JOKES AND IF YOU DON'T HAVE DAN ...

Author:- True Talk......
    Of course our electricity bills will be expensive when the corrupt and incompetent NDC have front loaded their cut on the power barges. We are paying for their cut not our electricity.

• Stoway 7 years ago

That Akuffo Addo's family membrr and the member of the NPP Georgins Woods want to give the list t NPP to rig the elections but she will fail and be disgraced before she dies.
    Is she now the EC boss? She is afraid Mahama-Anas ...

• MONA 7 years ago

I hope there is no ambiguity this time. The ORDERS are crystal clear. I hope no commentary from any interest party on behalf of EC this time. Oh MY HOMELAND GHANA.

• JohnD 7 years ago

This is a senseless demand unless the SC will used it to remove the NHI card holders from the voters' list themselves: and this is unconstitutional.

• Volta for change 7 years ago

You sit in the comfort of your home and write about constitutional matters when you don't know how it goes.
    Tell me what is constitution

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Your comment shows that you lack the understanding of the role of the supreme court? Why do we say God is supreme? Meaning there is nothing after him and so is the supreme court. When the supreme court speaks, no court, lawye ...

Ben k l don't think you reason well as a human .stupid fool

• sammy 7 years ago

Now you have seen your real size stupid osei

• Eric 7 years ago

Useless commission

• Ben 7 years ago

Now you don't have any options. EC has bitten more than it can chew.

• Col Q 7 years ago

The NPP are fond of cutting into their own flesh! After June 29th they would bring up something else, because they would realise that things would now even go more against them! The judges know this, because this is a case th ...

• Golden Boy 7 years ago

NDC has no hiding place anymore, they are always afraid of free and fair election, change must come Inshaalah

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

Shut up and do your work. prostitude , your mouth like akua donkor vagina. you think can bring war in Ghana? kwasia. wait till war arise in Ghana, Ndc can not help you

• Kofi Amoo 7 years ago

Hahaha NDC will be exposed by the names of all those aliens who registered with NHIS cards and voted for them as Bawumia revealed. Bawumia will eventually be vindicated." Asem nam kwanmu reba" Kudos to Supreme Court.

• Raphael 7 years ago

who is that stupid fool called mad Ben K. in fake Ohio insult Nana Addo for no wrong done,I bet him,he will die before 2016 ends,are u crazy? may Thunder fire your mouth so u go dump nd deaf.Kwaaaasiaaaa paaa ne wo.

• Abinga 7 years ago

Everything has shown that the EC is pro Mahama. The stand of supposedly neutral referee for Ghana elections is a precipice for chaos after elections should NDC win because EC have shown clearly that they're behind NDC. Very b ...

• Big Ben London 7 years ago

Mahama is a big thief. He has got a gun and he will soon hit road as an armed robber

• Papa 7 years ago

The judges hve spoken. Bam!

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei, your arrogance had landed you in a hot spot. NDC was telling you ignore the SC and keep dragging your feet so, what is "we'll meet June 29the deadline"? Why don't you go and seek the advice of Asiedu Nketia, K ...

• Togbega 7 years ago

Another BIG LIE. The hospel trith is that the data do not EXIST

• MAHAMA B3 KO 7 years ago

Ghana is currently witnessing an increasing tendency of lawlessness, disrespect for the highest court of the land and the impunity of the John Dramani Mahama NDC gov't and it's sycophantic bunch in this persistent and consist ...

• Frank adjei 7 years ago

Be matured and don't let money buy your concerns or your degnity.Good name is better than riches.EC.

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

Until today, the EC kept saying she's independent and will do what pleases her! That tells me she isn't fit for the job because she doesn't understand the concept of "checks and balances" in a democracy! Why is she now respon ...

• Tutugyagu 7 years ago

Reliable sources says that John Ford Mahama was fucking this EC bitch when she was schooling in Canada. No wonder she is so bent on rigging the elections for Mahama. But she lie bad!! No way! We will fight her tooth and nail ...

• Kwaku Yeboah 7 years ago

Poor Dzapasu! You don't know what you are talking about, massa. Are you going to conjure the list? Better prepare for a new register. Period.

• Sellasie 7 years ago

OH LORD! I CAN NOT IMAGINE HOW MYOPICALLY SILLY SOME PEOPLE ARE SINCE THEY COULD INSULT THE PRESIDENT IN NAME OF FREEDOM OF SPEECH.LOOK,WHAT BE THE CASE,NPP SHALL NEVER SEE THE LIGHT OF VICTORY.

• JOHN MILLIM 7 years ago

No register will be used for this year"s election. Those jubilating over this sc ruling should think twice. Greed will definetly lead us down. Just because you want to be president all should die. We shall see

• Processus 7 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians, as peace seekers let us endeavour to be little decent with our comments and sentiments. No matter what the problem you may have, politics of insult will not gain you anything. Indeed, if we all are groom wel ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

where are the wise people, Arthur Kennedy and wireko brobbey. they shd come and give us new interpretation. custodian of all foolishness. change is coming. Nana beba

• Wisa 7 years ago

This country wud surely burn, we have made a fool our electoral commissioner , only God can save us now.
    Many people wud be disenfranchised n this wud cause unrest amongst the populace, can we blame the court , the answer ...

• kwame 9 7 years ago

EC chairperson is rather trying to bring war. NANA is a peaceful man.He would not sent money to Togo for the foreign national to come here in Ghana and vote.God bless Nana and come November 7 you will be crown.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

The EC Charlotte Osei should learn how to respect the people of Ghana.She seems to be rude in all what someone tell her.l hope she is going to learn her lessons well and know that she is not above the laws of the land.Also s ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

I am much disappointed to hear someone who had traveled from Ghana to the USA to learn sense, instead you are acting like a village tyrant.I don't think you are in Ohio as you claim. You must respect elders ,and moreover kno ...

• KK Kobby 7 years ago

The May 5 ruling and subsequent explanation by one of the learned men of the apex court were all clear. However the EC (boss and all) and commentators of the ruling government and their sympathisers all sang the same tune of ...