Mahama car gift saga 'remarkable spectacle' – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (87)

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

The whole world have seen the real Mahama,thief and incompetent president. Come November, Ghanaians will show him where power lies.

• Jew 7 years ago

The whole world knows that Nana is a certificateless lawyer and he has an embarrassing 3rd class degree in economics. Such a fake can't be president of Ghana.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE! P33 ) 7 years ago

GIVE THE CAR TO MAHAMA & HIS FAMILY IMMEDIATELY! !!!!!! YOU CAN'T KEEP THAT CAR IN GHANA'S NAME. IT IS A BIG SHAME FOR MAHAMA TO GIVE AWAY A BIG AMOUNT OF DOLLARS IN INFLATED CONTRACTS. ONE OF WHICH WAS THE FRAUDULENT BURKINA ...

• NUNA 7 years ago

Nana even took bribes from Kataye promising them hostels when he becomes a president, he also to bribe from Kuffour as a golden chain award made from tax payers money. What is corrupt than that? tell Nana to return the tax pa ...

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Why dont we separate issues from personalities. Corruption definetely is a top issue in this election nobody should delude himself

• aikins 7 years ago

Ghana will take him on after exiting office and that will be very soon. And that is the joy of my life.

• Desperation 7 years ago

Corrupt president, we Ghanaians are fed up with you, plse, get out !!!

Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE! P33 ).....
    GIVE THE CAR TO MAHAMA & HIS FAMILY IMMEDIATELY! !!!!!! YOU CAN'T KEEP THAT CAR IN GHANA'S NAME. IT IS A BIG SHAME FOR MAHAMA TO GIVE AWAY A BIG AMOUNT OF DOLLARS IN INFLATED CO ...

• LAST DON 7 years ago

What can Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo boast of as his greatest achievement in life?

Is it Law or Politics, Education or Knowledge, Leadership or Service (He is uncertified in all of them)

In LAW you have no certificate ...

• Stoway 7 years ago

He is an expect when it comes to fondling of breasts. He couldn't even get his years of marriage to the wife right with Bola Ray.

• JOEL 7 years ago

God knows all that but still appointed Nana to be Ghana's next President and trust me No one can stop that this time ,is coming soon and nothing you can do.
    God bless our Motherland Ghana.

President Kanazoe Mahama the thief.Kronfour president.

• ymk 7 years ago

Like your father

• H S Fire 7 years ago

Mahama is still a thief. "

"Mr President, have you taken a bribe before"? "As a human being?" No, as an IDIOT. I guess with this Ford bribe and the inflated $650,000 for Ghana Embassy wall in Burkina Faso, and road contra ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THAT NANA ADDO IS A FAKE LAWYER? EVEN YOUR STUPID NDC TRIED THIS PROPAGANDA BUT COULDNT SUCCEED, DO YOU HAVE A LAWYER LIKE NANA ADDOs CALIBRE IN YOUR STUPID NDC? CAN NDC STUPID AMALIBA MATCH NANA ADDO?

• Stoway 7 years ago

No NDC has no lawyer like Nana because all NDC lawyers have certificate and know their class mates and law schools. Hahahaha, ny ribs..hahaha Ah Nana paa you de believe so?? You torch waa! Everybody know this fake lawyer! Wh ...

• ymk 7 years ago

You are a joker

• Nick y 7 years ago

Am far better than Nana Bcos the first time I apply for prefect ship I got it one touch victory but this is the third time he's going to collapse wish u sorry

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

But the whole world also knows NANA AKUFFO-ADDO is the MOST HONEST GHANAIAN POLITICIAN. The same WHOLE WORLD KNOWS John Mahama is the MOST CORRUPT PRESIDENT Ghana has EVER produced. ODWAN, CUNT.

• Capo 7 years ago

Jew, u are so ignorant. 3rd class can't achieve much academic heights. Jew u are a disgrace to the intellectual world. Grow up. Immature politics fanatic. Pathological idiot. Get ur fact right.

