Ford Controversy: Mahama will end up in jail - Chairman Wontumi

Read Comments Comments (98)

• ohh 7 years ago

You are lucky they did not jail your black ass for assaults, you have the effrontery to spew that garbage.

• A B C 7 years ago

Wontumi is exposing his stupidity disprortionately to any moron on this planet.

• vigour 7 years ago

This guy never stop amusing me. What an illiterate?

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Is that new to you,he is an illiterate,even his own party people said that when he was contesting the election to become the regional chairman,they said he can't even speak English,that was what his people said, I wonder how ...

• Kwame Nti 7 years ago

Is that wontumi guy a human being with animal brains or what ? And those around him are so stupid that they can't pump sense into that bloody fucking head of his. Oh, enti Nkrumah's Ghana paa nie ?

• GPOP 7 years ago

THIS WILL NOT EARN US VOTES BECAUSE ; GHANAIANS LOVES GIFTS AND GIFTS ARE ACCEPTED BY EVERY GHANAIAN:

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

After the Election a girl goes to Nana Addo and says can i get a pair of pink panties? he said no so she goes to her mom and asked the same question and her mom gets them for her. she shows them to Nana and he rips them up. ...

• Nana will win 7 years ago

Wotunmi isn't right, the ford car is just the beginning of the investigation. What about the millions of pound sterling on the inflated road construction contract.

• ???????? 7 years ago

I agree with u

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

WONTUMI MORE INTELLIGENT THAN THE ENTIRE BUGABUGA NDC MEMBERS, CHAIRMAN WONTUMI TELL THEM, IT HAPPEND IN UKRAINE, TAIWAN, JAPAN AND MANY COUNTRIES,THAT A FRAUD CORRUPT OFFICE HOLDER CAN BE JAILED

Stupid fool. Talk sense! Mahama will be put behind bars on Nov.7th 2016.

• Kankan Nyame 7 years ago

Fools party.R.I.P in advance,John Ford mahama.Avuukoklo man!!!

• GPOP 7 years ago

GIFTS IS NEVER A CRIME IN EVERY GHANAIAN MIND; SO IF YOU THINK BECAUSE THE PREZ: SHOULD RECIEVE GIFTS AND HE DID THAT WILL MAKE THE PEOPLE TO VOTE FOR YOU NPP AND YOU ARE REALLY NOT SERIOUS TO RULE GHANA: THERE ARE CRIMES TH ...

• ANYIDOHO 7 years ago

WHO IS JOHN FORD MAHAMA THAT HE CANNOT BE JAILED? ABA I MISSED "COUP", IN THOSE DAYS THIS YOUR JOHN FORD WOULD HAVE BEEN TIED TO A STAKE AND SHOT, NDC FOOLS

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London. 7 years ago

Yes, Mahama will be the first president of Ghana to be jailed. Chairman Wontumi is right mark his words.

• Sam George 7 years ago

Mahama made a big mistake for receiving this car, but we ndc will do every propaganda to defend him, He shouldnt have pay for any duty because now if ndc lose elections it means Mahama will go with this car because he paid th ...

• Yao Jakpasu 7 years ago

IF ANY BODY WILL TASTE JAIL, IT IS THIS ANIMAL CALL WONTUMI WHO WILL GO TO JAIL. KWASIA STUPID FOOL. WONTUMI WILL WASTE ALL HIS RESOURCES FOR NOTHING.

• Sam 7 years ago

Brave, honest with dignity, Who is John ford Mahama that he cant be jailed?

• Adu 7 years ago

Ah! don't we have wise people in the Ashanti region or what?

• AAA 7 years ago

SURE

• APONKYE 7 years ago

IF THE QUATER OF GHANA POPULATION ARE LIKE THIS CHAIRMAN GHANA WOULD HAD NO PROBLEMS

• HONESTY 7 years ago

How do these fools forget their own evil but see that of others. Ghana is really sick to allow this nonsense.

• saam biiga 7 years ago

Foolish chairman wuntumi will never learn to keep quiet.stay in your small corner and make such foolish comments and think that npp will win power. You will laugh at the wrong side of your mouth.

• Naa 7 years ago

stupid man I don't blame you you've a mouth to talk a thief like you

• senior man 7 years ago

Foolish man like ur type. U will rather go to jail. Gyimifo).

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

You did not go to jail for a criminal act and you expect the president to go to jail. You must be dreaming.

According to Joys' news this morning, the road the contracter executed about 2 months ago has started deteriorating. Potholes are all over the place. When President Mahama commissioned it a couple of months ago, he commend ...

• nokofiou 7 years ago

Kuffour also recommended the Chinese when they constructed the dual nsawam to Jeannie road. That road started to deteriorate in no time. I was then at amasaman when he commissioned it. I was at the ceremony

• nokofiou 7 years ago

.....nsawam to ofankor road.....

• KKD 7 years ago

Just pure propaganda by desperate NPP morons. Even the George Bush Highway has potholes. Is there any road in ghana without potholes. Pure nonsense. NPP is do desperate that they have resorted to mud slinging as their campaig ...