• JOEL 7 years ago

Oh bro Nana is coming and NO one can stop him its the wish of GOD to all Ghanaains.
    Listen King Soul was chosen by God but later rejected by the same God and then chose David to become the new King. I can feel your pain but ...

• nana bonsu 7 years ago

where is the drill ship money and the diplomatic passports that got missing during your tenure as minister of foreign affairs? and why did u burn down a 12 story building for the foreign affairs ministry?

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

The Supreme Court is confused about the whole thing, they messed up big time from the beginning and now looking for a way to turn around. This case is the silliest one i have ever seen , why should the NHIS card bearers go th ...

• Capo 7 years ago

See how porous your thoughts and expressions. If u ignorant learn to acquire knowledge to grow in wisdom. U have emotionally exhibited your immaturity. Fake BBC News ... Fake in traits as your party. Grow up.

• joe 7 years ago

if you think he has receieve bribe let the law takes it course. but why why this noise. nana is showing that he will not be a serious president. dont take ghanaians for granted. do the right thing and stop the noise. i think ...

• Haile Mangistus Manasseh II 7 years ago

I am sorry Nana Addo has weighed himself into this issue. I now know where this issue is coming from.
    My ALMA MATER ( KRASEC ) school mate Manasseh Azure has ignorantly availed himself to be used for political expediency.

• Jew 7 years ago

Your 3rd class degree in economics and your fake law certificate is a remarkable disgrace.You wil never be president of Ghana. Take it or leave it.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE! P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: JAB-------**--guys are you crazy? You guys are fools that's why you call yourselves "young Cadres". If this is not a bribe what will it be? Guys don't talk about Peduase lodge, a gift from Ex- Libyan President to Kuff ...

• charles somanya 7 years ago

This thin for president noooo no! Akwa yi hu y3 tia papa noo Ghanaian we say no

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

EVEN MAKE NANA AN ILLITERATE THE WHOLE GHANA SAYS NANA IS WHAT WE WANT, YOU CAN JUMP TO THE SEA HAHAHA

• ymk 7 years ago

In your dream

• Nick y 7 years ago

If Ghanaians wanted him this Is not his name Nana without President .wabodam

• ddhdfhd 7 years ago

Akufo Addo campaign should stay out of this and rather use surrogates.

• Impeach Mahama, The Corrupt Leader. 7 years ago

What kind of thinking is that, to say Nana should stay out of Mahama car fray? Why should Nana not help to haul in the big catch that relates to Mahama's shameless, unimaginable, indefensible, humongous corruption? After fil ...

• bongo 7 years ago

THE SHADOW PRESIDENT HAS LOST IT..

• wkl 7 years ago

I am sorry for the President, The explanation given by his party members and himself cannot convience any SHS Second Year student. Mr President, please just apologize to Ghanaians and let us move on.This is corruption at the ...

• Mantukwa 7 years ago

look at who is talking about integrity. What do you know about integrity?

• ============= 7 years ago

YOU AKUFFO ADDICT WORKING AS A LAWYER WITH NO CERTIFICATE IS REMARKABLE SPECTACLE, AND STEALING THE PENNIES FROM NPP COFFERS IS REMARKABLE SPECTACULAR. YOU HAVE NO MESSAGE AND YOU ARE ALL OVER THE PLACE. JUST GO AND BUILD YOU ...

• NUNA 7 years ago

Nana should return the golden chain that he and Kuffour created from tax payers money as an award.

• Hilda. 7 years ago

The wee is too much for him. The wee have taken over his mind for that he can't reason well.

• HONEST MAN 7 years ago

WHEN WILL NANA ADDO SIMPLIFY THINGS FOR US TO UNDERSTAND , SIMPLE ENGLISH , NO BE ALL WEY GO SCHOOL PROPER OOH, SO I BEG BE SIIIMPLY FOR US TO VOTE YOU

Kanazoe Mahama. Haha haha thief president. Shame!!!!

• NUNA 7 years ago

The real thief is your Nana who emptied all NPP coffers and took gold chain award from thief Kuffour.

• Francis 7 years ago

What about your predecessor kuffuor's hotel that one is not a remarkable spectacle his son prepared meter contracts.nonsense talk.