• Adanko 7 years ago

Same agenda. Komenda has been shuttered False news.

• YF 7 years ago

EVEN IF the president took a bribe, there's no way he'll ever end up in jail. The worst would be resignation. That won't even happen, Mate - this is Ghana, not your imaginary dreamland

• NDC man 7 years ago

foolish man,stupidity to the highest degree I mean wontumi is a fool

• Jamil Wango 7 years ago

Eiiih in fact if that is how politics is then it's better any respectful person should not get involved even idiots have the audacity to just tell nonsense.idiot,kwasia

• NANA ADOO DANKWAH AKUFO ADDO THE DESP 7 years ago

"Fa wonkwasia asem ko nowah",after all nobody knows how you came by that dirty money you call riches

• Kimathi 7 years ago

Look at this ANIMAL...

• Adanko 7 years ago

You are the one on your way to gaol.

• YAO 7 years ago

NPP should give us a break.our President is bigger than taking bribe.How much at all is Ford that he cant buy.I alone even can buy him Toyota V8.

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA (aka yentie obiaa/the dead goat) will soon LAUGH at the wrong side of his mouth. All the sycophants would have varnished then.

• Jordys 7 years ago

Nonsense! Richard Anane who directly stole Ghanair money didn't go to jail. Kufuor who was the master thief didn't go to jail. Hackman Agyeman who watched the video of the Gbewaa palace massacre didn't go to jail...

When w ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

After this moron slapped his own party MP and has a suit pending against him in court,he is not aware that chances of him going to jail is greater than Mahama.

• nokofiou 7 years ago

Who is this stupid person at all? How come this cocoon was chosen as NPP chairman. I wonder.

• kusasi 7 years ago

nana endorsed the sale of the drill ship money not acounted for,weall know nana is a fake lawyer.then here heis forcing to be president of ghana

• Nana addo chairman 7 years ago

A fool like wintumi will be m thinking like the president will go to jail , when you even fuck your mother no thought of you going g to jail.you sure go before you deaths

• Kudjo Atiawu 7 years ago

When people are talking and I heard that moron, Wontumi to speaking, I feel sorry for our dear country Ghana, he doesn't contribute nothing meaningful to neither his Rigion nor Ghana as a nation. How can someone like Wontum ...

• SKWABBY,UK 7 years ago

FOOL BLOCKHEAD INDEED WHEN PEOPLE ARE TALKING THIS GOOD FOR NOTHING VILLAGER GETS INVOLVE BECAUSE EVERYBODY IS OPENING THEIR MOUTHS COCKROACHES WOULD ALSO OPEN OOH GHANA GOD HAVE MERCY FREEDOM OF SPEECH CAME AND DOGS CAME TO ...

• Nyamekye. 7 years ago

K4 and Nana Addo would have been there 1st. Kwasea, even in opposition you are collecting cars and motor bikes here and there.

• Hoo 7 years ago

This man is very sick and need a mental specialist...

• HOW 7 years ago

Can you folks and discuss productive issues which will help mother ghana rather than always insulting each other? Ghana has been in darkness for years now and till now you have no gut to think how to solve this issue rath ...

• HOW 7 years ago

Please reason. This insult wont help mother Ghana and you yourself

• Hindus 7 years ago

How can npp elect this idiot as a regional chairman of their great part?

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

We should stop blame games if a road commission within two months have potholes is it good that you are defending will this move the nation forward

• Whatever 7 years ago

LOVE him. Npp looting

• concerned ghanaian 7 years ago

This mad man speaks through his back side.

• STEVE 7 years ago

This is what one hears when FOOLS are at the helm of affairs. Ghanaians will regret voting the NPP to power. An example is what to expect from an empty barrel.

I knew this man will surely not make sense. He saw to be caged and released after the elections

• Oko Vanpee 7 years ago

See who is talking? When de reasons why de NPP lose de election r written this Wuntumi will be number 4...trouble make n always not making sense...u spent one day in police cells n u still not learnt any sense..l pity his ign ...

• Yendi boy 7 years ago

You will go before him for sure with your okro mouth

• Zakaria Rafiq 7 years ago

Is true.That curropt incompetente and thief mahama must be jail.NDC IS FULL THIEFS AND LIES.GOD WILL PUNISH U All.

• Mr Black 7 years ago

Any time this guy opens his mouth,only rot comes out. What happened to innocent until proven guilty? And u have such clowns leading a major political party?

• YAHAYA Hamidu 7 years ago

Wontumi is just a big fool living in a fools paradise.Dont let your shadow deceive you.

• capt williams 7 years ago

This stupid elephant is one of the typical examples one of the elephants,kennedy Agyapong,described as stupid and Gimifuo and they don't have a single sensesibility. Does this fool even understand the story concerning the For ...

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

WONTUMI IS A STUPID MAN AND BLOCHEADED

• askia 7 years ago

Is this man really serious? If you parade people like this as your lieutenants, power will continue to elude you. He talks like a mere man on the street.