• kwartiokor 7 years ago

Shame to our Presiden!! If it were to be Nana Addo will the President and NDC hve kept mute over the issue. So disgraceful indeed.!!

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 7 years ago

hi there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
    and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate
    666+666+666+6+6+6 give the answer is ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

No amount of propaganda will clear you Mahama so far as you received the car you have erred but you want to cover it up with cheap talking you have digraced the presidency nd the whole nation worldwide

• Francis Kay 7 years ago

Ali Baba ford Mahama always beating the traditional Arabian Ali and getting new medals. The new ford medal cost a hooping $100, 000. Eeii what a thief!

• Okonkobaba 7 years ago

Politics of lies and deception will not move the country forward.This behavior is motivated by greed and selfishness. Pull him down is the order of the day in Ghanaian politics instead of telling the people what you will do d ...

• Papa J 7 years ago

Ford is the most useless car in America, Acronym for Ford is Find On Road Dead or Fix Or Repair Daily. And who said 2010 Ford Expedition cost $100,000.00?
    In fact Ghanaians have nothing to do and only talk talk is the order ...

• O D Brefo 7 years ago

Ghanaians needs answers to these questions. When did the government made it known to the public that President has received a gift and is adding it to gove't car pool? Did the government know of the gift before the contract? ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Look at someone talking too. You Nana and your npp executives suspended Mr Foko and cos bse you guys were operating illegal acccts

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

THE PRESIDENT IS NOW THE GREATEST COMMISSIONER GENERAL FOR BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION INTERNATIONAL MINISTRY. GHANA DOES NOT WANT A LEADER WHO IS CORRUPT, INCOMPETENT AND HAS NO VISION. LOOK AT TAXES IN THE COUNTRY, VOTE THIS INS ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo is clueless. Serial Loser Akufo-Addo is desperate because he knows his NPP is on track to lose the elections. Deceptions and serial lies will not help Serial Loser Akufo-Addo's sinking erratic campaign ship.

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

MAHAMA=CORRUPT/THIEF/LIAR

• Bright Asare 7 years ago

The whole thing is laughable,did he or did he not,if it's in a pool of cars it was a gift to the president but he decided not to use it,my president you are worth more to be bought by that car,and let nobody speak like God th ...

• Baffour Agyemang 7 years ago

If Nana Addo believes that the Ford Gift amounts to bribery,why is he not saying it firmly, loudly and clearly? Nana is notoriously known for dodging serious and sensitive issues.

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Ghanaians will be FOOLS to vote for Mahama and his radicals ndc party coming November.....

• Atsu London 7 years ago

Mahama is a born thief and a murderer. He kill Atta Mills to pave way for stealing

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

John Mahama is the greatest thief in the world! He is so corrupt that it really stinks. Because of the latest bribery allegation against him Mahama should be impeached immediately!

• SEIDU FUSEINI MUNKAILA 7 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS NO SHAME AS A HUMAN BEING!!! HERE IS A MAN WHO HAS BEEN CAUGHT RED-HANDED FOR RECEIVING A BRIBE WHEN HE WAS VICE-PRESIDENT AND HAS THE AUDACITY, AND GUTS TO SAY THE ALLEGATIONS OF CORRUPTION ARE BASELESS. ...

• jor 7 years ago

You have majority in parliament so impeachment will not work. The constitution bars anybody taking you to court. Thats why you are guilty but not being charged. YOU are guilty!!!!

• Reuben 7 years ago

What is Nana saying about corruption in this country? We were in this country when his Father looted Ghana and used the money to buy mansions overseas

• RA 7 years ago

look who is talking. You NANA ADDO stinks than the word corruption, JDM will retire you just get ready for post election medicare.

• Danjima 7 years ago

Why wasting time and money on this petty issu , no one is an angle ooi ' pls stop that " talking nothing, if u have nothing to deliver to the people .