• askia 7 years ago

By the way, what is the difference between a chairman of a party and a foot soldier? Interesting times indeed

• Mohammed salley sinare 7 years ago

This idiot, stupid and dirty man like you don't know what you are saying

• kobby 7 years ago

dis man is veri sick...dnt forget urs if not atta mills like u people have been jail since ...dnt forget ur currupt acts wen u people were in power...

• Al Hajj AAA Rashid(OH. USA) 7 years ago

God please save Ghana! A buffoon of unimaginable proportion!...smh.

• COSBY 7 years ago

This is wishful thinking.Take your time and understand the issues before you comment Mr chairman.

• Amidini 7 years ago

I wonder where this boy Wontumi came from. Wontumi and Bugre Naabu never spoken sense before.

• Domanaangmwine 7 years ago

This bloak says anything that comes through his mouth and the brain if at all he has any brains.

• Issahaku Ahamed 7 years ago

Every crime should be treated fairly no matter your personality. Chairman Wuntumi you right

• Baeribamang 7 years ago

Pls ghanaian should tell chairman wontumi to close he mouth because he not a leader and cant not even mamge with de two people dat he have and but u cant talk about mahama

• Okugyeama 7 years ago

This stupid idiot muitple-fathers born child Benard who was born by fatherless prostitute mother must be careful the way he talks to President Mahama.
    His days are numbered.I have been following his behavior since he so-call ...

• kk 7 years ago

Even u this stupid goat didn't go to jail n it's mahama that will go.everybody knows u making noise to impress nana but wait Ur time will soon come stupid fool

• taylor 7 years ago

It's only in Ghana that stupid pple like wontumi can talk like that. Kumasi villager who even take bribe to support a member of his own party is talking abt jail.go n count Ur offences n jail urself first.

• Wisa 7 years ago

Indee, i applaud the statements by ayariga of APC fame in an interview yesterday on one tv station calling ghanaians fools ,food for accepting mediocrity , fools for succumbing to hopelessness and incompetence and to this reg ...

• Wisa 7 years ago

Indeed, i applaud the statements by ayariga of APC fame in an interview yesterday on one tv station calling ghanaians fools ,fools for accepting mediocrity , fools for succumbing to hopelessness and incompetence and to this r ...

• KK 7 years ago

This foolish Benard is misbehaving in the country.
    Benard do you know the reason why Eagle doesn't catch ducklings but chickens?Go and ask somebody's father to tell you,because you yourself have multi-father and you wouldn't ...

• Danbea 7 years ago

Illiteracy comes in various forms. Wontumi or whatever u called yourself failed to listen to wise counsel from his parents. Just look at how u messing up with your loose talks

• MR,A N G G 7 years ago

YOU A BIG FOOLICH MAN.

• IRON LION ZION 7 years ago

This is what happens when you elect morons as party chairmen who know nothing about our constitution and rule of Law.

• Nile 7 years ago

that man wontumi is fool he is disgrace Ashite.

• king promo 7 years ago

king solomon music is on line for free listen and all my fans can listen for free. twit and hear now,

• gh people 7 years ago

mahama have spoilt and destroyed ghana, shame, 98 percent of ghana people are poor, hunger, lot hope in life under mahama, from gh people

• Isaac on 23/June 2016 7 years ago

Whose who are passing the comments, be aware that you are running God where you under him.

• Gyakabram 7 years ago

Wontumi and his bandwagon are all BUFFOONS

• GIDI 7 years ago

I don't know whether you have read the constitution before. You are the worst chairman ever in the NPP. yes you have the money and so what. What kind of nonsense is this Mr. Chairman

• Adamu pennsylvania 7 years ago

If it is in America this fool has been jailed already. How garamsa person depleting water bodies that serve as drinking source for community allow moving free spewing gabage.How can this fool slapped MP and go Scott free an ...

• Amen Amen 7 years ago

So all such people are politician ? God help our dear nation even he does deserve a varander boy or unit committe member, always loose talk.

• mother Africa 7 years ago

He will end in jail with you. .moron .

• INNO 7 years ago

Sometimes I feel dis man is a disgrace 2 npp chairmen, open his stink man n talk anyhow. I wonder who his close friends are, he never make sense.

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

If it is not only in ghana where eles could a merely regional political party chairman slapped a sitting Member of parliament and go escort free and have the guts to tell the president of the country will go to jail? Isn't it ...

• Baba 7 years ago

the lunatic is back?

• collins 7 years ago

look at an idiot speaking. Foolish basterd who have no integrity. Thank your God that this is not military government

• Umar Abdulrahim 7 years ago

No president will refuse this kind of gift. Please this man need piece of mind to take ghana forward. His a human being and also deserve better things. Mr President all the best.

• Paul wills 7 years ago

foolish Regional chairman

• ABOLO KPAKU 7 years ago

Take your precious times to pray for the health of your ailling flag bearer. You saw what happened to him at Kasoa. Seek divine intervention for his life. BETTER