• INNO 7 years ago

See the master thief, corrupt, bankrupt, criminal, discriminatory man. U nt president mpo u keep stealing UR prty money 4 personal use. Criminal evil man lyk u wnt 2 b president apuuuuuuuuu

• ASH 7 years ago

Better than you Nana who cannot control his own small party. Burning the ministry of foreign affairs and lands commission to hide his misconduct. Mahama is better than you because he does not kill or murder people.

• Capt Ninepence 7 years ago

The Ford and the Drill Ship which of them is more serious than the other? Just listern to this elephant. You disposed of your later fathers looted properties just to use the proceeds to sponsor your campaign for the presidenc ...

• KOOBAAH. 7 years ago

AKUFO STOP INSULTING MAHAMA WITH YOUR UGLY FACE.YOU STOLE 7BILLION FOR YOUR GIRL USULA WHO ESCAPED FROM YOU AND MARRIED IN LONDON.YOU STOLE GHANAIAN DEPLOMATIC PASSPORTS FOR YOUR COCAIN PRPJECT.NOBODY IS GOING TO VOTE FOR DWA ...

• Teddy 7 years ago

The President of Ghana is not thief!! Nana you know it and npp know it...he is one of the best President of our time...Long live Mr President.

• Agyemang 7 years ago

Seriously this oldman has no campaign
    message.

• SANTA 7 years ago

NANA ADDO,
    HAVE YOU NEVER RECEIVED CARS FROM CONTRACTORS AND BUSINESS PEOPLE EVEN IN OPPOSITION?
    ANSWER TRUTHFULLY.... WHAT IS THE MEANING OF THOSE GIFTS?
    OBVIOUSLY IN ANTICIPATION OF YOUR PRESIDENCY SO THEY CAN CALL FOR P ...

• Whatever 7 years ago

drill ship Akufo Addo

• Whatever 7 years ago

good

• Nana ooo nana 7 years ago

Ugly nana , you are rubbish , you are dying slowly , wee smoker , we're is our drill ship?
    You can't even control the NPP , how come ? You can rule ghana . Thief nana

• Muba 7 years ago

Lame speech from a shameless president.What have we than to deserve this constant thievery n embrassment on our country.We cant wait to vote you out come nov 7.Vote for change,vote NPP for better a secured future.

• Gabby 7 years ago

It is now obvious that the npp only hope of winning the election is to smear Mahama with corruption and hope the people are deceived.

• Winwin 7 years ago

Stop generalising. You and who will vote out the president for who to become president? Speak for yourself. Fool!

• AAA 7 years ago

Nana must prove he is legally a lawyer otherwise he should not attempt at contesting this year's elections. The deception must stop now!!!!

• PAULO 7 years ago

President Mahama has it wrong. To accept a gift from a person Ghana is doing business with is a conflict of interest. What is diffecult in this that Mahama does not understand.
    It is simple, do not accept a gift from anyone ...

• Nick y 7 years ago

If mahama is a thief then it is good he stole outside to feed his county than to to steal state funds for personal use in abroad which npp were culprits (eg nana) in their era.thanks JM 4 ur Intelligence

• Nick y 7 years ago

Won't u concentrate on ur dismantled party ,ur murder cases,ur suspension cases in court and ur post defeats situations? Who can tell me Whom am referring to?

• Y. Mensah 7 years ago

Mr. Akufo-Addo, it's preposterous and shameless on your part to talk about corruption by President Mahama and his administration while numerous corruption allegations since your roles as Attorney-General & Minister of Justice ...

• charles somanya 7 years ago

Akwa yi hu y3 tai papa wu ba se wu dia w3 di no abro paao nana

• Nokware 7 years ago

JJ Rawlings had no degrees from any university ruled for years. With the exception of the Master Politician of Ghana Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah, all politicians in are GENETICALLY CONGENITALLY LAIRS. Nana Addo will bring sani ...

• Nokware 7 years ago

How can a govt. award fencing project to the tune of 650,000.00 US dollars to a Burkenabe, snobbing Ghanaian contractors for meager 45,000.00 kick back in FORD EXPEDITION

• Bugbil Anthony 7 years ago

The Christian council and the council of elders and Bishops of this country has kept silence over this bribery saga while it is duty to protect our country from this shame and let the president know the right thing to do